18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

> Neighbour abuses his Dog..., Everyday... everytime... in every way!!

SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 15 2010, 11:00 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

I'll try to contact Menara Star and TV3 about this tomorrow...
blessingyu
post Aug 15 2010, 11:17 PM

174 posts

call SPCA?
besoul_58
post Aug 15 2010, 11:24 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 15 2010, 10:43 PM)
This man comes back just after 6 in a white Toyota van. There's only one maid, one of the neighbours told me. In fact, the neighbours have also called the SPCA. The dog in front gets the most whacking. The least is three times a day. The back dogs are also treated badly but not as often as the one in front because the man don't see the back dogs as much.

For those of you who say I'm doing nothing. We went so many times. The maid also don't want to come out. If you can form a party, it will be better. Hopefully somebody is willing to take the dog. I can't because I've got 3 dogs and 10 cats... all which are rescued from some predicament. Feel free to come to my place to see...

I'll give you the SPCA contact which we have called numerous times. The SPCA inspector , Ms. Cunira - 03 425 35132. Complains were made under the name "Linda". You can check out how many times we have called.

I'm making myself available to meet up at the *******'s house. I'm free after 8pm on weekdays and free on weekends. Do let me know when anyone can gather.

FYI.. this man have been abusing the dog ever since he got it 8 months ago!
Nice. I only have 3 cats that I rescued and my house already in hectic mode. rclxm9.gif
SUShack3line
post Aug 15 2010, 11:54 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(RaedeanBF2 @ Aug 15 2010, 04:12 PM)
Maybe training for sarkas?..lol
laugh.gif laugh.gif doh.gif

comment of da day!
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 15 2010, 11:55 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(IamHANDSOME @ Aug 15 2010, 06:27 PM)
is the dog abuser GARYTONG ?!  blink.gif
btw..
TS can contact PAWS? i think they are smtg like SPCA one...
The idiot got the dog from PAWS.
shinnosuke
post Aug 16 2010, 12:08 AM

who are you?
1,997 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 15 2010, 11:55 PM)
The idiot got the dog from PAWS.
contact them then.. most probably they will take back the dog or at least ban mr tong for life
gestapo
post Aug 16 2010, 12:11 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

u need to do something about the owner. u help the current one then he go get another dog and the cycle repeats itself .

joe_mamak
post Aug 16 2010, 12:21 AM

363 posts

Are there a lot of other witnesses? Are the neighbours willing to do something about it? I think if there are enough witnesses, you would need them around to back you up when the police, SPCA, newspapers, etc. come and do something.
Baby D
post Aug 16 2010, 12:23 AM

28 posts

Shit... Idiot...
He treats the dogs as his punching bag..
we better save them before he kill them!
s3an_looi call tv3 and menara ady ma?
what they say??
CyberianHusky
post Aug 16 2010, 12:39 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 15 2010, 10:12 PM)
Will try to get a video of the Mr. Tong Sampah in action while abusing his dog.

Pls feel free to take matters into your own hands as long as it is in the best interest of the dog.

There is a meet up organized on the 22 August 2010 , 10am...

rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on August 16, 2010, 12:40 am
QUOTE(shinnosuke @ Aug 16 2010, 12:08 AM)
contact them then.. most probably they will take back the dog or at least ban mr tong for life
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by CyberianHusky: Aug 16 2010, 12:40 AM
Darkripper
post Aug 16 2010, 01:36 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

Just take a video... and take to Thestar or any media/press... they will do the work for you =D

P.S: why are you so stupid and didint think about this way? WTF?
defaultname365
post Aug 16 2010, 02:08 AM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

I think video evidence is solid. Sure get a lot more response if The Star, etc. picks up the video if you send to them.
Polaris
post Aug 16 2010, 02:16 AM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 15 2010, 04:07 PM)
user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

Owner name:
Mr. Tong (Sampah)
Usj 2, 47500 Subang Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia

Stupid motherf---ing owner...
- ties the dog in the hot sun and in the rain
- throws flower pots at the dog until the pot smashes
- picks up the dog by the skin and slams it on the ground
- picks up the dog by the neck and slams it on the wall
- very little food given
- no water (other ppl who take pity gives the water to the dog)
- beats dog with a SPADE

When other people want to confront him the stupid man goes into the house to hide.

At 1 AM in the MORNING he was beating the dog and the dog was crying.
Ran back in the house when another neighbour turned on the spotlight. (Coward)

SPCA has gone to the house to question the man but never in.
Somebody pls take action!  icon_question.gif

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

UPDATE: MEETUP

Place: Infront of that house.
Date: August 22nd (Sunday).
Time: 9AM - 10AM

Someone go call:

Menara Star
15 Jalan 16/11
46350 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel. (03) 7967 1388 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              (03) 7967 1388      end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Fax. (03) 7955 4039
News Editor: Devid Rajah

SISTEM TELEVISYEN MALAYSIA BERHAD (TV3)
SRI PENTAS, BANDAR UTAMA
47800 PETALING JAYA
SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN
(P.O BOX 11124, 50736 KUALA LUMPUR)
Tel : 603 7726333
Fax: +603 772 78455
Hire Hannibal to kaotim him,

Alpha700
post Aug 16 2010, 03:28 AM

292 posts

Is the dog wearing any tag to indicate that it has any license?
Else I wonder if it's possible to contact the relevant authorities to come issue
a fine or have the dog removed?
winkybear
post Aug 16 2010, 03:39 AM

489 posts

USJ 2 = opposite summit?
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 16 2010, 08:29 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(IamHANDSOME @ Aug 15 2010, 06:27 PM)
is the dog abuser GARYTONG ?!  blink.gif
btw..
TS can contact PAWS? i think they are smtg like SPCA one...
Oh btw... since last year we already contact PAWS three times about this man and gave his name and address. PAWS told us "What to do? We've already got so many dogs".

PAWS is not like SPCA because SPCA does spot checks and PAWS doesn't. Did you know that Vietnamese go to PAWS to get dogs for their meals??
nomen
post Aug 16 2010, 10:44 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 16 2010, 08:29 AM)
Oh btw... since last year we already contact PAWS three times about this man and gave his name and address. PAWS told us "What to do? We've already got so many dogs".

PAWS is not like SPCA because SPCA does spot checks and PAWS doesn't. Did you know that Vietnamese go to PAWS to get dogs for their meals??
OMG are they humans or monsters??? ohmy.gif
If this is true then what does PAWS represent ???
In this case PAWS is no better than those dog abusers out there!! shocking.gif
SUSbananajoe
post Aug 16 2010, 10:50 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

any updates on the dog ? don let it die in stupid neighbour's hand.

how much can we buy from the owner ?

Added on August 16, 2010, 10:51 amif all can donate some money to buy the dog, alteast we can purchase it from the owner and someone else can raise the dog. i wish i can do that buy i have alrady 2 dogs mang.

This post has been edited by bananajoe: Aug 16 2010, 10:51 AM
ayamkambing
post Aug 16 2010, 11:21 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(nomen @ Aug 16 2010, 10:44 AM)
OMG are they humans or monsters???  ohmy.gif
If this is true then what does PAWS represent ??? 
In this case PAWS is no better than those dog abusers out there!!  shocking.gif
PAWS and other animal shelter will put the dogs down (aka kill them) when their time is up. Space are limited, so are funds.

And people are poor, they eat dogs and cats.
maymay
post Aug 16 2010, 11:21 AM

310 posts

the dog got wounded or not? if wounded badly, got bleeding here and there, please kill the dog now to end his suffering. even he kena rescued by authority also will be put to sleep eventually.

18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 

0.0266sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:13 PM