^^House of Poodle ^^V9^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here~

^mtv^
post Jun 20 2011, 06:35 PM

303 posts

i bought fish4dogs for gugu n rocky ytd..results quite good.. poo not so smelly and compact.. but 1.5kg for rm46.. abit expensive, no? kelvin!!! neeed u to sell me yrs below markeet value d!!! lol
berry5788
post Jun 20 2011, 06:58 PM

40 posts

anyone will be in setia alam eco park this sunday?? me n hiki will be goin. =)

what time the event start and end??
kent75
post Jun 20 2011, 08:35 PM

66 posts

Thanks alot for the feedbacks.
JXplod
post Jun 20 2011, 09:24 PM

166 posts

im going to setia eco park with max, ^^ wht time is the event start, i go there walk walk then head on to my relative house around there d.
huey80
post Jun 20 2011, 10:11 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Jun 20 2011, 06:35 PM)
i bought fish4dogs for gugu n rocky ytd..results quite good..  poo not so smelly and compact.. but 1.5kg for rm46.. abit expensive, no? kelvin!!! neeed u to sell me yrs below markeet value d!!! lol
buy 4 then each is rm38...u bought salmon or cod?
berry5788
post Jun 20 2011, 11:35 PM

40 posts

here's some of hiki pic in cameron..

yeowa
post Jun 21 2011, 09:23 AM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

hiki big big girl loo...
berry5788
post Jun 21 2011, 10:45 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(yeowa @ Jun 21 2011, 09:23 AM)
hiki big big girl loo...
yalo... 8mths old ade lu... when meeting up mr.messi. we wanna gather at cookie house..
yeowa
post Jun 21 2011, 10:54 AM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

QUOTE(berry5788 @ Jun 21 2011, 10:45 AM)
yalo... 8mths old ade lu... when meeting up mr.messi. we wanna gather at cookie house..
i will not be free for the next 3 weekends... sad.gif will let u know... she really look like messi... tongue.gif

Added on June 21, 2011, 10:57 amOh ya... I am very happy with the training classes... Now I can get messi to heel (walk) besides me and when I stop, he sits automatically without having to ask him to sit... smile.gif I can feel the stronger bonding after the class...

I don't lock messi at night anymore. Just when I go to work... I am so glad to have him greeting me every morning when I wake up with his saliva all over my face... haha... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yeowa: Jun 21 2011, 10:57 AM
berry5788
post Jun 21 2011, 11:10 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(yeowa @ Jun 21 2011, 10:54 AM)
i will not be free for the next 3 weekends... sad.gif will let u know... she really look like messi... tongue.gif

Added on June 21, 2011, 10:57 amOh ya... I am very happy with the training classes... Now I can get messi to heel (walk) besides me and when I stop, he sits automatically without having to ask him to sit... smile.gif I can feel the stronger bonding after the class...

I don't lock messi at night anymore. Just when I go to work... I am so glad to have him greeting me every morning when I wake up with his saliva all over my face... haha... tongue.gif
really?? that's good! where is the class? im interested to take hiki there oso
yeowa
post Jun 21 2011, 11:42 AM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

QUOTE(berry5788 @ Jun 21 2011, 11:10 AM)
really?? that's good! where is the class? im interested to take hiki there oso
It is at BU Park. Every saturday evening(basic level only) and sunday morning. smile.gif The next intake should be end august or early sept liao... smile.gif come one of the sunday morning to see... smile.gif very fun... can see all other dogs... smile.gif
huey80
post Jun 21 2011, 12:40 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(yeowa @ Jun 21 2011, 11:42 AM)
It is at BU Park. Every saturday evening(basic level only) and sunday morning. smile.gif The next intake should be end august or early sept liao... smile.gif come one of the sunday morning to see... smile.gif very fun... can see all other dogs... smile.gif
i wanna ask daddy to bring his summer for training too..summer is too destructive at home, not to mention very boredddddddd and playfullllllllll...i cannot stand her behaviour.
Technip
post Jun 21 2011, 12:56 PM

What is the best dog age to send for the training?
My toy poddle is only 4 months.
berry5788
post Jun 21 2011, 01:28 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Jun 21 2011, 12:40 PM)
i wanna ask daddy to bring his summer for training too..summer is too destructive at home, not to mention very boredddddddd and playfullllllllll...i cannot stand her behaviour.
chris come come... let's go together.. hehe

how much?
yeowa
post Jun 21 2011, 03:29 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Technip @ Jun 21 2011, 12:56 PM)
What is the best dog age to send for the training?
My toy poddle is only 4 months.
best is 6mths as they will learn thing faster...

definitely must be a month after all their jabs...

Added on June 21, 2011, 3:39 pmhuey, enrol summer in august... smile.gif I hope I can get permit for the next level... hahaha.... smile.gif

Berry, RM150 for basic + 1 time membership fee RM100... smile.gif

It is great to train together with so many dogs like schnauzer, GR, german shepherd and rotweiler. It is nice to know that my fear of rotweiler is now gone... haha... i always scared of them, and now i find that they are so adorable... smile.gif

This post has been edited by yeowa: Jun 21 2011, 03:39 PM
berry5788
post Jun 21 2011, 03:46 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(yeowa @ Jun 21 2011, 03:29 PM)
best is 6mths as they will learn thing faster...

definitely must be a month after all their jabs...

Added on June 21, 2011, 3:39 pmhuey, enrol summer in august... smile.gif I hope I can get permit for the next level... hahaha.... smile.gif

Berry, RM150 for basic + 1 time membership fee RM100... smile.gif

It is great to train together with so many dogs like schnauzer, GR, german shepherd and rotweiler. It is nice to know that my fear of rotweiler is now gone... haha... i always scared of them, and now i find that they are so adorable... smile.gif
how many class for basic? got any website can refer?
Technip
post Jun 21 2011, 03:49 PM

Thks for the infor yeowa. Will bring my
Poodle for training after 6 months.
yeowa
post Jun 21 2011, 04:00 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

http://www.mnawf.org.my/obedience_course.htm

10 class per level + exam... smile.gif

T-shirt which need to be worn everytime we attend the class will be given, some snacks for ur furkids and 1 pack of dog food is given on graduation day. smile.gif
owenteoh
post Jun 22 2011, 09:51 AM

Hi guys,

I m kind of new to poodles. I hav a toy poodle (approx. 1 year one month). Had her since she was 2 months plus. I see that she is getting really picky on her food. My groomer says that she is very thin for her age. She is bout 3.3kg only. Is there any methods or supplements for me to giv her so that she would eat properly instead of eating only when she is super hungry?
Cool Tech
post Jun 22 2011, 09:55 AM

80 posts

awww.. all the poodle looks so cute..

my cousin have one, and it really looks adorable.. biggrin.gif
wondering how does it looks like when it is puppy.

124 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 >Top

0.0303sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:44 PM