Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya

xyyap
post Aug 23 2014, 12:47 PM

5,219 posts

Congratulations to buyers!

Malaysia standard, can fight, but low chance.

xyyap
post Oct 28 2014, 03:10 PM

5,219 posts

As of last weekend...

Posted by Choong Triple C @ Cristal Residence Facebook:

xyyap
post Oct 29 2014, 01:46 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(den @ Oct 29 2014, 10:08 AM)
so the shops opening today are:
Sushi Zanmai, Noodle Shack, Seoul Garden, Seoul Garden HotPot, The Chicken Rice Shop, MPH, Boost Juice Bars, Himalaya Healthcare and Amos Hai
Great! thumbup.gif

xyyap
post Oct 31 2014, 01:54 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(hasec @ Oct 30 2014, 11:29 PM)
I am not a pork eater. and in fact i dislike it. However i dislike even more when people indirectly put up a racist remark and sarcasm like that. We are in living in 21st century and we are in living Cyberjaya, i expect more matured thinking and developed mentality from people living in cyberjaya who know how to respect other people culture and preference.

Don't use pork as a way to stoke up a racism situation just because you are not into pork. Similarly others people never come up with sensitive racist comments to put you down on the things under your religion/food/other stuff. Please be matured and have open mind..instead of making comments, learn how to respect and accept people' preference..you are no longer living in the cave and in the 1900(s).
Agreed.

We are Chinese too. More on vege, eat very less meat.

xyyap
post Nov 2 2014, 12:27 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 31 2014, 10:00 PM)
Which project u buying aunty?
Your place? Our neighbor? LOL

xyyap
post Nov 2 2014, 12:29 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 1 2014, 09:18 PM)
So any crowd at night?
Ghost town wei~ Must be hungry ghost tongue.gif

xyyap
post Nov 3 2014, 01:35 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 2 2014, 10:58 PM)
Good investment for Dpulze suites.

The Boost juice kiosk @ dpulze is opened by wife of MH17's pilot.
Got Facebook?

Let us promote to show encouragement

0.0301sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:18 AM