Hear Out my REAL Premature Ejaculation Story, Do Help out~
TSlonelyboyboy
Sep 3 2010, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(steven.7676 @ Sep 2 2010, 05:48 PM) circumcised canhelp you a little bit in prolonging your ejaculation, but the important thing is in your head. maybe have anxiety problem. you also can use crim virile for men which i currently use now. can help you to have better control of your penis, enlarge your penis and treat premature ejaculation. As for Virille, i have used before but not sure wether isit becoz the method i use is wrong or wat. The effect will wear off when i stop using it. Will this happen to u? How long have u been using virille. I have used for about 1 month non stop. Then stop for 1 month, then the PE issue come back agian after i stop for 1 month. Hmph.... Please clarify for me. I need to know isit i need to keep using this for longer time frame to actually see the result? Added on September 3, 2010, 12:46 amQUOTE(yeezai @ Sep 2 2010, 07:48 PM) well i dun think theres any difference b4 and after circumcision dat will prolong your ejaculation..dats from my experience...better you try out gambir sarawak,vco31 ..these 2 product can make you last longer... Again, i'm looking for a long term solution here. Will the effect wear off the moment i stop using this? Coz i have ENOUGH of PE already. I wana cure it completely if possible This post has been edited by lonelyboyboy: Sep 3 2010, 12:46 AM
SUSmhb
Sep 3 2010, 03:13 AM
Bro, pegi Sarawak beli Gambir bro. Barang baik punya.
kumbang
Sep 3 2010, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(mhb @ Sep 3 2010, 03:13 AM) Bro, pegi Sarawak beli Gambir bro. Barang baik punya. lol why use all these items? bro my question to you is, if u can only last a min, how long do you need to get going again? everything you ejaculate, the next you will take longer (still depends on individual). People who faps a lot, actually/should have control over their ejaculation. Remember porn will ruin your intercourse, the excitement isn't the same  . In a relationship the important thing is communication, so talk and know what needs to be done and settle her (fingering is always the way). Or try some position that wouldn't make you ejaculate too fast (please don't tell me a position also the same for you). Bro the most important thing is to seek a professional for help cose your only 25 and your having this prob. neways all the best and hope everything is ok.
DaBestOne
Sep 3 2010, 09:55 AM
I did not know that frequent masturbation can lead to premature ejaculation..
black_howling
Sep 3 2010, 10:15 AM
I'll be cumming around the mountain....
QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 3 2010, 12:44 AM) Again, i'm looking for a long term solution here. Will the effect wear off the moment i stop using this? Coz i have ENOUGH of PE already. I wana cure it completely if possible  well in term of a long term solution, taking pills and etc gives u the short term solution. Longer term is more of a mental preparation and also physical preparation. this is all just the game of the mind and body. get a control of it and u have a solution to ur PE. QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 3 2010, 09:55 AM) I did not know that frequent masturbation can lead to premature ejaculation..  well actually it is possible if the guy masturbate just to get excited fast. over time, it will lead to PE as your mind automatically preprogram its self to ejaculate when ur masturbate.
k0k0puff
Sep 3 2010, 10:28 AM

"[QUOTE]well actually it is possible if the guy masturbate just to get excited fast. over time, it will lead to PE as your mind automatically preprogram its self to ejaculate when ur masturbate. "
Wise words indeed. Makes you think twice about Jacking off half assed now. If you wanna do it, do it properly.
kumbang
Sep 3 2010, 11:21 AM

QUOTE Wise words indeed. Makes you think twice about Jacking off half assed now. If you wanna do it, do it properly. proper fapping or sex? if you don't have control over ejaculation having sex = PE , when you fap, relax, try and control it. don't get excited too much and ejaculate too fast. there are lots of guide lines, just google it up
jetyap
Sep 3 2010, 11:36 AM

Fapping is actually supposed to help you train your kegal muscles and ejaculation control. Perhaps you can try to control your kegal muscles by doing some kegal exercises. The trick is to stop contracting the muscles once you feel like ejaculating and then slow down for a bit.
Most of it is in the mind.
zstan
Sep 3 2010, 11:56 AM
i think the main problem is, IF u have sex with ur gf, and u got premature ejaculation, can u go on for more? if yes, i don't see the problem.  if u shoot once then tak larat anymore, then yes, please seek professional advise.
TSlonelyboyboy
Sep 5 2010, 01:03 PM
Any cream that can provide long term solution?? VIRILE of gambir sarawak?
yeezai
Sep 5 2010, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 3 2010, 12:44 AM) As for Virille, i have used before but not sure wether isit becoz the method i use is wrong or wat. The effect will wear off when i stop using it. Will this happen to u? How long have u been using virille. I have used for about 1 month non stop. Then stop for 1 month, then the PE issue come back agian after i stop for 1 month. Hmph.... Please clarify for me. I need to know isit i need to keep using this for longer time frame to actually see the result? Added on September 3, 2010, 12:46 amAgain, i'm looking for a long term solution here. Will the effect wear off the moment i stop using this? Coz i have ENOUGH of PE already. I wana cure it completely if possible  well long term solution is by using products ! ...if you ask me...lol....
scoop7
Sep 6 2010, 12:15 AM
u want to last longer so u can find gf? wat if ur gf dun like long sessions?
kumbang
Sep 6 2010, 11:59 AM

bro don't use cream and other products, you are still young, you wanna depend on products your whole life have you seek professional help yet?
black_howling
Sep 6 2010, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(kumbang @ Sep 6 2010, 11:59 AM) bro don't use cream and other products, you are still young, you wanna depend on products your whole life have you seek professional help yet? well kumbang, this guy is really desperate la. well lonelyboyboy, if u want then go ahead and try products. give them all a go and see which works best for you. Some meds may work great for one person may not be for another. Try some gambir sarawak then move to virille and see which gives u the best performance. then after a while try performing without their help. see if ur PE problem has been resolved or is it still there. let us know the result after then.
kumbang
Sep 6 2010, 04:42 PM

QUOTE well kumbang, this guy is really desperate la. Kesian. Then no choice, go for products, what i can i recommend is blue pill (long erection period)and gambir (due to no feeling that's why you can last). but remember, if your dependent on stuff, sometimes you'll depend on it for LIFEwhat i can say is seek medical help and see what's the docs recommendation. Have you do so?? neways all the best bro
adrian1984
Sep 6 2010, 05:48 PM

Masturbation will not cause premature ejaculation, but instead it will cause POST-mature ejaculation. This is because your hand strength is higher and thus cause more "tight" than a girl's vagina. So in long run your didi will feel numb and the consequence you suffer is you hardly ejaculate.
I assume you masturbate with your hand and after 1 minute you shoot out right? Try stop for 1 month and everything will be normal.
Also, dont be so kancheong when you "do"... take your sweet time.
Disciple
Sep 6 2010, 06:42 PM
fap different with real seks dawg...when you fappin, you use the energy from your hands, hence you already know the "right" grip/strength when you hold your d***...so it will be a little bit faster when you cum dawg... when havin sek dawg, that shit is different aite, coz you aint have no hands to control your d*** and the pusseh aint have no grip or strength to squeeze your d*** dawg...that why it will take longer to cum aite dawg... just sharin mah 2 cents dawg Added on September 6, 2010, 6:45 pmQUOTE(adrian1984 @ Sep 6 2010, 05:48 PM) Masturbation will not cause premature ejaculation, but instead it will cause POST-mature ejaculation. This is because your hand strength is higher and thus cause more "tight" than a girl's vagina. So in long run your didi will feel numb and the consequence you suffer is you hardly ejaculate.I assume you masturbate with your hand and after 1 minute you shoot out right? Try stop for 1 month and everything will be normal. Also, dont be so kancheong when you "do"... take your sweet time. yeah dawg...that what meh tryin to say dawg...harder to cum coz vagina aint as tights as your hands dawg This post has been edited by Disciple: Sep 6 2010, 06:45 PM
black_howling
Sep 6 2010, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(Disciple @ Sep 6 2010, 06:42 PM) fap different with real seks dawg...when you fappin, you use the energy from your hands, hence you already know the "right" grip/strength when you hold your d***...so it will be a little bit faster when you cum dawg... when havin sek dawg, that shit is different aite, coz you aint have no hands to control your d*** and the pusseh aint have no grip or strength to squeeze your d*** dawg...that why it will take longer to cum aite dawg... just sharin mah 2 cents dawg Added on September 6, 2010, 6:45 pmyeah dawg...that what meh tryin to say dawg...harder to cum coz vagina aint as tights as your hands dawg abg rapper in the house..... reading all tat dawg...makes me think if he is calling TS a dog?? hahaha....
Zeliard
Sep 6 2010, 06:56 PM

Bro I understand your plight completely. We are offering medications for PE already, and not "all in the mind". Go see a doctor.
Disciple
Sep 6 2010, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(black_howling @ Sep 6 2010, 06:53 PM) hell yeah dawg, now thats how we roll in the hood aite, you feelin meh homey? and yeah dawg, like what mah mayn zeliard on top said, go pay the doc a visit aite...