5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Do you have any "requirements" for a partner, and what are they?

c1k3n
post Sep 2 2010, 01:20 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(eif @ Aug 31 2010, 03:52 AM)
Im looking for husband... brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

1) Millionaire
2) Must be a very kind person
3) Love me
4) Got time to accompany me
sure his a playboy thumbup.gif
perfect guy..usually main ppuan kind of type.. sweat.gif
SUSspanker
post Sep 2 2010, 02:26 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(Mooi @ Sep 2 2010, 12:07 PM)
1) Older

2) Taller, well-built (particularly hate scrawny guys ewwwww) with broad shoulders for me to lean on to ; provide a sense of security ; attract me sexually

2) More superior than me in every aspects, esp family and education background (I don't want a guy coming from a broken family with problems like sister being the drug addict, parents being in debts etc)

3) Ability to carry himself well and mingle with everyone (hence, has no problem to mix with my family, relatives and friends)

4) Speak and write perfect or reasonably good English (Sorry, I consider those who speak or write poorer English than mine incompetent sad.gif )

5) Show respect to his and my family

6) Ambitious and confident ; know what he is doing and work hard to achieve whatever goals he has ; someone I can picture/ map my future with knowing that he can provide the stability in life

7) Emotionally stable ; won't want someone that is clingy or suffering from depression and insecurity

8) Reliable ; I am seeking for not just a bf, but also a mentor/ teacher who can guide me, whom I look up to

9) Feelings and chemistry
What do you have to offer for your man in return?
Misteri2010
post Sep 2 2010, 02:33 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(The Envoy @ Aug 30 2010, 11:37 PM)
This thread is open to straight and homosexual people of all genders biggrin.gif
My answer is:

a man like spanker biggrin.gif
Mooi
post Sep 2 2010, 02:45 PM

155 posts

edited

This post has been edited by Mooi: Sep 3 2010, 05:45 PM
TSThe Envoy
post Sep 4 2010, 10:03 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Mooi @ Sep 2 2010, 02:45 PM)
edited
What didja say/? blink.gif
Joy~
post Sep 5 2010, 05:39 PM

48 posts

Hmm...it seem that nobody consider age as an issue in the relationship. For girls, I'm just curious to know whether do u mind to marry a guy who is 10 years younger than u ?? Is it weird or not?
lilko
post Sep 5 2010, 07:18 PM

95 posts

Finding someone who can make me feel that person is one of my family... Like siblings or parents who you cant choose but you still love them... An existence that you can't live without... You say something even as abstract as it may sound but that person will get it.. And of course you understand the person too...
TSThe Envoy
post Sep 5 2010, 11:05 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 2 2010, 02:33 PM)
My answer is:

que, senor?
Joy~
post Sep 6 2010, 08:58 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(lilko @ Sep 5 2010, 07:18 PM)
Finding someone who can make me feel that person is one of my family... Like siblings or parents who you cant choose but you still love them... An existence that you can't live without... You say something even as abstract as it may sound but that person will get it.. And of course you understand the person too...
If you found someone that make you feel like that...but he is much younger...then how?? Stop it just because of age difference or continue without consider the age problem?? rolleyes.gif
jacktai
post Sep 6 2010, 03:07 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(Joy~ @ Sep 6 2010, 09:58 AM)
If you found someone that make you feel like that...but he is much younger...then how??  Stop it just because of age difference or continue without consider the age problem??  rolleyes.gif
Normally girls reach 30's are more realistic. They will be consider a lot of issue, before they start the relationship so as they are very protective(worry to get hurt).

I had date a girl which was 3 years older then me, but after a while, we didn't manage to get together. So it is not easy for a girl to accept a guy which much younger then her. (especially her thinking was very conservative & traditional) As they always think guys must be more mature & much capable & able to protect them in all sector.

SUSspanker
post Sep 6 2010, 05:18 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 2 2010, 02:33 PM)
My answer is:

Nais... you and me this weekend brows.gif
eif
post Sep 6 2010, 05:35 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Sep 1 2010, 12:48 AM)
mana ada hehe. I admit she's a rare one in a bunch lol.
rclxms.gif

Added on September 6, 2010, 5:35 pm
QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Sep 1 2010, 08:07 AM)
Stands on the "right side". Here i am! tongue.gif
Oh really? flex.gif

Added on September 6, 2010, 5:35 pm
QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Sep 2 2010, 11:11 AM)
hehehe..rich ppl usually can be loving, kind to u but can't all the time with u because u are not the only gal he has smile.gif ..rotate time table lo.. Give and take if u want them biggrin.gif

Added on September 2, 2010, 11:42 am

If u are pretty, it is not difficult to find wink.gif
Then sure i can't get ler... cry.gif

Added on September 6, 2010, 5:36 pm
QUOTE(c1k3n @ Sep 2 2010, 01:20 PM)
sure his a playboy  thumbup.gif
perfect guy..usually main ppuan kind of type.. sweat.gif
Ya..u r right.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by eif: Sep 6 2010, 05:36 PM
studious
post Sep 8 2010, 08:47 PM

13 posts

girl who will accept me as who i am and she is really loving me bcoz she really want me,not of something else..
sixfulter
post Sep 8 2010, 09:27 PM

Every woman wants something like Mooi wants..

and every man only wants one thing...

his wife beauty like she 25 everyday
gracelicious
post Sep 8 2010, 11:10 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(studious @ Sep 8 2010, 08:47 PM)
girl who will accept me as who i am and she is really loving me bcoz she really want me,not of something else..

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Zozi
post Sep 8 2010, 11:17 PM

658 posts

Someone whom whenever I am near to , I can feel that she is someone I'd want to wake up to see every morning, and kiss her goodnight before I sleep.

To be able to find someone whom the feeling of love will appear is already difficult, so If I found one, then I will accept it as it is. All other pluses and minuses would be bonus.
lance87
post Sep 9 2010, 02:17 AM

27 posts

loyalty is the most important
euphoria88
post Sep 9 2010, 02:42 AM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

not retarded
SUSKuja
post Sep 9 2010, 02:54 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Sep 2 2010, 04:26 PM)
What do you have to offer for your man in return?
a luxurious body shape and juicy pinky tits with sexy adorable cute looking awaiting you at home to have S3x
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2010, 03:02 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Girl who complements my ecosystem is the preferred one.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0240sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:06 PM