Starcraft 2 female players?, Just want to know if there's many

TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 7 2010, 05:29 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 7 2010, 05:25 PM)
>implying i havent announced anything of it.

/beatocackle.mkv

Added on September 7, 2010, 5:25 pm

daki+makura
2 kanji. lol
Yeah i know it's 抱き枕, but I've noticed it's being inter-changed with the term Daimakura a lot, which means: 大枕 (Big pillow)

抱き枕 (Huggy pillow)

大枕 (Big pillow)

rolleyes.gif

Added on September 7, 2010, 5:30 pm
QUOTE(tatyinw @ Sep 7 2010, 05:27 PM)
Think you misunderstand.
I'm saying it as to what extent a person's love can go. smile.gif
I actually respect them for their guts to do it.

Social discrimination have always been a big problem in japan.
That's why they have a big number of neets in japan.
Watch eden of the east to get a gist of it.
Can even read here for more info.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neet

There's one manga about a 2D girl lover that is coming to anime form soon.
Check this out. smile.gif
http://www.mangafox.com/manga/the_world_god_only_knows/
Yep, I've watched enough anime/manga to know what NEET is... heheh...

This post has been edited by audreyreiko: Sep 7 2010, 05:30 PM
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 7 2010, 05:38 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 7 2010, 05:31 PM)
no. go any hobby website like HS or amiami. its all 抱枕 (yes i know its shortened) and never daimakura. ever.
Its correct term is Dakimakura lah, but a lot of people using it loosely and interchangeably.

http://www.google.com/search?q=site%3Awww....o.com+daimakura
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 7 2010, 05:49 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 7 2010, 05:46 PM)
>being told by google

/kerrigancackle.mp3
You really like to use these expressions, I've noticed...

/kerrigancackle.mp3
/orenokao.jpg
/beatocackle.mkv
/laughingwhores.mp3

TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 7 2010, 06:07 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 7 2010, 05:53 PM)
l2/b/
This is not /b/, nor /k/, but maybe /s/...
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 8 2010, 12:58 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 7 2010, 08:32 PM)
I think any otaku-related thread will slowly turn into soft-pr0n thread. For instant, the best well known Best Lowyat almost-official OTAKU thread . (Of course not 100% but 99%)
Can't help it lo... people appreciate fine and pretty things ma ^^

If there are many good quality and pretty male vinyls and figures, I would definitely turn into female-otaku too, probably much to the dismay of my bf tongue.gif
Ah but he's a gundam model collector too so he can't object all that much tongue.gif

I think the majority of female gamers who play SC2 (that I know of) are also more into anime/manga/figures etc.
It's the influences of the culture, methinks.
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 8 2010, 12:30 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 8 2010, 11:53 AM)
there're many out there and they're handsome, personally Sephiroth is who I will definitely fall with if i were female.
Sephiroth is cool but there is only like 1... or 2... good ones... I know there's also Lelouch figures out there and kuroshitsuji...

BUT SO LIMITED!!!

Added on September 8, 2010, 12:36 pm
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 8 2010, 12:20 PM)
So are you into BL like most girl anime/manga/figures lovers do? whistling.gif rolleyes.gif

Mwahahahah~ to be honest a lot of my friends & I do wub.gif
I seldom read those nowadays but I have quite a collection hehee... courtesy of my friend, an Indonesian-chinese girl who studied Japanese with me last time.

Now let's keep this forum clean and talk about starcraft tongue.gif tongue.gif
I don't want to steer it to the direction of BL and Yuri etc...
There is another time and place for that talk.

This post has been edited by audreyreiko: Sep 8 2010, 12:36 PM
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 8 2010, 12:38 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 8 2010, 12:37 PM)
what to do, ultra handsome is so much rare compare to ultra pretty.

[attachmentid=1771153]
GAKUTO!!!! wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

/fangirlsqueal

Stop making me do that >.<;;
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 8 2010, 02:00 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 8 2010, 12:49 PM)
I knew it I knew it,  icon_idea.gif  rclxms.gif  girls these days like cute and pretty boys, macho men like Jim Raynor is a thing of the past. Blizzard you are so out. laugh.gif
/me intrested to know how TS BF looks like  hmm.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Well... they each hav their own charm lah...

My bf doesn't look like this at all, but it's the heart that counts ^^
Who cares about the guy being pretty if he doesn't take care and love you well?
Looks doesn't matter all that much to me, but looking at cute guys once in a while is harmless wat~
I don't mind if my bf looks at cute girls too hehe...

This post has been edited by audreyreiko: Sep 8 2010, 02:06 PM
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 8 2010, 02:09 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 8 2010, 02:04 PM)
U'll be despised by ur friends. BUt of course, if your bf is super rich then another story.
What do you mean by despised by my friends? Because he looks at them?

Nola, I'm saying I don't mind him checking out girls sometimes, doesn't mean he actually does it. Lol...
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 8 2010, 02:45 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Sep 8 2010, 02:19 PM)
+10
Yes honey, thanks for finally commenting on my thread tongue.gif

Hi all, my bf here.
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 8 2010, 03:03 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 8 2010, 02:59 PM)
Alright bf is here, thread close.
Ok lor... sheesh tongue.gif

This is Starcraft talk! What that got to do with that?
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 8 2010, 06:37 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(akihoshi20 @ Sep 8 2010, 03:59 PM)
agree agree... Kerrigan is chun... even as Queen of Blades, she's gorgeous  tongue.gif

Too bad Ghost was cancelled. Storyline is interesting...
Oh Kerrigan is definitely every men who's played SC2's dream girl, except the pointy bits biggrin.gif

Nova is awesome too! Looks-wise, I prefer Nova to Kerrigan, except Nova is a lying bi*ch...

QUOTE(akihoshi20 @ Sep 8 2010, 03:27 PM)
Finally, the appearence of the bf! Elite forumer lagi...  notworthy.gif

What I realise is most of the time when a girl is into Japan, Anime, Manga, Gaming, Figures... their bfs are usually that way... I think some guys find it hard if their girlfriends are partly "otaku"-like.

Not for girls though. They probably find it ok if the guy loves gaming and stuff....

But then, if you're a collector or into animes and stuff, people tend to look at you differently no?

@fujkenasai - Jim is pretty macho but too buff la... if leaner a bit can... lol like Wade Wilson/Deadpool in X-Men origins tongue.gif
Yea.. we should meet up one day, bring your bf! smile.gif

Jo & Eileen would like that~

And yeah, lean like your bf tongue.gif

QUOTE(SeeD @ Sep 8 2010, 06:16 PM)
I scrolled all 14 pages and only saw 3 pictures of female gamers.

1 Malaysian
1 Korean
1 Japanese

LULZ ... MMORPG
Good work cool2.gif

This post has been edited by audreyreiko: Sep 8 2010, 06:44 PM
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 8 2010, 07:09 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 8 2010, 07:05 PM)
/kolos

bf here. =(
What's wrong with that?
Should he not be here?
He's also a fellow Starcrafter like you.

Don't discriminate pl0x
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 8 2010, 11:46 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(akihoshi20 @ Sep 8 2010, 10:48 PM)
sorry dude, just saw your message... haha tak boleh kick ass la... need to practice first... hehe

bruce.gif
You got your own copy d? Do add me biggrin.gif
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 9 2010, 09:58 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 9 2010, 02:09 AM)
Chii sked of 3D men....
But you're totally fine with 3D girls?
(You have one in your pic)
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 9 2010, 01:31 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 9 2010, 10:32 AM)
hey why this thread still not closed yet since no more hope for us, the BF is here!

anyway change my avatar after so long, hee hee.

Fuj why u reject my friend request on SC2...
It's not like there is only 1 female gamer here, there are at least 3... and more should come and view this thread if they play the game, as they will come to this starcraft sub-thread.

Added on September 9, 2010, 1:33 pm
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 9 2010, 10:34 AM)
face problem
That's why this smart boy change profile pic d... tongue.gif

Added on September 9, 2010, 1:34 pm
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 9 2010, 12:31 PM)
Where are the girls today. come out come out I wanna play SC2 with u 2
Erh... working...

This post has been edited by audreyreiko: Sep 9 2010, 01:34 PM
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 9 2010, 02:41 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 9 2010, 01:40 PM)
You all eat dango while you work?
I wud love to tho..

Added on September 9, 2010, 2:42 pm
QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 9 2010, 02:01 PM)
I'm handsome and cool now do I?
Yeah lol thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by audreyreiko: Sep 9 2010, 02:42 PM
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 9 2010, 03:56 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 9 2010, 03:04 PM)
HAve you eated dango before?
Yeah, in Japan during homestay smile.gif

Very chewy~

I made once before here, but too dense...though still chewy... Need to get the ratio of the flour right...

Added on September 9, 2010, 3:57 pm
QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 9 2010, 03:28 PM)
i like 3D and 2D girls. hahaha. NOT 3D men, too dangerous.

didn't see any girls in my circle of friends playing yet...all too busy with work and masters.
It's your job to corrupt them...!!

cool2.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by audreyreiko: Sep 9 2010, 03:57 PM
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 9 2010, 05:00 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 9 2010, 04:06 PM)
I wanna eat it too but they do not have it in Boleh Land. ZOMG you got home stay there b4 no wonder ur so into Jak Pan.
Try to make la, not too hard, it's similar to making "tang yuan" but they use a mixture of different flours to get the chewy texture. The only thing is that you won't know if it tasted authentic lol...

I've liked Japanese culture since I was little, started from manga and stuff but I've learned a lot since. smile.gif

This post has been edited by audreyreiko: Sep 9 2010, 05:01 PM
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 9 2010, 05:20 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(akihoshi20 @ Sep 9 2010, 05:16 PM)
Dango o tabetai~~~

You make for us la... hehe...

This month must make mooncake - green tea flavoured.
yeah.. today busy day >_< last day before long weekend
Lin, when you wana meet up? Coming to KL anytime soon? We miss you! smile.gif

Moon cake, I wana learn how to make also... but.. but... how?

Dango ar, come come, u come my place we make it and call it dango fest~

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0364sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:11 PM