hi period8,
jus wondering, how much is it now..?
Riana Green Tropicana - good investment?, worth to buy for investment?
Jun 2 2011, 03:43 PM
730 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
hi period8,
jus wondering, how much is it now..? |
Jun 3 2011, 12:11 AM
2,619 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
am looking for tropicana to buy for own stay. any agent with available units? pls PM me
Jun 3 2011, 09:40 AM
255 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
carpathia, by Tropicana u mean Tropicana City ? OR Riana Green Tropicana ?
Btw, Riana Green is one of the most well maintain property i've seen .. even after so many years, the building still look very well maintain ... the value also appreciate much .... |
Jun 15 2011, 11:45 AM
1,015 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
i'm selling my unit in Casa Tropicana cause i just gotten a new landed property in Setia Alam. Anyone interested, please pm me.
Jun 15 2011, 02:55 PM
663 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Notice the recent road extension from Sony up to the Chinese school?
Think potential of further increase for the surrounding condos since Tropicana Grande and See Hoy Chan new condos selling like >600psf. Nearly double. Also Selangor gomen recent announce leasehold only $1000 per yr renewable. So leasehold freehold not much different anymore. (Human perception, if can live beyond 75 yr every yr is a bonus already) With 4 lanes, going to 1-U will be a breeze. Short drive around Bukit Utama. Anyone knows how's the take up rate at See Hoy Chan new condos at Bukit Utama? With high tension spaghetti flying right at the window, wonder whether a concern to the property manics? Or all sapu clean? |
Jun 15 2011, 03:54 PM
199 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Jun 15 2011, 11:45 AM) i'm selling my unit in Casa Tropicana cause i just gotten a new landed property in Setia Alam. Anyone interested, please pm me. Bro, have a unit at Casa Trop as well, renting it out now. Which block is yours located? Golf view?Thinking about getting a house in Setia Alam as well, any recommendations on the area? |
Jun 15 2011, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(grifterfmj @ Jun 15 2011, 03:54 PM) Bro, have a unit at Casa Trop as well, renting it out now. Which block is yours located? Golf view? I'm at Block A with master bedroom and balcony partial golf view and type D. Whats your type and what is the rental you're getting?Thinking about getting a house in Setia Alam as well, any recommendations on the area? Setia Alam i recommend buying subsale perhaps 20 x 70 at around RM520 - 550k now compared to newly launched at RM668k recently. Luckily i bought mine early last year at only RM420k. |
Jun 16 2011, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Jun 15 2011, 04:56 PM) I'm at Block A with master bedroom and balcony partial golf view and type D. Whats your type and what is the rental you're getting? mine is B 1,797 sq ft. renting out at 2.6kSetia Alam i recommend buying subsale perhaps 20 x 70 at around RM520 - 550k now compared to newly launched at RM668k recently. Luckily i bought mine early last year at only RM420k. You planning to stay at Setia Alam? For me I am not so sure yet, thinking about getting a landed with DIBS, then only decide a few years later. |
Jun 16 2011, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(grifterfmj @ Jun 16 2011, 12:45 PM) mine is B 1,797 sq ft. renting out at 2.6k Yeah..definately buying for own stay as my unit is 2 room only and originally bought it when i was single but now i'm married with 1 kid and another could be on the way. So not enough room liaoYou planning to stay at Setia Alam? For me I am not so sure yet, thinking about getting a landed with DIBS, then only decide a few years later. |
Jun 16 2011, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Jun 16 2011, 01:12 PM) Yeah..definately buying for own stay as my unit is 2 room only and originally bought it when i was single but now i'm married with 1 kid and another could be on the way. So not enough room liao Wow, congrats bro family getting bigger! how much are you planning to let your Casa unit go for? I'm also thinking along the same lines, get a landed first before the price sky rocket too high if not next time not enough living space.Did you consider any other area beside's Setia Alam? Also why don't you consider renting out the condo instead? quite decent yield. |
Jun 16 2011, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(grifterfmj @ Jun 16 2011, 01:46 PM) Wow, congrats bro family getting bigger! how much are you planning to let your Casa unit go for? I'm also thinking along the same lines, get a landed first before the price sky rocket too high if not next time not enough living space. Never do really like to rent out cause i find it too messy. Moreover, could use the money for reno and other investments. Intend to sell it at RM490k due to the reno i've done and additional carpark i bought at ground floor. It's only 40k more compared to others same bu but bare units.Did you consider any other area beside's Setia Alam? Also why don't you consider renting out the condo instead? quite decent yield. Well I would love to stay around PJ area but landed here are just too high. At least Setia is a planned township. This post has been edited by kkkw80: Jun 16 2011, 01:52 PM |
Aug 12 2011, 06:01 PM
1,139 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
guys... any know how much estimate rental for 850sqf 2B+1R Lowrise unit ?
what are the target tenants... thanks This post has been edited by blasto: Dec 19 2012, 01:11 AM |
Dec 24 2013, 05:54 PM
23 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Riana Green studio for rent.
call 012-6193102 For more information Ffully furnished and tastefully renovated, ID Design, low rise top floor, 2 good view balcony. Full facilities condo and few minutes drive to Kota Damansara, KBU, Centre Point, 1 Utama, etc. Ideal for own staying buyer who enjoys high quality and comfortable living. Call 012-6193102 for viewing. Riana Green is a leasehold condominium located nearby Tropican Golf and Country Club, Kuala Lumpur. It was completed in 1997 and overall developments were done in 2003. It comprises of a numb of block which are low rise, medium rise and high rise blocks. Riana green is strategically located in high-class Tropicana enclave There are numerous amenities surrounding the area. Just next to the enclave, there is a commercial block that hosts rows of eateries including Domino's Pizza and Arisu Korean BBQ, convenience store, a clock tower and launderette to cater resident needs. Within Tropicana enclave, there are a few commercial centers not far away from Riana Green, such as Dataran Prima, SunwayMas, Commercial Center and Taman Bukit Mayang Mas. In addition, Riana Green is also nearby to shopping malls, such as One Utama which is just within 5 minutes driving, The Curve, Tropicana mall, Cineleisure, IKANO and Tesco. There are also schools and colleges nearby the condominium, SJKC Damansara is just situated opposite of the condominium, and College Bandar Utama and College Damansara Utama are just within short driving distance. For golf enthusiasts, Tropicana would be a heaven as Tropicana Golf Club is just within short driving as well as Bandar Utama 9-hole golf course. Riana Green is accessible from the NKVE Kayu Ara exit. Not only that, Subang Airport just 4KM away. With the DUKE highway is open for access, Riana Green resident's can utilize the highway to access Ampang, Gombak and Hulu Kelang with ease. It is also nea to SPRINT highway, which leads motorists to Damansara Heights, Bangsar, LDP and Penchala Link Highway. Riana Green Facilities : 24 hours security, 4 Swimming pool, BBQ Pit, Covered parking, Gym, Playground, Wading pool, Club house, Squash Court, Jogging track, BBQ Pit, Tennis Court, Games room, Multi-purpose hall Please Click following links for more information: Riana Green For Rent ~ Mypropertieshub.com |
Aug 18 2015, 11:57 PM
584 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Should compare price now
Sep 11 2015, 09:54 AM
149 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
hi all.
intended to buy a unit at riana green for own stay. anyone has insider news why the strata title is still not out yet? thanks |
Sep 12 2015, 12:36 AM
Msia ma
Anyways better u buy now before price up another level especially in view developments in surrounding area ie international schools etc |
Sep 12 2015, 01:02 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,655 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Sep 12 2015, 01:07 AM
1-2 years time, nearby going to have lien hoe mrt and also mrt at tropicana gardens
Anyways like this area as not so concrete as mont Kiara and at same time still have all relevant malls /ammenities |
Sep 12 2015, 09:14 AM
2,470 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Sep 12 2015, 10:43 AM
Tropicana avenue density not high. In fact I prefer the one way system out of RG to BU, 2 way system will result in road infront busier
| Change to: | 0.0235sec
5 queries
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:27 PM |