6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V10, PS3 Kopitiam Chat (ENGLISH ONLY)

TSNinja
post Jan 5 2010, 03:44 PM, updated 15y ago

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

Welcome to 'Play B3yond Community | V10' thread.

Link to the previous thread (V9): https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1283264

Firmware 3.60 Released

(Japan Update)

Download

(Asian Update)

Download

(US Update)

Download

This post has been edited by Ninja: Mar 10 2011, 12:06 PM
nwk
post Aug 25 2010, 03:52 PM

256 posts

version 10 already. nice one, dood.

btw, i got a ps3 booklet from sony style and inside it says "HOME will be available in Malaysia Q3".

We are already in Q3. still no sign of HOME.
snipersnake
post Aug 25 2010, 03:57 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

unless they can offer something like US Home, i wount be bothered
bunvirus
post Aug 25 2010, 03:57 PM

3,054 posts

lets hope more.. tongue.gif
if got psn HOME also.. will there be a good number of community users there?
sammesul81
post Aug 25 2010, 04:04 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 25 2010, 03:57 PM)
unless they can offer something like US Home, i wount be bothered
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif tengok MY PS+ pun dah SUCK dari US PS+ doh.gif

we just wait & see lah...

nwk
post Aug 25 2010, 04:04 PM

256 posts

A sales rep at sony style also told me that the new 160Gb & 320Gb Slim PS3 will only be available at the end of September. Most probably to coincide with the launch of PS Move in Malaysia.
GamersFamilia
post Aug 25 2010, 04:14 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Aug 25 2010, 04:04 PM)
A sales rep at sony style also told me that the new 160Gb & 320Gb Slim PS3 will only be available at the end of September. Most probably to coincide with the launch of PS Move in Malaysia.
they gonna finish 120gb stock first
retsmot
post Aug 25 2010, 05:02 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

home? it says my account cannot use it or something like that. so this year only will have?
nwk
post Aug 25 2010, 05:07 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Aug 25 2010, 05:02 PM)
home? it says my account cannot use it or something like that. so this year only will have?
that's what is says on the booklet i got from sony style.
nizam80
post Aug 25 2010, 09:17 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Aug 25 2010, 03:52 PM)
version 10 already. nice one, dood.

btw, i got a ps3 booklet from sony style and inside it says "HOME will be available in Malaysia Q3".

We are already in Q3. still no sign of HOME.
If it's true, we can expect an almost deserted environment. laugh.gif
Anyway good effort by Sony to finally bring this locally. thumbup.gif
nwk
post Aug 26 2010, 11:45 AM

256 posts

Battle Fantasia by ArkSYS at MY ps store is priced at only RM58, compared to USD19.99 at US ps store which would cost you RM80 if you buy a USD20 psn card to purchase it.

Prices at MY ps store is now more reasonable compared to when it was first launched a year ago. New games like Shank, Death Spank & Earthworm Jim HD are much cheaper in MY PS store then in US store.
Kyoyagami
post Aug 26 2010, 11:47 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Aug 26 2010, 11:45 AM)
Battle Fantasia by ArkSYS at MY ps store is priced at only RM58, compared to USD19.99 at US ps store which would cost you RM80 if you buy a USD20 psn card to purchase it.

Prices at MY ps store is now more reasonable compared to when it was first launched a year ago. New games like Shank, Death Spank & Earthworm Jim HD are much cheaper in MY PS store then in US store.
But still games like Tekken 5 DR (without discount) is still a bomb. But good job for the guys at Sony MY/HK to notice that we can't read jap.
nwk
post Aug 26 2010, 11:52 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 26 2010, 11:47 AM)
But still games like Tekken 5 DR (without discount) is still a bomb. But good job for the guys at Sony MY/HK to notice that we can't read jap.
Yeah, I was completely suprised when games like Dino Crisis, Resident Evil 1,2 & 3 was released in English at MY ps store.

I am also puzzled why old games like Trine is priced at RM83 compared to USD9.99 at US ps store.
snipersnake
post Aug 26 2010, 12:03 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

there goes the multi disk joke sad.gif
kyaz87
post Aug 26 2010, 12:17 PM

23 posts

malaysian sony bole~

cant wait to have HOME...can shuffle all day long rclxm9.gif
me support MY PSN thumbup.gif

uchiha_sauffie
post Aug 26 2010, 12:32 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 26 2010, 12:03 PM)
laugh.gif i loled at this reply

L.S.D
post Aug 27 2010, 12:46 AM

Unless they bring more Eng version of PSP games, I m not tempted to buy anything from My PSN except for R3 DLC.
nwk
post Aug 27 2010, 10:16 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Aug 27 2010, 12:46 AM)
Unless they bring more Eng version of PSP games, I m not tempted to buy anything from My PSN except for R3 DLC.
I don't own a psp so I don't know anything about psp games. But for ps3 games, what I did was to keep on complaining to SCE HK about all those jap games at MY ps store until they finally released some English version of games like Dino Crisis and Resident Evil that used to be only available in japanese at MY ps store. Heck, even Battle Fantasia that used to be japanese only is now available in English in MY ps store.
L.S.D
post Aug 27 2010, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(nwk @ Aug 27 2010, 11:16 AM)
I don't own a psp so I don't know anything about psp games. But for ps3 games, what I did was to keep on complaining to SCE HK about all those jap games at MY ps store until they finally released some English version of games like Dino Crisis and Resident Evil that used to be only available in japanese at MY ps store. Heck, even Battle Fantasia that used to be japanese only is now available in English in MY ps store.
lol i did the same for Final Fantasy, but they said depends on developers sad.gif
nwk
post Aug 27 2010, 10:36 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Aug 27 2010, 10:30 AM)
lol i did the same for Final Fantasy, but they said depends on developers sad.gif
They are right. Some games like Secret of Monkey Island and Scott Pilgrimm are not in MY ps store because the developers don't want to sell it to Asia region or they don't have a publisher to sell their games here.

Have you noticed that all games made by EA can be easily found in MY ps store? that's because EA got a branch here in Singapore. So that's why any games published by EA like Shank and Death Spank can be bought in MY ps store.
nwk
post Aug 27 2010, 11:52 AM

256 posts

PlayStation®Network maintenance on 30-Aug-2010

Date : 2010-08-26

Owing to the system maintenance, some services of PlayStation®Network will be unavailable during the following period:
Start Time: 30-Aug-2010 15:00
End Time: 31-Aug-2010 04:00

Affected services (not limited to):
- PlayStation®Network online gaming service
- PlayStation®Home
- PlayStation®Store (PS3™, Media go, PSP®)
- PlayStation®Network account registration and log-in
- 'My Page' and PlayStation® product registration

If you require additional support, please contact our customer service hotline (service hours 9am - 8pm) at

HK: 852-2341-2356
TW: 0809-079-888
SG: 800-8523-663
MY: 1-800-81-4963
ID: 021-2994-8800
TH: 0-2715-6100

Please accept our apology for any inconvenience caused.
PLAYSTATION MALAYSIA

Looks like another firmware update is coming soon.

This post has been edited by nwk: Aug 27 2010, 11:54 AM
dark_heart07
post Aug 27 2010, 06:18 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Aug 27 2010, 11:52 AM)
PLAYSTATION MALAYSIA

Looks like another firmware update is coming soon.
firmware to disable Jailbreak???? hmm.gif
shahreza2000
post Aug 27 2010, 06:21 PM

62 posts

new firmware i suspect

but it could be just a maintenance
GamersFamilia
post Aug 27 2010, 06:38 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

this time fw3.50 with some security upgrade
shahreza2000
post Aug 27 2010, 06:50 PM

62 posts

more than 10 hrs downtime.. sigh offline gaming...

same as other region got 13 hour server downtime too...

This post has been edited by shahreza2000: Aug 27 2010, 06:51 PM
SSJBen
post Aug 27 2010, 07:42 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Atleast they're doing it on Monday, 9am-8pm.
Which makes sense.

All you home-lurkers should go out and work! tongue.gif
ajis
post Aug 27 2010, 07:53 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 27 2010, 07:42 PM)
Which makes sense.

terasa tau sad.gif
nwk
post Aug 27 2010, 07:55 PM

256 posts

Not a problem for me, since I am at the office during the maintenance.

Btw this guy "stuffed_coffin90" pm me this when his ff9 thread was closed:
thanx for stating the obvious... if you could have put in the link on the thread discussing FF9 on psn then that wouldve been nice.... or do u already have the answer?
thanx...

Now, would it kill him to do a search on hiw own or do I have to hand it to him on a silver platter? Maybe he wants a mod to hold his hand while searching for the thread. Is this guy too stuffed to do his own search or what?

This post has been edited by nwk: Aug 27 2010, 07:56 PM
shahreza2000
post Aug 27 2010, 08:15 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Aug 27 2010, 07:55 PM)
Not a problem for me, since I am at the office during the maintenance.

Btw this guy "stuffed_coffin90" pm me this when his ff9 thread was closed:
Now, would it kill him to do a search on hiw own or do I have to hand it to him on a silver platter? Maybe he wants a mod to hold his hand while searching for the thread. Is this guy too stuffed to do his own search or what?
sigh... some ppl can't be bothered to search the forum...

do what u have to do nod.gif
GamersFamilia
post Aug 27 2010, 08:25 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 27 2010, 07:42 PM)
Which makes sense.

im running my biz from home laugh.gif
nwk
post Aug 27 2010, 08:44 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Aug 27 2010, 08:15 PM)
sigh... some ppl can't be bothered to search the forum...

do what u have to do nod.gif
Now that stuffed guy pm me again with this:

dude what is your problem? I only ask in a new thread since i did the search and none could answer my question directly... It was a simple question that wasnt even a burden to answer... it only seemed appropriate to ask if you could direct me to the thread since you know it.... it's a free forum where people can voice their opinions and ask others to express their's... where people can ask questions and have it answered with atleast due respect among gamers... its a ps3 community and people like you are ruining it for everybody else.... puta

Little does the poor stuffed fool know that I am the topic creator of the FF9 thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1453876&hl=

I am too tired now to argue with that guy. Once I am in the mood I am going to spill the beans on him and make him look so stupid, he wished he wasn't born.
ajis
post Aug 27 2010, 11:31 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

sometimes, feels weird when you play a game with BT headset that voice' receive doesn't sync with the game server, example played game like SSF4 when you win during match, after 5 seconds you will hear 'KO' background from the headset sweat.gif it's like play with someone with different time space ph34r.gif
SSJBen
post Aug 27 2010, 11:43 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Aug 27 2010, 08:25 PM)
im running my biz from home  laugh.gif

Go to the post office moar to send more games out!
Kyoyagami
post Aug 28 2010, 12:28 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Don't you guys feel awkward that there's actually no streaming videos from PSN? For example, the Nintendo Channel for the Wii, they have a good number of videos that can be streamed off easily.

Why not make downloadable and streaming options available?
nwk
post Aug 28 2010, 12:28 PM

256 posts

I just came back from Sony Style after buying a new 250GB slim PS3 to replace my old fat ps3 and the person in charge of PS products there told me that Sony Malaysia will not be bringing in the 160GB slim PS3 here. Instead, they will only bring in the 320GB slim PS3. Launch date to be determined later.

So for those of you hoping to buy the white 160GB slim PS3, you won't get it here in Malaysia. I also confirmed that if you did not buy your PS3 from Sony Style or Sony Centre you will not be able to claim any warranty from Sony. They will tell you to take it back to whoever you bought it from, even if it's an official MY ps3.
Kyoyagami
post Aug 28 2010, 12:30 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Aug 28 2010, 12:28 PM)
I just came back from Sony Style after buying a new 250GB slim PS3 to replace my old fat ps3 and the person in charge of PS products there told me that Sony Malaysia will not be bringing in the 160GB slim PS3 here. Instead, they will only bring in the 320GB slim PS3. Launch date to be determined later.

So for those of you hoping to buy the white 160GB slim PS3, you won't get it here in Malaysia. I also confirmed that if you did not buy your PS3 from Sony Style or Sony Centre you will not be able to claim any warranty from Sony. They will tell you to take it back to whoever you bought it from, even if it's an official MY ps3.
In that case would the 320gb would be at RM 1299?
nwk
post Aug 28 2010, 12:31 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 28 2010, 12:30 PM)
In that case would the 320gb would be at RM 1299?
They said it should be at RM1299.
Kyoyagami
post Aug 28 2010, 12:35 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Wow.I get the feeling the 80gb guys who got it at launch will be mad. laugh.gif
nwk
post Aug 28 2010, 12:38 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 28 2010, 12:35 PM)
Wow.I get the feeling the 80gb guys who got it at launch will be mad. laugh.gif
I would also like to get my hands on a 320GB but my old fat ps3 is already showing signs of YLOD. So, I decided not to wait any longer and just buy the 250GB slim ps3. It also comes with a free Sony 3D HDMI cable which can be used on a normal HD tv also.

Added on August 28, 2010, 12:39 pm
QUOTE(nwk @ Aug 28 2010, 12:31 PM)
They said it should be at RM1299.
oops i made a mistake, the price should be at RM1399. Same price with 250GB model.

RM1299 is for 120GB... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nwk: Aug 28 2010, 12:39 PM
snipersnake
post Aug 28 2010, 12:50 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

or you can just slap a 500 giger into that sucker
kyaz87
post Aug 28 2010, 01:25 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Aug 28 2010, 12:38 PM)
I would also like to get my hands on a 320GB but my old fat ps3 is already showing signs of YLOD. So, I decided not to wait any longer and just buy the 250GB slim ps3. It also comes with a free Sony 3D HDMI cable which can be used on a normal HD tv also.

Added on August 28, 2010, 12:39 pm
oops i made a mistake, the price should be at RM1399. Same price with 250GB model.

RM1299 is for 120GB... tongue.gif
dude ur phatty console MY set?
nwk
post Aug 28 2010, 08:36 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(kyaz87 @ Aug 28 2010, 01:25 PM)
dude ur phatty console MY set?
my fat is SG set. i bought it in May 2008 to play MGS4 before sony malaysia launch official console.
kezman
post Aug 29 2010, 02:20 AM

992 posts

why my PSN is a bit weird now...sometimes when i want to compare trophy or view others profile, it will say DNS error, but im still log in into PSN...
TSNinja
post Aug 29 2010, 08:24 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Aug 29 2010, 02:20 AM)
why my PSN is a bit weird now...sometimes when i want to compare trophy or view others profile, it will say DNS error, but im still log in into PSN...
What was the error code? Is it error code 8071053D?
kezman
post Aug 29 2010, 08:33 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Aug 29 2010, 08:24 PM)
What was the error code? Is it error code 8071053D?
no, its 80710102...but psn still log in and can play games online...
TSNinja
post Aug 29 2010, 08:36 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Aug 29 2010, 08:33 PM)
no, its 80710102...but psn still log in and can play games online...
Can sync trophies?

I got error code 8071053D a few weeks ago, can online PSN, but cannot sync trophies or view PSN member profiles.
kezman
post Aug 29 2010, 08:40 PM

992 posts

can sync trophy and view member, but sometimes it will pop up a DNS error, but then PSN still logged in, thats a bit weird, usually if DNS error will log out of PSN right??
TSNinja
post Aug 29 2010, 08:49 PM

1,764 posts

Seems like you need to enter DNS settings manually. Refer here for the solution that appears to solve the 80710102 problem:

http://boardsus.playstation.com/t5/PlaySta...d/td-p/26838805
kezman
post Aug 29 2010, 08:56 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Aug 29 2010, 08:49 PM)
Seems like you need to enter DNS settings manually. Refer here for the solution that appears to solve the 80710102 problem:

http://boardsus.playstation.com/t5/PlaySta...d/td-p/26838805
thanks, will try according to the site given...
nwk
post Aug 30 2010, 02:30 PM

256 posts

The English versions of Bloody Roar, Bloody Roar 2 and BOMBERMAN FANTASY RACE will be out on 31 August on MY ps store. Check it out at Playstation Malaysia site.

For those who still don't know about it, PSN will be down for maintenance today from 3PM until 4AM tomorrow.

This post has been edited by nwk: Aug 30 2010, 02:31 PM
aiyish
post Aug 30 2010, 02:51 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

woit ninja, do another Peace Walker gath lah!! rindu camping inside starbucks with wires everywhere, buat mcm rumah sendiri kan.
Kyoyagami
post Aug 30 2010, 02:56 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Aug 30 2010, 02:30 PM)
The English versions of Bloody Roar, Bloody Roar 2 and BOMBERMAN FANTASY RACE will be out on 31 August on MY ps store. Check it out at Playstation Malaysia site.

For those who still don't know about it, PSN will be down for maintenance today from 3PM until 4AM tomorrow.
Do you think this is also coordinated with HK PSN? Or HK PSN is not getting the same stuff?

Now we shall wait for cheaper FF7? tongue.gif
aiyish
post Aug 30 2010, 02:56 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 30 2010, 02:56 PM)
Do you think this is also coordinated with HK PSN? Or HK PSN is not getting the same stuff?

cheap... laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Aug 30 2010, 02:58 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Cheap pun cheap lah, janji beli. tongue.gif
evoHahn
post Aug 30 2010, 03:08 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Let's Golf (PSP Mini/PS3) is now USD0.99 at US PSN store
aiyish
post Aug 30 2010, 03:12 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 30 2010, 02:58 PM)
Cheap pun cheap lah, janji beli. tongue.gif
dah beli... tongue.gif
Shiitake
post Aug 30 2010, 03:18 PM

Forum Troll
1,249 posts

poning palo den camno nak setting dns tu..
baco kek link yg ninja bg tu dlm bahso omputih plak,
pakai translator ntah apo2 bahso yg kuar.
nwk
post Aug 30 2010, 03:21 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 30 2010, 02:56 PM)

MY ps store is coordinated with HK ps store. So whatever they get, we will get. I also hope that we can get english FF7 in MY ps store. I already bought it from US store, but I hope it comes to MY ps store for those who are still waiting for it.

btw, English version of Bomberman Party Edition & Diner Dash will also be out on 31 August.

This post has been edited by nwk: Aug 30 2010, 03:28 PM
karasawamk2
post Aug 30 2010, 03:21 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Shiitake @ Aug 30 2010, 03:18 PM)
poning palo den camno nak setting dns tu..
baco kek link yg ninja bg tu dlm bahso omputih plak,
pakai translator ntah apo2 bahso yg kuar.
Perlu pertolong... icon_question.gif
Shiitake
post Aug 30 2010, 03:23 PM

Forum Troll
1,249 posts

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:21 PM)
Perlu pertolong...  icon_question.gif
ekau duit byk~
bilo2 maso yo buleh boli ps3 baru brows.gif
karasawamk2
post Aug 30 2010, 03:24 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Shiitake @ Aug 30 2010, 03:23 PM)
ekau duit byk~
bilo2 maso yo buleh boli ps3 baru brows.gif
Aku tunngu PS3 phat aku repair sebab nak transfer data aku ini ke slim... sweat.gif lepas raya aku beli.. kot... sweat.gif
ajis
post Aug 30 2010, 05:24 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:24 PM)
Aku tunngu PS3 phat aku repair sebab nak transfer data aku ini ke slim...  sweat.gif  lepas raya aku beli.. kot...  sweat.gif
lama tak ramas-ramas dengan kara sad.gif
aiyish
post Aug 30 2010, 05:27 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Aug 30 2010, 05:24 PM)
lama tak ramas-ramas dengan kara sad.gif
ramas-ramas dgn aiyish taknak ajis??
ajis
post Aug 30 2010, 05:44 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Aug 30 2010, 05:27 PM)
ramas-ramas dgn aiyish taknak ajis??
habis madu sepah dibuang sad.gif
aiyish
post Aug 30 2010, 05:58 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Aug 30 2010, 05:44 PM)
habis madu sepah dibuang sad.gif
madu aiyish ada lagi, mahu tak ajis? brows.gif
dark_heart07
post Aug 30 2010, 06:08 PM

77 posts

errr.........
aiyish
post Aug 30 2010, 06:15 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Aug 30 2010, 06:08 PM)
errr.........
u mahu also?? there is a plenty for everyone rclxm9.gif
dark_heart07
post Aug 30 2010, 06:17 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Aug 30 2010, 06:15 PM)
u mahu also?? there is a plenty for everyone  rclxm9.gif
sweat.gif
snipersnake
post Aug 30 2010, 06:54 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

uh.. ehem..

ANYWAYS....

PSN down for maintenance ya? I can login PSN just fine, only PSN store not available
dark_heart07
post Aug 30 2010, 07:23 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 30 2010, 06:54 PM)
uh.. ehem..

ANYWAYS....

PSN down for maintenance ya? I can login PSN  just fine, only PSN  store not available
how bout on9 games?
K-End
post Aug 30 2010, 07:47 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Aug 30 2010, 07:23 PM)
how bout on9 games?
same....cant log into game server
dark_heart07
post Aug 30 2010, 07:50 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Aug 30 2010, 07:47 PM)
same....cant log into game server
no party tonight then..... cry.gif
nvm,gotta finish playing FF8 asap!
jedi_dc
post Aug 30 2010, 08:08 PM

2,273 posts

Anyone knows till what time this PSN will be down? my MAG .. . . .
retsmot
post Aug 30 2010, 08:21 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

according to asia ps website, its gonna down till 4am.
jedi_dc
post Aug 30 2010, 08:23 PM

2,273 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Aug 30 2010, 08:21 PM)
according to asia ps website, its gonna down till 4am.
Okay. Thanks biggrin.gif

Have to puasa game oso .. rclxub.gif
dark_heart07
post Aug 30 2010, 08:24 PM

77 posts

aiyak!4am???lepas sahur baru bley online gaming...... sad.gif
retsmot
post Aug 30 2010, 08:28 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

can still play ma...just no online biggrin.gif puasa apa. haha.
wallance13
post Aug 30 2010, 09:56 PM

130 posts

is playstation store down? cause i seem to be cant enter playstation store
Scavengers
post Aug 30 2010, 11:11 PM

380 posts

yup psn store down .. any dlc game can't be played
some said it'll be down till 4am .. sigh~
kuya
post Aug 30 2010, 11:29 PM

73 posts

ada firmware baru ke? harap2 sony bubuh a2dp bluetooth... audio direct pi bt device...
nwk
post Aug 31 2010, 12:08 AM

256 posts

PlayStation®Home now available to Malaysia PlayStation®3 users

Date : 2010-08-30

Sony Computer Entertainment Hong Kong Limited (SCEH) today announced the opening of online community playground, PlayStation®Home to Malaysia from 2nd September, 2010, bringing interactive and high-resolution virtual space experience to PlayStation®3 (PS3™) users in Malaysia.

With a concept of “Love my Home”, the new launch of PlayStation®Home puts a wide range of entertainment options at fingertips for Malaysian PS3™ gamers. Internet connection links the PS3™ system to PlayStation®Network and each registered user can access to PlayStation® Home, where they can create their own 3D character avatar, customize his/her outfit and stroll leisurely in Home Square, meet other PlayStation®Network users from Asia region and take part in chats through text or gestures, shop for latest items at Shopping Mall or watch videos and trailers of games and movie at the Home Theatres. All these exciting PlayStation®Home entertainment options that were previously available to Hong Kong, Korea, Taiwan, and Singapore users, will undoubtedly appeal to Malaysia gamers and, in line with the concept, guarantee them to “Love” their “Home”.

As if the list was not long enough, PlayStation®Home users can even visit more than 25 public spaces lounges presented by well-known game developers to indulge in famous titles-related mini-games, earn exclusive rewards and meet other users of similar gaming interests.

Public Spaces available on PlayStation®Home:
Capcom Co.,  Ltd. RESIDENT EVIL 5 Studio Lot, S.I.N’s Secret Base from Street Fighter IV

doublesix  Burn Zombie Burn

IREM SOFTWARE ENGINEERING INC.  Irem Square, Spelunker: Gathering Place for Spelunkers, Seaside of Memories, R-type: Sparkle in the Void of Space

NAMCO BANDAI Games Inc.  Tekken6: Mishima Zaibatsu - Recreation Floor

NIPPON ICHI SOFTWARE INC.  DISGAEA3: Mao’s Room, DISGAEA: The Nether Institute, Evil Academy

Q-Games Ltd. PixelJunk™ Exhibition, PixelJunk™ Shooter Mother Ship Hangar

Red Bull  Red Bull Air Race, Red Bull Beach, Red Bull illume™

Sony Computer Entertainment  LittleBigPlanet™ Playground & The Creator, LocoRoco: MuiMui Ship, SIREN Lounge, Hot Shots Golf Lounge, INFAMOUS: Abandoned Docks of Empire City, ModNation™ Club, Ratchet & Clank®: Time Travelers Resistance™ Station, Uncharted & Uncharted2, Home Square Game Space, Home Theatre, Shopping Mall

Lockwood Publishing Ltd.  Sodium Hub

To commemorate this long-awaited launch, each PlayStation®Network user will receive a specially-designed virtual “I love Malaysia” T-shirt that comes in both men and women style. Special PS3 system message# invitation with a virtual T-shirt code will be sent to all users to welcome them to this newly-launched regional virtual world. In addition, users will be rewarded with over 400 of special Home Reward Items when they play PlayStation®Home supported Blu-ray Disc software titles and around 40 of mini games within PlayStation®Home.

user posted imageuser posted image

#Only PSN users who registered on or before 31st Aug 2010 are entitled for this free virtual t-shirt and receive the PS3 system message.
PLAYSTATION MALAYSIA
TSNinja
post Aug 31 2010, 12:10 AM

1,764 posts

Yeay, finally. rclxms.gif Our own 'HOME'.
retsmot
post Aug 31 2010, 12:25 AM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

soooo...expect a firmware update at 4am?
jedi_dc
post Aug 31 2010, 12:30 AM

2,273 posts

Onoes.. firmware update again!?... mega_shok.gif MERDEKA.... rclxms.gif
nwk
post Aug 31 2010, 01:01 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Aug 31 2010, 12:10 AM)
Yeay, finally. rclxms.gif Our own 'HOME'.
MY HOME sounds very nice isn't?
lopak
post Aug 31 2010, 01:21 AM

117 posts

yay we can have LEGAL gathering in MY HOME wearing 'I love MALAYSIA' tshirt.
shahreza2000
post Aug 31 2010, 01:22 AM

62 posts

thx Sony for PS HOME!!! Finally... let's do da merdeka dance!!!
honamd77
post Aug 31 2010, 02:26 AM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

tarian zapin & inang sampai lebam..
qudeenz360
post Aug 31 2010, 06:31 AM

5,761 posts

thanks sony psn... hadiah sony kepada semua gamers malaysia sempena hari kemerdekaan....

baru nak jual ps3... x jadi...
dark_heart07
post Aug 31 2010, 08:16 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Aug 31 2010, 06:31 AM)
thanks sony psn... hadiah sony kepada semua gamers malaysia sempena hari kemerdekaan....

sweat.gif
roronoa_zorro
post Aug 31 2010, 08:28 AM

41 posts

free virtual shirt? ceh
snipersnake
post Aug 31 2010, 09:17 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

now, this is complete!
ffrulz
post Aug 31 2010, 09:27 AM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

Any LYN Gathering in Home? lol
snipersnake
post Aug 31 2010, 09:35 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

ya, I see gathering coming lol

lets do the running man, and set a record in Malaysia's Book of Records!

Added on August 31, 2010, 9:52 amuser posted image
Microsoft is releasing a controller-free system called Kinect. So is Beijing eedoo Technology Ltd., a spin-off company created by Chinese computer giant Lenovo. It's called the eBox. Watch out, Microsoft!

"We are the world's second company to produce a controller-free game console, behind only Microsoft," Beijing eedoo Technology president Jack Luo tells China Daily.

Lenovo created the company to take on established game hardware companies like Nintendo, Sony and Microsoft.

"Our product is designed for family entertainment. EBox may not have exquisite game graphics, or extensive violence, but it can inspire family members to get off the couch and get some exercise," Luo said. Sixteen game developers have signed on to create games for the platform.

While Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo all manufacture their consoles in China, eedoo thinks it has a leg up. "We understand Chinese culture and customers better than our competitors. We still hold advantages in terms of Chinese game content, sales channels and customer service," added Luo.

Beijing eedoo Technology expects more than a million eBox consoles to be sold annually in China. The eBox, which is slated to go on sale in early 2011, is expected to cost more than a Nintendo Wii, but less than a US$299 Xbox 360.

Microsoft has yet to officially launch the Xbox 360 in China.

With consoles banned in China, it is not clear how the eBox will go on sale. Kotaku has reached out to Beijing eedoo and is following up with Lenovo.

Eedoo to take on big boys in video-gaming market

I can't stop laughing laugh.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Aug 31 2010, 09:52 AM
ajis
post Aug 31 2010, 09:58 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

you can't go wrong with company that goes with the name 'eedoo' tongue.gif

snipersnake
post Aug 31 2010, 10:03 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

so if a democracy's gun sounds PHIEW PHIEW PHIEW!

how does a communist gun sound? laugh.gif
K-End
post Aug 31 2010, 11:29 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 31 2010, 10:03 AM)
so if a democracy's gun sounds PHIEW PHIEW PHIEW!

how does a communist gun sound? laugh.gif

sound more or less like an AK-47 laugh.gif
dark_heart07
post Aug 31 2010, 11:35 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Aug 31 2010, 11:29 AM)
sound more or less like an AK-47 laugh.gif
18SG!

This post has been edited by dark_heart07: Aug 31 2010, 11:36 AM
snipersnake
post Aug 31 2010, 11:48 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Aug 31 2010, 11:35 AM)
18SG!

*bookmarked the whole page*
brows.gif
snipersnake
post Aug 31 2010, 11:59 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

almost forgot,
Happy Merdeka Day!or selamat hari bendera in bahasa Indonesia
Maximp
post Aug 31 2010, 12:27 PM

656 posts

finally! i got home liow! yay
dark_heart07
post Aug 31 2010, 12:35 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 31 2010, 11:48 AM)
*bookmarked the whole page*
brows.gif
lol laugh.gif
qudeenz360
post Sep 1 2010, 07:57 AM

5,761 posts

jangan lupa esok ye.. 2hb... laugh.gif
rhoyo
post Sep 1 2010, 09:04 AM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Sep 1 2010, 07:57 AM)
jangan lupa esok ye.. 2hb... laugh.gif
nanti create avatar canggih2 sikit ye . kang masuk kat home saye lulz tongue.gif
Shiitake
post Sep 1 2010, 09:19 AM

Forum Troll
1,249 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Sep 1 2010, 09:04 AM)
nanti create avatar canggih2 sikit ye . kang masuk kat home saye lulz  tongue.gif
create avatar syeksyi syeksyi brows.gif
GamersFamilia
post Sep 1 2010, 10:02 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

/report kat bini hang , lari
qudeenz360
post Sep 1 2010, 10:05 AM

5,761 posts

malam esok gua nak carik janda seksi kat HOME... harap2 ade janda... laugh.gif
aaron_15ryderz
post Sep 1 2010, 10:26 AM

276 posts

kudin, esok kite men bowling...hihi..
aiyish
post Sep 1 2010, 10:56 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

kudin, esok kita bontot.
nizam80
post Sep 1 2010, 11:41 AM

253 posts

Looks like we can expect quite a lot of female avatars at MY HOME tomorrow. tongue.gif sweat.gif laugh.gif
rhoyo
post Sep 1 2010, 12:27 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(nizam80 @ Sep 1 2010, 11:41 AM)
Looks like we can expect quite a lot of female avatars at MY HOME tomorrow.  tongue.gif  sweat.gif  laugh.gif
female avatars but with a mens voice whistling.gif
aiyish
post Sep 1 2010, 12:45 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Sep 1 2010, 12:27 PM)
female avatars but with a mens voice  whistling.gif
that i rike...can bontot2..
karwaidotnet
post Sep 1 2010, 12:51 PM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

at first i thought it was just RDR...but now even GTAIV faced the same issue which im not sure whether it's a problem. dun think this occured when i first play it though...so could it be firmware prob or signs of YLOD?

after a while playing the game...say 15-30mins, the PS3 fan will shoot up and keep on buzzing within.

mine is PHAT ver. thx

This post has been edited by karwaidotnet: Sep 1 2010, 12:57 PM
aiyish
post Sep 1 2010, 12:57 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Sep 1 2010, 12:51 PM)
at first i thought it was just RDR...but now even GTAIV faced the same issue which im not sure whether it's a problem. dun think this occured when i first play it though...so could it be firmware prob or signs of YLOD?

after a while playing the game...say 15-30mins, the PS3 fan will shoot up and keep on buzzing within.
nope, its the fan working right smile.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 1 2010, 01:59 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

Tokyo Jungle

Animals duking it out on each other..

Lions, tigers and... pomeranians will run wild in the streets of a deserted Tokyo in Sony's newest PlayStation 3 exclusive, Tokyo Jungle, a most unusual concept revealed in the newest issue of Famitsu magazine.

Tokyo Jungle takes place in a deserted, futuristic Japan, in which the city has transformed into a vicious wildlife wasteland. Developed by the PlayStation C.A.M.P. team, Tokyo Jungle will be stuffed with realistic looking animals to control and pit against each other—elephants, crocodiles, cheetahs, porcupines, chickens, ostriches and much, much more.

The game will spin a post-apocalyptic yarn that explains how, in the year 20XX, mankind has all but disappeared from the planet, leaving behind toy dogs and race horses to fend for themselves.

We really, really, really hope this will be playable at Tokyo Game Show in September. This looks wild.
TGS seems far away sad.gif

Cant wait to be the lion and eat your asses out.
jedi_dc
post Sep 1 2010, 02:01 PM

2,273 posts

mine is PHAT ver. thx
I used to have that problem when i played MAG, then , problem keeps getting worse .. even shoots up high speed when playing Little Big Planet.

Since that , i googled online and found out that i should change the thermal paste. and sure enough, they were right.

When i opened up the ps3 phat, saw the thermal paste was a little crusty on the core.. ( less heat transfer to the heatsinks , temperature increase in Core, Fan works harder . )

So, i wiped the old thermal paste off with isopropyl 70% . ( recommended 90% as it wont leave watermarks for u to clean again using fine cloth )

replaced the thermal paste wtih Tuniq TX-3 . and Wallah! no more noisy Jet fan sound after that. Even though I played MAG for 6 hours straight. No jet fan icon_idea.gif

So, Loud fan = pre-warning for Overheat = YLOD.

IF u do get the Real warning ( PS3 blinks and shuts down itself.. it might be too late .. )

Save it before it dies... PS3 Phat facing extinction issues already.. sad.gif
nwk
post Sep 1 2010, 02:30 PM

256 posts

mine is PHAT ver. thx
Sorry to tell you this, but your fat ps3 is getting signs of YLOD. my fat ps3 also got the same symptoms like you and i decided to buy a new slim ps3 before it totally died on me.
Kyoyagami
post Sep 1 2010, 02:49 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 1 2010, 01:59 PM)
Tokyo Jungle

Animals duking it out on each other..

TGS seems far away sad.gif

Cant wait to be the lion and eat your asses out.
SNIPE KEJAM! tongue.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 1 2010, 03:21 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

sadist sleep.gif
Godlike war
post Sep 1 2010, 03:26 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Aug 31 2010, 06:31 AM)

Haha lai2 sell to me
bg aku dpt 2 ps3 baru puas hati
nwk
post Sep 1 2010, 03:36 PM

256 posts

thank you sony for MY HOME.

This post has been edited by nwk: Sep 1 2010, 03:37 PM
shahreza2000
post Sep 1 2010, 03:39 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Sep 1 2010, 03:36 PM)
thank you sony for MY HOME.
jom2 everyone log into HOME tomorrow

1st thing need to download those spaces... that will take ages
jedi_dc
post Sep 1 2010, 04:38 PM

2,273 posts

Cant wait for HOME sign0014.gif sign0014.gif

Countdown till home release!
SSJBen
post Sep 1 2010, 04:50 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 1 2010, 03:39 PM)
jom2 everyone log into HOME tomorrow

1st thing need to download those spaces... that will take ages
But I tarak MY PSN.... sad.gif

shahreza2000
post Sep 1 2010, 05:00 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 1 2010, 04:50 PM)

just create one icon_rolleyes.gif

even tho its not my main psn acc... what the heck... let see how's our HOME gonna turn out to be thumbup.gif
colt_508
post Sep 1 2010, 05:25 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

oh mai goat!!!!

i got female attire for free shocking.gif
SSJBen
post Sep 1 2010, 06:28 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 1 2010, 05:00 PM)
just create one  icon_rolleyes.gif

even tho its not my main psn acc... what the heck... let see how's our HOME gonna turn out to be thumbup.gif
What time is MY Home going live again?
12am tonight?
ajis
post Sep 1 2010, 06:33 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

my new MY psn id, ''abangcinta'' blush.gif

ph34r.gif
GamersFamilia
post Sep 1 2010, 06:42 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Sep 1 2010, 06:33 PM)
my new MY psn id, ''abangcinta'' blush.gif
ph34r.gif
wah bukan main lagi laugh.gif
dark_heart07
post Sep 1 2010, 06:48 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 1 2010, 04:50 PM)

nasib baik dah lama aku guna MY PSN..... whistling.gif
ajis
post Sep 1 2010, 07:10 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

definitely we're gonna see familiar faces(id) in MY HOME there smile.gif

*dancing-dancing on the wall
tanseehua
post Sep 1 2010, 07:15 PM

519 posts

TO those who wait for Malaysia Set..............this is the news

Start Roll out on 15 Sept 2010

Playstation 3 160GB Malaysia Set RM1239

Playstation 3 320GB Malaysia Set RM1299

PlayStation®3 with 160GB/320GB Hard Disk Drive To Hit Malaysia Market on September 15, 2010
Date : 2010-09-01
PlayStation®3 with 160GB/320GB Hard Disk Drive To Hit Malaysia Market on September 15, 2010
Charcoal Black and Classic White Both Available for 160GB PS3

Malaysia, September 1, 2010 – To celebrate the launch of PlayStation®Move in Malaysia, Sony Computer Entertainment Hong Kong Limited (SCEH) today announced that there will be new models for PlayStation®3 (PS3™) with higher storage capacity 160GB and 320GB Hard Disk Drive (HDD). The new PlayStation®3 (PS3™) system will become available in stores from September 15, 2010 in Malaysia at a very attractive suggested retail price (SRP) of MYR1,239 and MYR1,299 respectively.

The 160GB PS3™ system will come with 2 body colours, “Charcoal Black” (CECH-2506A) and “Classic White” (CECH-2506ALW), for users to choose to match with their home style. The 320GB PS3™ system will be in the most popular colour Charcoal Black (CECH-2506B). The new PS3 continues to offer all of the features and functions of the current models, with expanded storage hard disk drive to accommodate more games, personal photos and music, as well as entertainment content and services downloadable from PlayStation®Store for users to have greater enjoyment.

With the PlayStation®3 160GB and 320GB models, SCEH continues to expand the PS3 platform and create new boundaries for computer entertainment.

source from Playstation Malaysia:

http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/news/pressDetail/187820

This post has been edited by tanseehua: Sep 1 2010, 07:29 PM
ps3roxor
post Sep 1 2010, 07:16 PM

181 posts

Why do I see Zeliard already playing MY Home? And I still can't access it
dark_heart07
post Sep 1 2010, 07:19 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Sep 1 2010, 07:15 PM)
TO those who wait for Malaysia Set..............this is the news
Start Roll out on 15 Sept 2010

Playstation 3 160GB Malaysia Set RM1239
Playstation 3 320GB Malaysia Set RM1299

Date : 2010-09-01
Charcoal Black and Classic White Both Available for 160GB PS3

Malaysia, September 1, 2010 – To celebrate the launch of PlayStation®Move in Malaysia, Sony Computer Entertainment Hong Kong Limited (SCEH) today announced that there will be new models for PlayStation®3 (PS3™) with higher storage capacity 160GB and 320GB Hard Disk Drive (HDD). The new PlayStation®3 (PS3™) system will become available in stores from September 15, 2010 in Malaysia at a very attractive suggested retail price (SRP) of MYR1,239 and MYR1,299 respectively.

The 160GB PS3™ system will come with 2 body colours, “Charcoal Black” (CECH-2506A) and “Classic White” (CECH-2506ALW), for users to choose to match with their home style. The 320GB PS3™ system will be in the most popular colour Charcoal Black (CECH-2506B). The new PS3 continues to offer all of the features and functions of the current models, with expanded storage hard disk drive to accommodate more games, personal photos and music, as well as entertainment content and services downloadable from PlayStation®Store for users to have greater enjoyment.

With the PlayStation®3 160GB and 320GB models, SCEH continues to expand the PS3 platform and create new boundaries for computer entertainment.
wtf?!only RM60 diff???
SSJBen
post Sep 1 2010, 07:30 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

I still find it stupid theres no white color for the 320GB SKU.
dark_heart07
post Sep 1 2010, 07:54 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 1 2010, 07:30 PM)
nod.gif
nwk
post Sep 1 2010, 08:30 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Sep 1 2010, 07:19 PM)
wtf?!only RM60 diff???
Correct me if I am wrong but this price is quoted by SCE HK. Price quoted by Sony Malaysia may be higher because of tax, etc....

This post has been edited by nwk: Sep 1 2010, 08:33 PM
dark_heart07
post Sep 1 2010, 08:33 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Sep 1 2010, 08:30 PM)
This price is quoted by SCE HK. Price quoted by Sony Malaysia may be higher because of tax, etc....
sweat.gif
GamersFamilia
post Sep 1 2010, 08:34 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 1 2010, 07:30 PM)
for me its better if 160gb in black color , while the 320gb in white and also black color
snipersnake
post Sep 1 2010, 10:13 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

to MY users, did you guys notice under the XMB's clock, now we have the 'news' ala SG and US accounts? Last time not there nod.gif Good things are coming :yay:
GamersFamilia
post Sep 1 2010, 10:15 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

PS Home Malaysia should be full during Hari Raya , Raya via PS Home , Lets Kacau some dodol and eat ketupat
disket
post Sep 1 2010, 10:15 PM

I'm Back!!
2,464 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 1 2010, 10:13 PM)
to MY users, did you guys notice under the XMB's clock, now we have the 'news' ala SG and US accounts? Last time not there nod.gif Good things are coming :yay:
Yup noticed that yesterday rclxms.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 1 2010, 10:29 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

boy i regret buying uncharted 2 dynamic theme..its freakin ugly. even the free motorstorm artic edge is better doh.gif
K-End
post Sep 1 2010, 11:09 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 1 2010, 10:29 PM)
boy i regret buying uncharted 2 dynamic theme..its freakin ugly. even the free motorstorm artic edge is better doh.gif
next time, youtube.com first sleep.gif
dark_heart07
post Sep 1 2010, 11:10 PM

77 posts

doh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Sep 1 2010, 11:13 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

next time preview first la before buying doh.gif
preview button below purchase button in the store.
snipersnake
post Sep 1 2010, 11:17 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

what is this preview button u speak of?

DAMNNNNNNNNNNN!!!
Mgsrulz
post Sep 1 2010, 11:25 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 1 2010, 11:17 PM)

DAMNNNNNNNNNNN!!!
user posted image tongue.gif
K-End
post Sep 1 2010, 11:34 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

DAMNNNNNNNNNNN!!!
epic phail laugh.gif

i usually check the video at youtube first..there's always a guy who will give a review about latest dynamic theme
shahreza2000
post Sep 1 2010, 11:36 PM

62 posts

DAMNNNNNNNNNNN!!!
impulse buying... tekan buy buy buy laugh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Sep 1 2010, 11:39 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 1 2010, 11:34 PM)
epic phail laugh.gif

i usually check the video at youtube first..there's always a guy who will give a review about latest dynamic theme
laugh.gif yeah,i used to do that alot,too..
if it wasnt for the youtube videos,i'd never have known about the Warhawk theme happy.gif

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 1 2010, 11:36 PM)
impulse buying... tekan buy buy buy  laugh.gif
snipersnake is very well endowed nod.gif
tanseehua
post Sep 1 2010, 11:41 PM

519 posts

[quote=nwk,Sep 1 2010, 08:30 PM]
Correct me if I am wrong but this price is quoted by SCE HK. Price quoted by Sony Malaysia may be higher because of tax, etc....
yes it is announced by SCEH, but it is a RRP already. Thats mean is what somas must follow and it include tax n all already

snipersnake
post Sep 1 2010, 11:46 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 1 2010, 11:39 PM)
laugh.gif yeah,i used to do that alot,too..
if it wasnt for the youtube videos,i'd never have known about the Warhawk theme happy.gif
snipersnake is very well endowed nod.gif
i recheck and looks like MY PSN dun have the preview button doh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Sep 1 2010, 11:48 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 1 2010, 11:46 PM)
i recheck and looks like MY PSN dun have the preview button doh.gif
laugh.gif ouch.
so youtube is your best option,if you dont wanna change psn IDs for 2 minutes tongue.gif
aiyish
post Sep 2 2010, 05:00 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

sniper got pwn by PSN!! laugh.gif
ajis
post Sep 2 2010, 05:08 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

bought that theme also sad.gif

sad sad.gif
rhoyo
post Sep 2 2010, 07:28 AM

-
2,800 posts

anybody enter HOME liao ?
snipersnake
post Sep 2 2010, 07:51 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 1 2010, 11:48 PM)
laugh.gif ouch.
so youtube is your best option,if you dont wanna change psn IDs for 2 minutes tongue.gif
pwned by fellow Malaysians sad.gif

Added on September 2, 2010, 7:52 am
QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 2 2010, 05:00 AM)
sniper got pwn by PSN!!  laugh.gif
sad by true ... cry.gif

Added on September 2, 2010, 7:53 am
QUOTE(ajis @ Sep 2 2010, 05:08 AM)
bought that theme also sad.gif
sad sad.gif
i need a hug cry.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Sep 2 2010, 07:53 AM
Shiitake
post Sep 2 2010, 08:11 AM

Forum Troll
1,249 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 1 2010, 11:13 PM)
next time preview first la before buying doh.gif
preview button below purchase button in the store.
not all contents have preview button.
the best way utubing la tongue.gif

ps> padan muka snipersnake....ekekek
snipersnake
post Sep 2 2010, 09:00 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

sad.gif

i expect pwnage all day
Kyoyagami
post Sep 2 2010, 09:03 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 2 2010, 09:00 AM)
sad.gif

i expect pwnage all day
Guna alasan terbaik bro.

"I'm getting too old for this shit". laugh.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 2 2010, 09:07 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

Shiitake
post Sep 2 2010, 09:14 AM

Forum Troll
1,249 posts

U2 punya dynamic theme tuh simple and clean,
but im getting tired when looking drake walking like dat,
hahah
Kyoyagami
post Sep 2 2010, 09:18 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Shiitake @ Sep 2 2010, 09:14 AM)
U2 punya dynamic theme tuh simple and clean,
but im getting tired when looking drake walking like dat,
hahah
Not tired, but like what mgsrulz said, it feels a little sadistic. haha.
K-End
post Sep 2 2010, 09:36 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 2 2010, 09:00 AM)
sad.gif

i expect pwnage all day

jom jom ..nanti kita menari-nari dlm MY HOME..ok? thumbup.gif
rhoyo
post Sep 2 2010, 09:41 AM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 2 2010, 09:36 AM)

jom jom ..nanti kita menari-nari dlm MY HOME..ok?  thumbup.gif
tarian bogel kat HOME ker . ish2 puasa2 ni brows.gif
K-End
post Sep 2 2010, 09:46 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Sep 2 2010, 09:41 AM)
tarian bogel kat HOME ker . ish2 puasa2 ni  brows.gif
menari lepas buka sleep.gif
Boy96
post Sep 2 2010, 12:51 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

PlayStation HOME still not available
snipersnake
post Sep 2 2010, 03:31 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

aww man, my post got deleted lol
jedi_dc
post Sep 2 2010, 03:52 PM

2,273 posts

LOL. Captain Obvious tongue.gif

Tested @ 3.52pm . ( PS@HOME Still Unavailable )
qudeenz360
post Sep 2 2010, 03:54 PM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(jedi_dc @ Sep 2 2010, 03:52 PM)

laugh.gif masih x bole lagi?
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif

rhoyo
post Sep 2 2010, 03:56 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Sep 2 2010, 03:54 PM)
laugh.gif masih x bole lagi?
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif
nampaknya tunggu berbuka la tu kang baru boleh buat menari2 kat HOME . jangan buat avatar bogel icon_rolleyes.gif
nwk
post Sep 2 2010, 03:57 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(jedi_dc @ Sep 2 2010, 03:52 PM)

maybe delayed until 15 Sept, so you can MOVE IT, MOVE IT @ HOME.... whistling.gif
jedi_dc
post Sep 2 2010, 04:03 PM

2,273 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Sep 2 2010, 03:57 PM)
maybe delayed until 15 Sept, so you can MOVE IT, MOVE IT @ HOME.... whistling.gif
Move What? tongue.gif

Aiyah. I'm guessing it will be released tonight. Saspen saje sad.gif
ps3roxor
post Sep 2 2010, 06:12 PM

181 posts

PS Home now accessible
dark_heart07
post Sep 2 2010, 06:16 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Sep 2 2010, 06:12 PM)
PS Home now accessible
really? blink.gif blink.gif
aaron_15ryderz
post Sep 2 2010, 08:37 PM

276 posts

how big is the size?
snipersnake
post Sep 3 2010, 11:34 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

Cop chokes wife over PS3
read the comments, freaking hillarious.. examples

aiyish
post Sep 4 2010, 02:43 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

HOME??..who needs HOME when...Duke Nukem Forever is upon us...
ajis
post Sep 4 2010, 07:29 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

Duke Nukem..sigh

wait like forever
cscheat
post Sep 4 2010, 09:18 PM

V.V.I.P member
1,262 posts

guys !!!

trying to log in HOME but still STUCK ON THE CONNECTING screen !

any idea ?
aiyish
post Sep 4 2010, 11:43 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(cscheat @ Sep 4 2010, 09:18 PM)
guys !!!

any idea ?
same thing..but can log in to HOME sg..
cscheat
post Sep 5 2010, 08:21 AM

V.V.I.P member
1,262 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 5 2010, 12:43 AM)
So many bug !!!
shahreza2000
post Sep 7 2010, 11:25 AM

62 posts

guys... there's new firmware update for ps3

firmware 3.42 is now out rclxub.gif

no details as of yet
jenniferjen
post Sep 7 2010, 11:30 AM

410 posts

mana itu download link kekeke
aku mau download nie
TSNinja
post Sep 7 2010, 11:35 AM

1,764 posts

Firmware 3.42 Released

(Japan Update)

Download

(Asian Update)

Download

(US Update)

Download
samurai20
post Sep 7 2010, 11:39 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

bye2.. jailbreak... tongue.gif
K-End
post Sep 7 2010, 11:56 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Sep 7 2010, 11:35 AM)
Firmware 3.42 Released

(Japan Update)

Download

(Asian Update)

Download

(US Update)

Download
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

mau update la balik nanti
SQL INJECTION
post Sep 7 2010, 11:56 AM

34 posts

wahhh..sudah patch itu mode ps jailbreak sweat.gif
TSNinja
post Sep 7 2010, 11:57 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 7 2010, 11:56 AM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
mau update la balik nanti
Take MC please. whistling.gif
ajis
post Sep 7 2010, 12:01 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

baru nak download GOW3

40gb..omg~
K-End
post Sep 7 2010, 12:01 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Sep 7 2010, 11:57 AM)
Take MC please.  whistling.gif
Saya berkhidmat untuk Agama, Bangsa dan Negara tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 7 2010, 12:07 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

ABN.

Dgn erti kata lain, Abg Najib? tongue.gif
K-End
post Sep 7 2010, 12:09 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 7 2010, 12:07 PM)
ABN.

Dgn erti kata lain, Abg Najib? tongue.gif
Abg jimmy Najib whistling.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 7 2010, 12:11 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

ngahaha.

Btw geng, apa update baru nih? Duk pelik lak tetiba nak kena update PS3. huhu.
K-End
post Sep 7 2010, 12:12 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

baca kat sini

http://exophase.com/ps3/ps3-firmware-3-42-...pdate-18063.htm

That said, we’d strongly urge that anyone who wishes to retain the ability to run homebrew should refrain from updating. Unfortunately, staying on 3.41 translates to no PSN access, as Sony has flagged 3.42 as a mandatory update.

lol screwed
nwk
post Sep 7 2010, 12:14 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:39 AM)
bye2.. jailbreak... tongue.gif
the new 160gb & 320gb slim ps3 will also be out with anti jailbreak firmware. MACBan is free of charge.
Kyoyagami
post Sep 7 2010, 12:16 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

As usual, cam haram. Takleh tgk. huhu.
TSNinja
post Sep 7 2010, 12:28 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 7 2010, 12:12 PM)
Updates from the link. laugh.gif

Update: We can confirm that all variants of the USB-hub emulating exploit (PSFreedom, PSGroove, PSJailbreak) are no longer functional in firmware 3.42.

ajis
post Sep 7 2010, 12:33 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

lol PSGroove laugh.gif

Groovy baby~
keewah
post Sep 7 2010, 12:35 PM

429 posts

damn.. no more calculator hack for ps3 tongue.gif
obee
post Sep 7 2010, 12:37 PM

273 posts

good job Sony rclxms.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 7 2010, 12:39 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

MY CALCULATOR...... huhuh.
ajis

plastic love
3,554 posts

whirlwind towards obee wub.gif
K-End

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

and i can foresee alot of new game will require user to update to firmware 3.42 that come with the disc before you can play the game offline laugh.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 7 2010, 12:42 PM

62 posts

seem fw3.42 filesize same as previous one (167.08mb)... no new features added.. so its a usb exploit fix then
samurai20
post Sep 7 2010, 01:05 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

maybe SONY put "bug" nak tgk sapa guna "calculator" jailbreak.. tongue.gif... and banned terus from PSN.. laugh.gif..
ps3roxor
post Sep 7 2010, 01:24 PM

181 posts

http://exophase.com/ps3/ps3-firmware-3-42-...pdate-18063.htm
aiyish
post Sep 7 2010, 01:28 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

lol, calculators are freaking cheap..
lapaq
post Sep 7 2010, 01:38 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(cscheat @ Sep 4 2010, 09:18 PM)
guys !!!

any idea ?
QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 4 2010, 11:43 PM)
Not bugs...but over capacity..Malaysian been longing for Home till the servers are slammed. rclxub.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 7 2010, 02:13 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 7 2010, 12:09 PM)
Abg jimmy Najib whistling.gif
pirateguy
post Sep 7 2010, 02:32 PM

1,409 posts

Time to update. What else is new in 3.42?
nwk
post Sep 7 2010, 02:52 PM

256 posts

This is what Playstation Malaysia has to say about the 3.42 patch:

Main features in system software update version 3.42
A security patch has been added to address security vulnerabilities in the system software.
lapaq
post Sep 7 2010, 03:02 PM

255 posts

For teh first time ever...I'm pissed at those pirates.....because of them I have to spend 10-15 minutes updating them software!!!
evoHahn
post Sep 7 2010, 03:12 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

ori FTW!

ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
nwk
post Sep 7 2010, 03:32 PM

256 posts

Never underestimate the power of Texas. Texas Toast. Texas Cheese Fries. And now, Texas Instruments.

TI just became infamous because of jailbreak.. ph34r.gif
K-End
post Sep 7 2010, 04:08 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Sep 7 2010, 03:32 PM)
TI just became infamous because of jailbreak.. ph34r.gif
Texas Ted hotdog at 1901 is good too laugh.gif
GamersFamilia
post Sep 7 2010, 04:12 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

say bye bye to jailbreak
roronoa_zorro
post Sep 7 2010, 04:53 PM

41 posts

update direct dari ps lagi cepat pasal die dl file yg baru je
direct dl pakai pc lagi pelan
pertama kali dalam sejarah aku haha
SSJBen
post Sep 7 2010, 06:19 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(roronoa_zorro @ Sep 7 2010, 04:53 PM)
update direct dari ps lagi cepat pasal die dl file yg baru je
direct dl pakai pc lagi pelan
pertama kali dalam sejarah aku haha
Yeap exactly.

This was one of the main changes back in 3.40.
All the console needs to do now is download the new fixes from the new firmware and add it on.

As they are only a few mb in size, it'll literally take a minute or two (or at most 5 maybe).

You DON'T have to re-download the firmware and re-update again.
keewah
post Sep 7 2010, 07:51 PM

429 posts

yo , thanks for the tips .. gotta run back to stop my download manager

Saigo
post Sep 7 2010, 10:44 PM

Traveller
635 posts

Heck, didn't know this! Will be updating through my PS3 now.
nwk
post Sep 8 2010, 01:14 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 7 2010, 06:19 PM)
Yeap exactly.

This was one of the main changes back in 3.40.
All the console needs to do now is download the new fixes from the new firmware and add it on.

As they are only a few mb in size, it'll literally take a minute or two (or at most 5 maybe).

You DON'T have to re-download the firmware and re-update again.
Thanks for the tip. I tried it and it only took me about 5 minutes to update my ps3 to 3.40...

This way is definately much faster then downloading the whole firmware to pendrive.
dark_heart07
post Sep 8 2010, 05:40 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Sep 8 2010, 01:14 AM)
Thanks for the tip. I tried it and it only took me about 5 minutes to update my ps3 to 3.40...

This way is definately much faster then downloading the whole firmware to pendrive.
huh?i almost wasted my time dloading the new fw into pendrive lol. sweat.gif
newps3m
post Sep 8 2010, 06:36 AM

is it nessery to always update ps3 to latest firmware ??
K-End
post Sep 8 2010, 07:28 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(newps3m @ Sep 8 2010, 06:36 AM)
is it nessery to always update ps3 to latest firmware ??
if the update is deem as mandatory by Sony, then you need to update it to go online, access PS Store and such.

if you intended to play offline only, then it depend on the game requirement of the firmware.

This post has been edited by K-End: Sep 8 2010, 07:30 AM
Kyoyagami
post Sep 8 2010, 08:27 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

BUkak PS3, updates, settled in less than 5 minutes.

Fuh, puas hati. haha.
snipersnake
post Sep 8 2010, 09:15 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

A true Hero Indeed
K-End
post Sep 8 2010, 09:41 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 8 2010, 09:15 AM)
*Salute*

Relic not only breed the awesome Company of Heroes game, but also breed a "hero" among the staff smile.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 8 2010, 09:49 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

I was wondering when will Sony bring the universal screenshot features to all of the games sad.gif
K-End
post Sep 8 2010, 09:58 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 8 2010, 09:49 AM)
I was wondering when will Sony bring the universal screenshot features to all of the games sad.gif
when Cross Game Chat finally made available tongue.gif
aiyish
post Sep 8 2010, 10:06 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 8 2010, 09:15 AM)
notworthy.gif
kezamx
post Sep 8 2010, 10:08 AM

im not update my ps3,coz i want hack it.just waiting pspgroove.
K-End
post Sep 8 2010, 10:11 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(kezamx @ Sep 8 2010, 10:08 AM)
well...nobody forcing you anyways. enjoy your ps3 offline smile.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 8 2010, 10:21 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Some flames never die. You don't remember Kei? tongue.gif
K-End
post Sep 8 2010, 10:24 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 8 2010, 10:21 AM)
Some flames never die. You don't remember Kei? tongue.gif
lol..i just reminding everyone that the update is mandatory based on the news tongue.gif

staying on 3.41 translates to no PSN access, as Sony has flagged 3.42 as a mandatory update.

gundamalpha
post Sep 8 2010, 10:25 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

My PS3 still 3.2 something FW sad.gif
K-End
post Sep 8 2010, 10:27 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

gundam, you played too much Wii sleep.gif
gundamalpha
post Sep 8 2010, 10:27 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 8 2010, 10:27 AM)
gundam, you played too much Wii sleep.gif
Haven't turned on m Wii for almost 2 months also sad.gif
nwk
post Sep 8 2010, 10:29 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(kezamx @ Sep 8 2010, 10:08 AM)
you can wait until judgement day. btw, all new games will now have firmware 3.42 on it. so you will be forced to update whether you like it or not. unless you don't want to play new games. so go ahead and wait until the cow comes home.
kezamx
post Sep 8 2010, 10:30 AM

im no need play online,it just video game.
i think im very fun went hack it calling console game.

gundamalpha
post Sep 8 2010, 10:32 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Where got people play offline these days? You think this is ice age era? mad.gif

Oh wait.. sleep.gif
K-End
post Sep 8 2010, 10:48 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 8 2010, 10:27 AM)
Haven't turned on m Wii for almost 2 months also sad.gif
im speechless............dont tell me you're on Retro-game/console shopping spree for the last 2 month

This post has been edited by K-End: Sep 8 2010, 10:49 AM
gundamalpha
post Sep 8 2010, 10:51 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 8 2010, 10:48 AM)
im speechless............dont tell me you're on Retro-game/console shopping spree for the last 2 month

blush.gif
aiyish
post Sep 8 2010, 10:59 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 8 2010, 10:51 AM)
blush.gif
Raibow Island, best rainbow island game ever!
ajis
post Sep 8 2010, 05:53 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

so..lusa we all raya, mari lah kita bermaaf-maafan..
shahreza2000
post Sep 8 2010, 05:57 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Sep 8 2010, 05:53 PM)
so..lusa we all raya, mari lah kita bermaaf-maafan..
nod.gif tgh prep for raya...
aiyish
post Sep 8 2010, 05:59 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Minta Maaf PS3, even though kau tak best seperti the uber awesome Wii, kau masih lagi gaming console ku, walaupun game kau semua tak best mcm wii, aku tetap main kau. Semoga kau maafkan aku, walaupun tak lama lagi aku rasa nak baling kau kat luar sebab byk sgt update, wii aku sikit je update...sebab dia awesome.

Maaf ps3, dari hujung rambut hingga hujung jari. Anyway ps3, Wii>Xbox360>>PS3.

Selamat Hari Raya
GamersFamilia
post Sep 8 2010, 06:00 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

QUOTE(kezamx @ Sep 8 2010, 10:30 AM)
im no need play online,it just video game.
i think im very fun went hack it calling console game.
may be you never experience online gaming bro , thats why laugh.gif better play ps one , no need to buy ps3 brows.gif
ajis
post Sep 8 2010, 06:10 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 8 2010, 05:57 PM)
nod.gif tgh prep for raya...
yeh rclxms.gif

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 8 2010, 05:59 PM)
Minta Maaf PS3, even though kau tak best seperti the uber awesome Wii, kau masih lagi gaming console ku, walaupun game kau semua tak best mcm wii, aku tetap main kau. Semoga kau maafkan aku, walaupun tak lama lagi aku rasa nak baling kau kat luar sebab byk sgt update, wii aku sikit je update...sebab dia awesome.

Selamat Hari Raya

selamat hari raya!

*peluk ayish
shahreza2000
post Sep 8 2010, 06:12 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 8 2010, 05:59 PM)

Selamat Hari Raya
selamat hari raya aiyish thumbup.gif maaf zahir & batin

have a safe journey
GamersFamilia
post Sep 8 2010, 07:12 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

kalau ada open house jangan lupa jemput aku
colt_508
post Sep 8 2010, 08:27 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 8 2010, 07:12 PM)
kalau ada open house jangan lupa jemput aku
tokey game patut bagi customer satu game free sebagai duit raya thumbup.gif

PS: saya nak G27 satu pliz whistling.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 8 2010, 09:18 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Sep 8 2010, 08:27 PM)
tokey game patut bagi customer satu game free sebagai duit raya thumbup.gif

PS: saya nak G27 satu pliz whistling.gif
nod.gif
aiyish
post Sep 9 2010, 02:48 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

nanti aku buat open house, aku jemput korang, kita main New super mario bros. wii, Mario Kart wii and Wii sports!
snipersnake
post Sep 9 2010, 08:00 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

and Pokemon snap
samurai20
post Sep 9 2010, 08:28 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Selamat Hari Raya semua... give me duit raya plz....
K-End
post Sep 9 2010, 08:43 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 9 2010, 08:28 AM)
Selamat Hari Raya semua... give me duit raya plz....
dpt bonus 3 bulan lagi mau mintak duit raya... dry.gif
ajis
post Sep 9 2010, 08:47 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

peh 3 months bunus?

masyukk~
samurai20
post Sep 9 2010, 08:48 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

dapat 1\2 bulan jek siot... dry.gif
K-End
post Sep 9 2010, 08:49 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Sep 9 2010, 08:48 AM)
dapat 1\2 bulan jek siot... dry.gif
tongue.gif

ok ler tuh...aku dpt tak sampai 1/4 bulan
Cyphereza
post Sep 9 2010, 09:30 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

At least dapat gak bonus utk raya... sad.gif
Game pe best utk download dr PSN skrang eh? Hehehe... gile soalan noob... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Cyphereza: Sep 9 2010, 09:31 AM
K-End
post Sep 9 2010, 09:34 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Sep 9 2010, 09:30 AM)
At least dapat gak bonus utk raya... sad.gif
Game pe best utk download dr PSN skrang eh? Hehehe... gile soalan noob... tongue.gif
ko main ACII byk sgt dry.gif

Castle Crasher & Scott Pilgrim happy.gif
Cyphereza
post Sep 9 2010, 09:37 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

Dah abis dah dowh men AC2, siap plat lagi. cool2.gif
Castle Crasher bukan sama ke cara permainan dengan Scott Pilgrim?

This post has been edited by Cyphereza: Sep 9 2010, 09:38 AM
K-End
post Sep 9 2010, 09:44 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

WTPinjam AC2 tongue.gif

CC tuh best skit sbb belh coop online & offline.. Scott Pilgrim tuh offline jer..tapi byk homage based on game era NES dulu. dua-dua side scroller
TheUndead
post Sep 9 2010, 09:48 AM

177 posts

Nyesal beli Scott Pilgrim.. patut beli Castle Crashers.. cry.gif
nwk
post Sep 9 2010, 10:25 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Sep 9 2010, 09:48 AM)
as a member of the plastic man federation, you shouldn't have any problems buying castle crashers... brows.gif
SWATwolf
post Sep 9 2010, 10:32 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Sep 9 2010, 09:48 AM)
dua dua pun best la biggrin.gif
ajis
post Sep 9 2010, 10:36 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

Trine best gak, ada plat trophy
aiyish
post Sep 9 2010, 10:43 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Siapa tadi kata Scott Pilgrim tak best...SIAPA!!!!!1
K-End
post Sep 9 2010, 10:57 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 9 2010, 10:43 AM)
Siapa tadi kata Scott Pilgrim tak best...SIAPA!!!!!1
fanbui suda mari ph34r.gif
aiyish
post Sep 9 2010, 11:08 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 9 2010, 10:57 AM)
fanbui suda mari  ph34r.gif
ajis
post Sep 9 2010, 11:10 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

woh 'Power of Love' blade
aiyish
post Sep 9 2010, 11:13 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Mencari t-shirt sex Bob-omb
Kyoyagami
post Sep 9 2010, 12:01 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

SIAPA CAKAP SCOTT PILGRIM TAK BEST>??? SAPER???

Nih lah time nak upgrade ke Power of Understanding!

(baca volume 6 untuk lebih lanjut. tongue.gif)
aiyish
post Sep 9 2010, 12:04 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

OPen your eyes, maybe you'll see
SWATwolf
post Sep 9 2010, 01:03 PM

431 posts

OI! SPOILER! ph34r.gif
roronoa_zorro
post Sep 9 2010, 01:05 PM

41 posts

deathspank best bai
aiyish
post Sep 9 2010, 09:07 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

wak lu best!
roronoa_zorro
post Sep 9 2010, 10:04 PM

41 posts

serius best...
aku dah nak abis dah... skrg bini nak abis kan sume side mission baru kalah kan boss lord von prong haha
VashTheStampede
post Sep 9 2010, 11:46 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Happy Hari Raya and maaf zahir batin to all! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
Happy eating and ps3-ing! biggrin.gif
jedi_dc
post Sep 10 2010, 12:00 AM

2,273 posts

Selamat hari raya to all laugh.gif Maaf Zahir dan Batin
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Sep 10 2010, 03:42 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

HOHOHOH!, MERRY RAYA TO Y'ALL PLAYSTATION PEEPS!

Cheers rclxm9.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 10 2010, 04:40 AM

62 posts

to my fellow LYN ps3 gamers,

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri

Maaf Zahir & Batin

Happy Holidays thumbup.gif
K-End
post Sep 10 2010, 09:24 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

hehe..nak posa forum LYN utk 2-3 hari...jom ziarah kengkawan
ajis
post Sep 10 2010, 10:10 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

happy Aidilfitri and holiday to everyone smile.gif

playing SSF4 with my guest atm sweat.gif
ravemaster
post Sep 10 2010, 10:40 AM

139 posts

wishing selamat hari raya aidilfitri and happy holiday to you all.
darude87
post Sep 10 2010, 12:05 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

i guess psn will be haunted for a few days huh? anyway selamat hari raya kepada umat islam sekalian
GamersFamilia
post Sep 10 2010, 06:40 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

waiting for NINJA open house
shahreza2000
post Sep 10 2010, 06:48 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 10 2010, 06:40 PM)
waiting for NINJA open house
rclxms.gif
GamersFamilia
post Sep 10 2010, 06:56 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

if ninja buat open house , aku sponsor durian kampung
syazx
post Sep 10 2010, 07:16 PM

57 posts

Selamat Aidilfitri to all fellow LYN'ers here....
Tanakwagu_noh
post Sep 11 2010, 04:10 PM

Photographer
866 posts

Yeah Selamat Hari Raya:)
L.S.D
post Sep 11 2010, 11:42 PM

I miss Malaysia. I cant even find latest PS3 games at Beijing cry.gif
tanseehua
post Sep 12 2010, 03:59 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Sep 11 2010, 11:42 PM)
I miss Malaysia. I cant even find latest PS3 games at Beijing cry.gif
but u can get cheaper "Dongle" at there wo sweat.gif wub.gif wub.gif
colt_508
post Sep 12 2010, 02:14 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(BlastFromThePast @ Sep 12 2010, 08:04 AM)
Didn't ps3 got hacked? I don't wanna update my PS3 now. It's tough to pay RM150+ for every games.
thumbup.gif
GamersFamilia
post Sep 12 2010, 02:22 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,791 posts

QUOTE(BlastFromThePast @ Sep 12 2010, 08:04 AM)
Didn't ps3 got hacked? I don't wanna update my PS3 now. It's tough to pay RM150+ for every games.
trust me , you wont be able to play latest and upcoming games , cause those games require latest firmware , plus you cant go online , no new features for your system , no ps move doh.gif

sell your ps3 then buy a ps2 icon_rolleyes.gif
skypie
post Sep 12 2010, 02:26 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 12 2010, 02:22 PM)
trust me , you wont be able to play latest and upcoming games , cause those games require latest firmware , plus you cant go online , no new features for your system , no ps move  doh.gif

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
colt_508
post Sep 12 2010, 03:30 PM

8,194 posts

PS3 without online, feel like playing PS2 tongue.gif
ajis
post Sep 12 2010, 03:38 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

main offline sahaja sleep.gif
tanseehua
post Sep 12 2010, 04:57 PM

519 posts

I will get a new solid white 160GB MY set for my clean Online gaming...........

the old black just him black (evil)
BlastFromThePast
post Sep 13 2010, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 12 2010, 02:22 PM)
trust me , you wont be able to play latest and upcoming games , cause those games require latest firmware , plus you cant go online , no new features for your system , no ps move  doh.gif

Lol, you sell PS3 games. Of course you really oppose the idea. Can't help it man. Some of us can't afford to spend so much money on gaming. No offense dude, I hope your business will get better.

shinjite
post Sep 13 2010, 04:38 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

QUOTE(BlastFromThePast @ Sep 13 2010, 10:24 AM)
Lol, you sell PS3 games. Of course you really oppose the idea. Can't help it man. Some of us can't afford to spend so much money on gaming. No offense dude, I hope your business will get better.
You knew this gonna happen sooner or later
You should have to gone with Wii/360 smile.gif
Gaia34
post Sep 13 2010, 06:54 PM

673 posts

Just want to ask here, anyone here with MY set have experience sending to sony centre for service(not repairing) like cleaning internal part, if u guys do, what is the charges by Sony Malaysia? hmm.gif
Sauron76
post Sep 14 2010, 03:26 AM

32 posts

If you can't afford, why get PS3 in the first place? Get 360 or Wii instead.

This post has been edited by Sauron76: Sep 14 2010, 03:27 AM
KRU
post Sep 14 2010, 09:15 PM

14 posts

Believe me , great gaming does not come cheap. TQ
Kyoyagami
post Sep 15 2010, 12:22 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Who cares if I'm late:

http://www.yaybuttons.com/

YAY! biggrin.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 15 2010, 12:26 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 15 2010, 12:22 AM)
Who cares if I'm late:

YAY! biggrin.gif
its ok

had a laugh laugh.gif mind-control gaming

haven't check out the sensitive fireman

This post has been edited by shahreza2000: Sep 15 2010, 12:27 AM
dark_heart07
post Sep 15 2010, 06:33 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(KRU @ Sep 14 2010, 09:15 PM)
Believe me , great gaming does not come cheap. TQ
notworthy.gif
TSNinja
post Sep 16 2010, 12:24 AM

1,764 posts

Who cares if I'm late:

YAY! biggrin.gif
LoL.. Phew phew phewww~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Ninja: Sep 16 2010, 12:25 AM
snipersnake
post Sep 16 2010, 12:30 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

ajis
post Sep 16 2010, 09:41 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

so many great games to look forward into... biggrin.gif

esp hipster Dante dry.gif
aiyish
post Sep 16 2010, 10:43 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Who cares if I'm late:

YAY! biggrin.gif
Save the whale important...
azamen87
post Sep 16 2010, 11:57 AM

164 posts

come on la bro, dats the beauty of originals. u play the game until its worth the money u bought it. unlike like those cheap rm5 game where u can just throw it away if its boring.

cant afford a game? total bs. tons of 2nd hand out there. save rm3 a day, for 30 day can buy a game od.. thumbup.gif
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2010, 12:09 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Okaylah cukup.
Go watch Sony's TGS 2010 press, LIVE NOW: http://tgs.playstation.jp/
ffrulz
post Sep 16 2010, 12:19 PM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 16 2010, 12:09 PM)
Okaylah cukup.
Not loading for me.
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2010, 12:27 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Site is being hammered.
Keep trying.
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2010, 12:32 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Firmware 3.5 Coming to the PS3 on 21st, next week.
It adds 3D Blu-ray Support.

--

There will be AKB48 themed and autographed PSPs in December, 23rd.
** AKB48 is a japanese J-pop girl group, consisting of 48 members.

--

320GB PS3s in Japan on October, 21st.

Added on September 16, 2010, 12:39 pmThe new Monster Hunster themed PSP seems to be... modified?
It is a PSP-3000.. but iti s thicker, with the back being raised to be like grips.

Ryozo Tsujimoto (the producer) says the grip is to make gamers feel more comfortable in playing the game as MH is a game where people play for very long hours.

Added on September 16, 2010, 12:40 pmThe speaker has also been modified it seems.

Added on September 16, 2010, 12:43 pmThe MH themed PSP-3000 will have longer battery hours btw.

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Sep 16 2010, 12:43 PM
lopak
post Sep 16 2010, 12:48 PM

117 posts

new modified psp monster hunter look nice.me want 1

This post has been edited by lopak: Sep 16 2010, 12:53 PM
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2010, 12:51 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Not new.
Just a slightly modified PSP-3000 that's all.

They just showed off Parasite Eve and Kingdom heart's final mix.
Now its Dissidia 012.
pirateguy
post Sep 16 2010, 12:52 PM

1,409 posts

Square Enix keeps blocking their videos.
colt_508
post Sep 16 2010, 12:55 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 16 2010, 12:09 PM)
Okaylah cukup.
kenot leh sad.gif
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2010, 12:55 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

He says Lightning will be a DLC as a costume in 3rd Birthday, parasite eve that is.

Added on September 16, 2010, 12:56 pmAnd of course, Kingdom Hearts characters will all be available as DLC for Dissidia 012.

Added on September 16, 2010, 12:56 pm@colt
Like I said, keep trying man... the site is being hampered. Took me 10 mins to enter just now also.

Added on September 16, 2010, 12:58 pmNew game from Level 5.
Exclusively for the PS3.

Cardboard Wars.

Added on September 16, 2010, 12:58 pmAnd now Ni no Kuni.
Which looks damn good.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:04 pmKeiji Inafune now on stage.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:06 pmOnly talking about 2 games today it seems.

Asura's Wrath first.
The second.... DmC maybe?

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Sep 16 2010, 01:06 PM
lopak
post Sep 16 2010, 01:06 PM

117 posts

bah video block bah
colt_508
post Sep 16 2010, 01:07 PM

8,194 posts

shiat...i dun see any video about Asura Wrath shakehead.gif
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2010, 01:08 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

I haven't said this, but I'll say it now.

Asura's Wrath may run into religious issues.
I know same can be said about games that uses the Christian religion as part of the game too anyways.

But I think buddhists are more sensitive in the sense....

Anyways.. yea.
Don't bash.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:09 pmYeap. DmC it is, the next game he's talking about.

They blocked out the stream for videos btw.
Nothing to worry about, its the same trailer from yesterday.

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Sep 16 2010, 01:09 PM
colt_508
post Sep 16 2010, 01:09 PM

8,194 posts

my name is Dante.. tongue.gif
lopak
post Sep 16 2010, 01:10 PM

117 posts

lvl5 new game can see,capcom and squarenix vid blocked
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2010, 01:10 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

my name is idiot la.... Dante. doh.gif

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:13 pmKeiji says that the game will just becalled DmC, Devil may Cry.
Nothing else.

And they've got no issues in their development line right now.
Just doing whatever works.

They didn't know they just killed DMC?

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:14 pmBut he claims that a capcom game will be a capcom game no matter where it is made...

He's done.

Anyways, Kenichiro Imaizumi on stage now.
Showing off Castlevania.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:18 pmKojima is showing off a better Casltevania presentation here instead btw: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/konami573channel

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:21 pmToshiro Nagoshi now on stage, Yakuza producer.
He just had his Ryu Ga Gatoku of the End presentation an hour ago.

He'll be talking about the same thing.
I already translated what he said in the Ryu Ga Gatoku of the End thread.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:25 pmICO AND SOTC HD!!!
OMAIGADDD!!!

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:26 pmGod the game looks amazing.

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Sep 16 2010, 01:26 PM
colt_508
post Sep 16 2010, 01:26 PM

8,194 posts

can wait for ICO
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2010, 01:26 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Well, the one we've all been waitin for.

The Last Guardian.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:29 pmRelease timeframe?

The Last Guardian out - end of next year, 2011.
Very long wait indeed.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:29 pmThe game looks amazing though.
The lighting... oh my god... ridiculous.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:30 pmShin Onozuwa on stage now showing off Dynasty Warriors: Gundam 3.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:32 pmAce COMBAT IS BACKKKKKKK~~~!!!

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:34 pmAce Combat: Assault Horizon.
No release date it seems.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:40 pmProject Dark is exclusive to PS3, From Software says.
You can call it a predecessor to Demon's Souls.

Game will be out in 2011.

GT5 trailer on now.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:42 pmKazunori Yamauchi is on stage now.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:43 pmGiving a presentation on the modes in the game it seems..?

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Sep 16 2010, 01:43 PM
kyaz87
post Sep 16 2010, 01:46 PM

23 posts

deng i missed the ICO team conf? now showing GT5
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2010, 01:46 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Kazunori says they haven't talked much about the community features before.

From the My Home section of the game, you'll be able to access Messages, Logs, Mail, Profile, a personal lounge, photo album, course album, gifts and a friends list. Messages can be 140 characters.

You can access the My Home section of the game from your internet too btw.
kyaz87
post Sep 16 2010, 01:47 PM

23 posts

wow GT5 look so real! shocking.gif
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2010, 01:49 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Oooh... he says this project "Prototype X1" is developed with the help of Adrian Newey.
Yes Adrian Newey, the technical director of Red Bull Racing.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:52 pmAnyway that's done.

Next up on stage, Akihiro Suzuki from Toei Tecmo.
Going to show off Ninja Gaiden 3? hmm.gif

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:55 pmIts already 10 years for Dynatasy Warriors.
He's showing off a montage of all the games in the pass 10 years.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:57 pmYeap, its back.
Dynasty Warriors 7 (or rather Shin Sangoku 6 if you'd like to call it).

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:58 pmThe game is exclusively being developed on the PS3.

Added on September 16, 2010, 1:58 pmWell I guess the keynote is about done.

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Sep 16 2010, 01:58 PM
colt_508
post Sep 16 2010, 03:05 PM

8,194 posts

PS MOVE demonstration hmm.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 16 2010, 05:09 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

wow.. good tgs for playstation brand nod.gif
aiyish
post Sep 16 2010, 08:22 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

MOVE = Pistol... according to sony centre staffs.
snipersnake
post Sep 17 2010, 10:31 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

seriously? a PAINTBALL game? laugh.gif

whats the world coming to..
Kyoyagami
post Sep 17 2010, 10:48 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 17 2010, 10:31 AM)
seriously? a PAINTBALL game? laugh.gif

whats the world coming to..
It has come to the Wii. berlambak paintball games ada kat console tuh. laugh.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 17 2010, 10:57 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

really bro?

at first I saw the cover, I thought some generic fps game. Rupa2nya doh.gif

Kyoyagami
post Sep 17 2010, 11:09 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

xtipu weyh. ready stock pun aku ada skrang. laugh.gif
aiyish
post Sep 17 2010, 11:12 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Real paintball rules!!
Kyoyagami
post Sep 17 2010, 11:13 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Jom! Extreme park!
aiyish
post Sep 17 2010, 11:14 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 17 2010, 11:13 AM)
Jom! Extreme park!
Flashpoint! Or random place kat hutan.
K-End
post Sep 17 2010, 11:52 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

what the point playing a paintball video games anyways laugh.gif
colt_508
post Sep 17 2010, 08:40 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 17 2010, 11:52 AM)
what the point playing a paintball video games anyways laugh.gif
less "painful" tongue.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 17 2010, 09:07 PM

62 posts

Firmware 3.50 is coming on 21st Sept!!!!

Adding playback 3D content on Blu-ray 3D discs

http://blog.us.playstation.com/2010/09/15/...stem-next-week/

K-End
post Sep 17 2010, 09:37 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Sep 17 2010, 08:40 PM)
less "painful"  tongue.gif
they didnt put the word 'pain' in paintball for no reason tongue.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 17 2010, 09:44 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Sep 17 2010, 08:40 PM)
less "painful"  tongue.gif
as fun as lbp's paintinator?
Godlike war
post Sep 18 2010, 04:55 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 17 2010, 09:44 PM)
as fun as lbp's paintinator?
COD MW2 rawrrrrrr!
kyaz87
post Sep 18 2010, 04:31 PM

23 posts

huh? mw2 is like playing paintball? unsure.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 20 2010, 11:42 PM

62 posts

PSN regular maintenance tomorrow - 21st Sept 2010

Asia PSN maintenance - starts later at nite 11pm till 9am next day... rclxub.gif

http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/news/noticeDetail/191670

http://blog.us.playstation.com/2010/09/20/...-maintenance-6/

Also new firmware 3.50 coming out tomorrow

This post has been edited by shahreza2000: Sep 20 2010, 11:46 PM
dark_heart07
post Sep 20 2010, 11:49 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 20 2010, 11:42 PM)
PSN regular maintenance tomorrow - 21st Sept 2010

Asia PSN maintenance - starts later at nite 11pm till 9am next day... rclxub.gif 

http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/news/noticeDetail/191670

http://blog.us.playstation.com/2010/09/20/...-maintenance-6/

Also new firmware 3.50 coming out tomorrow
lol i thought u didnt notice the typo for fw laugh.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 20 2010, 11:52 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Sep 20 2010, 11:49 PM)
lol i thought u didnt notice the typo for fw laugh.gif
i didnt notice at 1st... doh.gif

read it back after posting... typo and edit

Godlike war
post Sep 21 2010, 01:12 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(kyaz87 @ Sep 18 2010, 04:31 PM)
huh? mw2 is like playing paintball? unsure.gif
sure diff meh!!
but then still shooting people
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SSJBen
post Sep 21 2010, 04:07 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Changelog for firmware 3.5:

Features and Changes:
-3D BluRay Support
-Move can be used as web browser cursor.
-Users reports can be sent from PS3 through the 'Friends' tab.
-3D notice screen for 3D enabled games.
-You can access to your Facebook profile
-Better description of the 14 most common errors.
-Updated user interface for PlayStation Plus in PlayStation Store.
-New Qriocity icon in the Music section. Service still unavailable.
Let the banhammer begin.... brows.gif
TheUndead
post Sep 21 2010, 09:35 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 21 2010, 04:07 AM)
Changelog for firmware 3.5:
Features and Changes:
-3D BluRay Support
-Move can be used as web browser cursor.
-Users reports can be sent from PS3 through the 'Friends' tab.
-3D notice screen for 3D enabled games.
-You can access to your Facebook profile
-Better description of the 14 most common errors.
-Updated user interface for PlayStation Plus in PlayStation Store.
-New Qriocity icon in the Music section. Service still unavailable.
Hooray, no need use PC anymore! thumbup.gif
skypie
post Sep 21 2010, 09:51 AM

34 posts

11pm till 9am

wow this is gonna be a hell big FW file? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 21 2010, 10:07 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Sep 21 2010, 09:51 AM)
11pm till 9am

wow this is gonna be a hell big FW file?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
i don't think it will be that long...

but they just stated it anyway... if anything goes wrong that is

as for the filesize, we'll see how big it is
skypie
post Sep 21 2010, 10:13 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 21 2010, 10:07 AM)

cross finger hope wont be that long and file size dont be huge or i need to smuggle my ps3 to office curi line whistling.gif whistling.gif
nwk
post Sep 21 2010, 10:30 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 21 2010, 10:07 AM)

the last update only took me 5 minutes to download on my ps3.
TSNinja
post Sep 21 2010, 10:53 AM

1,764 posts

Firmware 3.50 Released

(Japan Update)

Download

(Asian Update)

Download

(US Update)

Download

TheUndead
post Sep 21 2010, 11:15 AM

177 posts

w00t w00t
SQL INJECTION
post Sep 21 2010, 11:17 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Sep 21 2010, 10:53 AM)
Firmware 3.50 Released

(Japan Update)

Download

(Asian Update)

Download

(US Update)

Download
pantasssss thumbup.gif
skypie
post Sep 21 2010, 11:57 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Sep 21 2010, 10:53 AM)
Firmware 3.50 Released

(Japan Update)

Download

(Asian Update)

Download

(US Update)

Download
Thaks ninja
aiyish
post Sep 21 2010, 12:07 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

This will take me 30 minutes to update...
skypie
post Sep 21 2010, 12:14 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 21 2010, 12:07 PM)
30 min via ps3 or via usb?
shinjite
post Sep 21 2010, 12:17 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

Me downloading to USB now smile.gif
jenniferjen
post Sep 21 2010, 12:19 PM

410 posts

why ppl still update through ps3 geh? I never update through ps3 thou, always usb, easy and fast smile.gif
aiyish
post Sep 21 2010, 12:26 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Sep 21 2010, 12:14 PM)
30 min via ps3 or via usb?
nahh, tak download pun lagi tongue.gif

I bet mine will take around 2 minutes to download!! I got super speed internet here at home!!
skypie
post Sep 21 2010, 12:31 PM

34 posts

office Wifi suck betul laugh.gif laugh.gif
lopak
post Sep 21 2010, 12:32 PM

117 posts

done download thru ps3.nothing spesel lol
aiyish
post Sep 21 2010, 12:38 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(lopak @ Sep 21 2010, 12:32 PM)
done download thru ps3.nothing spesel lol
For you mmg nothing spesel, coz u not hardcore PS3 player!
lopak
post Sep 21 2010, 12:41 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 21 2010, 12:38 PM)
For you mmg nothing spesel, coz u not hardcore PS3 player!

laugh.gif laugh.gif

how to become hardcore ps3 player
aiyish
post Sep 21 2010, 12:41 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Oh, ur right..there is nothing spesel....boring update.

Added on September 21, 2010, 12:42 pm
QUOTE(lopak @ Sep 21 2010, 12:41 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif

how to become hardcore ps3 player
Play with ur system, sleep with ur system, mandi with it..and by god means, get laid by ur ps3..........and play Move.

This post has been edited by aiyish: Sep 21 2010, 12:42 PM
skypie
post Sep 21 2010, 12:43 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 21 2010, 12:41 PM)
Oh, ur right..there is nothing spesel....boring update.

Added on September 21, 2010, 12:42 pm

Play with ur system, sleep with ur system, mandi with it..and by god means, get laid by ur ps3..........and play Move.
sweat.gif sweat.gif so once get laid with ps3 = psp2 babies
aiyish
post Sep 21 2010, 12:46 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Sep 21 2010, 12:43 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  so once get laid with ps3 = psp2 babies
Now u know that the the hole there is not just for Blu-ray disc laugh.gif
lopak
post Sep 21 2010, 12:52 PM

117 posts

ewwwwewww laugh.gif

pure hardcore to mandi with it.make excuse to get another 1 rclxms.gif

i dont want psp babies i want wii babies. whistling.gif
loliamlol
post Sep 21 2010, 01:36 PM

18 posts

any1 know how big the file size?
snipersnake
post Sep 21 2010, 01:56 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

thinking to upgrade from 1mb streamyx to 4mb, any improvements in PSN?
skypie
post Sep 21 2010, 02:22 PM

34 posts

new patch is around 170mb
nwk
post Sep 21 2010, 02:34 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Sep 21 2010, 02:22 PM)
new patch is around 170mb
that will take me less then 5 minutes to update. no need to waste my time downloading the whole damn thing on pen drive.
SSJBen
post Sep 21 2010, 02:48 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Sep 21 2010, 10:13 AM)
cross finger hope wont be that long and file size dont be huge or i need to smuggle my ps3 to office curi line  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 21 2010, 12:07 PM)
QUOTE(shinjite @ Sep 21 2010, 12:17 PM)
Me downloading to USB now smile.gif
QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Sep 21 2010, 12:19 PM)
why ppl still update through ps3 geh? I never update through ps3 thou, always usb, easy and fast smile.gif
Guys... since firmware 3.0, you DO NOT have to download firmware from the internet through your PC anymore.
As the firmware file patches only the new files, so downloading through your PS3 is NOW FASTER than your PC, no matter what your internet speed is.

I just updated mine in 3 minutes through PS3.
Mgsrulz
post Sep 21 2010, 02:51 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 21 2010, 02:48 PM)
Guys... since firmware 3.0, you DO NOT have to download firmware from the internet through your PC anymore.
As the firmware file patches only the new files, so downloading through your PS3 is NOW FASTER than your PC, no matter what your internet speed is.

ah well,stuck in the office anyway..so might as well use the "extra" bandwidth whistling.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif
shinjite

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

Oh really? That is good news
Will update via PS3 for the next 1
skypie

34 posts

oh thanks for the info go home DL notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
aiyish
post Sep 21 2010, 02:52 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

woah, i bet mine can do in like 2 minutes from unifi
SSJBen
post Sep 21 2010, 02:55 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 21 2010, 02:52 PM)
woah, i bet mine can do in like 2 minutes from unifi
I am on unifag.... laugh.gif
The download was actually only a minute, but the 2 minutes came from connecting to the server and authenticating the firmware files to be downloaded.
ajis
post Sep 21 2010, 03:11 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

nak download kilat ler pulok
nwk
post Sep 21 2010, 03:23 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 21 2010, 01:56 PM)
thinking to upgrade from 1mb streamyx to 4mb, any improvements in PSN?
other then faster downloading speed of games & dlc, there is no other improvement. i am using 1mb streamyx and that's good enough for me.

This post has been edited by nwk: Sep 21 2010, 03:36 PM
Sauron76
post Sep 21 2010, 03:33 PM

32 posts

Some info..

Sony has today released a new firmware update for the Sony PlayStation 3, this system software update brings the console to firmware version v3.50 and adds Blu-ray 3D Disc Playback functionality, let’s just hope it rolls out smoothly and doesn’t cause too many problems.

The 3D Blu-ray 3D disc playback is not the only new feature this update brings, there is now Facebook integration which will allow games to interact with your Facebook profile, also the whole Facebook experience should be a lot better on the whole.

Another new feature is the new Grief Reporting Function, this allows you to report any inappropriate messages that you receive from other PSN users, this is accessible via the options menu in the messages list in the FRIENDS category.

snipersnake
post Sep 21 2010, 03:51 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Sep 21 2010, 03:33 PM)
Some info..
good.

now I can report those who sent me PSN Messages about Sony starting to charge online play unless i pass the message to 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 people. mad.gif
Mgsrulz
post Sep 21 2010, 03:58 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

too bad voice chat abuse cant be reported since there's no way to record proof on the ps3
ajis
post Sep 21 2010, 05:02 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

i am soo gonna report to Sony for angry mails by random players in street fighter 4

jenniferjen
post Sep 21 2010, 05:29 PM

410 posts

Hey i dunno about that man
THank a lot.. next time must try direct ps3 donwload...
MC_Amig0
post Sep 21 2010, 06:32 PM

456 posts

to those people using unifi to play ps3 online, how's your online game performance? improve? still lagging..?
SSJBen
post Sep 21 2010, 07:46 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(MC_Amig0 @ Sep 21 2010, 06:32 PM)
to those people using unifi to play ps3 online, how's your online game performance? improve? still lagging..?
It does depend on the network frame of the game actually.
If its Peer-to-peer, unifi doesn't work well with countries from the west. The latency is still simply too high, its still bearable most of the time though.

A direct connect to the server is however, good.

You'll never get rid of lag though unless you're playing with local players.
aiyish
post Sep 21 2010, 08:31 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Sep 21 2010, 05:02 PM)
i am soo gonna report to Sony for angry mails by random players in street fighter 4
Sebab abg ajis hebat sgt, nak wat camner. Noob marah lah.
steellusion
post Sep 21 2010, 08:54 PM

: I'm a Digital Warrior :
1,581 posts

The new firmware update 3.50 for PS3 also brings Facebook Integration that will let developers include the Facebook Connect feature in PlayStation 3 games.
what is the meaning of that?
MC_Amig0
post Sep 21 2010, 10:40 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 21 2010, 07:46 PM)
It does depend on the network frame of the game actually.
If its Peer-to-peer, unifi doesn't work well with countries from the west. The latency is still simply too high, its still bearable most of the time though.

A direct connect to the server is however, good.

You'll never get rid of lag though unless you're playing with local players.
so i guess no point getting unifi if one want to play online with oversea player unless you play with local player. the option is to stick with the not-so-high-speed-broadband offer by TM.

however, i thought that unifi fix the lagging problem in online game....
SSJBen
post Sep 21 2010, 10:55 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(MC_Amig0 @ Sep 21 2010, 10:40 PM)
so i guess no point getting unifi if one want to play online with oversea player unless you play with local player. the option is to stick with the not-so-high-speed-broadband offer by TM.

however, i thought that unifi fix the lagging problem in online game....
All unifag gives its consumers is faster download speed and higher upload speed.
The latency to overseas is still absolute crap.
MC_Amig0
post Sep 21 2010, 10:57 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 21 2010, 10:55 PM)
The latency to overseas is still absolute crap.
TM - Merintis Kemungkinan laugh.gif

Sauron76
post Sep 21 2010, 11:54 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Sep 21 2010, 05:29 PM)
Hey i dunno about that man
THank a lot.. next time must try direct ps3 donwload...
It's true. Last time when update to 3.42 using PS3, damn fast.

EDIT: Just try it right now..a bit slow..gotta back to thumb drive method. blush.gif

This post has been edited by Sauron76: Sep 22 2010, 12:03 AM
MC_Amig0
post Sep 22 2010, 12:35 AM

456 posts

after update to 3.50, i got error 80023017. saying my login ID and or password is incorrect.

i am pretty sure that my login details is correct.

what is happening, anyone can help me?

punaianzz
post Sep 22 2010, 12:37 AM

QUOTE(MC_Amig0 @ Sep 22 2010, 12:35 AM)
after update to 3.50, i got error 80023017. saying my login ID and or password is incorrect.

i am pretty sure that my login details is correct.

what is happening, anyone can help me?
same gak mcm aku...td selepas bermain cod ingat nak main lain trus ckp sign in and password incorrect.. mad.gif
MC_Amig0
post Sep 22 2010, 12:39 AM

456 posts

ooo bukan aku sorang je yang kene nih..... tekanan tol

Added on September 22, 2010, 12:40 ambape lama kene tunggnu nih

This post has been edited by MC_Amig0: Sep 22 2010, 12:40 AM
punaianzz
post Sep 22 2010, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(MC_Amig0 @ Sep 22 2010, 12:39 AM)
ooo bukan aku sorang je yang kene nih..... tekanan tol

Added on September 22, 2010, 12:40 ambape lama kene tunggnu nih
aku setelah mencube sbyk 2 kali x ble gak..trus tutup...
danger46
post Sep 22 2010, 12:48 AM

123 posts

i got same problem, what happened exactly?
byut74
post Sep 22 2010, 12:48 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(punaianzz @ Sep 22 2010, 12:37 AM)
same gak mcm aku...td selepas bermain cod ingat nak main lain trus ckp sign in and password incorrect.. mad.gif
aku pun sama gak.....apa masalah niii....firware baru kot ...ada kumbang
SkillsScrapper54
post Sep 22 2010, 12:53 AM

82 posts

PSN regular maintenance lah.. sampai kul 9 pagi rasenyer...
what to do mah.. boring weyyy PSN down.
now ur down with only two choices. its either playing with ur wife or go to bed early tonight. i guess ill go for latter. sigh~
pakleh
post Sep 22 2010, 12:54 AM

111 posts

maybe its normal...

same goes to me here. i think just a server down. will be back soon or later.... hehehee....

just tunggu..... smile.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 22 2010, 12:55 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(punaianzz @ Sep 22 2010, 12:47 AM)
aku setelah mencube sbyk 2 kali x ble gak..trus tutup...
QUOTE(danger46 @ Sep 22 2010, 12:48 AM)
i got same problem, what happened exactly?
QUOTE(byut74 @ Sep 22 2010, 12:48 AM)
aku pun sama gak.....apa masalah niii....firware baru kot ...ada kumbang
PSN maintenance ... Asia - tonite 11pm till 9am tomorrow morning (don't know why its so long)

US and EU PSN maintenance, should start now or at later time
KakiGamer69
post Sep 22 2010, 12:55 AM

81 posts

korang pun kena gak, lpas update 3.50 tru semua PSN AC aku tak leh login ....

dpt error message"login/password incorrect", ape masalah ni adushhhh... sad.gif

*edit

owh ropenye maintenance...

This post has been edited by KakiGamer69: Sep 22 2010, 12:56 AM
envio.corp
post Sep 22 2010, 01:01 AM

aku jugak, buat aku panik aje..
qudeenz360
post Sep 22 2010, 01:10 AM

5,761 posts

1PSN, 1MALAYSIA....1SONY.......

gudnite.... server down....
SSJBen
post Sep 22 2010, 01:20 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Funny.... I was online on my PS3 from 9pm until now.
Didn't get kicked out of the server when its under going maintainence... laugh.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 22 2010, 01:41 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Sep 22 2010, 01:20 AM)
Funny.... I was online on my PS3 from 9pm until now.
Didn't get kicked out of the server when its under going maintainence... laugh.gif
only in EU and US are able to login to PSN and play online (provided u've login 1-2 hr before that scheduled maintenance)

You can't access these however:
PlayStation Store on PS3, PSP and PC.
PlayStation Network Account Management.
PlayStation Network Account Registration.

As for Asian PSN, the whole network is down.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by shahreza2000: Sep 22 2010, 01:42 AM
skypie
post Sep 22 2010, 08:37 AM

34 posts

lol MY psn down from 11pm till 9am

UK n US still up yesterday

but not sure now
hairyLGS
post Sep 22 2010, 08:44 AM

209 posts

Got a question:-

I was able to sign-in into, but I can't access into Playstation Store and the message says "This service is not available in your country/region". Before this new update, it has happen before but it was back to normal. Now, I do not know if it is permanent or not...

It should be 9am soon... need to know if anyone (US/UK/Any other country besides Malaysia) able to access or not... in their respective region...
shahreza2000
post Sep 22 2010, 11:13 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Sep 22 2010, 08:44 AM)
Got a question:-

I was able to sign-in into, but I can't access into Playstation Store and the message says "This service is not available in your country/region". Before this new update, it has happen before but it was back to normal. Now, I do not know if it is permanent or not...

It should be 9am soon... need to know if anyone (US/UK/Any other country besides Malaysia) able to access or not... in their respective region...
i posted above in regards to EU and US PSN...

as of now, PSN is accessible icon_rolleyes.gif
hairyLGS
post Sep 22 2010, 01:09 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 22 2010, 11:13 AM)
i posted above in regards to EU and US PSN...

as of now, PSN is accessible  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks bro thumbup.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 22 2010, 07:20 PM

62 posts

Lucky for Australian

Buy a 320GB PS3™ and receive either the PlayStation®Move Starter Pack, PlayTV™, Gran Turismo® 5 or two PS3™ Platinum games as a BONUS.

The 320GB PlayStation®3 offers more storage than ever before, giving you heaps of space to keep all your photos, videos, music and games in one convenient location.

Right now, with every purchase of a 320GB PlayStation®3, you'll receive your choice of the following as a BONUS:

* PlayStation®Move Starter Pack
    * PlayTV™
    * Gran Turismo® 5 (available 04/11/10)
    * 2 games from the Sony range of PS3 Platinum titles

Grab yourself the 320GB PlayStation®3 now for only AUD$599.95RRP to get your BONUS item.

Offer commences September 16 2010 and ends December 31 2010.

best nyer offer mcm tu... 4 choices to choose from

their ps3 price is higher tho
Spetre
post Sep 22 2010, 08:32 PM

890 posts

lol ... even can upgrade to 3d , my monitor cant support it ... sad ...
kueks
post Sep 22 2010, 10:35 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

really ?

wat u need to adjust ??

it seems i need to download the update from scratch when i SYSTEM UPDATE on my ps3

or thru sign in psn.. informing me i have to update

both i have to update from scratch....
Spetre
post Sep 22 2010, 10:52 PM

890 posts

i always dl from internet throught ps3 , it always fast n safety ...
SSJBen
post Sep 22 2010, 11:25 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Sep 22 2010, 10:35 PM)
really ?

wat u need to adjust ??

it seems i need to download the update from scratch when i SYSTEM UPDATE on my ps3

or thru sign in psn.. informing me i have to update

both i have to update from scratch....
No settings required.
If its the first time, it'll take time.
After that it should be quick.

Also, for older PS3s (these PS3s are CECHG/CECHH and earlier units) which had a 128mb of flash space dedicated for firmwares, updating through the PS3 will be slow as the system cannot just dump files and overwrite new ones on a flash memory.

The newer PS3s (particulary after the 80GB revisions) places the firmware files on the HDD instead as there was no more flash memory dedicated for firmware files.
So then the system could overwrite only the needed files.
kueks
post Sep 22 2010, 11:44 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

awww no wonder

all the while i update using pc internet

lol

no wonder
mine is slim 120gb though hmmm

will find one morning to update thru internet then don have to keep on downloading new update file 170 mb everytime
bunvirus
post Sep 22 2010, 11:56 PM

3,054 posts

dangz.. why cant the update works in the background..
i want to watch some movies also cannot.. sad.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 23 2010, 10:30 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

thats flash 0 update bro. you cant do anything. if they allow that, your machine will be bricked.

Added on September 23, 2010, 10:37 amfound this at GU by Kazu

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Sep 23 2010, 10:37 AM
Scavengers
post Sep 23 2010, 10:55 AM

380 posts

nais find
evoHahn
post Sep 23 2010, 10:57 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Lolz
colt_508
post Sep 23 2010, 06:08 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 23 2010, 10:30 AM)
thats flash 0 update bro. you cant do anything. if they allow that, your machine will be bricked.

hmm...and Triangle?
from Bermuda?
ajis
post Sep 23 2010, 07:00 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

colt... sad.gif
shamsul_LP
post Sep 23 2010, 07:03 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 23 2010, 10:30 AM)

know long ago smile.gif
aiyish
post Sep 23 2010, 10:35 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Sep 23 2010, 07:00 PM)
colt... sad.gif
saya pun rindu dia sad.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 24 2010, 12:17 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 23 2010, 10:35 PM)
saya pun rindu dia  sad.gif
what happened? hmm.gif
aiyish
post Sep 24 2010, 01:16 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Sep 24 2010, 12:17 AM)
what happened?  hmm.gif
lah, tak tahu ke... sad.gif

Colt.. sad.gif cry.gif
qudeenz360
post Sep 24 2010, 07:36 AM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 24 2010, 01:16 AM)
lah, tak tahu ke...  sad.gif

Colt..  sad.gif  cry.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 24 2010, 08:38 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

didnt know I was somewhere around Raccoon City. Lucky those SAP consultants didnt bite me sweat.gif
dark_heart07
post Sep 24 2010, 08:57 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 24 2010, 08:38 PM)
didnt know I was somewhere around Raccoon City. Lucky those SAP consultants didnt bite me sweat.gif
lol laugh.gif
colt_508
post Sep 25 2010, 10:18 AM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Sep 23 2010, 07:00 PM)
colt... sad.gif
QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 23 2010, 10:35 PM)
saya pun rindu dia  sad.gif
apsal dgn korang berdua nih? sweat.gif
ajis
post Sep 25 2010, 04:51 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Sep 25 2010, 10:18 AM)
apsal dgn korang berdua nih? sweat.gif
hahaha nak tahu jawapan dia ke? :aleale:
Deswin
post Sep 25 2010, 06:05 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

many pp not updating to 3.50 cause scared they cant use PsJailbreak...

but they never think that they wont be able to use the ps3 main features...eg. online gaming, ps store, ps home n many mmore

if wanna play ehem games go get xbox pls
nwk
post Sep 25 2010, 06:17 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Deswin @ Sep 25 2010, 06:05 PM)
many pp not updating to 3.50 cause scared they cant use PsJailbreak...

but they never think that they wont be able to use the ps3 main features...eg. online gaming, ps store, ps home n many mmore

if wanna play ehem games go get xbox pls
If you play new games like Dead Rising 2, it will automatically update your ps3 to 3.42... whistling.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 26 2010, 12:27 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

i went to one of the shop, asking for Dead Rising 2.. he said..

now no more games boss, people Jail Break only

sweat.gif

now this is why I hate this kind of thing. I dont mind people want to do what on their console, but when it affects me, I am pissed vmad.gif

shahreza2000
post Sep 26 2010, 12:30 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 26 2010, 12:27 AM)
sweat.gif

now this is why I hate this kind of thing. I dont mind people want to do what on their console, but when it affects me, I am pissed  vmad.gif
funny part... even if they have JB, still no DR2 for it anyway

This post has been edited by shahreza2000: Sep 26 2010, 12:31 AM
Mgsrulz
post Sep 26 2010, 12:46 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 26 2010, 12:27 AM)

now this is why I hate this kind of thing. I dont mind people want to do what on their console, but when it affects me, I am pissed 
wait a minute,you buy your games from shops? mellow.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
aiyish
post Sep 26 2010, 12:57 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

I just downloaded a few backups.............

for my fonts and install it to my pc using pendrive...
snipersnake
post Sep 26 2010, 12:58 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

uncharted 2 for rm100, star ocean 110, heavy rain rm100

cheers.gif

new
aiyish
post Sep 26 2010, 12:59 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 26 2010, 12:58 AM)
uncharted 2 for rm100, star ocean 110, heavy rain rm100

cheers.gif

new
Uncharted for RM50 can? unsure.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 26 2010, 01:01 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

na - ah

the exclusives I am keeping nod.gif

aiyish
post Sep 26 2010, 01:05 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 26 2010, 01:01 AM)
na - ah

the exclusives I am keeping nod.gif
Than why post when u dun have any intention of selling? unsure.gif

(WTC)Snipersnake, you will receive ur banhammer soon.

Thank you. smile.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 26 2010, 01:10 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

oh noes..

*plays U2*
aiyish
post Sep 26 2010, 01:14 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 26 2010, 01:10 AM)
oh noes..
*plays U2*
snipersnake
post Sep 26 2010, 01:15 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

tongue.gif

Lamanya nak restore my data backups on the new HDD sad.gif
aiyish
post Sep 26 2010, 01:16 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 26 2010, 01:15 AM)
tongue.gif

Jangan pakai ayat "backup" here, dangerous..
ajis
post Sep 26 2010, 01:23 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

jimi jom dating dalam U2 smile.gif
aiyish
post Sep 26 2010, 01:25 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Since ajis kat sini..soklan untuk ajis...MANA NAK BELI DEAD RISING 2!!!?????
ajis
post Sep 26 2010, 01:27 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

aku beli ngan Alex blush.gif
aiyish
post Sep 26 2010, 01:28 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Aku gi byk kedai, semua "takda lagi" dgn muka sinis...
ajis
post Sep 26 2010, 01:32 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

ada kot by next week happy.gif

hehehe ph34r.gif
Godlike war
post Sep 26 2010, 04:22 AM

632 posts

guys just a short noob question just replace my fat ps3 to new ps3 slim

right now i alrdy bought it nearly a month and it's sg set

and i still not register it to sony asia..
so as we know sg set sony give 1 year warranty.

so the one year warranty started counting by the day we register it izit?
qudeenz360
post Sep 26 2010, 07:37 AM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 26 2010, 01:15 AM)
tongue.gif

aku backup data 16GB = 30minit....
kalau restore tak sure brapa minit... sweat.gif sweat.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 27 2010, 07:51 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Sep 26 2010, 07:37 AM)
aku backup data 16GB = 30minit....
kalau restore tak sure brapa minit...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
prepare to spend the whole nite, mine from 10pm to 6am.
skypie
post Sep 27 2010, 08:19 AM

34 posts

need icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

anyone has problem Downloading psn game?

Been trying to DL psn games and when it Reach 68% it told me the DL is done

and when i check the file it only show 1kb and the total file is around 1gb?

Tolong tolong been DLing since 4pm till 5am this morning

Able to DL 3.50 patch and other games but cant DL deathspanks 2 cry.gif cry.gif
nwk
post Sep 27 2010, 09:32 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(Godlike war @ Sep 26 2010, 04:22 AM)
guys just a short noob question just replace my fat ps3 to new ps3 slim

right now i alrdy bought it nearly a month and it's sg set

and i still not register it to sony asia..
so as we know sg set sony give 1 year warranty.

so the one year warranty started counting by the day we register it izit?
MY set got 1 year + 3 months warranty. why you buy Sg set? you live in singapore ah?
XiuKeong
post Sep 27 2010, 11:06 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I saw at Software section that ps3 games are downloadable at certain site but without source.

Too desperate to play ps3 I guess tongue.gif

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Sep 27 2010, 11:07 AM
Kyoyagami
post Sep 27 2010, 12:00 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Not surprising. I guess patience really did pay off. haha.
Sauron76
post Sep 27 2010, 12:08 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 26 2010, 01:25 AM)
Since ajis kat sini..soklan untuk ajis...MANA NAK BELI DEAD RISING 2!!!?????
Bro, apsal tak beli kat sini jek? Yg susah2 g kedai apsal? Huhu

Deswin
post Sep 27 2010, 05:28 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

hmmm anyone having DS3 problem working on 3.50 fw? im having this issue how can i fix it?

http://boardsus.playstation.com/t5/PlaySta...46197801/page/2
Godlike war
post Sep 27 2010, 06:27 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(Deswin @ Sep 27 2010, 05:28 PM)
hmmm anyone having DS3 problem working on 3.50 fw? im having this issue how can i fix it?

myb ur ds3 is 3rd party one
so can't sync with latest firmware

Added on September 27, 2010, 6:29 pm
QUOTE(nwk @ Sep 27 2010, 09:32 AM)
MY set got 1 year + 3 months warranty. why you buy Sg set? you live in singapore ah?
b4 i live in jb near to sg..
so no prob going to sg

but now stay in selangor d.
so can u answer my exact question pls
tq

This post has been edited by Godlike war: Sep 27 2010, 06:29 PM
nwk
post Sep 27 2010, 07:19 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Godlike war @ Sep 27 2010, 06:27 PM)
myb ur ds3 is 3rd party one
so can't sync with latest firmware

Added on September 27, 2010, 6:29 pm
b4 i live in jb near to sg..
so no prob going to sg

but now stay in selangor d.
so can u answer my exact question pls
tq
IF sony sg is like SOMAS, i think they give you a 2 week grace period to register your ps3 for warranty. looks like you missed it... rolleyes.gif
Godlike war
post Sep 27 2010, 07:23 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Sep 27 2010, 07:19 PM)
IF sony sg is like SOMAS, i think they give you a 2 week grace period to register your ps3 for warranty. looks like you missed it... rolleyes.gif
r u sure with that?
bcoz i bought it not at sony but
at retail shopper somewhere in jb..
kyaz87
post Sep 27 2010, 08:03 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Godlike war @ Sep 27 2010, 07:23 PM)
r u sure with that?
bcoz i bought it not at sony but
at retail shopper somewhere in jb..
actually why didnt u register at the first place?
just try register ur console at playtation singapore...see if it still can o'not hmm.gif

Godlike war
post Sep 27 2010, 08:14 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(kyaz87 @ Sep 27 2010, 08:03 PM)
actually why didnt u register at the first place?
just try register ur console at playtation singapore...see if it still can o'not  hmm.gif
lazyy thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

just back homie after working and play games

hehe
profwacko
post Sep 28 2010, 07:14 PM

31 posts

Guyz... im downloading the 3.50 update now, u guyz update ur ps3 by what??
straight from ps3 or using storage media like thumbrive??

how long arrr??? izzit my connections really sucks or the patches really took long time to download... coz ive been downloading the patch via the pc for 30mins and its still 30%. Dems...

This post has been edited by profwacko: Sep 28 2010, 07:15 PM
dark_heart07
post Sep 28 2010, 11:18 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(profwacko @ Sep 28 2010, 07:14 PM)
Guyz... im downloading the 3.50 update now, u guyz update ur ps3 by what??
straight from ps3 or using storage media like thumbrive??

how long arrr??? izzit my connections really sucks or the patches really took long time to download... coz ive been downloading the patch via the pc for 30mins and its still 30%. Dems...
just like prev answer,after fw 3.0 u just dload using ps3 coz it only dload the new files needed not all 160mb.
profwacko
post Sep 29 2010, 09:59 AM

31 posts

thanks bro... anyway i found out that my internet connections got problem last nite, thats y.

Anyway, finished downloading the patchs already. huhu
snipersnake
post Sep 29 2010, 02:31 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

Happy birthday Ben bday.gif

SSJBen
post Sep 29 2010, 03:05 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 29 2010, 02:31 PM)
Happy birthday Ben  bday.gif
Awww... thank you!! notworthy.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 29 2010, 03:09 PM

62 posts

Happy Birthday SSJBen and TerryZeroX!!! bday.gif

This post has been edited by shahreza2000: Sep 29 2010, 03:12 PM
phat_newbie
post Sep 30 2010, 12:34 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(Deswin @ Sep 27 2010, 05:28 PM)

Hey, I also just got the problem. Before this, the DS3 was working fine. I switched on my MY PS3 fat 80GB with the DS3 and played KZ2 til the battery was running low. Then I connected the cable into my PS3 for it to charge. The problem started when I finished the game and switched off my PS3 with the USB cable connected. Then when I wanna switch on my PS3 again with the DS3, it will not work. Instead, all 4 indicators on the DS3 kept blinking. Manually touched the ON switch on my PS3 to switch it on, but the DS3 will not connect wirelessly. The only way for it to work is to connect the cable. I'm pretty sure it's some problem with firmware 3.50 coz my DS3 is original that came with my MY official PS3. Sucks man. Read a lot about the problems of firmware, but did not expect it to happen to my unit.

Anyone has any suggestions on how to rectify this problem??

Problem solved. Try this method for whoever has the same problem. Flip the DS3 over and use a pen to press and hold on the reset button (small recessed button) for 3 seconds. It should work. Sony customer support rep taught me this method. My DS3 is alive!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by phat_newbie: Sep 30 2010, 10:49 AM
Godlike war
post Oct 1 2010, 03:40 PM

632 posts

anyone who have dynamic themes share with me plssss!!

psn id-haz0906
tanseehua
post Oct 3 2010, 04:50 PM

519 posts

New Peripharal for PS3 is annouced to be release for Taiwan side. for those who can read chinese can go to this link:
http://asia.playstation.com/tw/cht/news/la...wsDetail/194720

sumarry about the annoucement:

SCE Taiwan side is announced thier side will realease 2 new peripharal for PS3:

Date release: 12 OCT 2010 (TUE)

1. Surround Sound System (Sound Bar type) special design for PS3 system that support HDMI Price at NT$6200

2. New Pink Colour Dual Shock 3 controller price at NT$1540

until now no other announcement for other region of Asia for the release date yet. Even HK also not yet...................

Kyoyagami
post Oct 4 2010, 05:08 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Pening dunno already what to do with another USD 10 PSN card that I have. 1 i will use for FF 7, but not sure what to do with the other.

Suggestions guys? I'm not giving this to anyone thats for sure.
nwk
post Oct 4 2010, 05:17 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 4 2010, 05:08 PM)
Pening dunno already what to do with another USD 10 PSN card that I have. 1 i will use for FF 7, but not sure what to do with the other.

Lara Croft.. tongue.gif
ajis
post Oct 4 2010, 05:43 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

^sonic adventure?

This post has been edited by ajis: Oct 4 2010, 05:45 PM
Mgsrulz
post Oct 4 2010, 05:44 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 4 2010, 05:08 PM)

TUMBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kyoyagami
post Oct 4 2010, 05:46 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Sonic Adventure I think is a very good idea. Lama tak ajis?

Aiyah nwk, Lara Croft i sudah putus hati long ago. tongue.gif

zal, Tumble? Apa itu?

I wonder what Snipersnake would say about Joe Danger
aiyish
post Oct 4 2010, 05:49 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 4 2010, 05:46 PM)

zal, Tumble? Apa itu?

You just made someone happy, is far more better than any game out there.
ajis
post Oct 4 2010, 05:49 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

maybe around 2 hours per character story mode, and there are 6 chars

rocking like it's 1999
Mgsrulz
post Oct 4 2010, 05:54 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 4 2010, 05:46 PM)

zal, Tumble? Apa itu?

uik blink.gif the Move game..stack blocks on top of one another.

Sonic Adventure is a glitch fest

Lara Croft is 15 USD.

Tumble fits just nicely into your 10 USD range.

can get hustle kings/planet minigolf,too also for 10USD.
aiyish
post Oct 4 2010, 05:58 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 4 2010, 05:54 PM)
uik blink.gif the Move game..stack blocks on top of one another.

Sonic Adventure is a glitch fest

Lara Croft is 15 USD.

Tumble fits just nicely into your 10 USD range.

can get hustle kings/planet minigolf,too also for 10USD.
He no have Move zal sweat.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 4 2010, 06:00 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Oct 4 2010, 05:58 PM)
He no have Move zal  sweat.gif
ouch sweat.gif
PSN classics,then..? laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Oct 4 2010, 07:01 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Haha. I dun mind with Tumble, and yeah i remember Sonic Adventure being a glitch fest. But that didn't stop me from playing Fallout 3 GOTY (WHICH WAS SO INSANE OF BUGS).

Most likely Sonic Adventure. But I don't mind revisiting Crash Bandicoot. NAUGHTY DOG BABY! biggrin.gif
KENTK3
post Oct 5 2010, 06:37 PM

175 posts

can i know the ps3 game hv R1 and R3..actualy wat diff ?
dark_heart07
post Oct 5 2010, 07:47 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(KENTK3 @ Oct 5 2010, 06:37 PM)
can i know the ps3 game hv R1 and R3..actualy wat diff ?
R1 is for US region and R3 is for Asia region.it also may effect the DLC for the game in PS Store coz usually US get it earlier from Asia.
tanseehua
post Oct 9 2010, 03:31 PM

519 posts

anyone here attended yesterday Sony Malaysia punya Playstation new game preview event at The Curve Sonystyle store????
anything can share it here.........????
aiyish
post Oct 11 2010, 10:58 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Get Sinar Harian today!! The Play-B3yond.net geng is on it!! haha!

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1611sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:41 AM