Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya
Aztec
Dec 14 2014, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(e-sun1 @ Dec 14 2014, 05:12 PM) How long has the access card not been working? Or it never worked since its implementation?? Did you highlighted this matter to your own Unit Owner? And have you report this to the B&C mgt so far? If yes, what's their feedback and any follow-up? Since i moved here..they still have not implemented it either in the carpark lobby,shopping mall entrance or lift which I found appalling Nope..did not highlight this
Aztec
Jan 4 2015, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(PeterSpring @ Jan 4 2015, 12:24 AM) It seems like they are everywhere in Cyberjaya... And also Middle East, they don't talk soft right ? When they gang together ... I just feel super insecure .... they still ok..the Africans are the problem
Aztec
Jan 10 2015, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 5 2015, 08:22 AM) Sad part is aside chicken rice shop, all other eateries quite expensive there. Yesterday i eat at the loaf oso kena rm38 fuhh... the pan mee shop and zanmai is cheap la QUOTE(PeterSpring @ Jan 5 2015, 01:19 PM) This mall need further touch up.. Even the wall quality inside the mall is not even, and can see dirt and crack, they need to do something about it, new mall already feel like quite old... very poor workmanship..if u compare with IOI mall in Putrajaya u can see a big difference..the contractor probably burst budget and cut corners everywhere..im in the construction line, and its very obvious to me
Aztec
Jan 28 2015, 10:37 AM
Attention owners of D'Pulze
Yesterday night at approx 11.00pm while halfway showering after my workout the water stopped. Pissed off and thought my landlord forgot to pay the water bill. Went down to find the guard and ask them to check the riser. Found out no problem. Met another guy from my floor and he also said no water. So i thought it was just my floor.
So i had to go to the swimming pool area toilet to shower. On the way there, met the owner of My Iman Noodlehouse. He said no water on 15th floor as well. Then i realized its not just my floor but the WHOLE BLOCK B. Finish my shower and now I can see others complaining to the guards as well.
U know what is the fundamental problem?? There is NO maintenence guy around at that hour. What the flying fark. Even the guards were saying there should be someone stationed around 24hours.
So im passing the ball to u guys as the Owners to really bomb the management about this.
One more thing, the roof at the P2 lobby is falling down. Please fix the damn thing before people get hurt.
Aztec
Jun 18 2015, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jun 15 2015, 05:47 PM) Dpulze mall is dead during weekend, no people at all.....the food selection is so limited that I have no choice but to eat sushi zanmai whick sucks big time! outside dpulze also got food what QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 18 2015, 02:07 AM) i luv the mall  ... cute2 size just in front of my condo  big ass mall shud star far away like those sky park mall.... i dont want it to worsened traffic congestion in the future at the cj city centre where do u stay? theres no condo facing dpulze wor.