162 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Accessories WTS CAR TINT RM180 +Freebies. 100% Satisfied!, 500++ positive feedback can't be wrong!

wym6977
post Apr 10 2011, 08:56 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(wym6977 @ Mar 17 2011, 11:10 AM)
Can you PM me best price for Alza with following spec:-

Front V90 Others V85 Solar Films only

or

Front V90 Rear V85  Side CS 85

or

How much is the CS 85 series?? (are all windows security film or only side windows)
Rgds
Done my alza tint last week at SS2, so far the service & workmanship is good. Also Sean has been a very dedicated & honest sale person, good work. Hope to tint my next car Avanza with good price as well !
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 10 2011, 10:45 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(theraving @ Mar 31 2011, 06:41 PM)
Just had my car tinted at Glenmarie branch. Briefed and explained on the film by the Sales Manager and i decided to go for the ex-series. Just put my car there and went to a nearby mamak to have a drink because I have my trust on you and your team there. After 2 hours 30 mins, my car is tinted.
Thanks for the good work on my car.
Thanks very much for the support bro... appreciate it so much notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 10 2011, 10:56 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Apr 2 2011, 04:52 PM)
Gonna get my new waja soon. Please quote me the price for waja. My location is shah alam.
Congrats for the new ride bro... If your location is Shah Alam, then the nearest branch to you will be our Glenmarie branch... I have already PMed you the details already. Thanks for the interest bro notworthy.gif
khalifah07
post Apr 10 2011, 11:15 PM

48 posts

Good day bro. Seems like a lot of positive feedback so i think you are really the best one. hehehe. Can PM me the available package for personal elegance and also the price. I'm located at Taman Tun
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 10 2011, 11:59 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(waiyeap @ Apr 4 2011, 05:48 PM)
get tinted last saturday at the glenmarie branch. Go into shop at 10.30am as booked , informed by the sales manager that Sean didn't drop any appoinment for me. Manager ask me to wait till 12+ only my car will get tinted as there r car still waiting. Go to nearby mamak to hav my brunch. Informed Sean about the appointment prob, in just a while Sean called back  and walla...my car are inside the shop. Nice job bro. Get the classic series icy blue. Satisfied with the services. Get car around 1.30 pm. KUDOS to Sean for prompt action. Might get 2nd layer tint later on, as the classic series quite clear...hehe.
Hehe... let me know when you wanna come over again la okay?

Hear from you soon bro.

Thanks a lot notworthy.gif
akecema
post Apr 11 2011, 10:24 AM

436 posts

My story begin...(hope sean not fire me)

i tinted at bangi branch
come about 2 PM( i wanna morning but full booked.. so many costumer)
the costumer service told me about tinted material
then i decided to take the sean promo
she say tinted take 2 hour

when my car inside the shop, the worker told me that my car window big than expected
i know my KENARI have big window
i have to add more rm100.. so its ok to me

n then i wait...
2.00pm - my kenari drive in
2.30pm - no one touch ma car
3.00pm - no one touch ma car
3.30pm - no one touch ma car
4.00pm - worker start tinted ma car. (i told to ma self maybe they dont have kenari layout)
6.00pm - complete.... cant drive out bcause got car block a way
6.15pm - drive out
4++ hour at shop.. so frustrating..
(bad new yes)

but good news is
tinted quality 100% satisfaction
my friend thought my tinted about rm500++, but mine only rm280
thumb up to u dude...
i will recommend ma friend

This post has been edited by akecema: Apr 11 2011, 10:26 AM
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 12 2011, 12:03 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Apr 4 2011, 05:50 PM)
Go for ICE Series lol
LOL... thanks for the good recommendation thumbup.gif tongue.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 12 2011, 12:33 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(ks1234 @ Apr 4 2011, 09:32 PM)
tinted my kelisa at ss2 branch today.. got the 380 package with the ICY BLUE tint film. very good service. explain till very detail. =)
Thanks for the great support bro... please do recommend more friends to come over..... thank you bro notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 12 2011, 01:58 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(seram @ Apr 4 2011, 09:40 PM)
i want tint my full car to black color tint so nobody can see who's driving hehe how much?
car bmw e46
Hehe... why so secretive duwan people to see what u doing inside? Make out? laugh.gif

Please check your PM btw, message u the details already.. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks for the interest notworthy.gif
madfag
post Apr 12 2011, 02:29 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

bro, can PM me if the tint is effective against those bustards smash your window with helmet/hammer then steal your stuff while u stuck in traffic jam cannot do nuts about it.
afiqms
post Apr 12 2011, 02:32 PM

260 posts

CS series alert brows.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 12 2011, 03:05 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(AkiNa VaMPiRe @ Apr 5 2011, 01:57 AM)
hey bro..still rmb me??? pls reply me when u saw my post, got thing wan to ask u...thx u.
Yea bro, still remember you of cuz.... How can I help you?
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 13 2011, 08:25 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(khoon7993 @ Apr 5 2011, 04:19 AM)
My old saga ady tinted once at other place, but not so efficiency,but can i tint the second layer without remove the first layer??
Bro check your inbox please.. Had already PMed you the details... Thanks for the kind interest notworthy.gif
Eclipse80
post Apr 13 2011, 11:29 PM

113 posts

Can tint front two windows only? Just for my second car. Want to change the tint on these windows. Thanks.
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 14 2011, 02:06 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(arif_fadzli @ Apr 5 2011, 08:02 AM)
bro, sg buloh kat mane?
Hi bro,

Here's the Sg Buloh's branch address:

No.53, Jln BRP 1/4, Bukit Rahman Putra, 47000, Sg Buloh, Selangor, Malaysia.

Thanks for the interest notworthy.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 15 2011, 04:53 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(vectorian @ Apr 5 2011, 09:13 PM)
HI Sean,

What are the tint options for the new Sonata YF?  My priority are heat rejection and black color tint.
Hi bro, we have a wide range of tints and there are many that I can recommend to you. Anyhow, I've PMed 3 types of tints and it's specs to you. Take a look at it and let me know what u think please..

Thanks a lot for the interest and hope to hear from you soon notworthy.gif
mr_nenas
post Apr 15 2011, 08:37 PM

hi boss,

please quot me the price tint one whole car.. my car is mitsubishi tredia.

prefer irr 88% and black colour. and also removed the old tinted..

thanks. hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by mr_nenas: Apr 17 2011, 05:20 PM
TSDaBestOne
post Apr 16 2011, 07:56 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Apr 6 2011, 12:06 PM)
Hi all and sorry for the late update. Been busy with so many things during my holiday at home.

I went to tint my car (Neo CPS) along with my gf's car (Gen.2) at Bangi branch on last Friday (1st April 2011). Thomas, the sales rep there had given us clear information on every product as well as the pricing. He really helped us in choosing the right product that suits our budget. Finally we decided to take Raytech CS 75 security tint and are very satisfied with it  thumbup.gif .

However, I have slight disappointment with the service. The team that did tint installation on my gf's car was not installing the rear door panel properly after the tint installation is done. We only realized that once we got home. The door panels vibrate at high speed due to improper installation. I think they overlooked this thing coz they had completed the job earlier than my Neo. I think they should make sure everything is ok before handing over the car back to customer. I don't mind waiting for good workmanship.

For my Neo, I have no complaint. They took their own sweet time to install the tint and the door panel was reinstalled properly. I have no complaint with the team that did my Neo. smile.gif

So, that's my feedback. Overall, I'm satisfied with the tint performance. I just hope you can take action on my comment about the workmanship.

Thanks bro.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi bro,

Thanks for your long and detailed feedback. Appreciate the compliments. And as for the downside, I sincerely apologise to you. THanks for pointing it out, I will take note on that and improve on that area in the future notworthy.gif
post Apr 18 2011, 09:06 AM

836 posts

PM me

Car : MB E class 2001
Current Tinting : V-kool

PM me ur packages with the price and all those IRR etc etc as well

naz
post Apr 18 2011, 03:10 PM

315 posts

Successfully tinted my new baby Forte today at RayTech Serdang. brows.gif
Time in: 11:35am
Time out: 1:00pm

Very satisfied with the fast service even though there were 2 cars still in progress of tinting. rclxm9.gif
Even had your staff to install my door visor! notworthy.gif
The freebies, the sand blast for...windscreen, 2 rear windows & rear screen! Very nice! rclxms.gif

Some pics of my ride during & after tint. brows.gif

162 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:21 PM