Smolderthorn - The [SycK] Guild - Horde, Community/Goals-Driven Guild

da3shou3
post Jun 2 2005, 08:45 AM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Riuken @ Jun 1 2005, 03:34 PM)
Send me on all the lockboxes tongue.gif I spent almost 1 hour leveling pick lock skill from 98 to 125 yesterday.. Such a pain to level cuz need to run ard to look for boxes  blink.gif

32 now btw tongue.gif but playing very slowly nowadays
Sent a ornate bronze lockbox to you already. Remember to return the box to me eh. tongue.gif
Riuken
post Jun 2 2005, 09:09 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(da3shou3 @ Jun 2 2005, 08:45 AM)
Sent a ornate bronze lockbox to you already. Remember to return the box to me eh. tongue.gif
Returned to you alreadi.. Got a blue item in it tongue.gif Just kidding biggrin.gif
TStarpaucase
post Jun 2 2005, 09:14 AM

3,469 posts

good morning my fellow guildy zombies... zzzzzzzzzzzz /spam

edit : oopps.. terspam in the wrong thread.. alamak. now have to say something useful tongue.gif ..er....

sweat.gif

Oh yeah, last night's sloooooow Scarlet Library/Cathedral run

Valzenhar won Bloodspiller (2 handed axe)
http://www.thottbot.com/?i=13824

Valzenhar won Whiteman's Chapeau
http://www.thottbot.com/?i=3491

Plazzy won Mograine's Might
http://www.thottbot.com/?i=3567

This post has been edited by tarpaucase: Jun 2 2005, 09:28 AM
da3shou3
post Jun 2 2005, 09:51 AM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

http://www.thottbot.com/?i=3958

Want to get that from gnomer ler... Anyone want to go gnomer for rig war tonight??
plaz
post Jun 2 2005, 10:19 AM

Ngek ngek...

the run was ok ...everything was pretty safe. Just that needa pull giono over is a bit slow but everything is fine smile.gif

I am tempted to Leeroy jenkins into the cath when i open the cath door.....
plaz
post Jun 2 2005, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(Jieh @ Jun 2 2005, 04:03 AM)
I'm ditching my PvE rogue to join in the fun here in Smolderthorn very soon. Well, as soon as I get my com back on running. thumbup.gif
you should you should smile.gif
flying_dug0ng
post Jun 2 2005, 10:20 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(plaz @ Jun 1 2005, 03:27 PM)
Priest
- Sugihara
- Gkilla
- Giorno

Wahliew.. this si plazzy forget about poor tulang? unsure.gif sweat.gif

Damn sick of Gnomer! But will run again, if only for this
plaz
post Jun 2 2005, 10:31 AM

ahhaha sorry lor....told you that i am working and i only write a very brief 1s that pop up on my mind that time smile.gif
da3shou3
post Jun 2 2005, 10:38 AM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(plaz @ Jun 2 2005, 10:19 AM)
I am tempted to Leeroy jenkins into the cath when i open the cath door.....
laugh.gif laugh.gif

LEEEEEEEEEEEEEROY!!!

*We've got a chicken* tongue.gif

That one wait till you reach lvl 60. Get the epic shield that proc AOE fire and healing... go leeroy jenkins RFC la. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by da3shou3: Jun 2 2005, 10:41 AM
lung
post Jun 2 2005, 05:13 PM

Film & Computer Gaming Freak
1,187 posts

I will run Gnomer... But ONLY after BFD! Let's do BFD tonight!

Another instance, where at my level, I think can probably 4-men...
Kudos to my party for the successful 4-men SFK last night! thumbup.gif

From the run, I can tell...
- da3shou3 is an experienced player, but NOT an experienced druid tongue.gif
- Kadiology is good, but still room for improvement... You need to learn how to pull faster and in a more efficient manner!
- Manyarrows is a newb, and a lucky one at that, too! laugh.gif
da3shou3
post Jun 2 2005, 08:28 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

Ehehe... Well I admit that tongue.gif

anyhow... i was wearing full feral eq (str/agi/sta) sweat.gif when you ask me to heal in the there. so one big heal 50% of my mana gone oredi. doh.gif

both the locks draw so much aggro... sweat.gif
TStarpaucase
post Jun 3 2005, 09:57 AM

3,469 posts

I heard people say playing feral for a druid is the most fun druids could have. smile.gif

and also.. tigers eq for feral druids ftw!
eikan
post Jun 3 2005, 10:10 AM

326 posts

hmmm smile.gif ......
FisshY
post Jun 3 2005, 01:42 PM

167 posts

this ikan everyday also got spam wan tongue.gif
zenith
post Jun 3 2005, 03:10 PM

The Beginning of the Very End
956 posts

OK i've made a dicision that i'll step down as GM for the guild since i have very little time playing. I'll leave it to everyone here to nominate a new GM. Being a GM is that we need to be active all the time and i know i do come in once a while but then i don't level up fast enough so i'll past on the responsibility to another person. So its either Paku or Fisshy as this 2 fellas are most active in the guild atm other than those normal members. for Tpc why i didn't say his name? coz his something like me - on and off in smoulder and likely he will play with me in Dmaw. If there is anyone else in mind do nominate. GM is no big deal so no need to make a poll specility for it. just want some decision from u guys especially the founders@officers mainly. I just don't want to give the burden to the guild as i am not leveling fast enough.
zenith
post Jun 3 2005, 03:12 PM

956 posts

actually i should say the guild is carrying a burden of me... >.<
zenith
post Jun 3 2005, 03:13 PM

956 posts

a burden of me as in i am the burden being a heavy person which is so low level... hahahahaha... more activities may happen from other ppl other than me.
TStarpaucase
post Jun 3 2005, 03:26 PM

3,469 posts

I don't think it's gonna be a burden if you don't play enough. You have officers to do most tasks anyway. I suppose you can still keep your GM position.. (till you ninja some epic or somethin'...)

and I still play on Smolder and Dmaw 50/50 wink.gif Have to be efficient, play on the chars which has rested XP smile.gif
zenith
post Jun 3 2005, 03:28 PM

956 posts

it depends one ma. coz as GM, Officers have every single control also. coz we are a team so no officers will get extra special or lousier treatments.
zenith
post Jun 3 2005, 03:29 PM

956 posts

Oi apa ninja ninja? u know i never ninja stuffs one... =.=

79 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:12 AM