The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group

cutealex
post Mar 27 2011, 02:01 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Mar 27 2011, 01:46 PM)
I think these people have done their consideration. Buying property is not buying vega it involve big amount of our hard earn money. This project is consider affordable for most people. Of coz location so so only but got future pontential. Why wanna buy z when u can afford treezzz or km1.
i see ur point... but wat make u thk further potential growing? limited empty land and road acess.. hmm.gif
cutealex
post Mar 27 2011, 02:08 PM

4,790 posts

i best advice is.. u drive and go there to take a look... i went there yesterday.... errmm... location very so so only..
cutealex
post Mar 27 2011, 08:10 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(ukuan @ Mar 27 2011, 07:20 PM)
anyone know is there any new access to bukit jalil or OUG.. cause I did see the exact location and is not so ideal.. need use bypass thru Jalan awan house area to reach the site.. end up the traffice will be very congested...
i think so far is very limited but in future confirm will have.... just dunno when is that..
cutealex
post Mar 27 2011, 10:37 PM

4,790 posts

bring ur cheque book / Cards...
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 12:41 PM

4,790 posts

RM320psf at that area still BBB without think ?
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 12:44 PM

4,790 posts

wah... the webiste.. like so easy to see KLCC view...
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 02:12 PM

4,790 posts

i also feel not comfortable with the price.. but i believe there some ppl still will BBB ... buy 1st then only think...eekekekke
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 04:14 PM

4,790 posts

1200++sq ft, if let say RM320 x 1250sq/ft = RM400k ... WOW!!!
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 08:52 PM

4,790 posts

Now i am very doubt with this Z-Residences.
1) who want pay so much rental for this place?(if u look for rental yield)
2) nearby no Big malls (by the moment)
3) accessible is problem
4) Near to highway (noisy) + high tension cable
5) the proposed LRT is near but i think need to walk very far, so call teksi? if no car...
6) many competitve nearby with > 7k++ units.
7) please tell me why ppl wan to rent your unit out of 8k++units, unless u ask for rental rm900 with fully furnish lah...

:? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by cutealex: Mar 28 2011, 08:53 PM
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 09:10 PM

4,790 posts

wah.... 0.08km?? oh my god .. its less than <=100M... Good luck all...i suggest these Interested buyers (but not familiar with the place), please take ur time to hang around the place/area before make your decision blindly...dont keep eye on the STAR LRT on the map from dev or other source(because they just show you what u want to see to attract you)... but drive and see the surrounding area then u will know why some of us say so ...
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 09:30 PM

4,790 posts

They wont reduce price just becos of read comments here.. of course they will go to Hard sell then.. maybe give more Freebie.. then bring all their family/staffs to pretend buyers.. to create the Urgency... so as normal buyers...as you see so many "ppl" and u will feel worry and book without think... in this senario.. Developer still is the WINNER..
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 09:46 PM

4,790 posts

perhaps RM330psf, rm360psf, rm390psf, rm420psf with freebie..
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 10:16 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 28 2011, 09:59 PM)
anyhow the sales gonna be great, then wats the point giving comments here?
For these interest buyers (but not familiar with the place) to think twice beforfe purchase.. blush.gif
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 10:44 PM

4,790 posts

I agreed the different with and without LRT, what i am talking is overall on this moment for this project, dont get me wrong.

of course,if many of you is interested, please go ahead with the purchase... no ppl can stop you right?
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 11:03 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 28 2011, 10:56 PM)
if u give comment on a new project, which only completed after 3 years base on "this moment", i think everyone should be clearer themself rather than amyone else coz they r too obvious. moreover, its no logic to discuss a future home with current environment.

when developer or government promise for something, such as LRT n the extend road in this case, ppl will ask, how sure u think they gonna to keep their promise? well, investment always come with certain risks. if there is no risk n high return but with small budget investment, pls tell me, i want to invest:)

so, for those who not willing to take any risk, pls save yr money into the bank.
everyone as long as LYN members can put comments here...no harm..i believe all potential buyers have their own judgement on this project,,, anyway why need save $ in the bank ? go search for other projects lah..as simple as that.. LOLz...
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 11:11 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 28 2011, 11:04 PM)
well, seems like u can recomend some nice condo for us dont you? pls share...
hi dude, i know you sure asking this type of questions...
Go to do more researching then you sure will find better deal..no need to argue here and ask lot of questions and challenge here....
All you been talking investment,,,is already knew by us and it sound like "Beginner teach Intermediate level to walk".... lolz...by the way i am not expert here...hahahaha.. i just talk cxxk only
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 11:19 PM

4,790 posts

But here is Z-Res thread lah.. dont run of topic... anyway .. see which area u look for ...many booming area now lah ...to see u want completed or under construction?

cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 11:27 PM

4,790 posts

Hi dude, many threads is at LYN espcially open by ACCETERA , AIRLINE .. some of the projects is worth to invest... anyway ... i wanna ZZZzzZZ liao... tomorrow continue with this Z-Residences project...
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 11:32 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 28 2011, 11:30 PM)
i more interested with yr recomendation, but not other ppl. i want to know what other current project is comparable or even bettern choice than z. so, recomendation from ppl who claimed z is not good enough is very appreciated.
errmm... can i ask u.. you been travel to this Z-Res surrounding area before? or you stay nearby the area?
cutealex
post Mar 28 2011, 11:45 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(mature @ Mar 28 2011, 11:35 PM)
i know well about this area and as well as the potential of this area.

wat im interested to know is the condo that u had recomended which is a better one. coz i might not aware of them.
if this Z-Res sell at RM400k (assume 1200sq/ft++ available x rm320psf)... not yet count select Corner lot, KLCC view , which level and etc... errmm..

for eg, perhaps try to get one Titiwangsa Sentral ? Freehold, ard 1100 sq/ft, near 2 LRT, bus station terminal, and very near to City KLCC.. brows.gif

just my 2 cent, and what make you think this area potential to grow? can share? since you said knowwell on this area..

Added on March 28, 2011, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Mar 28 2011, 11:42 PM)
Tower A poolview almost fully sold. Around RM320psf.

Bukit OUG view still got a lot. But price will increase to RM330+psf on 1 Apr 2011.

There is a sky lounge on top of every tower. So try to avoid units right beside and underneath the sky lounge cos will be noisy if there is function ongoing.

* news from insider.
Worr!! can start booking...RM330psf...as per estimate.

This post has been edited by cutealex: Mar 28 2011, 11:46 PM

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0598sec    1.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:02 AM