Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya

Casau
post Oct 16 2013, 11:41 PM

yeah for Citadines in cyberjaya got around 30 plus units open up for malaysian buyer...around 520k, 527sft. bigger ones around 740k. first 3 years GRR 6%, after that profit sharing....10+5 years lease to the hotel menagement. also got rebate 6% on selling price.

looking at the price psft looks expensive, but considering Citadines is under Ascott which in under Capitaland (same like Somerset also), maybe it's worth a try. Heard that research had been done thoroughly before that, and they are targeting business travellers coming to cyberjaya since there is so many MNC there.

There is an agency who got the exclusive right to sell (which i cannot say here coz later people will report me for trying to sell and remove my reply..hahaa). but for sure i know it is selling like hot pisang goreng! lol
Casau
post Oct 18 2013, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 17 2013, 09:17 AM)
Did u get any unit?
Yup! one good unit on level 3 biggrin.gif

Casau
post Oct 18 2013, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 18 2013, 08:47 AM)
How many % sold?
He told me around 10 left..total unit 203
Casau
post Oct 18 2013, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 18 2013, 03:18 PM)
Good. Sold out very soon. First launch was in May, launched in singapore if I remember correctly.  Already received my stamped SPA.
U bought it in Singapore or Malaysia? I thought the Malaysia ones only open recently?? hmm.gif
Casau
post Oct 20 2013, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Oct 20 2013, 01:30 PM)
Highly likely cannot...see then only u knw, Q214 looks reasonable
I was told June-July 2014, but VP expected maybe August 14 or end of Q3 14...
Casau
post Oct 25 2013, 02:00 AM

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Oct 18 2013, 11:24 PM)
For Citadines

1. Under HDA or not?
2. No carpark?
3. What is the furnishing provided, any showroom?
4. Need to pay maintenance fee during leaseback period?
5. Air cond centralised or individual split unit?
6. Facing pool (north) or facing road (south) better? The facing road one is what view?
7. The hotel start from ground floor and 1st floor is the first storey with the room units so 1st floor is really low level?
8. After first 3 years on profit sharing claiming 6.5% to 8.5% yield on more than RM900psf, achievable?
9. The serviced apartment, Suites@D'Pulze was launched at RM500+psf, isn't it that these GRR unit are priced too high?
10. Currently only about 40% complete, can open in June-July 2014?
11. Which is the company providing the GRR, the developer? Any relation to Ascott group?
12. Any unfavourable terms in the management agreement? How come it is called management agreement and not tenancy agreement?
13. No free stay for owner?
1. i dun think so lor...since the panel bank UOB offers only commercial loan.
2. nope
3. i was told a business class 4 star...dunno wut it really means actually...hahaa rclxub.gif
4. no need
5. didnt ask this question last time...will ask the agent after this. is it important?
6. the road is persiaran multimedia...facing pool also means that it will be facing the residential blocks
7. 1st floor is the pool level...not low lah coz below got mall maa...
8. i'm betting on the name of ascott group n capitaland...i did abit of research, someone told me the original buyer of somerset ampang and bukit ceylon is getting 12-14% pa now. same company, wont b much worse than that gua...so sud b achievable if they only target 6.5-8.5% especially cyberjaya so many business travellers to those MNC n yet not much hotel there.
9. Hotel unit and residential unit are different thing, different market, so cant compare. my fren juz bought a small hotel unit in melaka business centre in ayer keroh, that already cost him 400k leh. 520k for cyberjaya hotel unit, i thk its a better buy than my fren one lah tongue.gif
10. i doubt it like u oso..progress seems too slow di
11. the hotel management lah give GRR not developer
12. Good question, i will ask my agent later
13. no free stay at all sad.gif

btw, are u planning to buy one oso?

Casau
post Oct 25 2013, 02:02 AM

btw i thk citadines almost sold out di lah by now... biggrin.gif
Casau
post Nov 20 2013, 01:41 AM

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Nov 19 2013, 11:27 PM)
Near MO
I think that one is Ascot KL. Under Capitaland got Ascott, Somerset, and Citadines. But I dunno what r the differences lah.

Casau
post Nov 25 2013, 02:31 AM

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Nov 22 2013, 04:07 PM)
GRR Boss, nice to learn from you again...

The GRR is 6% and not 6.5% unless earlier buyer got a better offer

There are 3 unit sizes n if exclude the 2 bedroom one and only discuss on the 1 bedroom units, there are

1) 301 sf unit, 1 bed, no living sofa but have kitchenette but no dining table
2) 527 sf unit, 1 bed, living sofa, kitchenette, dining table for 4 person n even a study table

The Rm470k+ is for the 527 sf unit. The Rm230/nite u quoted should be more for the 301 sf unit. And the 527 sf unit should be higher rate and more suited for those who intended to stay longer than 1 or few nites or those with higher budget

How much u reckon will be rate for the 527 sf unit n what is the net profit %?
Seems like u hav all the details...did u buy any unit? I remember u asking for the agent details...hahaha

my investment more on the long term. I got a 70% loan on it. The 6% rental return is based on S&P price(not the loan amount as some other GRR project by a different developer), so if the hotel managetment can pay me 6% every year (hopefully wont go lower lah) then i can pay back all loans by end of lease period 15 years. After that it's all mine for free😊

Btw, my mistake saying that it is sold out before this, apparently my agent is still selling it. Still got around 15units open bcoz of loan reject. This is his advertisement btw.

http://www.mudah.my/vi/24310345.htm?ca=9_s

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...95&hl=citadines

0.0350sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:13 AM