Starcraft 2 female players?, Just want to know if there's many

tatyinw
post Sep 1 2010, 04:27 AM

35 posts

Girls are scary...
You teach them the build, they can just follow it to the dot...
Before you know it, they build even faster than you.

Works great when playing against AI.
Paiseh end up girl defend and win the game instead...

I need to find a hole to hide...
tatyinw
post Sep 1 2010, 01:24 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 1 2010, 12:21 PM)
My bf also commented that I always stick to the build plan, however when it comes to changing tactics, I'm a little slow to react.

Maybe like you said, good for defense la.

I played in league before too, really kelam kabut ^^;;
Haha yea that's true though.
They can't really play vs player cause when they get harrassed, they don't know how to adapt.

But still good enough for 2v2 or 3v3 teams.
As long as they can build fast enough to attack together, can already haha.
But then never really tried vs player with them before, have always been stuck to vs ai. sweat.gif

If you're not sharing an account with your bf, then ask him to 2v2 together with you.
As long as both of you can build really fast and rush the opponent, in your case with either a void ray or a colossus in your army, you should be able to wipe out one opponent quite easily, then just clean it up. tongue.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 1 2010, 03:34 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 1 2010, 03:03 PM)
That's one of the league games we lost lol... the other team was siege thanks bunkers reapers...

We could probably do better but it's mostly lack of experience on my part, methinks.
QUOTE(Nandeska @ Sep 1 2010, 03:06 PM)
train more in league instead of custom games , it improves a lot.. gl cool.gif
Yea. Just keep playing. Most probably will lose a lot but sooner or later you'll notice that the pattern is almost the same each time and once you find your winning pattern with your bf, you'll both easily clear the bronze league. smile.gif

Don't worry about losing as in bronze league, at most you lose is like less than 5 points.
But when you win, you'll get 20 points and above, plus your bonus pool that's like 40 over points each win. tongue.gif
So even if you lost a lot, it's still worth it. Just that your win lose ratio not so nice de. Haha.

Added on September 1, 2010, 3:35 pm
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 1 2010, 03:26 PM)
Last time when i play with my Seo Ji-Soo  she always cover for me  icon_idea.gif . How I miss her. cry.gif  cry.gif
Haha don't be so dependent la as a guy. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by tatyinw: Sep 1 2010, 03:35 PM
tatyinw
post Sep 1 2010, 06:21 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 1 2010, 06:16 PM)
i suppose u share ur control wit her so she helps u micro and macro as well  rclxms.gif
Hahahaha. That certainly takes the cake. laugh.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 1 2010, 07:36 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 1 2010, 06:26 PM)
1. click on share resource
2. send all ur resource to toss gal constantly every 5 sec
3. watch toss gal 1v2
Hahaha.
Think she'll probably send the units to your base and say, "I have lost control of the units, they are having a mind of their own..."
Then proceed to wipe your base with them as well as the computer base at the same time. tongue.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 2 2010, 02:37 PM

35 posts

Hahaha.
Was suppose to be the look for other girl gamers thread but in the end only got guys posting in here. tongue.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 3 2010, 11:36 AM

35 posts

*faint*
So we have one more thing to fear now...
tatyinw
post Sep 3 2010, 03:42 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 3 2010, 03:22 PM)
well at times better not to attract her to sc2 lol..
later drama from the game since sc2 is highly competitive and stressful >.<

somehow i am glad my gf does not play games LOL
Haha not really bro.
gf don't play games later become wife, they'll bar you from playing games probably. tongue.gif
A few friend's of mine now cannot even join for cybercafe sessions after getting married.
Can join la if wife got her own sessions with her friends.
Later when got kid that time even worst. But when kid get older that time can play liow.
Just that need to get an extra pc for them if not you'll end up have to watch tv while they play on your pc. tongue.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 3 2010, 04:26 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 3 2010, 03:56 PM)
well she knows i am a gamer since high school days so i doubt it'll be a prob
Haha yea. Probably compromise a bit. smile.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 6 2010, 04:57 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 6 2010, 04:50 PM)

dont go oni on me when shit costs rm220-240+ yo!

Added on September 6, 2010, 4:52 pm

demon, rather. word play on onii / oni.
Ask fujkenasai to sponsor for your sister. tongue.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 6 2010, 05:47 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ Sep 6 2010, 05:00 PM)
+1 ~

anyway, i js hope i don't get pwned by gals one day laugh.gif
Getting pwned by a girl is ok.
Getting pwned by a girl that knows you is not that bad.
Getting pwned by a girl that you later meet and you're interested in and later found out that she was the one that pwned you would be priceless. tongue.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 6 2010, 06:04 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 6 2010, 05:51 PM)
What about getting pwn by your ex-gf like  ji-soo  hmm.gif
Mmm. What relationship is it now? Friend?
Then should be under category 2. Not so bad. tongue.gif
She's just someone that knows you now that's all.
She'll probably enjoy pwning you though. Haha. laugh.gif

As cute as that girl... I thought that's a guy...
You trying to fish another victim ah... tongue.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 7 2010, 01:35 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 7 2010, 01:04 PM)
Wah so pro arr.  laugh.gif
At least she tried. wub.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 7 2010, 04:45 PM

35 posts

Well. If you're all gonna think to what extent an otaku can go, check this out. rolleyes.gif

http://www.lowyat.net/v2/latest/bringing-y...nly-in-j-4.html

This post has been edited by tatyinw: Sep 7 2010, 04:46 PM
tatyinw
post Sep 7 2010, 04:51 PM

35 posts

Yea. Actually if I can find back that picture that someone posted with 4 guys in a bedroom full of anime girl pictures and each of them hugging a bolster or pillow with their favourite anime girl while wearing their pajamas...

That would be awesome yea? Haha. laugh.gif

Added on September 7, 2010, 4:54 pmAnd well....
Speak of the devil.
I did a google search and actually found it... blink.gif

http://www.democraticunderground.com/discu...ess=105x9009555

This post has been edited by tatyinw: Sep 7 2010, 04:54 PM
tatyinw
post Sep 7 2010, 05:27 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 7 2010, 05:01 PM)
I notice people normally are quick to discriminate against the Japanese otakus who love their 2D partners, what about those people who marries / falls in love with things like... say.. the Eiffel tower... a katana... a carnival ride?

http://jezebel.com/5146666/objectum-sexual...become-intimate

They're equally... erm... "opinionated"?
Think you misunderstand.
I'm saying it as to what extent a person's love can go. smile.gif
I actually respect them for their guts to do it.

Social discrimination have always been a big problem in japan.
That's why they have a big number of neets in japan.
Watch eden of the east to get a gist of it.
Can even read here for more info.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neet

There's one manga about a 2D girl lover that is coming to anime form soon.
Check this out. smile.gif
http://www.mangafox.com/manga/the_world_god_only_knows/

tatyinw
post Sep 7 2010, 05:32 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 7 2010, 05:20 PM)
I found this is disturbing:

[attachmentid=1769705]
Haha. Now that you mention it...
The part where you circled is rather disturbing... laugh.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 8 2010, 04:12 PM

35 posts

She's also still the queen b**** of the universe.

Check out her SC2 quotes. tongue.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aY7-CE_6228

That's why she is so awesome. wub.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 8 2010, 04:26 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 8 2010, 04:21 PM)
I wonder who wants to ahem her, does her **** cut cigar?  icon_question.gif
Cut cigar? Selecao no. 11?
If she likes you, she'll probably kill you last. tongue.gif
tatyinw
post Sep 8 2010, 06:29 PM

35 posts

Indeed.
He would do anything for beautiful girl pictures I assume. tongue.gif

0.0283sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled