No minyak ma bro... Unless you wanna see your CE in the sea then you can ask them to go straight lol jk w
Final Fantasy XIV v3.0, Release: CE 22nd Sep, SndE 30th Sep
Sep 23 2010, 05:24 PM
541 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
No minyak ma bro... Unless you wanna see your CE in the sea then you can ask them to go straight lol jk w
Sep 23 2010, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(ziling919 @ Sep 23 2010, 08:24 PM) if link with cc/dc, after payment made, did they bil us? coz if got i wonder where the bils will go since we register under brunei. cc/dc details might expose too If you try to tweak some of the address like you type Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia but you select country as Brunei, higher chances that you're able to pay/get billed. This trick has been done by asian FFXI players who bought the JP version last time but I'm not sure will it succeed this time |
Sep 23 2010, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Sep 23 2010, 08:26 PM) i just test selecting UK and buy via Ultimate Point with my Paypal, can.... . :| i made new account lol.. xD waste 5 pound.. xD Paypal is more reliable since it started like more than 5 years now Example: FFXIV > CC/DC = exchange rates FFXIV > Crysta/monthly > clickandbuy > CC/DC = exchange rates + service fee FFXIV > Crysta/monthly > Ultimatepay > Paypal > CC/DC/bank account = exchange rates X2(?) + service fee X2 This is just my assumption, but in a long round, I also hope I can pay straight using CC/DC |
Sep 23 2010, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(Ohiki @ Sep 23 2010, 08:50 PM) Mine only one day cause MBB call me to check whether I got do any transaction that day or not lol... So I know on the same day I do verify the cc... Wow, Maybank really concern if you got billed like USD 1.xx |
Sep 23 2010, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(Pijal @ Sep 23 2010, 09:29 PM) i think better dont choose brunei as i dont see any option to add crysta under brunei.. i have both brunei and UK acc (which both under EU region) but UK acc got option "add crysta" but not brunei.. unless SE gonna fix this within a month, we wont be able to continue play for the next month if we choose brunei The Crysta option is still new so unless you're in developed country like The States, Canada, Japan, UK etc, some of the countries may not have Crysta option at the moment. SE already inform that. We can pay monthly using clickandbuy or ultimatepay, just not buying crysta for now, do you guys really understand?? as for NA im not sure about the system.. maybe NA provide more up to date info We can try to demand some request from SE but in a nutshell, we're still not under their region selections. Sorry if I sounded harsh but there's no saying they'll support us with our problems. This post has been edited by jotaro12: Sep 23 2010, 09:50 PM |
Sep 23 2010, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(wensiang @ Sep 23 2010, 09:49 PM) Hmmm?You don't know what really happen?? Me: bro, ade satu package dari company game on tu you kena block Custom: ape pasal? Me: company tu suke bawa benda lucah atau bomb ke gangster m'sia Custom: oh like that, thanks for the tips, we'll keep our screening more tight Me: Good job! @Pijal After you have selected your payment option, you're basically done. Just wait for the period when your 30days period expire then they'll auto deduct your money thru your selected payment option. Got it?? This post has been edited by jotaro12: Sep 23 2010, 10:09 PM |
Sep 23 2010, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(ziling919 @ Sep 23 2010, 10:11 PM) jojo, u mean we don't need to by crysta and SE will automaticaly deduct Ultimate Points? where shuold i link my SE Account to UltimatePay then? Copied from my previous post:QUOTE Mine is almost the same 1) go update square enix service & fee and choose clickandbuy 2) register DC/CC, clickandbuy account and address under clickandbuy's interface 3) directly buy crysta from square enix account.... *(this is where you'll know clickandbuy recognize your DC/CC or not...) 4) clickandbuy will send an email with invoice about the successful transaction it had charge your cc..... If you pay monthly, you don't need to do step 3(but you still need to get your DC/CC recognized by the payment service provider i.e. clickandbuy, ultimatepay etc) Then step 4 comes in after your 30days period expired and it'll bill you monthly onwards. |
Sep 23 2010, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(yukira @ Sep 23 2010, 10:29 PM) Orz.... Crysta is just another "internet money" which SE provides and includes the payment for FFXIV with some other SE stuff... got it?? @Vickyle Strong stuff there @_@...May as well see how it goes and if I see it doesn't fit my needs & $$, I'll just switch to another payment option. This post has been edited by jotaro12: Sep 23 2010, 10:36 PM |
Sep 23 2010, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(juine @ Sep 23 2010, 10:49 PM) you not need to VERIFY your cc from clicknbuy This one really not confirm unless you use your CC straight away add Crysta to see if it'll accept. If no, the recognition process still applies.you verify with them only when you want to add fund to clicknbuy... but to pay SE monthly fees or buying crysta using clicknbuy is direct, cnb act like a middle-man only |
Sep 23 2010, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(juine @ Sep 23 2010, 11:09 PM) stop worrying about payment issues guys..there is no one is this world don't want your money.. ww I'm just helping out to those who needed. I use my CC to register under CnB too but it won't allow me to buy Crysta via my EU account, which is why I said it depends... Until I got verified, yes. compare with ffxi, ffxiv offer alot more variety way for you to let them suck your money www... I'm cautious too if they suck quite a bit of my money |
Sep 23 2010, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(juine @ Sep 23 2010, 11:24 PM) EU doesnt have 1month free right? Every version provides a month free at least to let you try out. If not, I don't think I wanna buy a game(even though you bought a CE?!) which needs to pay the monthly fee 1st then only let you try. so i suppose.. if you guys can play the games mean... there is no problem with your.. payments.. @Valken It's correct if you choose to buy Crysta rather than CC payment/CnB/UPay but when you choose NA, you should know there's no chance to get support from SE if it's regarding account stolen(touch wood) or something ... happen. If you choose EU, at least there's an option of Other Region(even though no SEA right now), we can feel safe and pray for them to include us in future since they're saying they'll keep expand to other countries This post has been edited by jotaro12: Sep 23 2010, 11:56 PM |
Sep 24 2010, 12:24 AM
Hmmm...will ease my rage a bit playing Darksiders
It's like GoW |
Sep 24 2010, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(juine @ Sep 24 2010, 11:08 AM) Hmmm, you guys must do the verification of your CnB/UPay except your CC/DC has been accepted from SE's database. So do it now rather than wait till you get your CE since it'll take 1-3 days to verify. |
Sep 24 2010, 11:29 AM
I GOT MY PASS!!!!!!!!!!
But still need to wait till I get back home T_T.... I'll start to roll tonight |
Sep 24 2010, 12:30 PM
@xkaze
He did write it out when I was browsing thru his page so he didn't cheat on that. Just that he didn't realize the game shipped off earlier than the usual launch date, hence our heart hurts while looking at others playing...T_T But I can start playing after I got back home |
Sep 24 2010, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Sep 24 2010, 02:36 PM) Hey guys, I m new here...Just wonder how do I get the game...Read thru the first page, dun quite get it.... There are 2 ways to do it:Is it that I have to buy the disc and pay another sum of monthly fee to play this game? Get it online(via those xxx downloads) or buy the game itself. The download one you may need to buy the registration from online shops. You still need to pay the monthly fees either way just if you buy the game, at least it's worth it. P/S: Arz, see you tonight ww This post has been edited by jotaro12: Sep 24 2010, 02:42 PM |
Sep 24 2010, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(wallance13 @ Sep 24 2010, 06:04 PM) Maybe I'll wait for ps3 version. My PC just upgraded 2 years ago. Spend again sure costly. I know my PC can support but not maximum .. Sure can't satisfy me You also should know the PS3 version is like 1/4 graphic quality of the PC version. This post has been edited by jotaro12: Sep 24 2010, 06:09 PM |
Sep 24 2010, 08:54 PM
I'm IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
/poke Arzwart |
Sep 24 2010, 10:51 PM
Hmmm.... The cannot hit mob bug really annoys me......= =
Btw, when you guys finish enter the codes, make sure you do the character creation/payment setting(forgot the name) b4 you enter the game. It won't allow you to log in if you don't do so. |
Sep 25 2010, 06:46 AM
at least it's not those huge island crab @_@. Normal size/shape.... good to eat