Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

33 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> SANDRA 2005 MEMORY OVERCLOCKING CHALLENGE, OVERCLOCKED MEMORY COLLECTION !!

views
     
tone
post May 8 2005, 10:12 AM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
231 posts

Joined: Sep 2004


RAM = 2x256mb Kingston HyperX PC3200
chipset = Winbond BH5 (1st generation)
Vdimm applied = 3.72 V
system = Athlon XP
Results: 4106 & 3856

Attached Image

tone.

This post has been edited by tone: May 8 2005, 10:12 AM
x714n
post May 8 2005, 10:49 AM

On my way
****
Senior Member
694 posts

Joined: Jan 2003


score 5731
ocz pc4000
vdimm 3.85v
pentium4 3.2


Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image
Asus
post May 8 2005, 11:45 AM

VXR 200
*******
Senior Member
2,751 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: KL / SGOR




this is my previous athlon xp system

RAM = 2 x 256MB Kingston HyperX PC3200
chipset = Winbond BH5
vDimm applied = 3.6v
System = AMD Athlon XP1800+ @ 2345MHz




Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image
MelvinGoh
post May 8 2005, 12:38 PM

New Member
*
Junior Member
43 posts

Joined: Apr 2005
From: Scotland, United Kingdom


How to check wat's the vdimm applied? my bios doesnt shows unsure.gif

This post has been edited by MelvinGoh: May 8 2005, 12:40 PM
TSdinster
post May 8 2005, 02:20 PM

.....................
******
Senior Member
1,115 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Klang / Shah Alam

@ Asus

1T or 2T ???

@ Melvingoh


in these case, look at the sticker on ur RAM, the default vdimm should be listed there..
TSdinster
post May 8 2005, 02:20 PM

.....................
******
Senior Member
1,115 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Klang / Shah Alam

P4 people is damn shy tongue.gif
victor1987
post May 8 2005, 02:46 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
177 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
UPDATE

RAM = 2x256mb Kingston ValueRAM PC3200
chipset = BT-D43
Vdimm applied = 2.85 V
1T OR 2T = 1T
system = P4 [email protected]

new timing and score...

This post has been edited by victor1987: May 8 2005, 07:47 PM
Asus
post May 8 2005, 02:46 PM

VXR 200
*******
Senior Member
2,751 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: KL / SGOR




1T is CPC ON or what, mine is CPC ON
kelvin_hata
post May 8 2005, 02:49 PM

V.S.O.P
*******
Senior Member
2,696 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Butterworth,Penang Status: Available

update...2*256 pc2100
2-2-3-11 225fsb 1.1
edit*din tis ram is geil ram...not kingston!!

This post has been edited by kelvin_hata: May 8 2005, 03:26 PM


Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image Attached Image
winc87
post May 8 2005, 05:14 PM

w|Nc
******
Senior Member
1,621 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Seremban



dinster , mine is 1T in bios. But sandra2005 shows 2T ?
TSdinster
post May 8 2005, 06:06 PM

.....................
******
Senior Member
1,115 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Klang / Shah Alam

QUOTE(winc87 @ May 8 2005, 05:14 PM)
dinster , mine is 1T in bios. But sandra2005 shows 2T ?
*
hurm.. looks like there's a bug in Sandra 2005..

nevermind.. i've already modified the template..

just use it ok.. smile.gif

TSdinster
post May 8 2005, 06:11 PM

.....................
******
Senior Member
1,115 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Klang / Shah Alam

QUOTE(Asus @ May 8 2005, 02:46 PM)
1T is CPC ON or what, mine is CPC ON
*
yes,

CPC ON = 1T

CPC OFF = 2T

smile.gif
e-jump
post May 8 2005, 06:31 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
*******
Senior Member
4,784 posts

Joined: Sep 2004
From: MY



update

score - 7210
RAM = 2x256mb KVR PC3200
chipset = DT-D43
Vdimm applied = 2.8 V
1T OR 2T = 1T
system = A64 3000+
timing - 2.5-4-4-10 [sorry, lupa cpu-z laa]
but got proof its 1T
boot from bios 2.5-4-4-10 1T 270
use clockgen manage 272 only same timing. higher ~ BSOD doh.gif

btw, this kVr ownS smile.gif

This post has been edited by e-jump: May 9 2005, 02:42 PM


Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image
rlhc17
post May 9 2005, 04:53 AM

Enthusiast
*****
Senior Member
835 posts

Joined: Sep 2004
From: [email protected] Walk



MY Sandra 2005 Memory Score: 7867

Ram = 2x512mb TMSP PC3200
Chipset = Winbond UnTesTed
Vdimm = 3.55V
1T OR 2T = 1T
System = Amd64 3500+
Bootable Speed = 2.9Ghz (264 X 11)

This post has been edited by rlhc17: May 9 2005, 05:05 AM


Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image
shinjite
post May 9 2005, 02:24 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
********
All Stars
18,911 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Klang


This is mine

Processor : Intel Pentium 4 [email protected] 178Mhz FSB
Voltage : 1.57V in BIOS, 1.55V in Windows, 1.49V-1.52V under load, prime stable
PAT : ON
Motherboard : Abit IS7E V1.2 Intel I865PE chipset
Memory Modules : 2 X 256MB Kingston Hyper X w/ BH-5 chipsets
Timings : 2-2-2-5-1T
Vdimm : 2.6V
GAT : All Auto


Attached Image

This post has been edited by shinjite: May 9 2005, 02:28 PM
x714n
post May 9 2005, 02:40 PM

On my way
****
Senior Member
694 posts

Joined: Jan 2003


QUOTE(dinster @ May 7 2005, 09:05 PM)
PENTIUM 4 BASED RANKING
1. ychwang - 5626 PTS - Hyundai BTJ @ 5-3-4-2.5 @ 1T @ 251 MHZ @ ??? VDIMM
2. x714n - 5731 PTS - OCZ PC4000 @ 5-4-4-2.4 @ 1T @ 263 MHZ @ 2.85 VDIMM
3. victor1987 - 5588 PTS - Kingston VR BT-D43 @ 8-4-4-3 @ 1T @ 250 MHZ @ 2.85 VDIMM
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
*
maybe u need to fix this
shinjite
post May 9 2005, 04:06 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
********
All Stars
18,911 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Klang


Yeah yours is the no.1 for now

TSdinster
post May 10 2005, 03:20 AM

.....................
******
Senior Member
1,115 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Klang / Shah Alam

more results pls !!!!!


diablo69
post May 10 2005, 03:32 AM

Cruel Intention
*****
Senior Member
983 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Rawang - Sepang - Pasir Gudang



how come the p4 group getting more than 5K++... im on i getting 3K++
p4 2.8C @ 3.4 (246) stock vcore
3-4-4-8 @ 5:6 (205) @ 2T stock vdimm
coz my foxconn mobo cant increase the voltage...
TSdinster
post May 10 2005, 04:08 AM

.....................
******
Senior Member
1,115 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Klang / Shah Alam

QUOTE(diablo69 @ May 10 2005, 03:32 AM)
how come the p4 group getting more than 5K++... im on i getting 3K++
p4 2.8C @ 3.4 (246) stock vcore
3-4-4-8 @ 5:6 (205) @ 2T stock vdimm
coz my foxconn mobo cant increase the voltage...
*
where's the screenshot fren ?

use the template given la.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

33 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top
 

Change to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0278sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th June 2021 - 07:28 AM