Aaron135LC
post Sep 16 2010, 09:29 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(skyz91 @ Sep 16 2010, 02:16 AM)
thx aaron..
how i want to join this club..?
i just bought new LC..
just got back from a trip from kl-pd then pd-kl back in 1 day..
reach 150kmh..
but still not satisfied..
i dont know why..
hhu
haha.. biggrin.gif no problem...

that is the thrill of riding... =)

u go back to 1st page.. find

Are_Keem

and pm him ur details like in the 1st page.. =)
charge-n-go
post Sep 16 2010, 10:57 AM

4,060 posts

wah, this time go Taiping?? I don't have time, need to OT this weekend, but will take breakfast with all of you.

Besides this, I am changing the porting shape again... so this Sat C&G green machine won't be ready tongue.gif

This post has been edited by charge-n-go: Sep 16 2010, 10:58 AM
Aaron135LC
post Sep 16 2010, 04:43 PM

360 posts

TESTED Honda NSR150cc.. 1st impression.. sitting position and handle is a bit lower compared to tzm..

and sitting position btw the rider and the tank is totally BAD.. the tank is so sharp.. it feels like ur hugging a pole that is pointy.. ur nuts felt like pecah! dam pain man.. haha.. ride for less than 5min.. nuts felt 'WALAO'.. hahah..

and power is ok la... can say fast.. =)

the high rpm power comes at 7-9k.. max rpm i think around 9k++ nia..cause can hear the limit already..the speedo not working.. cannot see the speed.. haha.. rear brake also canot use.. i just use the front nia to brake.. cannot go any faster.. i slow down at least 150m before end of the road to slow down.. and also.. i tried shifting more gear to ride slow.. but the sound(exhaust) kept coming louder and louder.. and feeling like too heavy for the bike to move in around 4k rpm..so have to shift to lower gear... =)

overall.. tzm feels nicer..tank is wide enough to cause less pain to ur nuts..and also i think because bro alex wan tzm is in tip top condition..so his bike power is smoother..

=)

Added on September 16, 2010, 4:45 pm
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Sep 16 2010, 10:57 AM)
wah, this time go Taiping?? I don't have time, need to OT this weekend, but will take breakfast with all of you.

Besides this, I am changing the porting shape again... so this Sat C&G green machine won't be ready tongue.gif
eh.. i tot hor.. not next sat meh..? 25th ma.. =)

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Sep 16 2010, 04:58 PM
fredericktke
post Sep 16 2010, 05:35 PM

The fake one will be low in performance right?
8zelk8
post Sep 16 2010, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Sep 16 2010, 04:43 PM)
TESTED Honda NSR150cc.. 1st impression.. sitting position and handle is a bit lower compared to tzm..

and sitting position btw the rider and the tank is totally BAD.. the tank is so sharp.. it feels like ur hugging a pole that is pointy.. ur nuts felt like pecah! dam pain man.. haha.. ride for less than 5min.. nuts felt 'WALAO'.. hahah..

the high rpm power comes at 7-9k.. max rpm i think around 9k++ nia..cause can hear the limit already..the speedo not working.. cannot see the speed.. haha.. rear brake also canot use.. i just use the front nia to brake.. cannot go any faster.. i slow down at least 150m before end of the road to slow down.. and also.. i tried shifting more gear to ride slow.. but the sound(exhaust) kept coming louder and louder.. and feeling like too heavy for the bike to move in around 4k rpm..so have to shift to lower gear... =)

overall.. tzm feels nicer..tank is wide enough to cause less pain to ur nuts..and also i think because bro alex wan tzm is in tip top condition..so his bike power is smoother..

=)

Added on September 16, 2010, 4:45 pm
eh.. i tot hor.. not next sat meh..? 25th ma.. =)
so conclusion ur frenz dad eh frenz already knew liao. nuts can be very pain if ride long distance. tht's y he fly back lor

Added on September 16, 2010, 6:10 pm

walao another porting, gd luck on ur new monster bike man.

This post has been edited by 8zelk8: Sep 16 2010, 06:10 PM
alexei
post Sep 16 2010, 06:16 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Sep 16 2010, 04:43 PM)

Thanks man! Put some ice at where it hurts, haha... sounds like the bike need some work to it.
Got smoke a lot or not? Engine got loud 'tak tak tak' sound? Or just normal 'grr grr grr' sound?

Why the owner didn't wanna ride it back to KL leh? Plus, at 15yo, isn't she underage to ride a bike?
I hope your friend don't give up riding because of this bike condition like the way you describe lah...

Added on September 16, 2010, 6:18 pm

Not sure where we eat bfast also, we're meeting Tesco Jelutong, shall see.
Porting got shape one? Make it more flat or curvy?

I presume for mid-high RPM? I think for most of us, that's the RPM range we commonly use. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by alexei: Sep 16 2010, 06:18 PM
Itsuki_Kun
post Sep 16 2010, 06:43 PM

54 posts

Hoho.. just tested ride 125z... just 2 word.. VERY SUCKS !

my bro will bring it to his friend buka all "baju" and "touch" it see which part got problem or rosak...
bizzy123
post Sep 16 2010, 06:51 PM

So this coming TT u guys going to Mainland la rite??? Then gua and calvin wont be going d...
Aaron135LC
post Sep 16 2010, 10:34 PM

360 posts

BOH SPORTING EH... =(
bizzy123
post Sep 16 2010, 11:02 PM

It is way too far soli lor XD
Aaron135LC
post Sep 16 2010, 11:05 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Sep 16 2010, 06:16 PM)
Thanks man! Put some ice at where it hurts, haha... sounds like the bike need some work to it.
Got smoke a lot or not? Engine got loud 'tak tak tak' sound? Or just normal 'grr grr grr' sound?

Why the owner didn't wanna ride it back to KL leh? Plus, at 15yo, isn't she underage to ride a bike?
I hope your friend don't give up riding because of this bike condition like the way you describe lah...

Added on September 16, 2010, 6:18 pm
Not sure where we eat bfast also, we're meeting Tesco Jelutong, shall see.
Porting got shape one? Make it more flat or curvy?

I presume for mid-high RPM? I think for most of us, that's the RPM range we commonly use. biggrin.gif
the owner ar.. dunno ar.. haha..

my fren is 15yo girl.. its her dad's fren's bike.. haha.. she underage la.. she dunno how to ride.. LOL..
i dont think so he give up riding.. mayb time not suitable for him gua..

the bike need to polish the external and make the rear brake work.. then can ride liao..haha..

wat u mean engine sound tak tak tak..?? i only know i wan start it nia.. cannot start.. need to pull choke to start it.. i pull choke.. around 4 kicks start d.. then have to pull the choke.. if i let go.. engine mati.. mayb put there for 4 days din ride.. i pull the choke around 1 min or less than that nia let go d.. then the engine warm up liao.. i think his bike condition is good.. 1st gear wan move time.. din feel choking also..

and if i not wrong.. his engine sound is normal.. like normal idling sound.. idle not too high nor low.. like normal (thum thum thum) sound..after warm up nia.. engine din feel like wanna die..

and smoke ar..? only high rpm come a lot.. not much.. just ok la.. bring slow not much i think.. i din see a lot coming out also..

and his bike newer than urs! =) PDL if i not wrong..

alexei
post Sep 16 2010, 11:47 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

thx Aaron. that's the right way to start a 2 stroke engine, even the same for those 2 stroke grass cutters. smile.gif
Glad you had fun with the bike...
8zelk8
post Sep 16 2010, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(alexei @ Sep 16 2010, 11:47 PM)
thx Aaron. that's the right way to start a 2 stroke engine, even the same for those 2 stroke grass cutters. smile.gif
so only hv 4 ppl go nia ah.... who want come summore

count me in alex

This post has been edited by 8zelk8: Sep 16 2010, 11:56 PM
Aaron135LC
post Sep 17 2010, 12:10 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Sep 16 2010, 11:47 PM)
haha.. at 1st.. i dunno where is the choke.. her mother come and told me where is it.. then only i know... haha.. biggrin.gif

on my left knee.. exactly on the wide covershoot place..

and 1 more thing.. when i on the ignition.. the bike got the sound.. sound like ur powervalve sound.. but longer... din stop wan.. i suspect could be the radiator fan kua...haha.. =)

and yea.. i did enjoy the ride.. =) but if got chance to ride again.. i don wan liao.. too pain to ride.. haha

his mileage if i not wrong.. 75k.. i forgot ade.. haha..

his bike is this model..

skyz91
post Sep 17 2010, 12:37 AM

191 posts

hey..
i'm on the list..
=P
first time join club..
never done before..
coz always join any konvoi..
huhu
=D

Added on September 17, 2010, 12:45 amouh ya..
can't find wat i want..
huhu..
wat should i do if i want my bike give full perfomance..?

This post has been edited by skyz91: Sep 17 2010, 12:45 AM
budakmentah
post Sep 17 2010, 06:39 AM

i found this cdi.. izzit good?
CDI

can this cdi plug in lc?
8zelk8
post Sep 17 2010, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(skyz91 @ Sep 17 2010, 12:37 AM)
hey..
i'm on the list..
=P
first time join club..
never done before..
coz always join any konvoi..
huhu
=D

Added on September 17, 2010, 12:45 amouh ya..
can't find wat i want..
huhu..
wat should i do if i want my bike give full perfomance..?
1st if don't want ks ur block the only option will be exterior things
i) sprocket
ii)tyre
iii)spark plug + spark plug booster
iv)take out air filter or equip an k&n filter

skyz91
post Sep 17 2010, 09:04 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Sep 17 2010, 08:43 AM)
1st if don't want ks ur block the only option will be exterior things
i) sprocket