The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group

JustNobody
post Jun 17 2011, 11:25 AM

2,004 posts

I hope all the property prices up another 10% this year, another 20% next year... Up Up!! So every buyer happy...
JustNobody
post Jun 17 2011, 12:03 PM

2,004 posts

Everyone also want to buy cheap, good location, nice and new condo/landed... Can anyone tell me where to get that? Lot's of new and nice condo already costing RM350 psf to RM500 psf...

Please let me know if still have one costing less than RM300 psf for a nice condo at decent location. I am considering to get one.
JustNobody
post Jun 20 2011, 04:39 PM

2,004 posts

For those who let go their unit, can tell the unit number? Can we get the same price as presented to them? tongue.gif
JustNobody
post Jun 24 2011, 11:49 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(greeny88 @ Jun 24 2011, 11:14 AM)
Bro, you must be lawyer, insider or something....I think all the public didn't get a single unit on Block A....once we get there, they told me 'Block A sold out'...hehe!
This is the very usual case lar. Almost 90% are like that. What do you expect. I want also don't have...
cry.gif

JustNobody
post Jun 24 2011, 07:10 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(erni3 @ Jun 24 2011, 05:50 PM)
mmmm they are using expensive paint for external wall. ICI weathershield
How you know they are?
JustNobody
post Jun 28 2011, 03:34 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(Alvinchung @ Jun 28 2011, 03:19 PM)
Anyone interested in new condo in Kuchai Lama below RM400psf? Heard there is a new development in that area.
Can provide more info? Your value below RM400psf is nothing....

1) Actual Location?
2) Freehold Land?
3) Developer?
4) Concept and Design?
etc...

JustNobody
post Jun 28 2011, 05:00 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Jun 28 2011, 04:46 PM)
z residence buyer will scream at AlvinChung.. cus promoting another props here ><"
Bro.. you got it wrong... I guess all people don't mind agent promoting another props.. I guess most people here consider themselves as investor as well.. But what I don't like is those people play so secretly.. If the information can be share, please do so.
JustNobody
post Jul 7 2011, 11:45 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Jul 7 2011, 11:34 AM)
i dont really mind abt the rental thing..
i jz want a place to call home..
but again..if the value of z res increased..that will be a good news...
judging from the market..im positive that it will increased (finger crossed)..
Investor will look all around, but what I do really mind is the quality of the condo and management of the condo. That concern me the most...
JustNobody
post Jul 7 2011, 12:22 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Jul 7 2011, 12:00 PM)
Either first or second LRT , it doesn;t matter. It's more than 500m for both the LRT station from Z res. As compared to kiara which is 300m or lesser to bukit oug station.
Wah... compare down to 200m different... May be next time need to compare even less than 50m.... shakehead.gif
JustNobody
post Jul 12 2011, 12:09 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Jul 12 2011, 11:02 AM)
i second that  smile.gif  rclxms.gif
just tat i duno why oug .. that fella so angry..  ><"
or maybe the reporter memperbesarkan stuff ? lol
Offcoz angry lar... Their house will be blocked and their condo will be be the tallest at that area anymore. Development means bring in more cars and people, I guess they also object this also. They are finding any possible way to make the development stop.
JustNobody
post Jul 12 2011, 05:25 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(greeny88 @ Jul 12 2011, 05:18 PM)
Guys, anyone buy on One South project? Quite near to Z-Residence and much more cheaper....the facilities are more as well. Now I realized Z-Residence dun provide much sports facilities...
One South at Serdang? It's in Serdang, leasehold, and under commercial land, am I right? .....
JustNobody
post Jul 12 2011, 06:00 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Jul 12 2011, 05:28 PM)
its in serdang..
freehold under commercial land..
that y it is service residence..
I thought it is leasehold, checked the iproperty on one south, the land tenure is leasehold.. Unless it is different for service apartment... Not sure where it stated freehold...
JustNobody
post Jul 12 2011, 06:37 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Jul 12 2011, 06:29 PM)
hahaha..
as compare to z res, there is not too much hanky panky facilities..
maybe that y maintenance fee is at rm0.18 (inclusive sinking fund)...
smtime too much of facilities contribute to higher maintenance fees..
and u need to make sure all the facilities wont turn in white elephant..
That's right! I don't think I will use every facility there. For me, a big swimming pool is enough for me. tongue.gif
JustNobody
post Jul 13 2011, 11:13 AM

2,004 posts

Well.. low density usually better management... If I can afford, I will choose lower density condo..
JustNobody
post Jul 15 2011, 11:15 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jul 15 2011, 11:00 AM)
"梁斯杰續稱,公司也向市政局自薦把當地一段迷失道路,重新銜接起來,Z Residence公寓也會建設新的出入口。"

“我們也會加寬現有道路,從原本的兩個車道,增加至4個車道,所以居民無需擔心交通擁擠問題。”

Good news to ZR buyer, you hv another new access road (I believed the access road is from Tokong cina to the another bridge (near OUG Parklane) ) and oso widen access road. rclxms.gif

From here you can see, the most pressure give to them ...the more things you can get.

IMO, yours must give a thank you to B.OUG Mgmt... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
I believe that bridge already proposed reconstruction. I heard this from OUG Parkland sales office as well..
JustNobody
post Aug 1 2011, 03:31 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(biawak_Sungai @ Aug 1 2011, 03:21 PM)
Today is Monday, Monday - is coming to Friday.....  whistling.gif
I just have lunch with my friend from iproperty - this week end is property exhibition at MV.  The good news is Z Residence is 1 of the exhibitor, maybe they launch the Block C.

At the same time Kiara Residence Phase 2 also is 1 of the exhibitor.

Interesting to see this 2 project head to head this week end.

Lets check out tis weekend.  rclxm9.gif
ZR is launching block C this weekend if no mistaken, and selling price will be around 370 psf. I am not sure about KR2, but their price should be around 400 psf. (Free hold + lower price) vs (lease hold + higher price). Location and density KR is slightly better than ZR. hmm.gif
JustNobody
post Aug 4 2011, 03:39 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(leong4san @ Aug 3 2011, 08:54 PM)
This friday block C open price average is RM390psf.
Good... Will see the sales this weekend... I guess facing garden will be fully sold.. thumbup.gif
JustNobody
post Aug 4 2011, 06:00 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Aug 4 2011, 05:18 PM)
facing kl = facing kesas..
i cant imagine the noise level...
It will be noisy, luckily there is no KTM rail road nearby, and luckily the LRT not so near... If not I also don't know how people stay with those noise.
JustNobody
post Aug 4 2011, 06:22 PM

2,004 posts

Block C 30% sold!!... Gua.... tongue.gif
JustNobody
post Aug 5 2011, 10:44 AM

2,004 posts

The selling price roughly will be 370 psf.. Grab while you can. Bloack D estimated will be 400 psf and up.. tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0565sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:57 PM