7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Sexual attraction, What is guys really looking in girls?

kurt995
post Sep 22 2010, 11:42 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(melcat @ Sep 20 2010, 07:31 PM)
Eurasians!! tongue.gif
like chinese,european mix haha,they are like so hot

but honestly,
i prefer average guys as they can love me above themselves

most good looking guys are plain vain/player/gay sad.gif

eye candy tho
not all good looking guys are gay la...
melcat
post Sep 22 2010, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(kurt995 @ Sep 22 2010, 11:42 AM)
not all good looking guys are gay la...
i didnt say all tongue.gif
i said either ....or gay biggrin.gif
angelcelynn
post Sep 22 2010, 09:05 PM

Pretty face???
Guys like to surf online and hunt for leng lui~~
tech3910
post Sep 22 2010, 09:57 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(angelcelynn @ Sep 22 2010, 09:05 PM)
Pretty face???
Guys like to surf online and hunt for leng lui~~
many fake....

heavy make up + camera angle trick + photoshop = leng lui.....

wen see in real life..... shakehead.gif
shecapricorn
post Sep 22 2010, 10:32 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Sep 13 2010, 07:49 PM)
wub.gif  wub.gif
wat type of bike? and how hard?  brows.gif
its ok dude. Ive been there before.......relax *pat pat*
U got gf b4 meh? brows.gif
harryfoo
post Sep 22 2010, 10:56 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Sep 22 2010, 09:57 PM)
many fake....

heavy make up + camera angle trick + photoshop = leng lui.....

wen see in real life..... shakehead.gif
Agree on that. brows.gif
Swordsmen
post Sep 23 2010, 12:36 AM

Motion Effects Designer & Video Editor
643 posts

no la, some got really natural cute looking, even without makeups
Pinarello
post Sep 25 2010, 10:54 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(shecapricorn @ Sep 22 2010, 10:32 PM)
U got gf b4 meh?  brows.gif
no

but i have had his feelings before. =P
spunkberry
post Sep 25 2010, 11:20 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(Feline_gal @ Sep 10 2010, 10:48 AM)
Am just wondering what's sexy to you exactly?

Isit always by what we wear (like short skirt, low-tops, or even revealing g-string)??? most of my guy friends think so although I had known a guy who once told me that he is even "turn-on" by certain moaning sound when gal bang her toe...to him that is very sexy.  blink.gif

Opening this thread in getting gals opinion.
you don't have to wear less to be sexy. my boyfriend finds me sexy even when I'm wearing my baggy sleep clothes xD
KVReninem
post Sep 26 2010, 01:30 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(melcat @ Sep 20 2010, 08:31 PM)
Eurasians!! tongue.gif
like chinese,european mix haha,they are like so hot

but honestly,
i prefer average guys as they can love me above themselves

most good looking guys are plain vain/player/gay sad.gif

eye candy tho
maybe you havnt meet much laugh.gif
BlurSotong
post Sep 26 2010, 01:52 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Sep 25 2010, 11:20 PM)
you don't have to wear less to be sexy. my boyfriend finds me sexy even when I'm wearing my baggy sleep clothes xD
So true.

I wore a fitting long sleeve baby T (a plain one, no word, no brand names/logo, no pic, nada) and baggy khaki pants; in fact, since I had to take a bus today, I didn't even wear accessories or what not as to not attract attention. I took a bus today and there was this guy sitting by the aisle on the right, a seat in front of me, so, it's diagonal from me (I was by the aisle on the left). This guy kept turning around to look at me every few seconds. At first I didn't notice but he wasn't being secretive anyway. I tot he was looking at me but as it turns out, he kept turning around to look at my chest!!!

I didn't even had makeup on or what, I didn't even dress up. Just really plain Jane. It doesn't have to be clothes to be sexy. I know I wasn't. I'm not even heavily endowed! It's not bout clothes, it's subjected to the guy. The guy I ran across today may have been a pervert but his idea of sexy is what floats his perversion, no?

This post has been edited by BlurSotong: Sep 26 2010, 01:55 AM
melcat
post Sep 26 2010, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 26 2010, 01:30 AM)
maybe you havnt meet much laugh.gif
well,having just 7 girl cousins and like 44 Male cousins is helpful smile.gif
especially,if the ''good looking'' ones keep changing gfs like water *coughs*tongue.gif

This post has been edited by melcat: Sep 26 2010, 04:44 PM
wingamez
post Sep 28 2010, 05:10 PM

i think girlz is sexy when she has beautiful body, nice face and also
good attitude and not forget how she can adapt the environment and control
herself.
;-)
Drian
post Sep 28 2010, 06:18 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Sep 26 2010, 01:52 AM)
So true.
I wore a fitting long sleeve baby T (a plain one, no word, no brand names/logo, no pic, nada) and baggy khaki pants; in fact, since I had to take a bus today, I didn't even wear accessories or what not as to not attract attention. I took a bus today and there was this guy sitting by the aisle on the right, a seat in front of me, so, it's diagonal from me (I was by the aisle on the left).  This guy kept turning around to look at me every few seconds. At first I didn't notice but he wasn't being secretive anyway. I tot he was looking at me but as it turns out, he kept turning around to look at my chest!!!

I didn't even had makeup on or what, I didn't even dress up. Just really plain Jane. It doesn't have to be clothes to be sexy. I know I wasn't. I'm not even heavily endowed! It's not bout clothes, it's subjected to the guy. The guy I ran across today may have been a pervert but his idea of sexy is what floats his perversion, no?
Were you wearing white shirt with pokka dot push up bra smile.gif

goldfries
post Sep 28 2010, 06:23 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

LOL BlurSotong. purposely go find Misaki to show expression. he thinks you have nice bust size perhaps?
BlurSotong
post Sep 28 2010, 06:36 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Sep 28 2010, 06:18 PM)
Were you wearing white shirt with pokka dot push up bra smile.gif
Nope, nope and no. Plain plain plain. Plain dark green long sleeve fitting baby T; plain baggy white khaki, boring white tennis shoes. No vpl, or anything for imagination. Nada. I was gonna take a bus, so I was dress pretty boring. Enough to be looked over. In fact, I like being under radars, and I took extra miles to make sure of it whenever I wanna stay invisible. Thinking bout it makes me boil.

Added on September 28, 2010, 6:42 pm
QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 28 2010, 06:23 PM)
LOL BlurSotong. purposely go find Misaki to show expression. he thinks you have nice bust size perhaps?
Ew, no thanks, I prefer creeps to not have any opinion bout me at all.. You watch Kaichou wa Maid-sama too?? Yay, another fan. But season ended on the same day that pervert was on the bus. What a day. Any news bout second season? We still have Usui's secret!

On a happier note, last episode: moe~ They made my flowers of moe bloomed.

Added on September 28, 2010, 7:38 pmWait, hold on a sec. Why are both of you looking for reason for a creep???? Drian's humorously looking for something that might reason a creep's action, and goldfries's defending the creep's action. I understand I'm a stranger but if some guy is looking inappropriately at your whoever (say daughter), I willing to bet it gets your blood boiling too. Let's see if you guys would look at things so lightly. And that's few times less how a girl feels. What are you ideas of counter measures? Being a guy, you're better aquantainted with what male perverts perspective, what can a girl do to deter these creeps?

Added on September 28, 2010, 7:40 pmIn a good way, I think I came off pretty aggressive in my post, ignore the aggression pls and thanks.

This post has been edited by BlurSotong: Sep 28 2010, 07:40 PM
goldfries
post Sep 28 2010, 11:38 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Sep 28 2010, 06:36 PM)
Ew, no thanks, I prefer creeps to not have any opinion bout me at all.. You watch Kaichou wa Maid-sama too?? Yay, another fan. But season ended on the same day that pervert was on the bus. What a day. Any news bout second season? We still have Usui's secret!
yup. huge fan of Kaichou wa Maid-sama!! wink.gif and yes, waiting for season 2 too. no news about it yet. last episode teh awesomeness!

k dowan to stray from topic. biggrin.gif

btw I'm not defending the creep's action la sweat.gif no reason to do that. I'm just asking whether or not on you made the fella behave that way. some moe power of yours maybe. cos we donno your stats pun, mana tau the fella digs someone of your cutting.
Cheenoo
post Sep 29 2010, 12:12 AM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

@BlurSotong
Was it a particularly cold day?
Drian
post Sep 29 2010, 10:42 AM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Sep 29 2010, 12:56 AM)
Me too! yay! High five *piak*

I know you weren't. Both and Drian weren't. But kinda lack of reaction. Cos I told what happen to friends and girls would, you know, tell you how ew, their experiences, what we can do, what possible scenarios there can be and counter measures; but the guys, they just haha, maybe this, maybe that, haha, end of story. Even my dad, bf and bro just  shakehead.gif  then nothing more. It's is girls club after all, so I was kinda hoping similar discussion but so dead and I was goading you and Drian for replies cos you both always have strong points and views. You guys always stick to discussion while many others gives stupid replies
Well because nothing happened, not defending him or whatever but staring at your boobs is not going to harm you physically in anyway. There bound to be people like him around. Just cover up, ignore him and move on.

BlurSotong
post Sep 29 2010, 05:00 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Sep 29 2010, 10:42 AM)
Well because nothing happened, not defending him or whatever but staring at your boobs is not going to harm you physically in anyway. There bound to be people like him around.  Just cover up, ignore him and move on.
I covered up, not sure if I ignored him by just "what" him, and I can't move on just like that. Ignorance is blissful, yes, but a hazardous move when it comes to delicate stuff like these. Should I wait for something to happen then only for an action to be taken? rather than repair, isn't it better to prevent? If a creep just stared, then ok. Lucky~.. ! But if the creep's persistent, ikut, or got up and approach me or something more then just stare, what should I do? If anything happens, it would be partially my fault for not being prepared and take precaution. Luck favours the prepared. I want to be prepared. Maybe cos I'm a girl, I give stuff like these more thoughts.

If I get off the bus and while walking to my destination, the guy follows but I was unaware (later kidnapped/raped/whatever), it's not partially my fault for being so clueless in public? if while walking the guy walks quickly by me and grope, is it not my fault for being unaware that he's near, and the fact that I should be since the creep has been staring with malign for almost an hour?

What if it wasn't in such situation? what if the bus was full and the creep had sat next to me? I would have stood up, definitely, but what if I sat by the window? I can't escape, can I? What the hell should a girl do to even feel remotely safe in public?! It's frustrating to go for any public amenities having to take such precautions and so much tedious little details. If it was at night, alone, and lo and behold, sakit perut; cirit birit, in quiet public area, but a public toilet nearby; as a guy, you'll enter no? but as a girl... I rather look for 7-11 or pharmacy to get sakit perut ubat, or something that I make me able to tahan till I get some where safer.

I yada yada yada so panjang, you get me? I don't think girls should wait for something to happen without taking more possible precautions. I want to know more precautions I can take should my situation had a worst case scenario.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0326sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:16 PM