2,696 posts

im deciding to get N8 or SGS. the only letdown to me is Symbian^3. sad.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 14 2010, 09:36 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Sep 14 2010, 09:33 PM)
I'm talking about design and hardwares.

Someone may like C7 design but wanting the camera of N8. Or N8 specs with E7 design, etc.
In short, they're putting consumers in dilemma. All 3 are different series but each have it's own uniqueness.
If all hardware is almost as good, just design differences, it'll be easier to decide for consumers, but now more sacrifice is required for each choice

Then again, this is just my personal opinion; you don't have to agree with it anyway, just like you have yours.
i want everything N8 except the OS to Android laugh.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 14 2010, 10:14 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

ok im getting N9 if thats the real specs hangguowei posted laugh.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 14 2010, 10:17 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 14 2010, 10:15 PM)
It's a JOKE post la. =.=
vmad.gif i was hoping it was real cry.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 14 2010, 10:19 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 14 2010, 10:18 PM)
You should  mad.gif  at him la  sweat.gif
anyway i bet with specs like that, RM2-3K? laugh.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 18 2010, 09:02 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 18 2010, 07:40 PM)
SGS can get for RM19xx at garage sales, not bad mah..

N8 launch price definitely more than that
cry.gif dont crush my hopes, pls be RM1.7K

This post has been edited by Boomeraangkid: Sep 18 2010, 09:02 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 20 2010, 08:45 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Sep 20 2010, 07:44 PM)
No False accusation la.  mad.gif

And yes, I like Nokia, but that doesn't mean I won't try other phone. SGS so far is the BEST phone I used than other Nokia phone, miles better than N900, N97, N81, E52, classic phone, and bla2. You can see that I post about Nokia and so, coz I hope that they'll improved every espect and N8 by far only beat SGS by it's camera, which I'm abit disappointed. But since N8 is just a mid-range phone, I'll give it a chance. But if next MeeGo phone doesn't pleased me either, then bye bye Nokia.
i would gladly grab a SGS, but the letdown is the camera vmad.gif if only N8 used meego laugh.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 24 2010, 03:16 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 24 2010, 11:43 AM)
wow...  jump ship liao... laugh.gif  they got stock?
is your sig a good or bad sign for N8?

0.0372sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:14 AM