82 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Events TRAVEL / BACKPACKER COMPANIONS, Looking for travel pal? Leave a note.

pls
post Aug 31 2015, 11:50 AM

133 posts

hi, i am looking for a travel mate for coming december.
planning for 9th-13th of december to go places Chiang mai, chiang rai and pai.

favourable girl partner yea... best is 2 or 4 person, which easier for accomodation and transport too...
welcome PM or whatsapp me 012 606 7897 Jodie.

**i am person dont know how to ride bicycle or motorbike. just to tell out this in case anyone want to have bicycle tour. you can plan for yourself... we can meet up at night.. lolz...

This post has been edited by pls: Aug 31 2015, 11:57 AM
mlsy
post Sep 2 2015, 05:38 PM

Will be taking a trip to Thailand and Vietnam sometime in the middle of September to October
Will be my first time taking a trip without any of my friends
Plan to be brave this time around and just take on things whatever that comes by
If anyone is interested to join up
Do let me know
Cheers
mt24
post Sep 4 2015, 09:34 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(pls @ Aug 31 2015, 11:50 AM)
hi, i am looking for a travel mate for coming december.
planning for 9th-13th of december to go places Chiang mai, chiang rai and pai.

favourable girl partner yea... best is 2 or 4 person, which easier for accomodation and transport too...
welcome PM or whatsapp me 012 606 7897 Jodie.

**i am person dont know how to ride bicycle or motorbike. just to tell out this in case anyone want to have bicycle tour. you can plan for yourself... we can meet up at night.. lolz...
How many of u in the trip right now?
cwhong
post Sep 5 2015, 03:18 PM

Growth company seeker ..... :)
4,342 posts

just to share am having a 14days travel to Vietnam..... Saigon-Hanoi all by trains or bus...... around december..... down side is USD cry.gif ....
jannah_adnin
post Sep 6 2015, 10:50 AM

89 posts

Airasia is having promo right now. I am intend to go to Ho Chi Minh City from 15.04.2016 - 18.04.2016. Anyone willing to be my travel partner? At this moment no one with me. If not then will be lone ranger tourist sad.gif
pls
post Sep 6 2015, 04:16 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(mt24 @ Sep 4 2015, 09:34 PM)
How many of u in the trip right now?
still myself 1 person only.
i have bought the flight ticket.
so try my luck to see whether anyone wanna to join or not. if not i will be going by myself solo. smile.gif
fuzagi
post Sep 9 2015, 10:30 PM

Cushcushiers
1,052 posts

QUOTE(pls @ Sep 6 2015, 04:16 PM)
still myself 1 person only.
i have bought the flight ticket.
so try my luck to see whether anyone wanna to join or not. if not i will be going by myself solo.  smile.gif
hi, do u mind sharing your itinerary here? 4nights seems tight, but interested to join blush.gif
fastreader
post Sep 10 2015, 02:29 PM

4,554 posts

i'm currently on business travel in KL.
Was planning to go on a trip to Melaka this saturday and sunday.

Anyone interested, do lemme know. we can rent a car or use bus to go to Melaka together from KL. smile.gif

Myself is a guy in early 30s. smile.gif
mt24
post Sep 10 2015, 06:58 PM

499 posts

- got travel mate already - biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mt24: Sep 11 2015, 02:47 PM
pls
post Sep 10 2015, 11:55 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(fuzagi @ Sep 9 2015, 10:30 PM)
hi, do u mind sharing your itinerary here? 4nights seems tight, but interested to join  blush.gif
hi... i have bought the flight ticket, total 6 days. 9/12 - 14/12.
total 3 places to be cover Chiangmai, chiang rai & Pai.
this is the itinerary...
semi backpacker style... i dont really plan so much of thing. many of the places can be cover by day day trip there.
you can share with me if you have any "must go" places. smile.gif
whatsapp me 012 606 7897 Jodie if you have make up your mind.

Bussybody
post Sep 14 2015, 06:52 PM

246 posts

Hi...im looking for a travel buddy to taipei/taiwan from 2 oct to 5 oct.

PM me if you are looking for travel mate to taipei on above/around mentioned date~

i dont want and cannot eat alone~
m0nster
post Sep 16 2015, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(mlsy @ Sep 2 2015, 05:38 PM)
Will be taking a trip to Thailand and Vietnam sometime in the middle of September to October
Will be my first time taking a trip without any of my friends
Plan to be brave this time around and just take on things whatever that comes by
If anyone is interested to join up
Do let me know
Cheers
Me! Me! Me!
I'm interested.

But, need to plan 1 month advance so that I have enough time to apply leave smile.gif
mlsy
post Sep 17 2015, 02:15 PM

hey monster, as it should be early october that I am leaving, do pm me n let me know what kind of dates u are available and all
cradle0fFilth
post Sep 17 2015, 04:20 PM

666 posts

alright. just confirmed my solo backpacking trip.

6/11 - 10/11 Sydney
10/11 - 14 /11 Melbourne

anyone travelling to these places during these period?

cheers
alygonecrazy
post Sep 18 2015, 11:11 AM

28 posts

I know it's a little early but i have big plans for next year and wanting to see if anyone would like to join me.

I plan to travel around Asia and maybe on to Europe. The countries I plan to visit are:

Flight from KL to Laos and then either take the train, bus, boat etc to Vietnam, China, Mongolia and (maybe) Europe (by flight). Usual suspects for Europe are France, Italy, Austria, Greece, Netherlands, UK; might need to cut down a few to accommodate the budget.

It's gonna be budget travel (backpack style, sleeping in hostels/dorms). Planning to do it around April/May 2016 and takes roughly about 3/4 months (just go with the flow, no concrete plans).

P/S Plans are subject to change
kable2509
post Sep 18 2015, 02:21 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(alygonecrazy @ Sep 18 2015, 11:11 AM)
I know it's a little early but i have big plans for next year and wanting to see if anyone would like to join me.

I plan to travel around Asia and maybe on to Europe. The countries I plan to visit are:

Flight from KL to Laos and then either take the train, bus, boat etc to Vietnam, China, Mongolia and (maybe) Europe (by flight). Usual suspects for Europe are France, Italy, Austria, Greece, Netherlands, UK; might need to cut down a few to accommodate the budget.

It's gonna be budget travel (backpack style, sleeping in hostels/dorms). Planning to do it around April/May 2016 and takes roughly about 3/4 months (just go with the flow, no concrete plans).

P/S Plans are subject to change
Estimated Expenses?
felnarix
post Sep 18 2015, 03:10 PM

455 posts

Hi friends,

Plan to go to Koh Phangan for FMP this October. 25th-29th. Solo traveler. Do let me know if anyone interested to tag along. Serious travel buddy only.

alygonecrazy
post Sep 19 2015, 01:49 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(kable2509 @ Sep 18 2015, 02:21 PM)
Estimated Expenses?
estimate ballpark about 20-30k considering our sh*tty currency rolleyes.gif bulk of the budget is on the transportation especially europe and also in mongolia (tour starts at USD99 per day, cheaper if more ppl). if not including europe, roughly 10k should be possible

This post has been edited by alygonecrazy: Sep 19 2015, 01:50 PM
Dlan
post Sep 21 2015, 01:59 PM

32 posts

anyone want to travel to chaing mai by this month? honestly 1st time backpacker here.
Whatsapp me if interest : 014 2338313

This post has been edited by Dlan: Sep 21 2015, 02:00 PM
Elayne
post Oct 11 2015, 04:17 PM

122 posts

Hello everyone,

Anyone is planning to go to Osaka, Japan next year? No specific dates yet, just looking around for now.

Thank you smile.gif

82 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0375sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:10 PM