127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 V3, Coming Soon!!!

BuFung
post Sep 7 2010, 07:24 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 7 2010, 07:21 PM)
Actually I dont really think phone really need more than 1GHz let alone dual core. Becoming a bit like desktop liao. Imagine, if they hard sell, 1core RM1.8k, 2cores RM2k, almost like forcing you to buy 2cores.
aiya... wat la.. 720p video also cannot play.... laugh.gif laugh.gif hahahahaha....
tie down 2 years by SmartPlan.. now how? how? laugh.gif tongue.gif

N8 can play 720p ar wei... whistling.gif hahaha..
andrekua
post Sep 7 2010, 07:27 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

Haha.. if can play also cannot video out..
Just curious nia..

Dont worry, even if I buy N8 also wont be for 720P... just for my wife to use as camera phone... Opppsss... many fans will kill me now cos I degraded N8 to cameraphone class.

Added on September 7, 2010, 7:30 pm
QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 7 2010, 07:24 PM)
tie down 2 years by SmartPlan.. now how? how?  laugh.gif  tongue.gif

BTW, off-topic a bit... Smart Plan really nice...

Imagine buying phone and get free plan for 12months, and only pay for 12months...
My call usage almost like RM10 nia... so Digi effectively sponsor me 1year of calls+internet just because I buy a phone for full price...

This post has been edited by andrekua: Sep 7 2010, 07:30 PM
Deswin
post Sep 7 2010, 08:44 PM

Smoked'Em
816 posts

n8 can capture panorama pics? i heard it cant...

its nice if can take panorama pic like the satio.. just rotate ur cam n auto capture
andrekua
post Sep 7 2010, 08:47 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

I don't think it can't. Just need to wait for the app to released. Get your money ready when they did.
hengguowei
post Sep 7 2010, 10:22 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

woah...1day soo many pages...N8 thread is damn active smile.gif but if E7 comes out then N8 how? tongue.gif
Mavrix
post Sep 7 2010, 10:24 PM

1,118 posts

Helo guys..

May i ask the price range of this latest one? Might trade in my 97.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Mavrix: Sep 7 2010, 10:26 PM
hengguowei
post Sep 7 2010, 10:26 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

estimated 2k plus because of all that extra accesories that Nokia is giving smile.gif
Mavrix
post Sep 7 2010, 10:28 PM

1,118 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Sep 7 2010, 10:26 PM)
estimated 2k plus because of all that extra accesories that Nokia is giving smile.gif
2K ++?? Hmm.. hmm.gif
andrekua
post Sep 7 2010, 10:31 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Sep 7 2010, 10:26 PM)
What accessories is included?
Don't tell me Bluetooth headset and car holder?
If too expensive, Nokia might as well just keep it in the museum.
BuFung
post Sep 7 2010, 10:33 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Mavrix @ Sep 7 2010, 10:24 PM)
Helo guys..

May i ask the price range of this latest one? Might trade in my 97.. smile.gif
what is ur expecting Price for trading in a N97?

Andre.. how do NAND RAM work? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
Mavrix
post Sep 7 2010, 10:37 PM

1,118 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 7 2010, 10:33 PM)
what is ur expecting Price for trading in a N97?
I donno la.. mybe around 1.2K?? Then need to topap 2k more for N8.. maybe la.. hehe biggrin.gif
BuFung
post Sep 7 2010, 10:39 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Mavrix @ Sep 7 2010, 10:37 PM)
I donno la.. mybe around 1.2K?? Then need to topap 2k more for N8.. maybe la.. hehe  biggrin.gif
How old your phone sir? still under warranty? Nokia warranty?? I give you a reality price after you reply me.
andrekua
post Sep 7 2010, 10:39 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

Too new for me.. I'm noob, remember?
Only pro can explain.. RAM I know la.. but my year 2003 punya IT knowledge too outdated to know how it would possibly work. Explaining why pig fly is my current level..
BuFung
post Sep 7 2010, 10:42 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 7 2010, 10:39 PM)
Only pro can explain.. RAM I know la.. but my year 2003 punya IT knowledge too outdated to know how it would possibly work. Explaining why pig fly is my current level..
cheh... Empty Vassel make the loudest noise... shakehead.gif

but then I also donno wtf is NAND RAM... doh.gif can't even find in Wiki... sweat.gif

N8 donno have NAND RAM or not... thumbup.gif
BBXiong
post Sep 7 2010, 10:42 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

am i the only one still hoping on the nokia rangers? lol....

actually, it makes me think, why suddenly they need our info instead of money if this is a scam??

Added on September 7, 2010, 10:47 pm
QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 7 2010, 10:39 PM)
coz the Duke is back

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Sep 7 2010, 10:47 PM
Mavrix
post Sep 7 2010, 10:49 PM

1,118 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 7 2010, 10:39 PM)
How old your phone sir?  still under warranty?  Nokia warranty??  I give you a reality price after you reply me.
Still new.. only 1 month old since in my fren hands..

What do u mean for the reality price??
BuFung
post Sep 7 2010, 10:50 PM

8,407 posts

BBXiong ur MCMC project successful ah?? TMnut thumbup.gif

I just found out what is NAND RAM...

Dr Nand Ram MD Internal Medicine Physician... he is a physician...

Added on September 7, 2010, 10:51 pm
QUOTE(Mavrix @ Sep 7 2010, 10:49 PM)
Still new.. only 1 month old since in my fren hands..

What do u mean for the reality price??
U mean the phone with Full Accessories with Box and only 1 months old from shop???

and Zitron/Avaxx mechine?

This post has been edited by BuFung: Sep 7 2010, 10:51 PM
andrekua
post Sep 7 2010, 10:53 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Sep 7 2010, 10:42 PM)
am i the only one still hoping on the nokia rangers? lol....

actually, it makes me think, why suddenly they need our info instead of money if this is a scam??

Added on September 7, 2010, 10:47 pm

coz the Duke is back
No, what possibly happened is that they initially think maybe wanna include some user amongst the reviewers but it didn't work out. Maybe we will still get invites to the product launch and that just it. I don't know what will happened now, but that's my assumption.
BBXiong
post Sep 7 2010, 10:55 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 7 2010, 10:50 PM)
BBXiong ur MCMC project successful ah??  TMnut thumbup.gif
to be honest i didnt really bother edi...i don even check the thread nowadays...so many people ranting, but so little people wanna join the complain...somemore i just don have time for that recently, work's driving me crazy..some nice thing like a free N8 would make me feel happy..lol

QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 7 2010, 10:50 PM)
I just found out what is NAND RAM...

Dr Nand Ram MD Internal Medicine Physician...  he is a physician...

so this has nothing to do with tech eh..no wonder andre dunno...haha

Added on September 7, 2010, 10:57 pm
QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 7 2010, 10:53 PM)
No, what possibly happened is that they initially think maybe wanna include some user amongst the reviewers but it didn't work out. Maybe we will still get invites to the product launch and that just it. I don't know what will happened now, but that's my assumption.
i do have another assumption that might make some little sense...
u see, smashpOp and other tech reviewers already been invited to an N8 event, which is what we saw on their respective blogs..i think they only get to hands on with the gear for that few hours...as for us, if(i say if) we are getting the retail package for the Rangers kick off, i think nokia need to finalize what to include in their retail package..and i think that is the pending thing that is dragging the product kick off...or else i suppose it wont beed until end of september also, need to mass produce and finalize retail package...

then again that's my very optimistic thought...

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Sep 7 2010, 10:57 PM
BuFung
post Sep 7 2010, 10:59 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Sep 7 2010, 10:55 PM)
to be honest i didnt really bother edi...i don even check the thread nowadays...so many people ranting, but so little people wanna join the complain...somemore i just don have time for that recently, work's driving me crazy..some nice thing like a free N8 would make me feel happy..lol
so this has nothing to do with tech eh..no wonder andre dunno...haha
hahahaha... wat a joke... no wonder cannot find what is NAND RAM in anywhere of the internet world... my digital Circuit book have NAND.. but can't find NAND RAM..

end up he is a Physician.. look for a wrong book.. should go find medical related book... doh.gif

ok ok la.. dowan talk about NAND RAM liao.. later see cry baby...

Free N8... keep dreaming... maybe NOkia give out 1 Nokia to all Rangers... 1 of them get the phone.. laugh.gif

127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:06 PM