956 posts

WC? not even in barrens yet lol.
ionStorm
post May 7 2005, 04:35 PM

*nyan*
3,350 posts

Lower level players also got one group mah...later y'all run together la... smile.gif
da3shou3
post May 7 2005, 06:48 PM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(zadan @ May 7 2005, 12:28 AM)
ok newbie here add me in da list.hope to see u guys

Zoraq - Troll Hunter(lvl 10) -Herbalist/Fisher.....wat ta hell...i also dunno how to fish.

this game is really a devill...i played non stop from late afternoon until now. biggrin.gif
LOL... non-stop. laugh.gif
dishwasher
post May 8 2005, 08:30 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

This is the fastest growing thread/server population yet.

/cheer

Unfortunately a few of us won't be here this weekend. Weekends are reserved for guild raids smile.gif Sorry and I'l log on when I can.
TStarpaucase
post May 8 2005, 07:22 PM

3,469 posts

I have to say the community in Smolderthorn for us Syck people are growing nicely smile.gif

If you got malaysian friends in WoW.. ask them to join us! We probably need 2-3 more warrios and a couple more priests - then we'll be ready for MC/Onyxia XD
alkt
post May 8 2005, 09:22 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(tarpaucase @ May 8 2005, 07:22 PM)
I have to say the community in Smolderthorn for us Syck people are growing nicely smile.gif

If you got malaysian friends in WoW.. ask them to join us! We probably need 2-3 more warrios and a couple more priests - then we'll be ready for MC/Onyxia XD
My bro is a priest but too bad we share 1 account laugh.gif
zadan
post May 9 2005, 12:55 AM

= BF 2 FeVa =
2,332 posts

yesterday played until 7 in da morning then sleep akakakaka crazy la this game.starting my new semester tomorrow so maybe i'll be playing less.but i need people to do mission with me too so that can finish faster.

all seems to go their own way only...
da3shou3
post May 9 2005, 01:35 AM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(zadan @ May 9 2005, 12:55 AM)
yesterday played until 7 in da morning then sleep akakakaka crazy la this game.starting my new semester tomorrow so maybe i'll be playing less.but i need people to do mission with me too so that can finish faster.

all seems to go their own way only...
LOL... mission? It's call quest la. tongue.gif (mission sounds modern. quest sounds better for WoW tongue.gif)

Solo? It's like that one. You better solo first till you learn how to play with your class. Otherwise you go grouping so early and went into instance will kena bashed.
JonyFinger
post May 9 2005, 09:15 AM

85 posts

Tapau...add me on the list

New member reporting for duty:

Anakeikan - Tauren Druid (currently lvl 6)

Decided against rolling an UD warlock..tongue.gif
eikan
post May 9 2005, 09:24 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(JonyFinger @ May 9 2005, 09:15 AM)
Tapau...add me on the list

New member reporting for duty:

Anakeikan - Tauren Druid (currently lvl 6)

Decided against rolling an UD warlock..tongue.gif

WOOOOOOOOOOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII vmad.gif vmad.gif

zenith
post May 9 2005, 09:24 AM

The Beginning of the Very End
956 posts

QUOTE(da3shou3 @ May 9 2005, 01:35 AM)
LOL... mission? It's call quest la. tongue.gif (mission sounds modern. quest sounds better for WoW tongue.gif)

Solo? It's like that one. You better solo first till you learn how to play with your class. Otherwise you go grouping so early and went into instance will kena bashed.
woah da3 u posted this right after our WC run... which ended in grief and horror for some of us vmad.gif
JonyFinger
post May 9 2005, 09:28 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(eikan @ May 9 2005, 09:24 AM)
WOOOOOOOOOOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Heheheh...sorry man

Consider it a compliment..we druids must stick together you know

For the Earthmother and all that... flex.gif
eikan
post May 9 2005, 09:38 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(JonyFinger @ May 9 2005, 09:28 AM)
Heheheh...sorry man

Consider it a compliment..we druids must stick together you know

For the Earthmother and all that... flex.gif
thumbup.gif sweat.gif thumbup.gif
Hehehe, i got kill at moonglade by NE druid, nerf NE stealth!!
Hurry im already level 10 tongue.gif but u surely outlevel me anytime...
da3shou3
post May 9 2005, 09:50 AM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

lvl 10? I just roll a druid this morning @ 3.30.am. tongue.gif

@ 4.30am I'm already lvl 6.8 whistling.gif
da3shou3
post May 9 2005, 09:57 AM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(zenith @ May 9 2005, 09:24 AM)
woah da3 u posted this right after our WC run... which ended in grief and horror for some of us vmad.gif
Lol... that's why I said you better play around with your classes first see what they can do. Otherwise you'll have trouble partying in instance ma. wink.gif
plaz
post May 9 2005, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(da3shou3 @ May 9 2005, 09:57 AM)
Lol... that's why I said you better play around with your classes first see what they can do. Otherwise you'll have trouble partying in instance ma. wink.gif
What what happend???

i did a wc with lora they all seems to be ok ah...cleared everything....

last night how was it?? any nice drops???

Working again ....can't play much during weekdays...only at night...sob sob
zenith
post May 9 2005, 10:51 AM

The Beginning of the Very End
956 posts

QUOTE(da3shou3 @ May 9 2005, 09:57 AM)
wahahahahaha... i'm not changing class at all but if wanted will make alt in amybe a month's time when my shaman is lvl 40+. For those guys that did instance for the first time with us or instance for the very first time pls try getting into a pick up group first to get more expose. My usual instance runs were with TPC, Fisshy, Lung and Dishwasher from lvl 20 onwards to 60 (from dragonmaw). So we are consistance with our run on how to support each other and let who to pull etc etc.

For us that have no experience in instance i suggest u guys go on instance runs with a few pick up group once in a while. that would most certainly get u more expose to the world. coz later on the game u'll definately need to party up with other ppl to do high end instances.

If anyone needs advise do come to one of us here or in game. we are more heartedly to help in advise.
keylink
post May 9 2005, 12:49 PM

409 posts

what is a cow, but also a cat, a bear, a cheetah and a sea lion?

huh? nop
no no
wrong....
tet!!!! wrong!!
never heard...
what answer is that? sleep.gif
time's up!!

the answer is...
fenriz, tauren druid level 6 biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

me big!!! me ugly!!! me strong!!! me hate centaur!!! wuargh!!!!

edit: hmm, or should i reroll with name cucueikan? eikan, anakeikan,cucueikan sure syiok laugh.gif

This post has been edited by keylink: May 9 2005, 12:53 PM
TStarpaucase
post May 9 2005, 12:54 PM

3,469 posts

why got so many evil eikan spawns one?! blink.gif

This post has been edited by tarpaucase: May 9 2005, 01:03 PM
JonyFinger
post May 9 2005, 12:58 PM

85 posts

Druids FTW!!!

Im going for Balance/Restoration build...hurricane rocks!

79 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:10 AM