7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Sexual attraction, What is guys really looking in girls?

modskywalker
post Sep 12 2010, 09:57 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(MrTl @ Sep 12 2010, 06:22 PM)
cute , cute attitude , not lanci type , love to do good thing , that all i rike :S
you mean "刘三好''? haha...just kidding
shecapricorn
post Sep 13 2010, 03:22 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Sep 11 2010, 01:29 AM)
scant clothing, big boobs, hot round ass........ these dont really attract me in a girl. They might catch my attention but they dont grab my heart. Im not ghey btw.

Im more attracted to girls with a healthy personality, good character, morally balanced. These are things that impress me in a girl.

Other things comes secondary as a bonus.
Awww
kepalaparut
post Sep 13 2010, 07:48 AM

43 posts

a girl who can do just about whatever a guy does.

like playing guitar, riding a bike, hiking....

and wearing a low+boot cut pair of denim would be nice.
TSFeline_gal
post Sep 13 2010, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Sep 11 2010, 10:24 PM)
cuz I don't understand how u can ask female to answer the question?
Hi Shirley_Andy.
Dont get me wrong. I know probably 80% of guys will think sexy=physical stuffs. hmm.gif
But I am just asking for own female opinions. Guys should not be giving 100% opinions on what's sexy but we gals have our rights to voice our own opinions too.

A guy may even think that a gal wearing tudung is sexy but to her, its just normal, nothing special. same for gals who thinks that wearing g-string is normal but not to the guys' eyes.

wangpr
post Sep 13 2010, 02:09 PM

758 posts

To me.... is the gal hair style and color, with boosting from clothes........
B@rt
post Sep 13 2010, 02:11 PM

368 posts

if u want to know what females think is attractive/sexy, just skim through the pictures in women magazines. Women magazines' target audience is your everyday women and their content and pictures (of mostly sexy and attractive women) are there because it is what attracts women to buy the magazine.

Women like to look at other women. Everybody knows this but why leh heh?

This post has been edited by B@rt: Sep 13 2010, 02:12 PM
gloomberg
post Sep 13 2010, 04:22 PM

510 posts

I want a woman that thinks in a mature way. Is there any out there?
I HATE it when women thinks that men is the ONLY one who should sacrifice when that woman is not ready to commit to the relationship after so long together. Why need to test the partner? Why need to demand this and that and when it's fulfilled, you want more? The problem with girls nowadays is that they think they are smart, and although they do, the are not smart enough to think that the man has feelings too.

Men who are stable would want a woman that can think maturely.Very simple. We don't need u to be unique or whatsoever. We don't need u to be someone else u're not. And when u're 20+ and thinks like a bloody 15 year old who rants all the time, all guys would run away without second thoughts. Men are simple-minded in a way that we're practical, and when we love u means we love u. Those guys who find other women are special case(bad luck for those ladies then), but those who love u unconditionally and u still whine about it. And when all is lost, then u start to whine and say "it's the guys fault!" or "why, why he left me? Sob Sob" and tell me women, what is the purpose in that. Do u think that by crying, the guy would be back?

Women has always been stereotyping that men are evil, although that is partially true(who isn't?), when you are already in the relationship itself, trust is important. Unnecessary jealousy, hatred towards those who come near ur bf. If u don't trust, just immediately break-up, because there is not purpose in the relationship no more. But of course it takes time to build trust. (Those guys who exploited the gf's trust, good luck in ur future endeavors)

So what makes a guy fall in love with a gal? A lot of reasons. Most importantly, positive behavior and attitude, nice and polite as well. Some girls who feel inferior, because they kept on reading those lousy fashion magazines, please stop wasting your time because u will never look like those models. Well, they are called models for a reason. And they are photoshopped. How on earth can someone look that perfect? Attraction itself is not just by looks, although that is the first barrier. So do u think all guys looked handsome as well? All guys won't feel inferior looking at other hunky dude (Edward Cullen)? yes they do!

Always take time in everything u do, and most importantly be urself. If he or she doesn't like they way u are, then never start at all because it would be a waste of time, especially when one is obstinate and hard-headed(there are a lot of girls who are stubborn also ok, not just guys). Patience is the key!

*Sorry for the ranting*
*Ready for bombardment!*
melcat
post Sep 13 2010, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(B@rt @ Sep 13 2010, 02:11 PM)
if u want to know what females think is attractive/sexy, just skim through the pictures in women magazines.  Women magazines' target audience is your everyday women and their content and pictures (of mostly sexy and attractive women) are there because it is what attracts women to buy the magazine.

Women like to look at other women. Everybody knows this but why leh heh?
because sub consciously we compete with one another!! smile.gif its nature
tech3910
post Sep 13 2010, 07:27 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(melcat @ Sep 13 2010, 04:22 PM)
because sub consciously we compete with one another!! smile.gif its nature
dats y girls will nvr b happy.
Asadi
post Sep 13 2010, 07:32 PM

To me, megan fox is the answer
ravi6662
post Sep 13 2010, 07:35 PM

927 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Sep 10 2010, 11:29 PM)
For me .. not into clothings, but ..

- Eyes
- Lips
- Cheek

inclusive of ..

- good attitude
- nice
- responsible

nod.gif
yup.. sexy is an ATTITUDE...
nothing physical...
the girl has to FEEL sexy..
and it will show, and radiate..

"They say that women get dressed up to impress other women.
I think that's true because no guy ever turned a woman down
because her shoes didn't match her earrings."

This post has been edited by ravi6662: Sep 13 2010, 07:36 PM
map
post Sep 13 2010, 07:44 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

As a girl, I think guys are sexually attracted to girls who can hold eye contact and have a hearty laugh. I guess it's like a signal that the girl will pretty much be able to hold her own in bed, even if all she's wearing at that time is slipper and shorts. tongue.gif

BTW, I like to look at girls not bcos of bad feelings, but bcos ppl wear so nice, appreciate mah! I hope 5 years from now all girls in Malaysia will be fashionably conscious and look hot like girls in South Korea! Amen!
tech3910
post Sep 13 2010, 07:48 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(map @ Sep 13 2010, 07:44 PM)
As a girl, I think guys are sexually attracted to girls who can hold eye contact and have a hearty laugh. I guess it's like a signal that the girl will pretty much be able to hold her own in bed, even if all she's wearing at that time is slipper and shorts.  tongue.gif
BTW, I like to look at girls not bcos of bad feelings, but bcos ppl wear so nice, appreciate mah! I hope 5 years from now all girls in Malaysia will be fashionably conscious and look hot like girls in South Korea! Amen!
o pls god no........

now also i'm getting sick of the growing numbers of taiwanese/korean/japanese wannabee........
pls....no more........
all these, turns me off, & frankly speaking, there r growing numbers of guys which sick of dis as well.....

create ur own style la........
Fadly
post Sep 13 2010, 07:49 PM

368 posts

the more skin you show, the more sexy you are.
Pinarello
post Sep 13 2010, 07:49 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(shecapricorn @ Sep 13 2010, 03:22 AM)
Awww
wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(kepalaparut @ Sep 13 2010, 07:48 AM)
a girl who can do just about whatever a guy does.

like playing guitar, riding a bike, hiking....

and wearing a low+boot cut pair of denim would be nice.
wat type of bike? and how hard? brows.gif

QUOTE(gloomberg @ Sep 13 2010, 04:22 PM)
I HATE it when women thinks that men is the ONLY one who should sacrifice when that woman is not ready to commit to the relationship after so long together. Why need to test the partner? Why need to demand this and that and when it's fulfilled, you want more? The problem with girls nowadays is that they think they are smart, and although they do, the are not smart enough to think that the man has feelings too.

Men who are stable would want a woman that can think maturely.Very simple. We don't need u to be unique or whatsoever. We don't need u to be someone else u're not. And when u're 20+ and thinks like a bloody 15 year old who rants all the time, all guys would run away without second thoughts. Men are simple-minded in a way that we're practical, and when we love u means we love u. Those guys who find other women are special case(bad luck for those ladies then), but those who love u unconditionally and u still whine about it. And when all is lost, then u start to whine and say "it's the guys fault!" or "why, why he left me? Sob Sob" and tell me women, what is the purpose in that. Do u think that by crying, the guy would be back?

Women has always been stereotyping that men are evil, although that is partially true(who isn't?), when you are already in the relationship itself, trust is important. Unnecessary jealousy, hatred towards those who come near ur bf. If u don't trust, just immediately break-up, because there is not purpose in the relationship no more. But of course it takes time to build trust. (Those guys who exploited the gf's trust, good luck in ur future endeavors)

So what makes a guy fall in love with a gal? A lot of reasons. Most importantly, positive behavior and attitude, nice and polite as well. Some girls who feel inferior, because they kept on reading those lousy fashion magazines, please stop wasting your time because u will never look like those models. Well, they are called models for a reason. And they are photoshopped. How on earth can someone look that perfect? Attraction itself is not just by looks, although that is the first barrier. So do u think all guys looked handsome as well? All guys won't feel inferior looking at other hunky dude (Edward Cullen)? yes they do!

Always take time in everything u do, and most importantly be urself. If he or she doesn't like they way u are, then never start at all because it would be a waste of time, especially when one is obstinate and hard-headed(there are a lot of girls who are stubborn also ok, not just guys). Patience is the key!

*Sorry for the ranting*
*Ready for bombardment!*
its ok dude. Ive been there before.......relax *pat pat*

BlurSotong
post Sep 13 2010, 08:23 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(gloomberg @ Sep 13 2010, 04:22 PM)

*Sorry for the ranting*
*Ready for bombardment!*
you made it sound like no one wants to settle down with you. and you PMS kah?
k3lvinng007
post Sep 13 2010, 09:54 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Sep 13 2010, 08:23 PM)
you made it sound like no one wants to settle down with you. and you PMS kah?
lol...haha...
Eclipxe
post Sep 13 2010, 10:38 PM

158 posts

there's a lot of things that i will considered sexy

in random order
- smooth hand gestures, i.e like in dancing, putting on make up or even when painting
- passions & concentration
- proportionate curves
- eyes & lips
- broad shoulders!! (on men wub.gif )
- smooth & clear voice (like Olivia Ong) or deep manly voice (cant remember one, currently)
- silky smooth body hugging dress / deep V, halter.. etc

Ppl that I considered as sexy~ wub.gif

This post has been edited by Eclipxe: Sep 13 2010, 10:39 PM
yiru92
post Sep 13 2010, 10:48 PM

39 posts

Normally guys see physical appearance most of them =P dun get offended though saying physical appearance is not that important is quite fake ~
Compare good looking and not so good looking, you will be turn on by the goodlooking and be frens with the not so good looking ! =x!
tech3910
post Sep 13 2010, 11:44 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Sep 13 2010, 10:38 PM)
there's a lot of things that i will considered sexy

in random order
- smooth hand gestures, i.e like in dancing, putting on make up or even when painting
- passions & concentration
- proportionate curves
- eyes & lips
- broad shoulders!! (on men  wub.gif )
- smooth & clear voice (like Olivia Ong) or deep manly voice (cant remember one, currently)
- silky smooth body hugging dress / deep V, halter.. etc

Ppl that I considered as sexy~  wub.gif

how i describe the pictures (in order):

-sexy

-totally gay

-man

-if not bcoz of tattoo, he's gay too.

Added on September 13, 2010, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(yiru92 @ Sep 13 2010, 10:48 PM)
Normally guys see physical appearance  most of them =P dun get offended though saying physical appearance is not that important is quite fake ~
Compare good looking and not so good looking, you will be turn on by the goodlooking and be frens with the not so good looking ! =x!
money buy looks.
fair & square.....

This post has been edited by tech3910: Sep 13 2010, 11:47 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:50 PM