Your consoles, I need to know what consoles you have
penman
Aug 17 2010, 04:27 PM

we left one platform out... the FACEBOOK PLATFORM!!! Hardcore players stick with FB!!! Malaysia Ranked World #11!!! Indonesia is #3, and US is #1! http://royal.pingdom.com/2010/08/12/the-to...facebook-chart/
menteri
Aug 17 2010, 05:04 PM
I have only PS3. Why? Cos My dad told me XBOX for adult ( because XXX ). LOL..
Mgsrulz
Aug 18 2010, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Aug 17 2010, 06:12 AM) i tot she marah u for that oredi but it's true...it's really ignorant that some parents bring in their kids to watch 18PL/SX/SG rated movie but it is also at the fault of the cinema for not imposing the rules of not letting them in when was the last time i gave a damn what someone said to me?
strikefred0m
Aug 18 2010, 01:34 PM
A PS3 due to FF-13, next target will be a Wii. Personal dislike Xbox, no reason...
WhiteBalance
Aug 19 2010, 05:48 PM

my 1st consoles was cap ayam, playing mario n such thing(back in 90's) my big eager then.. when PS2 came out, i bought 2nd gen -phat (the box with black color not the early one -blue) . then the lens rosak and i get so frustated to bring my lovely ps2 here n there to repair. So i get 2nd body to replace mine - bought from LYN member. Then i bought PSP slim -white sexy for mobile  PS2 - always be my loves. i'm a lady play Racing ,FPS and some other dark game lah  *now i'm prepare money for getting PS3 slim...Yay!
Gaia34
Aug 20 2010, 07:48 PM
Haha, i got : Ps1 Ps2 (ahem games) Ps3 1 phat 1 slim = 2 Ps3  ( Play PS3 Exclusives games la) Xbox 360 (RRoD)  bout to replace with Xbox 360 Slim  ( Gear of War series  , Halo sucks way overrated  ) This post has been edited by Gaia34: Aug 20 2010, 07:53 PM
pokchik
Aug 24 2010, 03:25 PM
PS3 - because I'm a bit 'connected' to PS.. played games since PS1 to PS2, plus PS3 games seem to be more appealing to me compared to other console games.
This post has been edited by pokchik: Aug 24 2010, 03:26 PM
ronel_p
Aug 25 2010, 02:36 PM
I like to collect consoles & games.
*PS3 - likes certain titles non other consoles have (e.g Gran Turismo 5 etc)
*XBox 360 - likes certain titles non other consoles have (e.g Gears of Wars etc) + can play ahem games
*Wii - the controller is just so revolutionary
Other consoles owned : Nes, SNES, SEGA MegaDrive, Sega Dreamcast, SONY PS1, SONY PS2, SONY PSP, XBox, N64, GBA..
kyo467
Aug 25 2010, 06:37 PM
I played games since since 7 years old...that time my brother paid everything  I bought PS3 because want to collect blu ray game and blu ray movie...Ori version. Bought Xbox at 2006 but cannot play anymore due lens problem (Repair few times, changes 1 time but still the same). That why I stopped support Xbox. Wii - Support PS3 at the moment. Maybe if Wii come out with the better version, I will buy too  Peace out!!!
euzen
Aug 28 2010, 09:42 PM
I have only Xbox 360 but I'm planning to get a wii next week.  Can't wait for Kinect Motion Controller
xiiao1047
Aug 30 2010, 05:08 PM

i Got an PS3, so far quite satisfied though  . i bought it because i like their exclusive games and can play blu ray. And i kinda think Play Station sounds better than Axe box  The xbox could play fake games but heard that yu will be banned from playing online. My friends also said that playing online is troublesome (idk why they said that). Seriously, i rather pay rm200 for a ps3 game with ITS COOL CASING  and able to play online.
Jas2davir
Aug 31 2010, 03:02 AM
I have a ps3 and xbox 360
Ps3 because of MGS series(dam u kojima :'( ) and also for their mind blowing games from ps2. also loved the free online multiplayer
xbox 360 because of halo.......i only have 3 games for my xbox (big ass kotak hitam version) halo 1,halo 2 and spyro. REALLY love halo series i think ps3 have no comeback for the halo series, they tried with killzone 2 but did not hit the spot.
currently playing halo on xbox when ever i get the chance and its quite fun to be trash talked to by a 13 y/o kid lol
snipersnake
Aug 31 2010, 10:19 AM
u got spyro?