~**Proton CPS Tribe® V8**~, »»»Power That Means Business«««

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 30 2010, 09:45 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(mrl @ Nov 29 2010, 10:04 PM)
i just avoid a potential fatal accident...

lucky i'm still safe and sound... but my beloved car got punctured driver side front tyre and few scratch mark plus chipped paint on the door... the damn kembara didn't manage to overtake the car in front of him and going back into his lane pretty slow... as I was setting up my GPS (yes, my bad...) for a brief 1sec, when I look up again he was right in front of me... Lucky I manage to dodge him and we both escaped serious accidents... if not, i might even not survive the 60km/h head on collision...

though he ran away and I did not managed to get his registration number... and I'm still in shock...
bahaya wooo

QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ Nov 29 2010, 11:25 PM)
Hi guys.....

Bro mrl, glad to hear u ok. That demn kembara didnt stop to help?  What an a$$... mad.gif i also this afternoon had same situation like u but lucky i got time to brake & dodge the car. Dont know how the driver estimate timing to overtake.

Added on November 29, 2010, 11:28 pm

I was in kl yesterday..have bowling with old buddies at the curve.did anyone manage to see me? tongue.gif
wut the....weh if ur artiste ofcos laa...ahaha

guy, i just notice my boot lock is dented,misaligned and is being remove abit...like some1 use very strong and sharp knife or screwdriver in attempt to open my car boot...haih donno when it happen is just tht tis morning...after turn on the engine...my heart telling me to look around my car..then i spotted the boot lock .....bloody ******* laa vmad.gif ...i don't think the attempt of breaking happen last night coz last night is the night where washer Indian guys will wash my car..normally he will wash it around 1am to 3am...and my car looks soo clean with dew drops nicely on my car body..i think maybe it happen few days b4...my office park is the most secured parking in kl... laugh.gif and soo my house,meeting/outing use v6.....humm...later today after meeting will go to SC...ady call dino..he said just come 1st.....i think the burglar is amateur..lucky it not happen like eastwest...if not doh.gif
eastwest
post Nov 30 2010, 11:28 AM

1,608 posts

Lucky you... if not money fly for free moneyflies.gif laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 30 2010, 11:44 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Nov 30 2010, 11:28 AM)
Lucky you... if not money fly for free moneyflies.gif 
laugh.gif yaya
zenwarlord
post Nov 30 2010, 12:01 PM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Nov 30 2010, 09:45 AM)
bahaya wooo
wut the....weh if ur artiste ofcos laa...ahaha

guy, i just notice my boot lock is dented,misaligned and is being remove abit...like some1 use very strong and sharp knife or screwdriver in attempt to open my car boot...haih donno when it happen is just tht tis morning...after turn on the engine...my heart telling me to look around my car..then i spotted the boot lock .....bloody ******* laa vmad.gif ...i don't think the attempt of breaking happen last night coz last night is the night where washer Indian guys will wash my car..normally he will wash it around 1am to 3am...and my car looks soo clean with dew drops nicely on my car body..i think maybe it happen few days b4...my office park is the most secured parking in kl... laugh.gif  and soo my house,meeting/outing use v6.....humm...later today after meeting will go to SC...ady call dino..he said just come 1st.....i think the burglar is amateur..lucky it not happen like eastwest...if not doh.gif
what happen to eastwest?

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 30 2010, 12:20 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Nov 30 2010, 12:01 PM)
what happen to eastwest?
ask him...zen...huh dammn thief!
TripleJ104
post Nov 30 2010, 12:34 PM

hehehe...i meant on the road le.. tongue.gif

What the 'heyl' a guy washing your car in the middle of night? i am suspect the washing guy is just a 'spy' & mark car with potential loot inside.
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 30 2010, 12:45 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ Nov 30 2010, 12:34 PM)

hehehe...i meant on the road le.. tongue.gif

What the 'heyl' a guy washing your car in the middle of night? i am suspect the washing guy is just a 'spy' & mark car with potential loot inside.
i dont know..but that indian guy ady there since 5yrs and tht area is clean from tis kind of cases...i suspect Ive park on sg.wang plaza last Sunday coz tht day i change to sneaker and sat at the boot to change..myb during tht some1 spotted things...but tht day i park in clear area and view..
TripleJ104
post Nov 30 2010, 12:54 PM

Could be also...nowdays we have to be more careful. Must always be defensive flex.gif .
mrl
post Nov 30 2010, 01:21 PM

977 posts

End up changing all 4 tyres with silverstone kruizers ns700... Dented rim repair, alignment, all in all rm900 damage... Fuhhh...

Had to forgot all those falken and michelin for another 2 years perhaps... Lucky they got silverstone kruizers...
TripleJ104
post Nov 30 2010, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(mrl @ Nov 30 2010, 01:21 PM)
End up changing all 4 tyres with silverstone kruizers ns700... Dented rim repair, alignment, all in all rm900 damage... Fuhhh...

Had to forgot all those falken and michelin for another 2 years perhaps... Lucky they got silverstone kruizers...
Ok la tu...for the time being. Maybe after this can upgrade bit by bit...
TSAzuma-kun
post Nov 30 2010, 03:18 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Yeah...my besday present tongue.gif

kcng
post Nov 30 2010, 03:22 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

^
gay fender gap...
tongue.gif
TSAzuma-kun
post Nov 30 2010, 03:28 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

tau takpe laugh.gif
need to lowered the car. nvm next month gonna get the adjustable from my fren.
sphiroth
post Nov 30 2010, 03:30 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Nov 30 2010, 03:22 PM)
^
gay fender gap...
tongue.gif
Just about to comment about Zuma fender and saw this.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Nov 30 2010, 03:28 PM)
tau takpe laugh.gif
thumbup.gif

Added on November 30, 2010, 3:31 pmBTW, anyone going to KLIMS?

This post has been edited by sphiroth: Nov 30 2010, 03:31 PM
kcng
post Nov 30 2010, 03:34 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

nasib i din say, zuma, u main rally ka?
*cabot*
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 30 2010, 03:39 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Nov 30 2010, 03:18 PM)
Yeah...my besday present

laugh.gif thumbup.gif oklaa tu...after months of searching tongue.gif

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Nov 30 2010, 03:30 PM)

Added on November 30, 2010, 3:31 pmBTW, anyone going to KLIMS?
y not go there as a group/club??

QUOTE(kcng @ Nov 30 2010, 03:34 PM)
nasib i din say, zuma, u main rally ka?
*cabot*
laugh.gif hahahahahaha

azumaranjit sink!

cannot help laa kcng make lawak petang! laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Nov 30 2010, 03:40 PM
mrl
post Nov 30 2010, 03:45 PM

977 posts

QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ Nov 30 2010, 02:44 PM)
Ok la tu...for the time being. Maybe after this can upgrade bit by bit...
I actually waited for my salary to change to something better... If the salary had already in my bank, i'd might have go for something better...

Nice birthday present zuma!!!! But yeah, the gap...
kcng
post Nov 30 2010, 03:50 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

kesian kena kutuk wei..
tongue.gif
sphiroth
post Nov 30 2010, 03:58 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Nov 30 2010, 03:28 PM)
tau takpe laugh.gif
BTW, how much is the tyres?

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 30 2010, 04:07 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Nov 30 2010, 03:50 PM)
kesian kena kutuk wei..

u 1st la....bad kcng! laugh.gif laugh.gif

weh zuma no need to lowered ur ride...soon u will pening haha..

127 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:37 PM