TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam, by NAZA TTDI

venven81
post Jul 4 2011, 05:38 PM

375 posts

guys, any of you selling or know someone is selling their unit in Spira? i wanted to get it 3 months back (that time the price was around RM530k for 22"x70" unit) but now i couldn't seem to find any seller. appreciate if anyone can direct me to the seller/agent as i'm seriously looking to get one for own stay now. cheers.[COLOR=blue]

This post has been edited by venven81: Jul 4 2011, 06:09 PM
venven81
post Jul 5 2011, 09:16 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Jul 4 2011, 06:59 PM)
I posted all available units with contact no in Spira on this forum a few days ago. You could run through this forum for a few days back and you will find them all. Seem 2/3 units available in 22x70 till 2 weeks ago.
bro i tried searching all your postings but couldn't find the post that you mentioned. would you be kind enough to post the contacts again? cheers.
venven81
post Jul 5 2011, 11:30 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(mmarklee188 @ Jul 5 2011, 11:01 AM)
You are being lazy!! Ha, ha Just to help Naing:
Spira Houses still available as of 20/06/2011
For those who are interested in buying Spira sub-sale houses, the followings are the list of houses still available:

Intermediates..

22X70 with 1979 sq-ft BU
1) 12, Jln PA 121 Ph: 012-9795100              012-9795100     
2) 18, Jln PA 118A ph: 010-7766777

24X70 with 2258 sq-ft BU
1) 52, Jln PA 121 Riz Ph: 019-3888988              019-3888988                                                  (If you buy this, you will literally become my neighbour..

24X75 with 2414 sq-ft BU
1) 3, Jln PA 118A Joyce Ph: 012-6555125              012-6555125     
2) 11, Jln PA 118A Ph: 019-2205961                    019-2205961     
3) 35, Jln PA 119 Ph: 019-2205961                      019-2205961     

Corners

20X70 equivalent 2800 sq-ft LA, 1855 sq-ft BU, 1, Jln PA 120  Riz Ph: 019-3888988                 

24X70 equivalent 4050 sq-ft LA, 2570 sq-ft BU, 56, Jln PA 121  Ph: 012-2306881                    012-2306881      (This is bumi lot, next to my house)

24X75 equivalent 3400 sq-ft LA, 2350 sq-ft BU, 21, Jln PA 118A Alicia Ph: 016-2112118              016-2112118
thanks brother for helping. upon checking again, this post was dated back in 19 Jun, which is not "a few days back" mentioned by bro naing! hahaha. that's why i didn't check all the way till that page le doh.gif
venven81
post Jul 6 2011, 02:21 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Lailai1 @ Jul 5 2011, 01:47 PM)
In Spira Alam Impian is free hold n not stated bumi in SAP. So anybody can buy it without any transferable process. Just bought one unit in Spira last 2 months with name transfer take about 2~2.5months. Quite fast.
hey lailai, which type did you buy and what was the price?
venven81
post Aug 1 2011, 04:55 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(y2kfirewalker @ Aug 1 2011, 04:47 PM)
If TTDI AI offer 95%+10% financing, DIBS, free MOT, and free legal (both loan and SPA), which can be done by doing MOU with some banks, I'm sure the BBB mode will contiinue for years  ...

I for one might not be able to resist such offer. At the very least I hope hey offer such scheme for the first phase of Semi-Ds. Come on, lets bring back the 2009 era promos!
difficult bro difficult. just look at the behavior of the property buyers (investors especially) now. they will sapu the properties like buying grocery in the market even w/o the freebies you mentioned. that's why the price keeps going up (more than the ordinary predicted increase of 10-15% in year 2011 if you read news articles which i personally do not think is true anyway) especially in area like AI, Laman Seri etc...

how can an average joe (like me) could afford a decent landed property at a reasonable price?! i want one unit of spira! biggrin.gif
venven81
post Sep 23 2011, 10:06 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Sep 22 2011, 05:25 PM)
20x70, fully furnished, 1870, facing garden, nice number, can ah go for 600k?
spira? the price is on the high side i think but again given that it's fully furnished may be that justifies the price.
venven81
post Sep 28 2011, 11:23 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Sep 27 2011, 11:09 PM)
ooo nice to know. i think they listed that house in iproperty. seems like a panic seller. no takers?
my target is 22x70 unit. find that 20x70 a wee bit too small for my liking. good luck in your sale. btw called an agent and was told that one 22x70 unit was recently transacted at RM560k by the owner not agent. just for info.
venven81
post Sep 29 2011, 01:20 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(hbm @ Sep 29 2011, 11:48 AM)
sold already to a malay aunty..
hbm, do you know anybody selling their 22x70 unit? if you do kindly inform me so that i could get in touch with the seller directly. cheers. smile.gif
venven81
post Sep 30 2011, 05:07 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Sep 30 2011, 09:52 AM)
is gng really a very important criteria? TTDI one quite deep in?
why not get I&P first? later form RA can do the gated fencing one
you sure later RA will do up fencing? in this dire situation, we saw a lot of break ins in landed property especially those non-gated ones. recently there was a case where 4 robbers just broke in to a house in bandar bukit tinggi in bright daytime WITH the tenants in the house. fortunately they were only after monetary items and no harm done to those tenants. ppl like me who travel outstation a lot definitely would prefer to stay in a G&G environment knowing that my wife and kid will be "safer" to a certain extent. better be safe than sorry my fren. besides, TTDI AI is not that deep la... only 1-2 mins drive from the main road leh come on.

sheong80, i called up few agents today asking for 22x70 unit but apparently they are all sold out and no one else is selling. it's either you get the endlot or corner lot which demands higher price of course. i'm now considering stretching my budget to buy a bigger unit instead. sigh...
venven81
post Oct 2 2011, 04:22 PM

375 posts

Need some input from the sifu here. I just viewed a unit located at jln pa 119. It's facing east and playground but the back of the house is facing the small river and vacant land. These 2 points are bothering my decision making even though the price is rather attractive ($650k for 24x75 unit). Is it really a big issue facing east? Any solution to cool down the house especially in the evening? The back of the house is facing an empty land and river. Do you think the security is not as good coz da perimeter fencing is rather low to be frank. I didnt see any tenant in this row (only 4 or 5 units in this row) and safety is my key concern. i dont think that piece of land is under ttdi. any info on future development? Appreciate any feedback from you. Cheers.

This post has been edited by venven81: Oct 2 2011, 04:27 PM
venven81
post Oct 2 2011, 06:04 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 2 2011, 05:29 PM)
Just my view only, if wrong jangan marah ....

1. Assume your 24 x 75 built up is 2,500 sqft (RM260/sqft), I viewed it as still acceptable range of selling price. Anything hit RM300/sqft, think twice.

2. I don't see any issue facing east. Only you will have some heaty if you face the west.

3. If you believe fengshui, the river is best at your front, if not, the river at behind do nothing much to the unit.
thanks for your feedback. as for the river at the back, it's not the fengshui that im worried about. it's that the back of the house is exposed to the open and the fencing is low and im not sure how tight and frequent the guards will patrol the whole area or they don't do that?
venven81
post Oct 10 2011, 03:56 PM

375 posts

guys, any recommendation which bank can give a better valuation on spira? tried applying loan with Alliance Bank and the officer told me the valuation he could get for 24x75 intermediate is only RM550k after checking with 6 valuers! What the....! nonetheless he will still help me to check with other valuers. HL valuation is RM600k.
will check with UOB, CIMB and OCBC perhaps. just wondering any of you got a good valuation before? please recommend. cheers.
venven81
post Oct 11 2011, 01:13 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Oct 11 2011, 10:56 AM)
Try CIMB... I recently checked the valuation of my house (24x70 corner) for refinancing purpose with my CIMB banker and he told me that my house is valued RM 1 mil now.....

I don't think you will have problem getting up to 700k for the house with CIMB...
thanks for all your feedback. wah bro naing, your corner lot is now valued at $1mil ?!?!?! cool.
venven81
post Oct 11 2011, 04:25 PM

375 posts

is Spira currently under master or individual title? i'd like to know this since im now buying a subsale unit and if it's still under master title how long do you think it will take to transfer to individual title? cheers.
venven81
post Oct 12 2011, 04:14 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(sheong80 @ Oct 12 2011, 01:59 PM)
Wow so low only the valuation for 24x75. The calling price for this unit at least RM680k. Wonder how to afford to buy it with the valuation of 600k.

Venven81, please update us what is the highest valuation you got from bank for your unit. Thanks.  rclxms.gif
got valuation from the banks and they are:
-Alliance Bank: $620k
-HL Bank: $600k
-UOB: $637k (purchase price)
-Al Rajhi: $637k (purchase price)

Didn't try CIMB as previously the rate given was not very attractive. All the banks above could offer BLR-2.4% or even -2.45%.
venven81
post Oct 12 2011, 04:42 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 12 2011, 04:24 PM)
Congrat bro... try choose the best rate. Better if u can get no lock in period.
gee thanks. well lock in or not is not the main concern as im planning to stay there but of coz if could get no lock in period is good la who knows may be i will be selling it some time in the near future right. biggrin.gif
venven81
post Oct 13 2011, 09:39 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(mmarklee188 @ Oct 12 2011, 06:12 PM)
Better get one with no lock in period for flexibility. You never know what will happen next. 24 x 75 should be in PA35/118A kuah?
24x75 (type E1) are located at 118A and 119. about 20 units not inclusive of corner lot.
venven81
post Oct 13 2011, 02:09 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(mmarklee188 @ Oct 13 2011, 12:33 PM)
Yours is in 119? Developer price I heard was RM554,000?
yes it's at 119. if you check back at the very 1st posting, it says the starting price is RM553k. i think it should be the correct figure.
venven81
post Oct 14 2011, 09:47 AM

375 posts

wah this jeghui, u don need to sleep 1 ka? still posting at 2am? hahaha tongue.gif
venven81
post Oct 14 2011, 02:40 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(mmarklee188 @ Oct 14 2011, 02:34 PM)
Where are you anyway? You can keep the house in Spira and buy a new one near yr working place lah.
he's overseas lo somewhere in the middle eastern country i guess

0.0578sec    0.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:32 AM