Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!

afiqms
post Mar 10 2011, 05:03 PM

260 posts

bro, i plan to install tint for two cars, satria neo and gen2~ pls quote me~ i will finalize with the appointment once i've decided~ planning to do it early april at bangi or serdang branch... tq~ smile.gif
afiqms
post Mar 12 2011, 08:42 PM

260 posts

thanks bro~ can't wait to balik kampung~ been cooped up in terengganu for quite long time~ hahaha~
afiqms
post Mar 21 2011, 01:08 PM

260 posts

anybody is taking the rm180 package? want to hear comments about it~
afiqms
post Apr 6 2011, 12:06 PM

260 posts

Hi all and sorry for the late update. Been busy with so many things during my holiday at home.

I went to tint my car (Neo CPS) along with my gf's car (Gen.2) at Bangi branch on last Friday (1st April 2011). Thomas, the sales rep there had given us clear information on every product as well as the pricing. He really helped us in choosing the right product that suits our budget. Finally we decided to take Raytech CS 75 security tint and are very satisfied with it thumbup.gif .

However, I have slight disappointment with the service. The team that did tint installation on my gf's car was not installing the rear door panel properly after the tint installation is done. We only realized that once we got home. The door panels vibrate at high speed due to improper installation. I think they overlooked this thing coz they had completed the job earlier than my Neo. I think they should make sure everything is ok before handing over the car back to customer. I don't mind waiting for good workmanship.

For my Neo, I have no complaint. They took their own sweet time to install the tint and the door panel was reinstalled properly. I have no complaint with the team that did my Neo. smile.gif

So, that's my feedback. Overall, I'm satisfied with the tint performance. I just hope you can take action on my comment about the workmanship.

Thanks bro. icon_rolleyes.gif
afiqms
post Apr 12 2011, 02:32 PM

260 posts

CS series alert brows.gif

0.0185sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:32 PM