heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Undead rogue I guess. Nymaera as usual
dishwasher
post May 3 2005, 02:31 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Its EST comfirmed.

BTW an update. I'm now a priest (the healing dagger pls!) and a herbalist/alchemist. I figure more transmutes in our to be guild the better. Na pots never hurts. I already saved my own life 4 times yesterday with minor healing pots smile.gif

I'm going shadow for now to solo and pvp better but I'll probably switch when we get to the higher levels, so forgive me if I heal less then satisfactorily.
dishwasher
post May 4 2005, 09:30 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

GM, yeah sure. Fine. I'll be on IF Sovereign doesn't raid MC, or at night when there're like 10 people on Sovereign.

Also expect me to power level myself to death.

But I really really must pick on the shaman issue. We have waaaay too many of them. Next time you all run UBRS with 10 shamans lar. See how far you can go.
dishwasher
post May 4 2005, 11:57 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

OK. Someone make a list of what we need, ok? We have 1 priest (me), tons of shamans and what else?
dishwasher
post May 5 2005, 07:11 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

I have 15+ green items sitting around in my bank. assorted goodies, 2 handers, maces, axes, armor, mail cloth... the works.

Woot power level 4tw! level 16.5 liao
dishwasher
post May 5 2005, 09:27 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Zenith, a very very good suggestion. not the ninja loot one, but lets make oursleves badass!

Heading to Smoulderthorn now (i'm gonna call it smt. The name is waaay to long)
dishwasher
post May 6 2005, 03:13 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

whoa Zenith.... thats a majorly fecked up screen. Removing 512 ram helps? That doesn't make alot of sense....
dishwasher
post May 8 2005, 08:30 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

This is the fastest growing thread/server population yet.

/cheer

Unfortunately a few of us won't be here this weekend. Weekends are reserved for guild raids smile.gif Sorry and I'l log on when I can.
dishwasher
post May 10 2005, 04:41 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

I love my new priest. Its nice to be so integral to the party. You know that they need you, and if you're gone they'll die. Its a huge responsibility, and sometimes I can understand why some priest have such short fuses now smile.gif

Anyway, I'm currently a healbot!
dishwasher
post May 11 2005, 04:24 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

what the... a forum post?
dishwasher
post May 17 2005, 04:48 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

I'm soooo out of smoulderthorn.... just waaay too much excitement seeing my guild will be spawning majorhomo tomorrow (hopefully ragnaros too).

Anyway I'll try to get in game soon. Its just that after playing from 9am to 6pm M'sian time I'm too sick to do anything else >.<

If all else fails hey, you guys can powerlevel me lololololololol
dishwasher
post May 31 2005, 12:59 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

I've been gone so long. Daytimes I do molten core, night I need to farm gold because the molten core mobs do not drop any GOLD! And since I get saddled with the job of pulling mobs, I die alot = huge repair bills. Plus thorium bullets are anywhere from 60s to 1g a pop. /Sigh

I will still log on to my priest and play as much as possible. I hope to eventually do high end raids with fellow Malaysians too. Appologies to everyone and peace out.

BTW when I get into my groove I'll power level hehehe, just ask the dragonmaw veterens what happened to my main smile.gif
dishwasher
post Jun 1 2005, 12:32 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

O.o what happened to my main? can't remember liao? you people really...
dishwasher
post Jun 20 2005, 12:18 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Aiyo after I got sick I lost all will to play at night. Too tired everyday. Now my character is stagnating again /sigh ....
dishwasher
post Feb 3 2006, 07:09 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Sigh, forcedly made to rejoin. /wrist!
dishwasher
post Oct 27 2006, 03:51 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Ego maniac.
dishwasher
post Nov 7 2006, 09:07 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

http://syck.tk/
dishwasher
post Dec 30 2006, 05:20 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

We don't raid anymore. I'm gonna go out on a limb and say we won't be recruiting until TBC comes out and we have a look at what we need then.
dishwasher
post Sep 4 2007, 03:28 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Up you go, its madness to not have the first (I pretty sure of this fact, I was a cohort) WoW guild birthed by the lowyat forums to have its thread on the 2nd page.
dishwasher
post Sep 14 2007, 09:11 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

We still have tons of gay noobs in our guild seen. Do you want them? WTS!

0.0356sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:19 PM