The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group

jinyee80
post Mar 30 2011, 08:40 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

All units for Tower A. Poolview and Bukit OUG view.
jinyee80
post Mar 30 2011, 11:55 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ Mar 30 2011, 11:31 PM)
no worry bro...
even though block A almost sold out... but still got block B, C and D
but since bbb mode already on ZR, i believed coming friday all blocks will be sold out too
Agreed. Very basic, more demand than supply, they just keep on increasing the price. So, those who can take up the price will get their units.

In fact, I saw a bunch of aunties there. Even units underneath the sky lounge also take.........prepare for friday.

Those who are interested to see show unit please go q up early in the morning cos q number will b issued...so ppl dun cramp up the showunit.
jinyee80
post Mar 31 2011, 09:56 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

Yes. The Letter of Intent to lawyer has a clause where the price is indicative only.
jinyee80
post Apr 1 2011, 08:02 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Apr 1 2011, 03:54 PM)
There is a way to do it. There is one unit in block A also want to flip right away. You pay some under table money, they can help you to transfer it. It is all about money.
They don't allow to change name. Can only add name.

QUOTE(leong4san @ Apr 1 2011, 03:59 PM)
OIC, how much for the under table money, i have 3 units woh... haha..
Haha. I reckon not for own staying right?

Keep till 3 years later, then can command higher price wat...unless you book shiok shiok.

QUOTE(Chronox @ Apr 1 2011, 05:02 PM)
Suggest that the prospective buyers go and visit the actual site before deciding.
Exactly. But this is a 50:50 case to me. If the LRT jalan, the road punch from KESAS will jalan also. If tak jalan, then susah.

jinyee80
post Apr 1 2011, 09:12 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(schin @ Apr 1 2011, 09:10 PM)
I went there today,it seem to be very high density. 1200 unit. How big is land? Any confirmation the road will be open? Tq
Land area if not mistaken is 6.5 acres.
jinyee80
post Apr 1 2011, 09:45 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(schin @ Apr 1 2011, 09:38 PM)
The balance payment can make it by credit card? Or issue pd cheque?
Credit card
jinyee80
post Apr 2 2011, 08:11 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(ericalnh @ Apr 2 2011, 07:28 PM)
..i left about 5pm, Block B 75% sold(booked)!
anyway, managed to book one today....
jus realised that they given out rm1k as a referral fees,
if u guys wanna get unit too, pls let me know.
we share share the referral fees alright..
heheheee
some details:

3% discount
therefore, your down payment will be 7%.
and the best part is that the 7%, can be paid by credit card with 18mths 0% installment shocking.gif
free all air-con
bare unit with 600x600 floor tiles (incl bathroom full height wall tiles)
I am quite 'new' to the referral fee of RM1k. It was not informed during the 'buss & ass' period.

QUOTE(rbk23 @ Apr 2 2011, 07:37 PM)
Thanks twincharger07, btw what is diff between residential and commercial land? If the z residence ppl want to find food, need to drive all the way to OUG/sri petaling? That is not a good idea.
Of course there is different between residential and commercial. Residential status is governed by the Housing & Development Act, where the disbursement of the sales proceeds are based on the schedule in HDA. Meanwhile commercial status is NOT governed by HDA, therefore, the developer shall define the schedule of payment in their SPA.

Of course when it comes under commercial status, some developer tends to be creative in squeezing more $$$ from the buyers, i.e. don't allocate parking to the owner but rather ask them to subscribe for a season car park (maybe with some subsidy...haha). The utility tariff under commercial status and maintenance fee is definately higher than residential.

Parklane OUG is under Commercial status, Tiara Mutiara is under Commercial status, Sutera Maya is under Residential status, Residence & under Residential status and so on so forth.
jinyee80
post Apr 2 2011, 09:20 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 2 2011, 08:19 PM)
Hi jinyee, the HDA act has been amended in 2007 which includes service apartment as well.. you may refer to buyers of Zest and SW whole sign the SNP which comply to HDA and with Schedule H.. of course, shop and offices are not protected under HDA  nod.gif
Yes. I am aware on the amendment done to the act in 2007. Nonetheless the amendment which took effect from April 2007, does not say anything directly about serviced apartments.

There is no definition on serviced apartments in the new amended act or in the Housing Development (Control and Licensing) Act, 1966, which goes to say there is no protection accorded to buyers.

Everybody takes it that in the amended act, the term "housing accommodation" which the Housing and Local Government Minister is now empowered to determine under the new section 3A, which includes serviced apartments. As long as serviced apartments are "intended for human habitation or partly for human habitation and partly for business premises", everyone tends to take it that they fall under the definition of housing accommodation.

It does not matter any more if the accommodation is built on land designated or approved for commercial development as the new amended Act A1289 has removed these words from the definition of housing accommodation which were inserted in an earlier Amendment Act 2002.

Should the developer wished to comply with it, perhaps its merely on the own will as long as it fits the general definition.

Amendment in 2007:
http://www.hba.org.my/laws/hda/2007/A1289-2007.pdf

This post has been edited by jinyee80: Apr 2 2011, 09:21 PM
jinyee80
post Apr 3 2011, 12:43 AM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(namarupa66 @ Apr 3 2011, 12:11 AM)
If this picture location of ZR is correct then it is close to the high-tension cable.
Yes. I took KESAS today and managed to stop my car after the Awan Besar toll (heading to town) and observed. Tower B and D will be nearest to the high tension cable.
jinyee80
post Apr 3 2011, 02:10 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(AK788 @ Apr 3 2011, 02:01 PM)
I was told by the SA the actual site is after the temple if we view from Kesas highway.
That is quite a distance from the HTC!
Someone has 4WD can drive down to the project site to feel the enviroment. hmm.gif
jinyee80
post Apr 3 2011, 09:45 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 3 2011, 08:33 PM)
ok... radiation talk aside.. for those who wanna know more can google or lookup to MCMC webside..

Just back from sales office... the booking is not good but blardy good.. as of 5pm, less than 40 units unbooked, and the sticker still going on and on..
Yes the show unit is upstairs  nod.gif

Saw a green Lambo at the door step.. Datuk Neoh (Trinity tauke) was there as well.. not sure does the Lambo belongs to him  hmm.gif .. if its his, might be "funded" by Zest or Heron owners... Now I think he must be thanking Z owners for funding his next Bugatti Veyron  laugh.gif ..

Went to the actual site after visiting the show unit.. its beside Bkt Oug Condo... Turn is from the indian mamak stall, drive all the way in and there is a small signboard (cadangan pembangunan) beside a car workshop.. Shops around kinna quiet, with lots are tutup pintu.. Bkt Oug Condo looks very run down.. If their JMB decided to give it a fresh look, this area might be able to revive again..  wink.gif
QUOTE(surf-it @ Apr 3 2011, 08:54 PM)
Haha, I saw that green lambo for three days. Guess it belongs to all of the buyers here...
Yes. The Green Lambo belongs to Dato' Neoh.

The Zest owners gave the most contribution as the project has a GDV of more than RM400mil.

I guess he is aiming for a yacht or a private jet very soon. wink.gif
jinyee80
post Apr 3 2011, 11:14 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Apr 3 2011, 10:44 PM)
Damn, should have throw all my $$ in
Zest....very good investment indeed.
Not sure about z
Yes. Because they launch during the economy crisis 2007-2008. Starting price if not wrong is RM248k++. Now, secondary market is expected to be RM350k++.

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 3 2011, 10:47 PM)
are you Dato' Neoh? can pinjam ur Lambo for a spin ah  brows.gif  .. hehehhe~
Haha. Maybe he is the brother...
jinyee80
post Apr 5 2011, 09:49 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

Congrats to those who manage to get Z Residence, to those who could not, you can opt for the project next door if you really like the area, of course with reasonable pricing.

I might be dropping my unit (still thinking), as I need to bet with the government so that the LRT extension will be performed. Otherwise, the entrance will not be so proper.

Been to the site, seen the kereta potong shop...and saw the indian school...the light industrial park there is like dying.

Need to think....wink.gif
jinyee80
post Apr 13 2011, 11:31 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 13 2011, 05:41 PM)
u can call up to trinity to check..
but they launching c n d in may / june...
The price may go up to RM400psf when reach Block D.
jinyee80
post Aug 4 2011, 08:57 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

How much psf for Block C?

0.0490sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:05 AM