Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya

e-sun1
post Oct 25 2014, 06:45 PM

58 posts

I have a 1 bedroom unit to rent at around RM1500 (nego) semi-furnished, anyone interested, kindly PM me.

Btw, Aztec, if you support that the owners shouldn't rent their units to African/ Middle Eastern, we need your supports to recommend D'Pulze to your fellow friends/ coursemates. If locals outnumbered them, I think they won't have the guts to create troubles in the properties.. thx in advance! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Aztec @ Aug 24 2014, 11:34 PM)
I just rented a unit..starting my masters in September..lol

Any Facebook group for d'pulze owner/tenant?

And btw I agree with the person who said better not to rent it out to African/middle Eastern ppl..I would like to enjoy my stay in this place tq very much..
e-sun1
post Oct 29 2014, 12:10 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 29 2014, 09:56 AM)
I drove around yesterday at 6pm after the rain...such a beautiful n well planned area...give me a feeling its a upclass neighbourhood...
Good to hear that, and that's why we have to pays premium price to own a property in this place... smile.gif
And I wish this place would never ever gets all the traffic jam!! Lol!

e-sun1
post Oct 29 2014, 12:12 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(den @ Oct 29 2014, 10:08 AM)
so the shops opening today are:
Sushi Zanmai, Noodle Shack, Seoul Garden, Seoul Garden HotPot, The Chicken Rice Shop, MPH, Boost Juice Bars, Himalaya Healthcare and Amos Hai
Ya, any pics of its interior? Curious to know how the interior of the mall looks like... smile.gif
e-sun1
post Nov 1 2014, 06:05 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(prokon @ Nov 1 2014, 11:47 AM)
aahhhh miss the boat again

Hi all, hi otai, hi taiko,

newbie here

have a great day!

wander still got unit selling from developer?? dont want subsale coz price oredi high
  smile.gif  smile.gif
Hi! Sorry, u are too late, all units sold out from the developer! All the other upcoming projects in Cyberjaya would be even higher per sqft! (Or if there's any cheaper one left, plz let me know too!) hehe...

e-sun1
post Nov 3 2014, 03:48 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 3 2014, 01:35 PM)
Got Facebook?

Let us promote to show encouragement
Haha! Promote what? If promote DPulze Shopping Mall, they already have the FB, if promote the Boost juice kiosk, the DPulze Mall FB already shared the articles.. smile.gif

If promote my DPulze Suite, yes, I'm still looking for a tenant! Lol!!

This post has been edited by e-sun1: Nov 3 2014, 03:50 PM
e-sun1
post Nov 3 2014, 03:53 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Nov 3 2014, 12:18 PM)
It has a weak concept, a bit off location and a weak mall design....i think its just gonna be a supplement mall to dpulze....

Haiz setia haruman aka mk land development always have this problem...
Would the new IOI Mall in Kajang/Putrajaya be a tough competitor to DPulze Mall?
e-sun1
post Nov 7 2014, 04:58 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 7 2014, 04:02 PM)
1U 1st phase only 1mil gross floor area.

beside ioi city mall still have land for phase 2 or even 3.
So it's not just "Shop till you drop", it's also "Walk till you drop!" Why humans like to torture ourselves??! LOL!!

e-sun1
post Nov 23 2014, 09:14 PM

58 posts

yea, considering them as first-timer, not bad already..
But funny thing is these "Mall Developer" have forgotten that first impression is very important.. (regarding not all the retails open all at once)..
Some consumers just do not have the luxurious of time & patience to give them "a 2nd chance"! tongue.gif
And about the 1 lane entrance/ exit thingy, maybe some kind & proactive ppl could feedback to the DPulze Mall management if they could do something about it before any accident happen, and hope they will take necessary actions! smile.gif
e-sun1
post Dec 14 2014, 05:12 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 13 2014, 06:03 PM)
As a tenant I wanna highlight to u guys as the owners to firmly tell th JMB to please step up security measures.i see all these tom d*** and Harry foreigners all walking in like a boss. How to feel safe?? God knows how many of them live in one unit

I felt safer in supposedly cheaper condos where the security although thuggish at times..did their jobs well

And when is the damn lift gonna implement the card system eh? And the doors??? The fuxking door at the car park and mall?? Anybody can just walk in

I've been here for 3months already
How long has the access card not been working? Or it never worked since its implementation??
Did you highlighted this matter to your own Unit Owner? And have you report this to the B&C mgt so far?
If yes, what's their feedback and any follow-up?
e-sun1
post Dec 14 2014, 05:19 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Solomon79 @ Dec 13 2014, 03:58 PM)
Not actually...i have positive cash flow after renting and its not to PH or ME. Overall its really good but owners need to take precaution so doesnt get abused the place.
Hey bro, as I'm one of a responsible owner, my unit is still waiting for a decent tenant, anyone that you can recommend to me?
Mine is still Basic, 1 bedroom, if not thru Agent, the min rent would be RM1250.
Would really appreciate it! biggrin.gif
e-sun1
post Dec 14 2014, 05:31 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Dec 14 2014, 03:50 PM)
I got a feeling that some f&B tenants might move out after some time.. dont see many people visit this place from what i see..
Have to give this place some more time, as the Cinema and other entertainment outlets not open yet.. also, ppl don't just moved in to Cyberjaya due to a new Mall... especially with the fact that the cost of living here is not cheap and alot of PH around, these are few factors to consider by locals... as for Expats and Students, they have less choices, and most preferred to stay as close as possible to their college/ working place...
e-sun1
post Feb 14 2015, 10:15 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Feb 14 2015, 01:54 PM)
knowledge workers also looking for same quality and cheaper prices nowadays..
yeahh so many props projects at cyber now as well as foreign labors..
without foreign labors i think your props also die become abandoned la hehe
Jaya grocer open already smile.gif
Maybe u are rite in term of human traffics, but in term of segmentation, D'Pulze shopping mall tries to target to middle to upper working class ppl, just like PJ industrial area..
As for Mydin, once Cyberjaya's residential population increase to certain number, when there's more demand than supplies, and Jaya Grocer couldn't cater to those demand, then, hypermarket like Mydin would be necessary to fill-in those gaps.

Btw, u don't sound like one of the DPulze owners, if I'm not mistaken... tongue.gif
e-sun1
post Apr 18 2015, 06:40 PM

58 posts

Anyone know what is the occupancy rate in D'Pulze's apartment now? Still lots of PH vs others?
e-sun1
post Apr 19 2015, 04:26 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Solomon79 @ Apr 18 2015, 09:54 PM)
From what I can see PH is less than 10% but since  they are the main one always giving trouble so gives the perception like a lot of them. Just my observation.
I see, are you staying there now?
Are the PH still making trouble? Any reported cases?
How many more empty units unoccupied?
So far, my lady tenant has no major complaints, which is a good sign, I hope.. smile.gif
e-sun1
post Jul 28 2015, 09:36 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Jul 27 2015, 05:36 PM)
They just opened TGV Cinema
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
e-sun1
post Jan 26 2016, 10:11 PM

58 posts

Hi all,
Anyone interested to buy 2nd hand furnitures below @ Dpulze, pls pm me for more info asap:
Dining set: RM200 (used 9 mths)
Fridge: RM400 (used 9 mths)
Bedroom set: RM500 (used 9 mths)

This post has been edited by e-sun1: Jan 26 2016, 10:17 PM
e-sun1
post Feb 1 2016, 10:27 PM

58 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by e-sun1: Feb 1 2016, 10:31 PM
e-sun1
post May 3 2016, 03:35 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(TTW78 @ May 3 2016, 12:23 AM)
Hi, May i know what is the latest price for 558sqft unit?
400K, I think...
If anyone wanna buy from me at 500K, maybe I'll consider.. hehe..
e-sun1
post Jan 26 2017, 11:55 PM

58 posts

My 1 bedroom semi-furnished unit will be vacanted by 1 Feb '17. Anyone interested to rent, kindly pm me.
Thx!

e-sun1
post Jan 28 2017, 07:41 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 28 2017, 01:24 PM)
Lol i dunno bro im not an owner here. But heard cybersquare they giving cheap rental for studio.

Around rm1k-1.2k

Dpulze previously most owner said they rent out rm1.5-1.8k....

As long as they reduce a bit should be able to get tenant
I dun understand how come suddenly Cybersquare's studio become a competitor to D'Pulze 1 bedroom? To Shaftesbury's studio I can understand lah..

0.0628sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:16 AM