Oh.. I think I want join too ^^ er.. at BM there ar...? then Zelk going too ?
^^==>LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V6<==^^, >>>Ridershood Spirit Continues<<<
Aug 24 2010, 03:34 PM
54 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Turtle Island |
Oh.. I think I want join too ^^ er.. at BM there ar...? then Zelk going too ?
Aug 24 2010, 03:37 PM
360 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Penang |
QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Aug 24 2010, 03:34 PM) zelk not going.. he cannot go that far anytime ma.. he today wan to gather the list of things to mod from BH.. so i ask him.. after u get the list.. u call jeffrey and ask him and let him know wat is ur modding list.. ask his opinion..its best to get 2 ppl's opinion before doing something... btw.. my friend told me.. jeff no do pipe.. he dunno go somewhere then bring my frens pipe go install at his hse.. LOL |
Aug 24 2010, 03:39 PM
Oh... Then I have to find some fake@ss' yoshi pipe liao xD
Aug 24 2010, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Aug 24 2010, 03:39 PM) but 1 thing for sure.. it is confirm bm power-made exhaust.. mayb he take the exhaust and go somewhere weld.. cause i really dunno how he going to weld exhaust at his hse.. LOL!for sure go to some workshop.. This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Aug 25 2010, 11:07 PM |
Aug 24 2010, 03:44 PM
oh.. then see how 1st ba.. tomorrow your friend bring his rgv go there do.. can help me ask ar...? how the sound like.. how much... then need do how long ?
Aug 24 2010, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Aug 24 2010, 03:44 PM) oh.. then see how 1st ba.. tomorrow your friend bring his rgv go there do.. can help me ask ar...? how the sound like.. how much... then need do how long ? i asked my fren to ask tomoro already.. loud or no loud i dunno.. cause after i din go to bm power... i dunno they got mod lc exhaust or not.. when i was there with my new lc.. they din mod b4 lc exhaust.. haha.. so i dunno.. have to see tomoro how.. then only i can let u know.. |
Aug 24 2010, 03:49 PM
ok.. thanks xD
Aug 24 2010, 04:16 PM
9 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Greenlane Area,Penang,M'sia |
Actually the problem has been solved long time ago all I hv to do is tekan belakang part of the lever + rev a little bit it will shift down smoothly, but still gua Bo Kam Buan
This post has been edited by bizzy123: Aug 24 2010, 04:25 PM |
Aug 24 2010, 04:52 PM
yea.. just like riding ex5.. except that ex5 rev a bit to prevent gear dragging.. hahah..
i use photoshop for the 1st time.. sorry for my bad editing.. really tak tau guna.. LOL! check and see it suites not.. but i think it is ok la.. not so geli.. blue too geli.. Added on August 24, 2010, 5:09 pm QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Aug 24 2010, 04:16 PM) Actually the problem has been solved long time ago all I hv to do is tekan belakang part of the lever + rev a little bit it will shift down smoothly, but still gua Bo Kam Buan bro alex and wat he do wan different.. bro alex meant was retractable footrest.. and weld to the original saw-off footrest..wat that t135 dude do wan... i ade check.. i don't think will suitable.. using that rod to our bike.. because stock exhaust and the rear swingarm kacau the rod from moving up down.. not much gap btw exhaust and swingarm.. the most anooying part is.. he din take pic of the cut off rear brake pedal! @#$%^*&$@@! he sure do something to it.. if not the rod wont just easily screw bolt to the rear brake pedal.. this is a lot of hardwork.. This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Aug 24 2010, 05:14 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 24 2010, 05:22 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Turtle Island |
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 24 2010, 04:52 PM) yea.. just like riding ex5.. except that ex5 rev a bit to prevent gear dragging.. hahah.. hoho nice edit btw. 2day NBH no open ytd say 2pm++ open i 2pm++ + 3pm++ go there also shop close. if tmr wa can go, aaron u got go boh???>>> jeffreyi use photoshop for the 1st time.. sorry for my bad editing.. really tak tau guna.. LOL! check and see it suites not.. but i think it is ok la.. not so geli.. blue too geli.. Added on August 24, 2010, 5:09 pm bro alex and wat he do wan different.. bro alex meant was retractable footrest.. and weld to the original saw-off footrest.. wat that t135 dude do wan... i ade check.. i don't think will suitable.. using that rod to our bike.. because stock exhaust and the rear swingarm kacau the rod from moving up down.. not much gap btw exhaust and swingarm.. the most anooying part is.. he din take pic of the cut off rear brake pedal! @#$%^*&$@@! he sure do something to it.. if not the rod wont just easily screw bolt to the rear brake pedal.. this is a lot of hardwork.. |
Aug 24 2010, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Aug 24 2010, 05:22 PM) hoho nice edit btw. 2day NBH no open ytd say 2pm++ open i 2pm++ + 3pm++ go there also shop close. if tmr wa can go, aaron u got go boh???>>> jeffrey i don't think so i got go lo.. cause the time not suitable for me..tomoro call also nvm.. cause my fren tomoro only go his hse do his pipe.. |
Aug 24 2010, 06:31 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Turtle Island |
Aug 24 2010, 06:44 PM
473 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Two stroke engine working
On you tube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NBiJBw0tp7U Added on August 24, 2010, 6:46 pm6 stroke engine work.... The competition began in Japan is the only vehicle fuel consumption by fuel Hondaekonopawa convention and competition Mairejjimarason Shell in 1981. That year, the shell Mairejjimarason straight course Suzuka Circuit, held at the Airport Econo Power Okegawa and Suzuka Circuit East Course. Incidentally, this year's national record in Okegawa 621.8km / l, respectively. The world's first published use of the six-stroke engine fueled with gasoline mileage competition in the car mainly for private teams that Honda's Suzuka factory employees are TEAM1200. This team tournament with wins in Japan Mairejjimarason shell 1985.1986.1987, 1987, recorded 977.0km / l, respectively. Shell Mairejjimarason Benz First World Congress was held at Silverstone circuit in England in 1988, Volkswagen works team against other major car company Volvo 2,268 km / l and set a new world record won. The record is suddenly extended, as compared to the oblique course with tight corners at Suzuka Circuit, because Silverstone Circuit is a flat course. Since then three consecutive world championships until 1990, won more consecutive years 1995.1996. Econo Power tournament held in Japan Automobile Research Institute in 1994 3,014.71 km / l, the World Congress was held in Finland in Mairejjimarason 1996 3,337 km / l was the world record again and again. But more then six-stroke engine remains withheld, had been veiled for a long time. Recently, in 2003 the car in high school Komatsubara Saitama finally HONDA was introduced to the magazine automotive technology JSAE the 2004 cycle engine 06 with the vehicle overall victory in the national tournament competition fuel power Econo. The base engine is a modified Super Cub 49cc HONDA air-cooled four-stroke engine, 13.5-14 compression ratio, fuel economy record 2,410.51 km / l. The course was the Twin Ring Motegi oval course. how its work.. Six stroke engine stroke six general as follows. During the three rotating crankshaft. Intake stroke and exhaust stroke with scavenging scavenging after a four-stroke four-stroke engine of the normal cooling process with a combustion chamber. To achieve higher compression ratio, the extract more energy from the combustion gas. 1. Induction stroke: the piston down the mixture (including air-fuel) combustion chamber to inhale. 2. Compression stroke: The piston compresses the mixture up. 3. Combustion stroke: the piston is depressed by the pressure of the combustion gas mixture is ignited near top dead center on. 4. Exhaust stroke: The piston pushes the combustion gases to rise. 5. Scavenge induction stroke: the scavenging piston down (air) inhalation of the combustion chamber. If the car again to introduce fuel efficient sport exhaust exhaust valves open at this time. Increase the number of valves already in that way, and easy modification of the agency four-stroke engine is easy to warm the cold Shimai not operate the engine, so only a short time. 6. Scavenge exhaust stroke: to raise the piston exhaust scavenging. Added on August 24, 2010, 7:08 pmhttp://www.mudah.my/Yamaha+fz150i-6942402.htm where can i find that kind of box?? the side 1~ This post has been edited by 163119779: Aug 24 2010, 07:08 PM |
Aug 24 2010, 07:31 PM
Got la he got show where to chop off la just chop off the brake pedal, left the bracket there nia then weld a piece of small metal to the bracket then connect another rod to the bracket tats all... For stock exhaust yes it will kena the screw at the middle part of ur exhaust pipe, but I think if you bend the rod to a ngam angle it shouldn't be a problem
This post has been edited by bizzy123: Aug 24 2010, 07:46 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 24 2010, 09:09 PM
1,878 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Medan, ID |
@Bizzy: the open pod you mention, got a tube connecting carb to air filter not? or the air filter direct connect to carb one?
@Aaron: your RGV friend front fork the spring inside, got cut short or not last time? |
Aug 24 2010, 09:13 PM
Hmm... after I think and think again... CDI is just no cutoff only.. some more I'm not "rocket" kaki... *ori CDI got cutoff also can protect tiok my engine.. right..? hmm...* Just like bizzy say.. CDI just no cutoff... no need change...
so.. my next project maybe is..*not so fast lar...* Yoshi pipe , RP , Iridium spark plug... then maybe some interest part like.. racing footrest.. just like that... ^^ @bizzy : just now you say buy bulb enough right ? what colour you want ? I take off the screwdriver from handle already.. hohoho... and when you free... I will take out the kitty to you... ^^" |
Aug 24 2010, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(alexei @ Aug 24 2010, 09:09 PM) @Bizzy: the open pod you mention, got a tube connecting carb to air filter not? or the air filter direct connect to carb one? spring ar..? everything he leave standard wor..@Aaron: your RGV friend front fork the spring inside, got cut short or not last time? my friend tomoro got his pipe already... Added on August 24, 2010, 9:31 pmbtw.. just now he go ask jeffrey.. lc short pipe.. .. sound very nice.. ahahha.. i dunno how it sounds like.. and how it performs.. but he say good.. but i don wan.. haha.. it does not look like ori exhaust..! LOL This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Aug 25 2010, 11:05 PM |
Aug 24 2010, 09:37 PM
Other day ba lazy
This post has been edited by bizzy123: Aug 24 2010, 09:38 PM |
oh... ? I think I know which pipe..
http://www.mudah.my/Exhaust+BM+Power+For+Y...7703.htm?last=1 This one... ? =.= |
yea.. if everything good.. i'm going to do the same thing also bro alex.. same like wat bizzy gonna do...
| Change to: | 0.0278sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:06 AM |