Dec 4 2010, 07:14 PM
678 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Shah Alam |
Tonight's game is in jeopardy. The game will start in less than 12 hours, but the team is still stuck at Barcelona.
Dec 4 2010, 10:30 PM
Update: According to livescore, our game against Osasuna in Pamplona will start in about 3 1/2 hours. BUT, the team is still in Barcelona, and the players even have gone home for lunch. The teams and RFEF are still undecided. What the hell's going on there? Why can't they make a decision early, since iinm the air controller strike happened since yesterday?
Added on December 4, 2010, 11:57 pmFarking hell, the game is set to be played tonight!! The players are on the rush to catch a train to Zaragoza and then by bus to Pamplona. Now it's 4.54pm in Spain, they'll arrive in Zaragoza at 6, arrive at Pamplona by 8, and the game will be played at 10. WTF is going on? This post has been edited by matyrze: Dec 4 2010, 11:57 PM |
Dec 5 2010, 12:02 AM
434 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(matyrze @ Dec 4 2010, 10:30 PM) Update: According to livescore, our game against Osasuna in Pamplona will start in about 3 1/2 hours. BUT, the team is still in Barcelona, and the players even have gone home for lunch. The teams and RFEF are still undecided. What the hell's going on there? Why can't they make a decision early, since iinm the air controller strike happened since yesterday? this is a mess. before, they announce 5pm match tommorow but Osasuna refueses!Added on December 4, 2010, 11:57 pmFarking hell, the game is set to be played tonight!! The players are on the rush to catch a train to Zaragoza and then by bus to Pamplona. Now it's 4.54pm in Spain, they'll arrive in Zaragoza at 6, arrive at Pamplona by 8, and the game will be played at 10. WTF is going on? just delay the game then. |
Dec 5 2010, 12:39 AM
IMO the club is also at fault here. The team should have traveled by bus, as did Valencia, Sporting and Atletico on Friday. Osasuna also said there is no strong argument to postpone the game. Either Barca show up, or Osasuna get automatic win. And Marca, who I'm sure are still feeling miserable by RM defeat, have applauded RFEF for the decision.
Added on December 5, 2010, 1:18 amANother farking official update: RFEF announced the match should start no later than 8.30!! So the team should arrive on time, but have to change their attire on the pitch, while hearing last instruction from Pep in the players tunnel!! ![]() WTFITS??? This post has been edited by matyrze: Dec 5 2010, 01:18 AM |
Dec 5 2010, 02:14 AM
fark. RFEF is trying everything to bring us down eh?? I just hope we win this even a narrow 1. Shit happens before with this bus thing.
Anyway, Marca is pathethic. |
Dec 5 2010, 02:36 AM
4,453 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: La Masia |
this is crazy, we schedule to arrive at the stadium around 0300-0315, Osasuna agree to postponed kick off a 0330, we dont have time to warm-up, all player with tired after catching bus and train and they have potential to get injury if didnt get enough warm-up
Dec 5 2010, 02:43 AM
Sh!t I have the same feeling when the team had to travel to Italy by bus. The difference is they don't have to cross the France border, but still, how can they play after only 30~45 minutes of preparation?
Right now I should be sleeping, and yet I found myself clicking TB and sport.es for updates Added on December 5, 2010, 2:57 amThe bus has arrived at the stadium. The game will start at in 30 minutes, hopefully This post has been edited by matyrze: Dec 5 2010, 02:57 AM |
Dec 5 2010, 03:00 AM
1,017 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
any live streaming for match today ?
Dec 5 2010, 03:01 AM
QUOTE Barcelona vice-president Jordi Cardoner sums up the confusion about whether or not this match would take place: "(The Spanish FA) had assured us that if the air space wasn't opened the match would be postponed. At 13:30 in the afternoon, the federation confirmed the postponement to our president and at 15:00 for unknown reasons they changed their opinion and told us the match would go ahead as planned. Obviously there has been a misunderstanding." from eurosport.com. RFEF farking incomptent. We should have been arrived like 3 hours before the match if they confirmed the game would be as scheduled in the first place. No wonder cules all over the internet are screaming 'Francoist RFEF' atm. Added on December 5, 2010, 3:01 am QUOTE(mr11 @ Dec 5 2010, 03:00 AM) you may check myp2p.eu I guess.This post has been edited by matyrze: Dec 5 2010, 03:02 AM |
Dec 5 2010, 03:08 AM
the match today cancelled?postpond to ?
Dec 5 2010, 03:18 AM
It will go on as scheduled. The Kickoff will be in minutes.
Dec 5 2010, 03:32 AM
late 45min,start at 03:45am
Dec 5 2010, 03:45 AM
227 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: www.raymintech.com |
pep has fielded the same squad as madrid game..
Dec 5 2010, 04:39 AM
ok we r infront for the 1st 45 min. however, the team doesnt look very comfortable (warm up macam 5 - 10 minutes only). lets hope for a better second half.
and PATHETHICO lose 2 - 0 to Levante. lol This post has been edited by sepulse: Dec 5 2010, 04:45 AM |
Dec 5 2010, 04:46 AM
draw game or mayb 1-0 ?
Dec 5 2010, 05:49 AM
nah finally. 3 - 0 is a very good result
Dec 5 2010, 07:10 AM
12 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: KL |
messi the best player in the world by a distance!
Dec 5 2010, 01:10 PM
223 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: MALAYSIA!! |
im impressed by how you all get updated with the situation and conditions of the team, i only know about the postpone thing after reading the post match news..
Dec 5 2010, 04:01 PM
227 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: www.raymintech.com |
QUOTE(MrFay @ Dec 5 2010, 01:10 PM) im impressed by how you all get updated with the situation and conditions of the team, i only know about the postpone thing after reading the post match news.. there's is a lot of sources, mine is twitter,goal.com and sport.es btw, about last night game, we win 3-0 but still not the best game, maybe because our team doesnt have much time to prepare for the match |
| Change to: | 0.0264sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:11 PM |