The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group
joeekh
Apr 2 2011, 11:19 AM
damn...considering wanna go to sales office or not...if all soold out..go there also no use...
anyway..got showroom punya kan...?but dont have master plan...?
This post has been edited by joeekh: Apr 2 2011, 11:20 AM
joeekh
Apr 2 2011, 11:53 AM
if habuk pun talak...dont think can convince my gal go sales office....
joeekh
Apr 2 2011, 12:25 PM
mean got show unit lah....then can go liao...but buy....itu depend... Added on April 2, 2011, 1:35 pmQUOTE(OldKidz @ Apr 2 2011, 12:09 PM) Great, I will be going as well. Hope got nice unit left. Btw can anyone tell me the exact location of the show room plz? drive along bkt jalil highway towards puchong...u will see the zest on your left....before u reach giant...there is the TG sales office and the show unit...very hard to miss out.. This post has been edited by joeekh: Apr 2 2011, 01:35 PM
joeekh
Apr 3 2011, 02:02 AM
dint manage go sales office today... wanna ask ah...after this week...will the sales office open on weekend as well??
joeekh
Apr 3 2011, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(njhl @ Apr 3 2011, 11:32 AM) Happen to drop by sales office again (my 3rd visit), they are still selling remaining units of Block B today, even limited units left but still bbb....... The address of The ZR is under Bukit Jalil. Also asked them about HTC, they show me the actual map and show that is about 250m away from ZR. 250m still consider too close for my comfort... i believe there is no study done before on the danger of the radiation from htc, but surely ppl wont feel comfortable living so near to htc, right...? anyway, each ppl have their own thought...so it depends..
joeekh
Apr 3 2011, 08:40 PM
any ppl know if the sales office will open next weekend...?? wanna go kepoh abit..after the 'hot sales' period...
This post has been edited by joeekh: Apr 3 2011, 08:42 PM
joeekh
Apr 4 2011, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(ojp @ Apr 4 2011, 12:07 PM) Hi, The salesperson insisted that the property value will increase rm100k after official launching of block C and D in june.....how you guys think of this ? i thought they already launch block c n d?? no ah..?now only block a n b launched??
joeekh
Apr 4 2011, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Apr 4 2011, 12:43 PM) Haha....still hv a lot to go....u can "man man gan"  if can pilih pilih like pilih sayur....then i dont mind ah.... any ppl know if they open this weekend mou??wanna go kepoh kepoh.. my promenade bungkus liao..gf dont like the build-up of the condo..go n see the 'actual' unit liao...
joeekh
Apr 4 2011, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(seanking26 @ Apr 4 2011, 11:27 PM) So pity our friend here, just buy and never study. you all may visit paramount view at pj. i think almost same .. not all project same de... even though zr near but it wont same.. some ppl dont mind if it not too near.. somemore froom the map posted earlier, the htc pass by at the west side of zr...and no unit is facing west...
joeekh
Apr 5 2011, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 4 2011, 11:57 PM) This is the estimation i found, mapping Jalan 5/155 of google map with the map provided from Z webpage... the red dot is where i saw the "tapak cadangan sign board" and its close to the green dot on Z webpage.. Now the golden question.. where is the exact land?? if its to the right of the red dot, den still quite some distance la... not forgeting the right side of Z will be occupied by Rainz and Kiara Res... if its to the left of the red dot... herm.... Anyone care to go and check with the land office??  which mean block b n c is nearer to htc... need to take this into consideration as well...when selecting the unit bt weird...how come i pass by the awan besar r&r, i never notice abt the htc overhead..maybe i nt paying attn.. This post has been edited by joeekh: Apr 5 2011, 12:06 AM
joeekh
Apr 5 2011, 03:45 AM
QUOTE(ebackbone @ Apr 5 2011, 03:31 AM) some forumers are very inconstructive and simply post misinformation for other people in here. if you have no concrete information or knowledge of the layout of the projects, what you aim to achieve by simply posting false info? or are you work for the competition projects? even so, at least post something based on fact instead of "pie in sky" type information. below is paramount view location from view taken in LRT. you think Z-residence is this close and similar for distance of high tension cables?? [attachmentid=2135944] btw, many of the early forumers have already contributed to a lot of the pros and cons about Z. if you are really interested, just scroll back the pages and you'll armed with lots of the info about the pros and cons already. no need keep repeating the information again and again and asking the same questions again and again making the thread super long with not much new info for others. chiill la bro... if zr really that close to htc, there goes my zr unit liao....  bt i think it is not that close, kan kan kan???
joeekh
Apr 5 2011, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 5 2011, 08:42 AM) Precisely, apparently Joeekh is trying to tarnish the Z Residence image, any special agenda? Mind sharing he..he  brade ufo...dont say me like that... me oso wanna target zr la.. my promenade bungkus liao....
joeekh
Apr 5 2011, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 5 2011, 10:36 AM) No worries, not too late, IMHO, unless you dun like leasehold, Kiara Residence phase 2, not a bad choice. Dun put me wrong, I dun own any condo in Bkt Jalil + OUG. No perfect property in the mkt, if you really found one, then the price will be PERFECT too!! He..he..  KR2 tak boleh la.... tooo near to the lrt... i takut bising...  now i targeting zr
joeekh
Apr 5 2011, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 5 2011, 11:12 AM) For own stay, the design for ZR is nicer, I like the long infinity pool, although HTC is still a distance away, but my advise is must avoid seeing, so only pool Blk C & D can choose. Added on April 5, 2011, 11:13 amLRT 70 decibel i thought b n c more near to htc...?? but c n d is facing kesas... decision decision..... beside noise from lrt, also got noise from ppl going to lrt... more headache.... but i die die also need to buy prop at that area....kena warn by gal liao...
joeekh
Apr 5 2011, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 5 2011, 11:18 AM) I was at the launching, but very disappointed  no pretty SA, so dun want to buylah...just joking My humble advise to all developers, "Leng Nooi" SA really help a lot  Added on April 5, 2011, 11:21 amLRT noice is ok than KESAS a lot, I am quite sure you can reallh hear clearly fr Blk A & Blk B which is facing LRT direction, blocked by factories if not mistaken 1 side is facing kesas...another is facing lrt + bukit oug condo... then should i choose pool view...???  Added on April 5, 2011, 11:32 amQUOTE(kenhirai83 @ Apr 5 2011, 11:23 AM) "Leng Looi" SA increase the chance of success deal. (Provided your tiger is not around you). betull betull... should ask all developer to only hire lenglui SA... This post has been edited by joeekh: Apr 5 2011, 11:32 AM
joeekh
Apr 5 2011, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 5 2011, 11:37 AM) Yalah pool view only, no worries, you pay a little premium to own and enjoy, when you sell one day, pool view confirm fetch much better price abang ufo..u know how far zr from kesas..? i mean the distance block facing kesas..?
joeekh
Apr 5 2011, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Apr 5 2011, 11:54 AM) Wah, y ur gal like this area so much ? she stay ard that area...n she like that area so so so much.... die die also wanna stay that area... so i die die also need to buy that area...
joeekh
Apr 5 2011, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Apr 5 2011, 01:08 PM) Hi UFO-ET boss, in your diagram there is a part that says "RR" in dark blue, what is that? A new condo development? rainz by jalilmax (treez developer) not much info abt the development yet..
joeekh
Apr 5 2011, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Apr 5 2011, 01:32 PM) bottomline is do u like that area as well? Added on April 5, 2011, 1:34 pmYeah, green for the win... :-) i dont have any preference de.. as long my budget is enuff then i ok liao..that y km1 is out jor.. smmore i work at cyber..so bj conside ok for me...  Added on April 5, 2011, 1:43 pmQUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 5 2011, 01:36 PM) Estimated 250 m away fr Blk A & B, the higher you stay the noisier is it, noise travel upwards. I can't stand it especially 24 hrs no stop flow of heavy traffic i high speed.  erh..around 12th to 15th floor consider ok mou..? This post has been edited by joeekh: Apr 5 2011, 01:43 PM