Nokia N8 - V4!, King of CameraPhones. Read FAQ 2nd post

BuFung
post Sep 20 2010, 07:38 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 20 2010, 07:34 PM)
Hahaha...

Ghost month over liao but somehow there is still one ghost following us  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
LYN server got problem meh?? why have some jumping number of post one?? hmm.gif hmm.gif WTF....

Galaxy Tab gonna out with 1 without 3G/GSM... cheaper...

Added on September 20, 2010, 7:40 pm
QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 20 2010, 07:37 PM)
Yeah, in your heart, you are still a true Nokian... and you hated SGS deep down...
understandable la.. spending time in Symbian for so many years and effort.. end up like this... laugh.gif

eerr... better ciao... I scare ghose... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by BuFung: Sep 20 2010, 07:40 PM
aspire2oo6
post Sep 20 2010, 07:42 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Sad la sifu somemore sifu of technology waiting for a simple answer. Sifu running? We just want to learn from you and this how you treat us here tongue.gif
We will list down some question to ask u soon. Because most of the forumer do not know as much as you do so is best i list down and ask u 1 shot

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 20 2010, 07:44 PM
TSLeo the Lion
post Sep 20 2010, 07:44 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 20 2010, 08:37 PM)
Yeah, in your heart, you are still a true Nokian... and you hated SGS deep down...
No False accusation la. mad.gif

And yes, I like Nokia, but that doesn't mean I won't try other phone. SGS so far is the BEST phone I used than other Nokia phone, miles better than N900, N97, N81, E52, classic phone, and bla2. You can see that I post about Nokia and so, coz I hope that they'll improved every espect and N8 by far only beat SGS by it's camera, which I'm abit disappointed. But since N8 is just a mid-range phone, I'll give it a chance. But if next MeeGo phone doesn't pleased me either, then bye bye Nokia.
andrekua
post Sep 20 2010, 07:45 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

@BuFung,

Thinking of which, instead of 1 key/hand press to reach the phonebook, now I had to:-

Power>Slide Unlock>Phone>Call History>Slide to Phonebook...

Holy cow... what a true idiot I am... and here I go around complain this that about Symbian... shows how much I miss the simplicity...
TSLeo the Lion
post Sep 20 2010, 07:46 PM

6,358 posts

Froyo will out very sooon. And my hands ITCHING to update my SGS.
aspire2oo6
post Sep 20 2010, 07:47 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 20 2010, 07:45 PM)
@BuFung,

Thinking of which, instead of 1 key/hand press to reach the phonebook, now I had to:-

Power>Slide Unlock>Phone>Call History>Slide to Phonebook...

Holy cow... what a true idiot I am... and here I go around complain this that about Symbian... shows how much I miss the simplicity...
Is there a shorter way then following that long method sifu?
TSLeo the Lion
post Sep 20 2010, 07:50 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 20 2010, 08:47 PM)
Is there a shorter way then following that long method sifu?
If u use Symbian, u just have to unlock>Contacts and there you go. But nvm la, my SGS, sweep glass to unlock > contacts. LOL

Added on September 20, 2010, 7:57 pmOk, out to play SIMS 3.

This post has been edited by Leo the Lion: Sep 20 2010, 07:57 PM
slrgt
post Sep 20 2010, 08:30 PM

47 posts

no wonder N8 thread so famous before the launch of the phone
it full of spam and offtopic

Andy214
post Sep 20 2010, 08:32 PM

3,308 posts

05 Days to go:
http://mynokiablog.com/2010/09/20/5-days-t...riday-nokia-uk/
rahuldave
post Sep 20 2010, 08:33 PM

FAFC 'Forever Android Fan Club'
1,241 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Sep 20 2010, 08:32 PM)
Looks like the wait is almost over
alfredtwl
post Sep 20 2010, 08:38 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Sep 20 2010, 05:47 PM)
like this ah??  tongue.gif

then how we suppose to put that ipon retina leh???  whistling.gif

Added on September 20, 2010, 5:49 pm

apa lagi mau... all >50cm are IN FOCUS during the video...  whistling.gif
Is N8 vs Galaxy S?? rolleyes.gif
silrave
post Sep 20 2010, 08:40 PM

5,893 posts

walao
the threat run too fast cant catch up
lol
any news that n8 is it out on the market already?
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 20 2010, 08:45 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 20 2010, 07:44 PM)
No False accusation la.  mad.gif

And yes, I like Nokia, but that doesn't mean I won't try other phone. SGS so far is the BEST phone I used than other Nokia phone, miles better than N900, N97, N81, E52, classic phone, and bla2. You can see that I post about Nokia and so, coz I hope that they'll improved every espect and N8 by far only beat SGS by it's camera, which I'm abit disappointed. But since N8 is just a mid-range phone, I'll give it a chance. But if next MeeGo phone doesn't pleased me either, then bye bye Nokia.
i would gladly grab a SGS, but the letdown is the camera vmad.gif if only N8 used meego laugh.gif
nicholasbeh
post Sep 20 2010, 08:57 PM

4,518 posts

come on guys.just went to Nokia outlet confirm the release date.beginning of october.
alfredtwl
post Sep 20 2010, 09:21 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Sep 20 2010, 08:57 PM)
come on guys.just went to Nokia outlet confirm the release date.beginning of october.
rclxms.gif drool.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

zoolf
post Sep 20 2010, 09:30 PM

134 posts

dry.gif
BuFung
post Sep 20 2010, 09:33 PM

8,407 posts

U care meh bro? laugh.gif tongue.gif

ne0cz
post Sep 20 2010, 09:47 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

iDontCare... smile.gif
SUSdattebayo
post Sep 20 2010, 10:26 PM

5,366 posts

Maxis and Digi have launched their iPhone 4 plans, go and have a look nod.gif
vicdd
post Sep 20 2010, 10:31 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 20 2010, 10:26 PM)
Maxis and Digi have launched their iPhone 4 plans, go and have a look nod.gif
any sos link? i went here http://www.digi.com.my/iphone/index.html# and no price for iphone 4

125 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:49 AM