6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Hear Out my REAL Premature Ejaculation Story, Do Help out~

TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 12 2010, 08:51 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(iLuv_Ice @ Sep 12 2010, 11:14 AM)
TS, I'm in the same situation with you, the only difference is I had a girlfriend recently, and there are a few times where the situation push us to have sex, but I'm afraid, so I didn't action.

Guys, I'm actually suffering phimosis, may I know how much is the circumcision normally do? I have asked Pantai Hospital, they told me RM1,500, which I can't afford..
Pardon me? WHAT do you mean by same situtation? U can last less than 1 min? hmm.gif
SUSfifi85
post Sep 12 2010, 10:08 PM

751 posts

Didnt have sex doesnt mean got problem with your didi. Maybe its self moral concious that u want to have sex after marriage. Its good thinking. Dont blame yourself. Girlfriends are not for sex. Wife is for sex.
staggerler
post Sep 17 2010, 04:59 PM

201 posts

kegel can used as focus migrating approach...
SUSGreenSamurai
post Sep 17 2010, 06:35 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(fifi85 @ Sep 12 2010, 10:08 PM)
Didnt have sex doesnt mean got problem with your didi. Maybe its self moral concious  that u want to have sex after marriage. Its good thinking. Dont blame yourself. Girlfriends are not for sex. Wife is for sex.
This line is so wrong
cckkpr
post Sep 17 2010, 07:36 PM

4,514 posts

Get a cup of warm water. Squeeze some lime juice into it. Drink it. You will see the effect after 3 days.
SilentSerpent
post Sep 18 2010, 02:26 AM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

QUOTE(cckkpr @ Sep 17 2010, 07:36 PM)
Get a cup of warm water. Squeeze some lime juice into it. Drink it. You will see the effect after 3 days.
got any effect?
like seriously?
i've been drinking limau suam for years.
(no wonder im so good)
thumbup.gif
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 18 2010, 09:04 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(cckkpr @ Sep 17 2010, 07:36 PM)
Hmph.. drink 3 days non stop or drink once then see the effect for 3 days? which is the 1?

Wow.. nvr tot drinking limau can help in PE. laugh.gif Ok but i'll try. ?Juz let me know which 1 of the above.. TQ
wkooi
post Sep 21 2010, 07:30 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 18 2010, 09:04 AM)
Hmph.. drink 3 days non stop or drink once then see the effect for 3 days? which is the 1?

Wow.. nvr tot drinking limau can help in PE.  laugh.gif  Ok but i'll try. ?Juz let me know which 1 of the above.. TQ
really work???? with just lime juice?
Hee-ho Hero
post Sep 22 2010, 12:44 PM

44 posts

I think you can train yourself to not ejaculate prematurely through mastrubation. When it's about to come out, stop masterbating for a while or slow down your hand motion. This is just my guess, I have never tried it before. I simply let it out without stopping my hand.

Also, I heard that masturbating too much to porn would cause you to ejaculate early during the real life sexual activities.
cckkpr
post Sep 23 2010, 03:46 PM

4,514 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 18 2010, 09:04 AM)

Wow.. nvr tot drinking limau can help in PE.  laugh.gif  Ok but i'll try. ?Juz let me know which 1 of the above.. TQ
Drink once a day for 3 days.
saltedfish
post Sep 23 2010, 03:57 PM

64 posts

have more self-esteem in you TS, like chinese saying, boy's first time can't last for 3 seconds, atleast u can hold till 1minute ?! be postive icon_rolleyes.gif
electricute21
post Sep 24 2010, 10:15 AM

Err....want to ask. Is it true by going to some traditional practitioner, for "urut" really solve this premature ejaculation?? hmm.gif
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 24 2010, 10:34 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(electricute21 @ Sep 24 2010, 10:15 AM)
Err....want to ask. Is it true by going to some traditional practitioner, for "urut" really solve this premature ejaculation??  hmm.gif
Dunno man... U can try out 1st then let us know? Any1 here tried b4? hmm.gif
phlagos
post Sep 24 2010, 11:17 AM

25 posts

1 minute............

Omg, you can be a star cast in a new movie called " One-Minute Man' , Lol. cannot tahan to laugh when i see the word.

Serious?????
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 25 2010, 10:29 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(phlagos @ Sep 24 2010, 11:17 AM)
1 minute............

Omg, you can be a star cast in a new movie called " One-Minute Man' , Lol. cannot tahan to laugh when i see the word.

Serious?????
Hey joker! U think this is a JOKE? Tamade.. Will i make a laugh outa myself. f***. Yes 1 min! and i'm trying to resolve this issue the best i can. HAPPY?

GUYS.. IMPORTANT QUESTION here~! i'm planning to see urologist nex week. Finally able to make myself available out from these hectic working schedule. Plz ADVISE which urologist to go for? Any good recomendation here? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
SUSfifi85
post Sep 26 2010, 05:33 PM

751 posts

What do u mean by 1 min? Is it that everytime u do it you shoot after 1 min? Is there anything wrong with that? Normal human wont last few hrs. After few minutes u can still continue. Unless u mean 1 min of foulplay then u ejaculate b4 u enter the vagine
alanaw
post Sep 26 2010, 07:06 PM

186 posts

This post has been edited by alanaw: Sep 26 2010, 09:06 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 27 2010, 02:15 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

well, i solve this problem of mine by using special durex "long lasting" condoms.

i started masturbating since age of 3 or 4 and by the time i had my first real sexual intercourse experience when i was age 22+ i discovered that i cannot last too long.

back then in 2004, i chanced upon a particular type of durex condom that can be found in local pharmacies, i tried that out and it helped my problem a lot.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Sep 27 2010, 02:20 PM
SUSfifi85
post Sep 27 2010, 03:31 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 27 2010, 02:15 PM)
well, i solve this problem of mine by using special durex "long lasting" condoms.

i started masturbating since age of 3 or 4 and by the time i had my first real sexual intercourse experience when i was age 22+ i discovered that i cannot last too long.

back then in 2004, i chanced upon a particular type of durex condom that can be found in local pharmacies, i tried that out and it helped my problem a lot.
so without your special condom u will only last 1 min?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 27 2010, 04:12 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(fifi85 @ Sep 27 2010, 03:31 PM)
so without your special condom u will only last 1 min?

well, it depends on the situation, and how the actual sexual intercourse is carried out.

if very late night, very tired, then, probably, yes, under 1 minute.
or even a few seconds.

very tired, vagina not very moist, fast thrusting speed = few seconds
not too tired, vagina very moist, very slow thrusting = few minutes, maybe 10 minutes if do very slow and stop if feel a bit exited

but definitely cannot do rapid thrusting, like a choo choo train.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0189sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:47 AM