121 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club V258*~, BBQ Registration Closed.

gooni3
post Aug 20 2010, 05:32 PM

529 posts

EH WHAT WAR? haha i wanna know too : p
Gouki
post Aug 20 2010, 05:32 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

buahahahahahaha~ laugh.gif
Misteri2010
post Aug 20 2010, 05:33 PM

21 posts

Why I said so is because u guys have misunderstand some of the Sanskrit. Next time, u see me please use Chinese word to tell me what u understand about those Sanskrit " in Chinese Word".. I'll explain to u if I noe ..

U all make the buddha thing sound too complicated because of using the Sanskrit word..and misunderstand about the meaning as well:stars:

I'm buddha and I learned and go for Buddha Class when I was 9 year old, then, I went through the Buddha-enlightened examination as well. Although I din't got a good result, I just passed the exam but my brother is the top student and he teach me a lot of thing about Buddha..

zstan
post Aug 20 2010, 05:33 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Aug 20 2010, 05:31 PM)
eh.. unker.. but that one.. only lucky ppl or those who have alot of good karma happen to born around the buddha's time and meet him.. can be able to use the easier method.. from what i understand la..

and also.. they already work hard to achieve alot of karma in previous lives
haha. true. but the Buddha can sort up 'speed up' your enlightenment process. that's why banyak orang manage to get enlightened during the Buddha's time. laugh.gif

however, you also must have 缘 with the Buddha lo. some people may meet the Buddha, but no yuan, so won learn his teachings and get enlightened. laugh.gif
gooni3
post Aug 20 2010, 05:34 PM

529 posts

yes because the Buddha look at u already know everything about u.. and how to help u.. easy isn't it? lol
geekster129
post Aug 20 2010, 05:35 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Aug 20 2010, 05:31 PM)
eh.. unker.. but that one.. only lucky ppl or those who have alot of good karma happen to born around the buddha's time and meet him.. can be able to use the easier method.. from what i understand la..

and also.. they already work hard to achieve alot of karma in previous lives
this is the one that always puzzles me, and I'm always curious to know it... One day I really need to go a temple or something and need a monk or someone to explain this in layman's term.

Whenever you are reborn, it's like your life is rebooted and you don't even know what the heck have you done in the past lives.... so it's like for so many cumulative rebirth in so many individuals and for every lives need to accumulate good karma to finally achieve the ultimate state - the Enlightenment...: rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by geekster129: Aug 20 2010, 05:37 PM
zstan
post Aug 20 2010, 05:35 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Misteri2010 @ Aug 20 2010, 05:33 PM)
Why I said so is because u guys have misunderstand some of the Sanskrit. Next time, u see me please use Chinese word to tell me what u understand about those Sanskrit " in Chinese Word".. I'll explain to u if I noe ..

U all make the buddha thing sound too complicated because of using the Sanskrit word..and misunderstand about the meaning as well:stars:

I'm buddha and I learned and go for Buddha Class when I was 9 year old, then, I went through the Buddha-enlightened examination as well. Although I din't got a good result, I just passed the exam but my brother is the top student and he teach me a lot of thing about Buddha..
i went Buddhist class when i was 7 and scored a credit in the junior level of the National Buddhist Examinations wor. unsure.gif

please tell us what we said is wrong.
zstan
post Aug 20 2010, 05:37 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Aug 20 2010, 05:34 PM)
yes because the Buddha look at u already know everything about u.. and how to help u.. easy isn't it? lol
haha.yeah. and during His time, there were less distractions as well. so its much much more easier to get enlightened. ask u choose between dota and meditation what would u pick? tongue.gif

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Aug 20 2010, 05:35 PM)
this is the one that always puzzles me.

Whenever you are reborn, it's like your life is rebooted and you don't even know what the heck have you done in the past lives.... so it's like for so many cumulative rebirth in so many individuals and for every lives need to accumulate good karma to finally achieve the ultimate state - the Enlightenment...: rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
true. good things don't come easily. but being reborn in the human realm is a very great reward already. not as to get human life joo know?
Gouki
post Aug 20 2010, 05:37 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Aug 20 2010, 05:35 PM)
this is the one that always puzzles me.

Whenever you are reborn, it's like your life is rebooted and you don't even know what the heck have you done in the past lives.... so it's like for so many cumulative rebirth in so many individuals and for every lives need to accumulate good karma to finally achieve the ultimate state - the Enlightenment...: rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
now when you are reborn out of the million~ what happen to the rest? pity our bros n sis who cant reborn and goes to the drain~ sad.gif
eruannwen
post Aug 20 2010, 05:38 PM

83 posts

hello good evening!!!!!!
weekend here i come!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
zstan
post Aug 20 2010, 05:39 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Aug 20 2010, 05:37 PM)
now when you are reborn out of the million~ what happen to the rest? pity our bros n sis who cant reborn and goes to the drain~ sad.gif
true. so ask them do more good things la!
Gouki

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(eruannwen @ Aug 20 2010, 05:38 PM)
hello good evening!!!!!!
u come at the right timing~ notworthy.gif
zstan

15,856 posts

QUOTE(eruannwen @ Aug 20 2010, 05:38 PM)
hello good evening!!!!!!
wub.gif
gooni3
post Aug 20 2010, 05:40 PM

529 posts

geekie.. when u reborn, ur "seed" u bring together is not reseted.. only all the temporaries.. like ur body and physical being..

if u hav good karma u will be born into the environment that will reflect the karma that u hav accumulated in past lives..

to be born to be human is the best because it is the only stage where u can actually accumulate karma.. and to be associated with Buddhism again in this life means u have accumulated good karma also..

everything is in perfect balance one
Al3x0174

228 posts

wat happened here?
geekster129

Janitor
1,180 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Aug 20 2010, 05:37 PM)
exactly, it's like so many million lives ago, they accumulate so many good karma, then suddenly when it reach your life, you just screw it up without even knowing it and that's it.. dayumm!!

ok i take back my words based on goonie's explanation.

This post has been edited by geekster129: Aug 20 2010, 05:41 PM
Misteri2010

21 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 20 2010, 05:35 PM)
i went Buddhist class when i was 7 and scored a credit in the junior level of the National Buddhist Examinations wor.  unsure.gif

please tell us what we said is wrong.
I got a credit too smile.gif

but my brother is distinction smile.gif

I dont understand the way u guy using the Sanskrit..try to talk like so pro..talk to me Chinese okay..those Sanskrit have Chinese translation also..if u talk to me in Chinese I will tell u if u are right or wrong.. mad.gif

also the meaning u guys said is totally different doh.gif
eruannwen

83 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Aug 20 2010, 05:39 PM)
u come at the right timing~ notworthy.gif
what do u mean..?????
gooni3
post Aug 20 2010, 05:41 PM

529 posts

I WILL PICK MEDI--DOTA!
zstan
post Aug 20 2010, 05:41 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Aug 20 2010, 05:40 PM)
geekie.. when u reborn, ur "seed" u bring together is not reseted.. only all the temporaries.. like ur body and physical being..

if u hav good karma u will be born into the environment that will reflect the karma that u hav accumulated in past lives..

to be born to be human is the best because it is the only stage where u can actually accumulate karma.. and to be associated with Buddhism again in this life means u have accumulated good karma also..

everything is in perfect balance one
haha. not really la. doesn't mean u associate with other religions u dun have good karma. laugh.gif

121 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:45 PM