QUOTE(niniwong @ Aug 5 2011, 05:08 PM)
you believed what they said? they will always said u dont grab 1 now, you will regret....Even thier DATUK Neoh said will Q-ing from friday nite till saturday morning! .....
Sekali xada orang .......
The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group
Aug 5 2011, 05:12 PM
3,604 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Mumbai |
QUOTE(niniwong @ Aug 5 2011, 05:08 PM) you believed what they said? they will always said u dont grab 1 now, you will regret....Even thier DATUK Neoh said will Q-ing from friday nite till saturday morning! ..... Sekali xada orang ....... |
Aug 5 2011, 05:26 PM
Aug 5 2011, 05:37 PM
Aug 5 2011, 05:43 PM
Aug 5 2011, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(niniwong @ Aug 5 2011, 05:44 PM) why you wah..this kind of statement they also dare to tell customers? do you ever believe this? no i wont personally.. with RM450/sf i can go other for better developer ... |
Aug 7 2011, 12:14 AM
i believed the result for today crowd are not what they expected. been office and MV today. although the booking 30-40% at 3pm. somemore the Datuk Neoh expected balloting?
went to check out KR2. personally..the only issue for me is lease hold..other than that...same? pricing no diff? but KR2 only pay 3% and DIBS when you r only paying 3% Down Payment and DIBS skim...what materials do you think they will offering you? yet this could be a good chance to own a property for those youngster who not cash rich? i still worrying the accessbility after completion for ZR and KR2 + KR1 ? can you imagine if only 2 access and there have 2 LRT proposed? Added on August 7, 2011, 12:19 am QUOTE(Joe wong @ Aug 7 2011, 12:11 AM) is about 368/SF.... This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 7 2011, 12:32 AM |
Aug 7 2011, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(pjguy @ Aug 7 2011, 12:20 AM) sorry just now typo...after Discount is RM368/SF...well....so abit exp than block B.... Added on August 7, 2011, 12:35 amKindly update here if you bought a unit here? So we knew what the crowd of buying? This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 7 2011, 12:35 AM |
Aug 7 2011, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(niniwong @ Aug 7 2011, 01:32 PM) Anybody know what if we dun use their panel bank? No FREE S&P legal fee? You wont able to get approval from cimb even if you apply. coz is not panel bank. having said that, sometimes there will be add hoc basic. approval would be longer because the banker need to get all the info from the developer from A-Z. moreover, banker need to get approval from higher management.i prefer CIMB but its not in their panel list. Added on August 7, 2011, 2:32 pm QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Aug 7 2011, 12:36 PM) I have visit the site for ZR....which totally potong stim...ready to put deposit to bool actualy, but after seeing the surrounding...which full of high rise and low cost apartment, which is a very huge dissapointment....for KR2 is nearer to lrt station... i been site for ZR too. the road accessbility limited. but whois know in future? the 2nd proposed LRT dont know how FAR from ZR. Btw guys sure there is a lrt station At Front of ZR....dont really convince me...the road is so tight with limit expandability...a big sigh for today! If u think ZR full surrounding by low cost apartment and dont this issues applied to KR1 and KR2? just my 1cent This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 7 2011, 02:32 PM |
Aug 7 2011, 02:52 PM
[quote=agusid,Aug 7 2011, 11:48 AM]I am buying Z residence because all of the facilities and good developer
[/quote] Good bet Added on August 7, 2011, 2:55 pm[quote=essim,Aug 7 2011, 02:38 PM] [quote=MaiGehGeh,Aug 7 2011, 02:23 PM] You wont able to get approval from cimb even if you apply. coz is not panel bank. having said that, sometimes there will be add hoc basic. approval would be longer because the banker need to get all the info from the developer from A-Z. moreover, banker need to get approval from higher management. Hey, i get approval from non-panel bank and they are giving better than compare to panel bank. In fact, no much different in term of loan processing duration. [/quote] which bank is that? how long is that processing? what the rates they offering? This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 7 2011, 02:55 PM |
Aug 7 2011, 03:08 PM
joeekh ....mind to share more why KR2 worth investing compared to ZR?
Added on August 7, 2011, 3:35 pm QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 7 2011, 08:33 AM) To be frank, I visited both ZR and KR2 yesterday and my intention to put a deposit on ZR is on-hold as I think KR2 is worth to wait. From the impression it seems this will be the another attractive upcoming projects which will seriously rivalled the ZR. L/H or F/H doesn't matter, the location will sell for itself just that l/h need a longer period to get consent before the property can be transacted. Anyway ZR selling price is still reasonable and I'm still tempting to get a unit there facing KL view. ronn77 bro...so u on hold for ZR? what ur next move then?This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 7 2011, 03:35 PM |
Aug 7 2011, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 7 2011, 09:32 PM) what time u see 1032 all sold out.. you got your point here...i agreed with wat u said..tat is for rental..i was there at the sales ofis ard 2pm.. 1032 still got 1 unit left... 23A Added on August 7, 2011, 9:38 pm zr price ard 380psf before disc..no dbis.. that mean the owner need to pay more for the unit..during cons & after cons... that mean higher rental for better roi higher density..higher competitor.. walking distance no so near to lrt... kr price ard 390psf before disc.. 100 1st customer got 7% disc.. dibs..owner no need pay during cons.. mean lower rental for better roi lower density..lower competitor... jz right in front of lrt... so if u want to rent... which u want... my point is...if after completed, the selling price at let said RM650k. will the buyer go for KR2 or ZR? if they r about to buy for own stay? will they think of free hold or lease hold?yes competitor r alot but as u said quite alot ppls bought ZR for own stay tat mean less ppls r selling after completion? just my 0.111111cents sifu pls correct me if im wrong. thx.. Added on August 8, 2011, 12:02 am QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 7 2011, 05:54 PM) KR2 schedule for launching next month so no harm to wait for a while good to hear that..but i dont like the presentation of WCT realtor ...they mislead customer beside KR2 is The TreeZ...i was like HUH!! probably by that time if I feel KR2 is not worth the money then I still able to switch to ZR as believe by that time there's units of those loan got rejected or the internal staffs holding are for sale. Anyway I agree with our bros here that ZR is good for own stay and KR2 for investment. The Treez was just beside in the map....i saw ler i also sian... and i dont like 1 things about those agent..always talk bad other project and talk good KR2...is not good to pin-pointing ur competitors....u guys know what i mean? This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 8 2011, 12:02 AM |
Aug 8 2011, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(endanger @ Aug 8 2011, 12:32 AM) what about u? shoot any birdy from ZR? Added on August 8, 2011, 9:28 am QUOTE(vectorian @ Aug 8 2011, 12:48 AM) I bought my unit at ZR on Sat is 80% for own stay but can't predict the future as completion is 2014. Spoke to a few couples who bought as well for their own stay and good to see such pleasant people purchasing it and one of them is just above my unit I was also ding donging between ZR or KR2 but couldn't in good measure decide leasehold over freehold no matter how my brain tries to reason. Nonetheless, I am happy with the purchase. Added on August 8, 2011, 9:32 am QUOTE(ronn77 @ Aug 8 2011, 07:46 AM) Don't listen to WCT realtor, afterall they just act as an agent on behalf of developer. Believe on your own studies and judgement and think in a fair ways. Also the map shown normally are misleading, many times I see the map shows the project like located just beside the KLCC but the facts is both are located at least 10kms away. bro...still waiting for your undisclosable project near happy garden? So have u bought any lately? ZR or KR2? Or probably u have new choice in mind? For me....ZR and KR is about the same ....is just like ordering chicken chop or lamp chop ....? This post has been edited by MaiGehGeh: Aug 8 2011, 09:32 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0454sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:10 AM |