Final Fantasy XIV v3.0, Release: CE 22nd Sep, SndE 30th Sep
jotaro12
Sep 25 2010, 08:10 AM
QUOTE(Valken @ Sep 25 2010, 07:49 AM) I know you have the client install (me as well). If you don't think that "Onion Helm" is important to you, you might as well as asking borrowing other people buddy pass first. The Onion Helm will eventually arrive when you're at lvl10-20ish in a few days. The Crysta is indeed cheaper if you're using NA account. Support wise, no comment but I think there's still hope for M'sia to be on the EU region list.
jotaro12
Sep 25 2010, 11:13 AM
Hmmm my FFXIV signature photo so gay......XD
jotaro12
Sep 25 2010, 11:44 AM
@Vickyle
Isn't it risky if you do that? I know we're all desperate too XD .... but I won't trust someone to open the box before in my hands unless it's my friend = =a
Same place to add your registration code.
This post has been edited by jotaro12: Sep 25 2010, 11:44 AM
jotaro12
Sep 25 2010, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(cressalve @ Sep 25 2010, 03:38 PM) V4 is upon us.... And I'm still FFXIVless  Dang.... Curse you all that have already playing  Damn... no wonder I got a bad feeling when I came to office...  Now need to stay back till the case is solve.... @NepternYes, IME is still applicable in retail version.
jotaro12
Sep 27 2010, 07:20 AM
A few bugs that I've experienced for the past few days and mostly during PT 1. Members can't heal others while engaged due to the player's name dissappeared 2. Shown mob already engaged while I'm in PT but cannot attack 3. Action will hold(?)/won't respond while you pressed like >4-5 secs some time whole fight I think SE never knew their servers will hit max during the 1st 10 days but they're wrong and when SE ver. come out, I hope this congestion + PT bug will fix in short period... Damn most of the time I check my server people status it will show 28xx-29xx ppl... insane This post has been edited by jotaro12: Sep 27 2010, 07:21 AM
jotaro12
Sep 27 2010, 11:53 AM
OMG!! Now I have to prepare !! Come come Sanzo, make it happen @_@
jotaro12
Sep 28 2010, 12:19 AM
?? You guys cannot login? I login since 8:50pm XD.... although my ls members did say it's hard to login also w
jotaro12
Sep 28 2010, 11:12 AM
Wah... rich guy spread money... mind sending me some ?? w Im in Figaro
jotaro12
Sep 28 2010, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(Arzwart @ Sep 28 2010, 01:49 PM) Anybody going to lowyat? please check price gigabyte gtx460 1gb OC twin fan which shop sell the cheapset lol .. the lowyat price in the online there not up to date ^ ^ Arz PM/msn me if you need the item. I'll ask my ex-colleague to get the "bxxt" price for you
jotaro12
Sep 28 2010, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(Pijal @ Sep 28 2010, 03:15 PM) anima is use for teleport.. example, if u want to teleport from camp to gridania, u need 4 anima If same country it'll cost 4 animas, teleport to other countries 6 animas... and PLEASE remember to click the aetheryte, if not when died, you'll be awake at your previous point where you did click...  (still happens to me once a while  )
jotaro12
Sep 28 2010, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(bunvirus @ Sep 28 2010, 03:17 PM) CE users start playing at 22nd Sept.. does it mean on 22nd Oct he need to pay for the Subscription already? Of course, but it maybe starts on 21/22nd OCT depending how they calculate the period.
jotaro12
Sep 29 2010, 12:01 AM
Will say today has the worst connection I've experienced so far... r4xx most of the time while occasionally jump from 4xx-1xxx = =; kena bully by quest mobs which is very frustrating as you can't hit them or the other way round which i hit them 10 times he still looking for me...
jotaro12
Sep 29 2010, 05:18 PM
There's no dedicated server for SE players but they only start allowing them on 30th.