The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group

ebackbone
post Mar 31 2011, 06:06 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ Mar 31 2011, 05:59 PM)
my fren who booked a unit received call from SA
ask him prepares for price increase.

how come signed booking letter ,paid deposit but the price still not fixed ?
what you mean? booked priced, signed the booking and receipt and then SA call and tell him price no longer valid?? are you absolutely sure of this? your friend buy how many units?? which SA ur friend liaise with?

This post has been edited by ebackbone: Mar 31 2011, 06:10 PM
ebackbone
post Mar 31 2011, 06:18 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ Mar 31 2011, 06:13 PM)
yes...u dint get me wrong
booked price, signed booking receipt and paid 5k booking $
but SA said price will be readjust due to the floor plan still not approved yet
the sqft might + or -

according to sa, it is apply for all buyer who booked unit

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
i didn't hear of such thing. who is the SA who handle your friend's booking. if not comfortable, PM me.
ebackbone
post Mar 31 2011, 06:28 PM

755 posts

your friend is pulling your leg is it? or you are pulling ours? there's no such info similar to that from others.
ebackbone
post Apr 3 2011, 05:25 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 3 2011, 03:53 PM)
He he those Maxis, Celcom & DiGi tower on top of shops and many KL high rise buildings are even jialat, that one is right on top of our head, one specialist told me it cause much more harm to human body, anyone can elaborate more, m not in depth in this notworthy.gif
yup. i read before about this. apparently mobile cell towers and repeaters are more harmful because the frequency that they use are more penetrative to the human body and because you are likely to be bombarded with such microwaves more than any other sources constantly. it's so strong/bad that even in a locked room inside a house, your phone signal is still working shocking.gif

QUOTE(Joe wong @ Apr 3 2011, 05:14 PM)
same issue here, does anyone has already started to apply loan?
mind to share the loan package that you are getting?
initially i think public bank offer better rate for ZR, BLR-2.4%
pbb blr - 2.5%. best to apply loan asap. come june there are new rules that will make it more stricter/difficult to get better loans.
ebackbone
post Apr 3 2011, 08:29 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 3 2011, 07:44 PM)
hahhaha... den better dun use mobile phone at all.. because its 2 way communication. how much it radiate from the tower has to match how much it radiate from your phone.. if not your voice cant reach back to the tower.. so its like u r placing a telco tower beside your ear.. die faster bcos of mobile phone than bcos of the tower  laugh.gif

lets make more sence about the frequecy used.. microwave is much lower than the frequency of light.. if that can penetrate, den dun stand under the sun lo.. hahah.. frequency that can penetrate are much more higher than the frequency of light... lets go back to form 5 physics  icon_rolleyes.gif
firstly, maths school!! one mobile phone (1, one, satu). one cell phone tower/repeater handles more than a few thousands (>1000, more than thousand, lebih satu ribu). doesn't matter whether you're using your one phone cause it's the one active frequency when communicating/using. you can't however stop a telecoms tower/repeater that is above you from doing the same.

http://www.cwa-union.org/pages/Microwave_a...uency_Radiation, both light and radio microwaves penetrate. that's why intelligent people don't stand under the hot sun the whole day for the fun of it.

it seems in here, only one person really does need to go back to school lolz

icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ebackbone: Apr 3 2011, 08:33 PM
ebackbone
post Apr 3 2011, 08:38 PM

755 posts

bukit oug condo already planning a repaint and will also be getting their strata titles done soon. all things look positive for that condo. pity though that the parking issue will still be a problem as it is very limited and the existing block closest to the proposed extension lrt will face tenancy issues.

regardless for bukit oug condo, the same cannot be said for the nearby flats. forever the same. if you got drive by the flats small road out, you'll see lotsa anti government slogans and banners of their unhappiness.
ebackbone
post Apr 4 2011, 12:16 PM

755 posts

go read up in the previous posts. already people have mentioned that each block will have increase in psf and already shown from launch of block A to B about this. if you believe won't happen, then you slowly wait till block D launch to go and book!
ebackbone
post Apr 4 2011, 04:19 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(greeny88 @ Apr 4 2011, 04:04 PM)
Dear all experts,

Just booked a unit in 23A for Block B. Is the ppl really 'pantang' about 23A (24)?? I really dun mind anyways....

This is my first time buying, so need some help on what to apply and do.

After I paid the deposit, the SA said wait for their call on April or May, to sign the SPA letters. So before that, I need to go and apply loan first rite?

Any guides in this forum can guide for first-time buyers?

Thanks a lot taikos!
congrats on ur purchase smile.gif

just contact some bank home loan agents familiar with the project. you can get from either trinity for the list or you find yourself. from there, they will guide you on what to do once you contact them. otherwise, wait for them to contact you instead cause they want to do your business biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ebackbone: Apr 4 2011, 04:21 PM
ebackbone
post Apr 4 2011, 04:35 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(greeny88 @ Apr 4 2011, 04:29 PM)
Great. I think Public Bank is the familiar banker for this one.
Maybe I'll talk to them.

After surveyed and spent so much time on OUG Parklane, Tiara Mutiara, Residency 8 and Z Residence, at last settled for the last one. Was having a serious thought, whether to buy a serviced apartment or condominium...guess I like condo more due to more comfy-alike residential area. Pros and cons.

When I booked, I can see 90% is Chinese buyers, so hopefully we can form a peaceful community!
lol. i doubt community decisions will go as smooth as you think. majority buyers are investors. but in the end as everything slowly slowly settle down, hopefully management will be great thumbup.gif

Added on April 4, 2011, 4:37 pm
QUOTE(kee1 @ Apr 4 2011, 04:23 PM)
dua aje
small units
Block A
just over 300k
what the heck, rupa2nye you is one of those that sapu those beautiful units.. *envy* icon_idea.gif how i wish able to get at least one of those, sigh.

This post has been edited by ebackbone: Apr 4 2011, 04:37 PM
ebackbone
post Apr 5 2011, 03:31 AM

755 posts

some forumers are very inconstructive and simply post misinformation for other people in here. if you have no concrete information or knowledge of the layout of the projects, what you aim to achieve by simply posting false info? or are you work for the competition projects? even so, at least post something based on fact instead of "pie in sky" type information.

below is paramount view location from view taken in LRT. you think Z-residence is this close and similar for distance of high tension cables??

btw, many of the early forumers have already contributed to a lot of the pros and cons about Z. if you are really interested, just scroll back the pages and you'll armed with lots of the info about the pros and cons already. no need keep repeating the information again and again and asking the same questions again and again making the thread super long with not much new info for others.
ebackbone
post Apr 5 2011, 08:34 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 5 2011, 03:45 AM)
chiill la bro...
if zr really that close to htc, there goes my zr unit liao....sad.gif
bt i think it is not that close, kan kan kan???
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 5 2011, 04:30 AM)
Ai...ya, take it easy, seeing everyone so confuse, I need to do something...
Let me show my diagram, hopefully it can clear everyone's doubt. My diagram is based on Ho Chon Soon Map intersection with actual proposed future LRT route, hope it helps you guys. Attached together with pictures displayed by Prasarana.
Facts :
1) Agree certain blocks of Z Residence and Parkland can see the HTC, but distance at least 180m away, not so close as display by ebackbone on Paramount
2) Parklane to LRT - quite a distance
3) As I mentioned earlier, the best location nearest to proposed LRT would be KR phase 2

Cheers! thumbup.gif [attachmentid=2135972][attachmentid=2135973]
no lar. no worries. i know exactly how far the high tension cables are away from z-residence. in fact, i'm the one who posted the map how far it is way back in Post 397, Page 20. i posted to people here the paramount view photo distance to show the big difference between future z-residence closeness to high tension cables compared to paramount view and that we shouldn't use both of them as comparison as the distance is very big in difference for the two smile.gif

This post has been edited by ebackbone: Apr 5 2011, 08:35 AM
ebackbone
post Apr 5 2011, 01:18 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Apr 5 2011, 01:08 PM)
Hi UFO-ET boss, in your diagram there is a part that says "RR" in dark blue, what is that? A new condo development?
Rainz by JalilMax, same developer for Treez. i heard from little bird entry starts at 500k. don't have any more details than that other than FH.
ebackbone
post Apr 6 2011, 03:05 PM

755 posts

let's hope that it is at least a 6 lane road to accomodate traffic from lrt, anything less than that and there'll be a big crawl there.
ebackbone
post Apr 8 2011, 11:45 AM

755 posts

C and D not opened for booking. reserved for a later date only available.
ebackbone
post Apr 8 2011, 05:55 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Apr 8 2011, 11:53 AM)
May be TT is waiting for Jalilmax to announce the latest sky rocket price for Rainz, and then TT can markup more the price for block C and D.
Rainz not launching that soon before C & D opens up.

QUOTE(dcwhz83 @ Apr 8 2011, 11:54 AM)
the access road from Bkt OUG to Jalan 1/155b is progressing...
probably developer will use it as a reason for another round of price hike once the infrastructure looks more "confirmed" and "reassuring"...
Not for this reason. access road and lrt is confirmed already so got nothing to do with it.

QUOTE(leong4san @ Apr 8 2011, 12:30 PM)
If they do so, then this access raod sure 100% kick off soon and the price will increase again, so good luck for the brother who still waiting Block C & D.
hehehe whistling.gif

Added on April 8, 2011, 6:00 pm
QUOTE(greeny88 @ Apr 8 2011, 05:35 PM)
Pretty SA...if I'm not mistaken, should be the SA who is stationing inside the showroom, showing and explaining to ppl around.

I met one funny, yet frustrating incident. I went to the showroom, normal practice, you need to take out your shoes. I was wearing a Crocs genuine shoes at that time. I walked around with my wife...after approximately 15 mins, I came out and found my shoes is missing. First, I thought someone mistakenly took my shoes, so I just waited there bare-footed for 15 mins, no one come back. And then I found there is one more Crocs found at the corner, looks like unoccupied. The guard brought the shoes inside and asked everyone, and no one say is theirs.

Really KNN, the Crocs even is fake one. So no choice have to wear this back to my house, I threw into rubbish bin straight away.

What is going on....why got ppl like that wan....Haizzzzzzz
More likely mistaken than for purpose of steal. If got people come willing to purchase hundreds of thousands worth of property want to purposely steal cheapo Crocs, then is facepalm situation. Wear unique footwear next time or much more cheaper ones.

This post has been edited by ebackbone: Apr 8 2011, 06:02 PM
ebackbone
post Apr 29 2011, 10:52 AM

755 posts

your so called friend complete newbie is it? misunderstood what was mentioned? no one received such call so far so either a lot of the people here are wrong and she is the only right person or a lot of people here are right and she is wrong. what's the likelihood?

please don't spread false info.

This post has been edited by ebackbone: Apr 29 2011, 10:53 AM
ebackbone
post Apr 29 2011, 12:27 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Apr 29 2011, 11:16 AM)
hi ebackbone,

I am posting a question "does anyone has similiar issue" so that I can verify her statement is true or not...

Did I ever giving false statement? did I even mention her statement is true?

How many are Block A owners here?

How many Block A owners are as "free" as us check LYN during office hours?

Do we have the air clear now Mr/Ms ebackbone?
then very simple, is your friend newbie in property? you didn't even mentioned that till now as well.

whereas i can tell you now i got group of friends here all block A units (> 10 units in all). NONE of them receive such a call and we in fact call back our sources in trinity and find no such basis.

you have to understand there are quite some amount of people who are block A units here in the forum and they do actively check in this particular thread. it is just that they don't reply to such questions like yours because they don't want to get sucked down on rumors that is unsubstantiated. previous to this was the rumor that was started from a form of "question" as well about the price being jacked up even though already signed the booking and get the receipt. in the end? unsubstantiated and unfounded.

you get what i mean? i want to arrest this from adding few tens of pages to the thread unnecessarily discussing something unsubstantiated.
ebackbone
post Apr 29 2011, 04:46 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Apr 29 2011, 02:45 PM)
What is there to arrest this discussion? are you from the developer? if yes please help to clarify the my enqueries.. thank you
This is a forum.. I just wanna share my encouters so that others are aware.. if it is useful to others that will be good.. I think no one has to right to monopolize or arrest the discussion... other than moderator....

Please tell me you are 100% sure i am plain spreading rumours..
see. this is second time you avoided to mention whether your friend is newbie in property and hence got the call wrong or misunderstand. that will clear things up very very quickly and can avoid putting posting info here that can cause chain reaction of misunderstandings.

no, i'm not from developer and already clarified to you no such thing happened (requiring/force sign s&p first only then go apply loan). already logically it is very very improbable for that to happen hence please tell me what "if it is useful to others that will be good" that can come out of posting that? already you yourself have big doubts of it being true in the first place. wouldn't it be more prudent to just give a call to the dev office or the sales mgr that can clarify 100% compared to posting a very slim & remote to be accurate "fact question" here thus letting people speculate and wonder and tension, etc etc?? don't you think so?

100% plain spreading rumors? no, you're not the kind of guy. don't misunderstand.
QUOTE(biawak_Sungai @ Apr 29 2011, 02:47 PM)
ebackbone is very BACK UP the developer.  maybe he got ride on the GREEN SPORT CAR.
VROOMMMM VPOWER
hahaha.. i am small fly. how i wish got chance vroom vroom in that tongue.gif

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Apr 29 2011, 03:33 PM)
So we have Trinity's ambassador doing spying works in this forum...lol.
no lar. can say up front i not their ambassador. spies? not need me nor am i one. but if you track back the pages, you can notice which of them who are likely thumbup.gif

Added on April 29, 2011, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(joeekh @ Apr 29 2011, 03:35 PM)
sigh~~~
just did my calculation of my loan + mrta + legal feesss..
sweating lioao...
now only you sweat? what to sweat for? die die you mention must follow what your tiger says and you give impression damn kow rich. so what's the worry? rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ebackbone: Apr 29 2011, 04:49 PM
ebackbone
post Apr 29 2011, 05:36 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Apr 29 2011, 05:09 PM)
ebackbone.. i dunno what is the problem.. I am just wondering your statement of "please don't spread false info" when you do not represent the developer and as though you are 100% sure..  all you know is no one called you for SNP signing and that is all i need to know.. since day 1 I was Not Sure how true it is, THAT IS WHY I came to the forum and ASK.. since when I said that my claims are TRUE (go read back if you may)..

there are things can go "beyond logical" thats why we need to share and discuss what actually happen.. even different sales agent can tell different story, that is where social network and forums help to clear our doubts and make sure we are being treated fair and square.. and you went even further with high tension issue.. dont you think you are the one who went beyond the discussion..

rest my case here... and Thank you for being so Helpful....
sorry man. i worded that part wrongly on you. was just kind of pissed reading the props forum and time to time some people (not saying you) paste in junk replies and postings and then see it spiral on and on to few pages worth about nothing with no results in the end but mere "wind blowing".

btw, i did not say that your claims are true or that you claim them to be true but it can very easily lead to misinformation.

such claims if given to me, i will clarify direct with dev first if vested. reason being dev or sales mgr would be so much more reliable the info compared to on the forum. don't you think so? forums is filled with anon people and people sometimes simply paste stuffs without care or responsibility muddling the thread and the facts/truths.

for example: even if 100 people or 1000 people or even 1,000,000 people post here in forum say and confirm "sign snp first then go apply loan" and i call up dev and get the ONE sales mgr (note mgr as in the person who is in charge) to confirm otherwise, who would you rather believe? i'd rather believe in the one person who is actually in charge of selling the product than people who are not related or responsible for.

what about the HTC that you're talking of me about? i don't get you.
ebackbone
post Apr 29 2011, 05:49 PM

755 posts

go call up andrew or kevin, can save up on the fuel and time unless you want to go jalan-jalan in the show room again lolz.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.6141sec    1.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:15 PM