MMO [OB: Oct 14] ~★ Legend of Edda ★~, Fast-paced battles & cutest ever MMORPG

Cyclone87
post Jan 10 2011, 02:04 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(IMBROKE @ Jan 10 2011, 12:28 PM)
This game is half dead with more than 70% of players reach max lvl and waiting for the new update to come.

The economy of this game is half dead too.  With the UPG priced at 20M each, there is no way you can buy UPG with in-game gold to upgrade ur gear.  So either you use real money to buy the UPG or keep your gears at +6 or +5.  Hope the GM can create some events for normal ppl like us to get UPG.  biggrin.gif
To me this game does not seem to be successful compare to other game for game campus, therefore the patches are coming slower. They definitely dilemma whether should they continue buying new patch from the korean so soon , or squeeze every profit from the sales of UPG/UC they can get from a single patch. They waiting everyone spend their money on G2, so when they come out with G3 , people will have to spend again on all UPGs/EC to make new +10 .
darkz88
post Jan 10 2011, 02:13 PM

127 posts

realli nothing to do now other than killing snow drake
IMBROKE
post Jan 10 2011, 02:49 PM

29 posts

To kill Snow Dragon, u need +7 gears or better. If you don't have +7 gears, don't dream about killing the Snow Dragon, you will be killed in 2 hits.
darkz88
post Jan 10 2011, 05:14 PM

127 posts

we are killing it everyday =)
ZeroStrike
post Jan 10 2011, 09:14 PM

I believe no ppl will buy UPGs at 20 MIL, unless he's a noob with a lot of cash in pocket lol.

What I do daily on this game is to log in and war, and kill as much as ppl I can lol.

This post has been edited by ZeroStrike: Jan 10 2011, 09:17 PM
darkz88
post Jan 10 2011, 09:20 PM

127 posts

for me i think GM is pushing us to use more cash so they got the money for patch @.@?
Cyclone87
post Jan 10 2011, 10:17 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(ZeroStrike @ Jan 10 2011, 09:14 PM)
I believe no ppl will buy UPGs at 20 MIL, unless he's a noob with a lot of cash in pocket lol.

What I do daily on this game is to log in and war, and kill as much as ppl I can lol.
I believe there is someone buying them. That guy has almost unlimited gold, so he busy collecting cash item. I sold few UPGs at 16M in auction this afternoon. kinda shocking me at first. 6 upgs give me almost 90mil. I dont think i gonna upgrade with upg anymore. Just buy item with gold better. tongue.gif
hidekoywk
post Jan 11 2011, 09:42 AM

119 posts

=.="
can't really believe that UPG now rocket to 20m ea?
kind of "siao" for me.

Well, some of you mentioned a good point on why this is happening.
looks like this game is just another money scamming project.
lolx~ maybe now i can sell my +7 bow at higher price since the UPG is that expensive. wakakaka~
SUSkawaii87
post Jan 11 2011, 03:17 PM

257 posts

come to uncharted waters online everyone biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

before flaming me back flame that pandora saga advertiser before me
hidekoywk
post Jan 11 2011, 03:31 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Jan 11 2011, 03:17 PM)

what is this game about then?
jimmykvt
post Jan 11 2011, 03:43 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Jan 11 2011, 03:17 PM)

You are pointing at me? blink.gif
I ain't even playing Pandora Saga so the term 'advertiser' doesn't even fit into me. I'm just suggesting since there are only 2 factions in LoE.
For me, I'm not even interested in any open-pvp F2P mmorpg. Please check what I had said one and a half year ago below:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1097432/+40

I won't even ask you to play the game I'm playing because the thread is already there in LYN.

This post has been edited by jimmykvt: Jan 11 2011, 03:57 PM
SUSkawaii87
post Jan 11 2011, 03:44 PM

257 posts

its the most relaxing game-refer to uncharted waters online
today we have patch aztec(southeast america)

you can become pvper--->and get hunt
you can become adventurer===>uncovering sword of balmung
you can become trader-----> and make billions ^^

check uncharted waters online thread for more info or go here and click UWO
http://global.netmarble.com

Added on January 11, 2011, 3:45 pm
QUOTE(ZeroStrike @ Jan 9 2011, 10:31 AM)
lol more faction more chaos, situation of 2 vs 1 will happen >.<
this one not you

edit: anyway just checking my mage level 23 and try on battlefield
seems some nerf.......... spotted

This post has been edited by kawaii87: Jan 11 2011, 03:47 PM
jimmykvt
post Jan 11 2011, 03:52 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Jan 11 2011, 03:44 PM)
its the most relaxing game-refer to uncharted waters online
today we have patch aztec(southeast america)

you can become pvper--->and get hunt
you can become adventurer===>uncovering sword of balmung
you can become trader-----> and make billions ^^

check uncharted waters online thread for more info or go here and click UWO
http://global.netmarble.com
You seem to be a very huge fan of UWO. biggrin.gif
SUSkawaii87
post Jan 11 2011, 04:03 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(jimmykvt @ Jan 11 2011, 03:52 PM)
You seem to be a very huge fan of UWO.  biggrin.gif
friend recommending me play nes version
and i entice with it
hidekoywk
post Jan 11 2011, 05:26 PM

119 posts

maybe i should just play Maple or Dragonica~
anti-informatic
post Jan 11 2011, 09:48 PM

902 posts

Im plying both dragonica and maple when not plying edda

@hideko: which maple server u plying? Im from msia .... the F server, lol. Kinda lonely thr
hidekoywk
post Jan 12 2011, 09:47 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Jan 11 2011, 09:48 PM)
Im plying both dragonica and maple when not plying edda

@hideko: which maple server u plying? Im from msia .... the F server, lol. Kinda lonely thr
not playing any at the moment.
maybe will consider a fresh start.
but maple leveling really kinda, slow?
lolx~
but for fun purpose i think should be okay.
eezzad
post Jan 12 2011, 12:41 PM

48 posts

walauwei.u guys stop playing already?long time not play even not reach 40 yet sad.gif.anything i missed now?
ZeroStrike
post Jan 12 2011, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(eezzad @ Jan 12 2011, 12:41 PM)
walauwei.u guys stop playing already?long time not play even not reach 40 yet sad.gif.anything i missed now?
lol I'm still playing, coz I'm not hardcore gamer and not game chaser, I just find a casual game to pass some time. I'm still low level 26 but I'm enjoying war whenever logging in lol. Trying to kill those Hero for fun >.<

Actually I'm enjoying this game due to the simplicity that it has. It doesn't involve complicated upgrading system, or camp to hunt MVP for material/equio from day to night like no life, no stupid fishing, crafting, skill to rush for.

It just as simple as - log in - kill - have fun - log out. LOL. Fit for me at least, but not for hardcore gamer.

This post has been edited by ZeroStrike: Jan 12 2011, 01:20 PM
anti-informatic
post Jan 13 2011, 02:01 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(hidekoywk @ Jan 12 2011, 09:47 AM)
not playing any at the moment.
maybe will consider a fresh start.
but maple leveling really kinda, slow?
lolx~
but for fun purpose i think should be okay.
now got new job adi...

maple is slow at the beginning, but good thing is there are alot of things can do here, quite aventurous as well
eventhough not many ppl plying, but at least they still got new updates and events.

So for me lvling slow is okay, enjoyable is the main thing

38 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 >Top

0.0252sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:18 AM