162 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!

mutt
post Apr 2 2011, 04:52 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

Gonna get my new waja soon. Please quote me the price for waja. My location is shah alam.
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 3 2011, 03:29 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Mar 27 2011, 01:24 PM)
helo DaBestOne

Do you have platinum(reflective) gold color type tinted ?
Can quote me price all ?

JPJ approved or not doesnt matter,but with a reasonable heat resistance.

Please PM me thanks biggrin.gif
Honday City 04
Hi bro,

Already PMed you the details already. Kindly refer to your inbox ya. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks a lot for the interest notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 3 2011, 03:32 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(aku46 @ Mar 27 2011, 03:34 PM)
sorry, total noob here  what is VLT, UVR and IRR??  icon_question.gif
is it OK to tint front windscreen? night drive ok meh?

pls quote me tint for my Waja + remove old tint. must be JPJ approved & cheap  thumbup.gif
Hi bro,

VLT= Visible light transmitted. The higher the VLT the more light can go inside your car. Means your car will looks clearer from outside.

UVR= Ultraviolet Rejection. The higher the UVR, the more UV it rejects.

IRR= Infrared Rejection also known as Heat Rejection. The higher the IRR the more heat it rejects hence the cooler your car will be.

Hope this solves your query biggrin.gif
ks1234
post Apr 3 2011, 06:41 PM

81 posts

hi bro, need your service. tint for my kelisa. the ss2 branch izit beside your shop got a perduo showroom? hope can tint tomoro morning. pm me thanks
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 4 2011, 11:59 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(charger @ Mar 29 2011, 03:24 AM)
pm me.. how much for wira and what is the tint spec.. BTW can the tint still stick on old car glass ?
Hi bro,

PMed you the details already. And yes, old car glass still can install tint, np smile.gif

Thanks for the interest bro notworthy.gif
waiyeap
post Apr 4 2011, 05:48 PM

42 posts

get tinted last saturday at the glenmarie branch. Go into shop at 10.30am as booked , informed by the sales manager that Sean didn't drop any appoinment for me. Manager ask me to wait till 12+ only my car will get tinted as there r car still waiting. Go to nearby mamak to hav my brunch. Informed Sean about the appointment prob, in just a while Sean called back and walla...my car are inside the shop. Nice job bro. Get the classic series icy blue. Satisfied with the services. Get car around 1.30 pm. KUDOS to Sean for prompt action. Might get 2nd layer tint later on, as the classic series quite clear...hehe.
ZeroSP
post Apr 4 2011, 05:50 PM

184 posts

Go for ICE Series lol
waiyeap
post Apr 4 2011, 05:59 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Apr 4 2011, 05:50 PM)
Go for ICE Series lol
quite expensive...currently out of budget...lolx

panda*Pan
post Apr 4 2011, 09:07 PM

117 posts

hi bro, i just got my car few days back....
now looking for options to tint my car, any good promo from u beside this package?
ks1234
post Apr 4 2011, 09:32 PM

81 posts

tinted my kelisa at ss2 branch today.. got the 380 package with the ICY BLUE tint film. very good service. explain till very detail. =)

This post has been edited by ks1234: Apr 5 2011, 01:25 AM
seram
post Apr 4 2011, 09:40 PM

139 posts

i want tint my full car to black color tint so nobody can see who's driving hehe how much?
car bmw e46
AkiNa VaMPiRe
post Apr 5 2011, 01:57 AM

24 posts

hey bro..still rmb me??? pls reply me when u saw my post, got thing wan to ask u...thx u.
khoon7993
post Apr 5 2011, 04:19 AM

My old saga ady tinted once at other place, but not so efficiency,but can i tint the second layer without remove the first layer??
arif_fadzli
post Apr 5 2011, 08:02 AM

29 posts

bro, sg buloh kat mane?
heavenlySTIF
post Apr 5 2011, 09:18 AM

27 posts

TS, kindly pm me for offer with package
VLT=58%
UVR=99%
total solar energy rejected= 75%
included take off old film tint and location thanks!
vectorian
post Apr 5 2011, 09:13 PM

377 posts

HI Sean,

What are the tint options for the new Sonata YF? My priority are heat rejection and black color tint.
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 6 2011, 10:33 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(Kilang Kimpalan @ Mar 29 2011, 02:23 PM)
The promotion still ongoing? Can you please quote the price for Golf mk6 TSI. Thanks.
Hi bro,

Yes the promotion is still on going.. Had already PMed you the details. Thanks for the interest notworthy.gif

Added on April 6, 2011, 11:10 am
QUOTE(Shelby @ Mar 29 2011, 06:22 PM)
HI, is the promotion still available? I'm kinda i nterested with it and would like to apply for my Perodua Myvi. Is the price also Rm 180? Do pm me , thx!
Hi bro,

Yes the price is rm180 for Myvi too... Do let me know if you are interested and I will make an appointment for you thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by DaBestOne: Apr 6 2011, 11:10 AM
afiqms
post Apr 6 2011, 12:06 PM

260 posts

Hi all and sorry for the late update. Been busy with so many things during my holiday at home.

I went to tint my car (Neo CPS) along with my gf's car (Gen.2) at Bangi branch on last Friday (1st April 2011). Thomas, the sales rep there had given us clear information on every product as well as the pricing. He really helped us in choosing the right product that suits our budget. Finally we decided to take Raytech CS 75 security tint and are very satisfied with it thumbup.gif .

However, I have slight disappointment with the service. The team that did tint installation on my gf's car was not installing the rear door panel properly after the tint installation is done. We only realized that once we got home. The door panels vibrate at high speed due to improper installation. I think they overlooked this thing coz they had completed the job earlier than my Neo. I think they should make sure everything is ok before handing over the car back to customer. I don't mind waiting for good workmanship.

For my Neo, I have no complaint. They took their own sweet time to install the tint and the door panel was reinstalled properly. I have no complaint with the team that did my Neo. smile.gif

So, that's my feedback. Overall, I'm satisfied with the tint performance. I just hope you can take action on my comment about the workmanship.

Thanks bro. icon_rolleyes.gif
panda*Pan
post Apr 6 2011, 02:41 PM

117 posts

Hi bro, time for me to shout!

Sean is a very bz man!! vmad.gif kindda hard to get PM reply from him!! mad.gif

hahaha...just kidding bro, i know u hv to entertain lot of customer with silly question like me... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

He is a very honest seller, he guide me on phone and explain d very detail about his product.
1st i tot want to go with 2 layer of d promo tint but he said with 2 layer he dare not guarantee...haha....i understand....
so i settle with EX Series Pearl Grey....very very very nice looking so far...
its just that i still cant try d tint function as it is raining now outside, no sun lor....

i will update later with pics perhaps....
anyway thank you very much and i am a very satisfied customer, i might consider replacing my kelisa's 8 yr old vkool later....

Thanx again thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
xcrave
post Apr 7 2011, 11:58 PM

37 posts

bro... if postage got? reduce price for installation then i go cari people pasang can?

162 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:02 AM