30 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Starcraft 2 female players?, Just want to know if there's many

Vorador
post Sep 7 2010, 04:11 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 7 2010, 03:26 PM)
I am a Star Craft 2 otaku XP happpy?
I'm SC2 + COD6 otaku. bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif
fujkenasai
post Sep 7 2010, 04:12 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 7 2010, 04:10 PM)
oh tidak.
Apa tidak? tongue.gif
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 7 2010, 04:14 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 7 2010, 04:12 PM)
Apa tidak? tongue.gif
Doraemon... janganlah macam tuu...
Quazacolt
post Sep 7 2010, 04:16 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 7 2010, 04:02 PM)
Oh yes, I agree, in a lot of ways, 2D > 3D ^^

Horo is really cute! I like her attitude!! biggrin.gif And her tail is so fluffy  wub.gif
yes yes i have many of her tails. everywhere in my room.

Added on September 7, 2010, 4:17 pm
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 7 2010, 04:07 PM)
Ahh how nice, well not that many of my friends from school likes animu and mango. Not even much games but SC2 is an exception its too huge to miss it.

She is mine she is married to me on my fb. She is not. Look at his fb status XP
lousy attempt 1/10 for effort.

Added on September 7, 2010, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 7 2010, 04:08 PM)
"animu and mango"  blink.gif
Hahahaa... Didn't want to laugh but it's too funny!

Wooo... i sense a fight going on.. unless Quaz gona give up... whistling.gif
>implying fuj is putting up a fight

/laughingwhores.mp3

Added on September 7, 2010, 4:19 pm
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 7 2010, 04:12 PM)
Apa tidak? tongue.gif
failure usage of otaku.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Sep 7 2010, 04:19 PM
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 7 2010, 04:29 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 7 2010, 04:16 PM)
I cannot tell if you are joking...

For all I know you could be playing furry at home... and that's fine, I guess whistling.gif
fujkenasai
post Sep 7 2010, 04:30 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 7 2010, 04:08 PM)
"animu and mango"  blink.gif
Hahahaa... Didn't want to laugh but it's too funny!

Wooo... i sense a fight going on.. unless Quaz gona give up... whistling.gif
I guess u do not know what 4chan is then or sankaku complex.

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 7 2010, 04:11 PM)
I'm SC2 + COD6 otaku.  bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif
See quaz*high5* vorador.

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 7 2010, 04:14 PM)
Doraemon... janganlah macam tuu...
I am totoro not doraemon. vmad.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 7 2010, 04:16 PM)

Added on September 7, 2010, 4:17 pm

lousy attempt 1/10 for effort.

Added on September 7, 2010, 4:18 pm

>implying fuj is putting up a fight

/laughingwhores.mp3

Added on September 7, 2010, 4:19 pm

failure usage of otaku.
so wut atleast I announce it whistling.gif

Added on September 7, 2010, 4:31 pm
QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 7 2010, 04:29 PM)
I cannot tell if you are joking...

For all I know you could be playing furry at home... and that's fine, I guess  whistling.gif
Its true he even have a Horo bed sheet(daikofuma)??
Go read his blog. XP

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Sep 7 2010, 04:31 PM
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 7 2010, 04:37 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 7 2010, 04:30 PM)

Go read his blog. XP
I know what 4chan is, but not really sankaku complex, and I hardly ever go to 4chan. /k/ is 废 enough... sweat.gif

You mean daimakura rite? Lol...

Sure, I don't discriminate against those who wish to marry their 2D counterpart, to each its own~ rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by audreyreiko: Sep 7 2010, 04:37 PM
Vorador
post Sep 7 2010, 04:44 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 7 2010, 04:37 PM)
I know what 4chan is, but not really sankaku complex, and I hardly ever go to 4chan. /k/ is 废 enough...  sweat.gif

Sure, I don't discriminate against those who wish to marry their 2D counterpart, to each its own~  rolleyes.gif
/b/
tatyinw
post Sep 7 2010, 04:45 PM

35 posts

Well. If you're all gonna think to what extent an otaku can go, check this out. rolleyes.gif

http://www.lowyat.net/v2/latest/bringing-y...nly-in-j-4.html

This post has been edited by tatyinw: Sep 7 2010, 04:46 PM
Vorador
post Sep 7 2010, 04:48 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(tatyinw @ Sep 7 2010, 04:45 PM)
Well. If you're all gonna think to what extent an otaku can go, check this out.  rolleyes.gif

#$^#@(^&#(@# I'm glad that i'm not fallen until like that. Remember the jap dudue who decided to marry with a female character in his nds?
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 7 2010, 04:48 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(tatyinw @ Sep 7 2010, 04:45 PM)
Well. If you're all gonna think to what extent an otaku can go, check this out.  rolleyes.gif

That's consider normal d, I guess...

Japan is a land where some people go to the extent of marrying their beloved in-game character in an official wedding ceremony.
tatyinw
post Sep 7 2010, 04:51 PM

35 posts

Yea. Actually if I can find back that picture that someone posted with 4 guys in a bedroom full of anime girl pictures and each of them hugging a bolster or pillow with their favourite anime girl while wearing their pajamas...

That would be awesome yea? Haha. laugh.gif

Added on September 7, 2010, 4:54 pmAnd well....
Speak of the devil.
I did a google search and actually found it... blink.gif

http://www.democraticunderground.com/discu...ess=105x9009555

This post has been edited by tatyinw: Sep 7 2010, 04:54 PM
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 7 2010, 05:01 PM

446 posts

I notice people normally are quick to discriminate against the Japanese otakus who love their 2D partners, what about those people who marries / falls in love with things like... say.. the Eiffel tower... a katana... a carnival ride?

http://jezebel.com/5146666/objectum-sexual...become-intimate

They're equally... erm... "opinionated"?
The Amateur Working Bee
post Sep 7 2010, 05:08 PM

1,646 posts

bah, if Deidara was a female id date her, nuff said
TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 7 2010, 05:11 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Sep 7 2010, 05:08 PM)
bah, if Deidara was a female id date her, nuff said
Some of us ain't gona discriminate against same-gender relationships icon_rolleyes.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Sep 7 2010, 05:18 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 7 2010, 05:11 PM)
Some of us ain't gona discriminate against same-gender relationships  icon_rolleyes.gif
of course id prefer him to act more like a girl like in those stories gyahaha

Vorador
post Sep 7 2010, 05:20 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(tatyinw @ Sep 7 2010, 04:51 PM)
Yea. Actually if I can find back that picture that someone posted with 4 guys in a bedroom full of anime girl pictures and each of them hugging a bolster or pillow with their favourite anime girl while wearing their pajamas...

That would be awesome yea? Haha. laugh.gif

Added on September 7, 2010, 4:54 pmAnd well....
Speak of the devil.
I did a google search and actually found it...  blink.gif

http://www.democraticunderground.com/discu...ess=105x9009555
I found this is disturbing:

TSaudreyreiko
post Sep 7 2010, 05:23 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 7 2010, 05:20 PM)
I found this is disturbing:

That's the stereotype of Otaku the "normal sensible" japanese have of them.

If you find it disturbing, what would you think now if you're Japanese and you found out your neighbour is like that?
Quazacolt
post Sep 7 2010, 05:25 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 7 2010, 04:30 PM)
See quaz*high5* vorador.
I am totoro not doraemon.  vmad.gif  laugh.gif
so wut atleast I announce it whistling.gif

Go read his blog. XP
>implying i havent announced anything of it.

/beatocackle.mkv

Added on September 7, 2010, 5:25 pm
QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 7 2010, 04:37 PM)
I know what 4chan is, but not really sankaku complex, and I hardly ever go to 4chan. /k/ is 废 enough...  sweat.gif

Sure, I don't discriminate against those who wish to marry their 2D counterpart, to each its own~  rolleyes.gif
daki+makura
2 kanji. lol

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Sep 7 2010, 05:25 PM
tatyinw
post Sep 7 2010, 05:27 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 7 2010, 05:01 PM)
I notice people normally are quick to discriminate against the Japanese otakus who love their 2D partners, what about those people who marries / falls in love with things like... say.. the Eiffel tower... a katana... a carnival ride?

http://jezebel.com/5146666/objectum-sexual...become-intimate

They're equally... erm... "opinionated"?
Think you misunderstand.
I'm saying it as to what extent a person's love can go. smile.gif
I actually respect them for their guts to do it.

Social discrimination have always been a big problem in japan.
That's why they have a big number of neets in japan.
Watch eden of the east to get a gist of it.
Can even read here for more info.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neet

There's one manga about a 2D girl lover that is coming to anime form soon.
Check this out. smile.gif
http://www.mangafox.com/manga/the_world_god_only_knows/

30 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:44 AM