Tunn
post Oct 7 2007, 03:12 PM

The SadPanda
651 posts

QUOTE(plaz @ Oct 5 2007, 11:27 AM)
Updated:

Recruitment is open to

- Warlocks

The rest are closed. Thanks for the great response.

Visit

www.we-are-syck.com

for details
rofl can my lock apply??
plaz
post Oct 8 2007, 10:54 AM

Syck is recruiting the following class for Lady Vashj and onwards

Warlocks x 2

Requirements
- You need to be at least kara geared, and know how to play your class well.
- PVE mods are required.
- Being able to play at server time +8am - 12pm, Malaysian time 8pm - 12am.
- Syck is a Malaysian/Aussie/SG guild

Please visit

www.we-are-syck.com

Added on October 20, 2007, 1:59 ambump for update

This post has been edited by plaz: Oct 20 2007, 01:59 AM
dishwasher
post Oct 20 2007, 03:48 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Plaz needs to know that bumps don't work like that in Lowyat forums. But then Plaz is a noob. So Plaz is forgiven.

Up goes the thread.
ChcGamer
post Oct 23 2007, 07:29 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Just saw Syck in action on Monday night fighting Lady Vashj but too bad i was busy so i didnt see if you guys down Vashj on that day or not

Forgot to peep at the player name of the guy i watching in FTZ Subang
dishwasher
post Oct 23 2007, 10:56 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Probably hellreaper or wartyrant. I don't think anyone else of us raids in a cc.

And no we didn't down vashj. But we'll keep trying.
ChcGamer
post Oct 24 2007, 11:32 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Hmm...i think it was hellreaper who i peeped at haha

Well good luck next time on killing Vashj and hopefully Kaelthas since hes the next main boss after Vashj

Must be Plazzy dieing to the spores causing wipe
alkidance
post Oct 24 2007, 12:05 PM

45 posts

Put a hunter on sporebats in phase 3. They'll die pretty fast

This post has been edited by alkidance: Oct 24 2007, 12:06 PM
wikzs
post Oct 25 2007, 01:30 PM

36 posts

we are still stuck on phase 2 sweat.gif
tales
post Nov 8 2007, 04:03 PM

17 posts

Phase 2 is apparently the make of break of the raid. Have the Striders and the Nagas controlled and having good communications when the tainted elementals come and you should make your way there. DPS is key there, while as usual, healing is as intensive as ever. Good luck!
Tentris
post Nov 9 2007, 03:44 PM

LoTH made it to Phase 3 comfortably a few times last night.

Phase 2 sucks ballz, but its a real good test and training ground for the raid. Banging our head on her massive boobs for 2 weeks already, 8-10 hours a week. zomg. wtb more vashj runs.

We put range on elemental duty, melee on nagas, mages and 1-2 locks on striders. Seems to work ok for us.

The key is not to miss the tainteds. Even if you miss 1 or 2 tainteds, its gg.
dishwasher
post Nov 11 2007, 12:01 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Grats LotH. SycK has some sort of attendance crisis going on. We never had the numbers LotH had and now people are taking breaks etc, so we've regressed a little bit on raids. Hopefully things will pick up soon for us.

Good to know you guys are checking on us btw tongue.gif Appreciate the competition, gives us drive sometimes.
tammylci
post Nov 23 2007, 10:23 AM

icon_question.gif need leet warlocks!!

dishwasher
post Nov 23 2007, 05:39 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Hi tammy. Wait carol emo cos too many locks then you know.
buffa
post Nov 24 2007, 09:42 AM

458 posts

hehe, as long as carol get to raid, she is happy liao~~

OMG keeta is holy/dis!! PVP! with me!!

<-ikuba, the nubest lock in syck.

This post has been edited by buffa: Nov 24 2007, 09:43 AM
wikzs
post Nov 26 2007, 05:27 PM

36 posts

kukuba, whai lar your avatar so pretty wan?
buffa
post Nov 29 2007, 03:03 PM

458 posts

that one was long time ago I took with my 'new' camera... I like that because very colourful, hehe
jimmy79
post Nov 30 2007, 05:02 PM

957 posts

omg this thread still exist?
buffa
post Nov 30 2007, 05:25 PM

458 posts

I saw SHE avatar...

I like hebe!!
TStarpaucase
post Dec 2 2007, 11:09 PM

3,469 posts

Syck is a GMT+8 guild on Smolderthorn. We're generally looking for well-geared people from the same timezone to join us in exploring end-game PvE. At this point we're looking for a lot more people - if possible we'd like to get two concurrent raids running - that and we would also possibly welcome merger ideas from other guilds as well.

Progression wise we're currently working on Vashj, as well as Solarian.

Prerequisite :
1) GMT+8. So if you're not from this time zone it'd be difficult for you.
2) Decently geared for raiding the abovementioned instances.
3) The ability to learn and follow raiding instructions and not have an attention span of less than 5 seconds wink.gif
4) Doesn't have a life outside WoW - preferred.

So if you think you fit the bill, drop us a post at our forums.
http://z10.invisionfree.com/S_y_C_k/index.php?act=idx

Or talk to us in game - Loranidan, Paku, Jubkol, Darkshifter, Miyaki, Xbb, Thecrzy, Tulang, Cocowhale, Nymaera

Alternatively check us out at www.we-are-syck.com.
da3shou3
post Dec 5 2007, 12:24 AM

<Your New Dark Lord>
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Oct 24 2007, 11:32 AM)
Hmm...i think it was hellreaper who i peeped at haha

Well good luck next time on killing Vashj and hopefully Kaelthas since hes the next main boss after Vashj

Must be Plazzy dieing to the spores causing wipe
When are you coming back? biggrin.gif

79 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 >Top

0.0339sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:23 AM