104 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Buy Club V2, Show off what you bought today!!!

jeremyocc
post Oct 23 2010, 10:24 PM

459 posts

Bought tis today bye bye my back pain blush.gif
Dark Master
post Oct 23 2010, 10:32 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jeremyocc @ Oct 23 2010, 10:24 PM)
Bought tis today bye bye my back pain blush.gif
How much for this bag ? can show me inside ?
jeremyocc
post Oct 23 2010, 10:42 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(Dark Master @ Oct 23 2010, 10:32 PM)
How much for this bag ? can show me inside ?
sgd130 i will take tml..today is tired.
TSianho
post Oct 23 2010, 11:12 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 23 2010, 05:57 PM)
I've been almost using my siggy 30mm exclusively since I got it but the next trip (on Monday actually) will be to Germany so gonna need "some" wide and zoom.
Aiyooooo abang............. ini macam la.

N dont forget to make a pilgrimage to Solms while ur in Germany. biggrin.gif
fatani
post Oct 24 2010, 12:26 AM

261 posts

just bought these recently:

fruitie
post Oct 24 2010, 12:37 AM

Rise and Shine
72,936 posts

QUOTE(fatani @ Oct 24 2010, 12:26 AM)
just bought these recently:

Doesn't look like Joby Gorrilapod though. biggrin.gif
hmm.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Oct 24 2010, 12:37 AM
sniper on the roof
post Oct 24 2010, 12:45 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Oct 23 2010, 11:12 PM)
Aiyooooo abang............. ini macam la.

N dont forget to make a pilgrimage to Solms while ur in Germany.  biggrin.gif
Shy shy mar tongue.gif

Actually I've passed by Solms... just never been to the L factory. For the sake of little snipette's future uni funds...I better not go there laugh.gif

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 24 2010, 12:37 AM)
Doesn't look like Joby Gorrilapod though. biggrin.gif
hmm.gif
"OEM" version tongue.gif
fatani
post Oct 24 2010, 12:47 AM

261 posts

Fruitie,
Yes, it definitely is not Joby! nod.gif

el cheapo rm35 only. A quarter price from Joby. brows.gif oh well, as long as it get the jobs done, then it's good enough for me. was needing it quickly for my trip to Miri. Might be using it for niteshots scenery there icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by fatani: Oct 24 2010, 12:48 AM
fruitie
post Oct 24 2010, 12:55 AM

Rise and Shine
72,936 posts

QUOTE(fatani @ Oct 24 2010, 12:47 AM)
Fruitie,
Yes, it definitely is not Joby! nod.gif

el cheapo rm35 only. A quarter price from Joby. brows.gif  oh well, as long as it get the jobs done, then it's good enough for me. was needing it quickly for my trip to Miri.  Might be using it for niteshots scenery there icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif
Oh, this is the smaller version? Because the contender for Gorillapod SLR is about RM 80... hmm.gif

Yes, it helps on night shots. I didn't bring my tripod to my Langkawi trip but I threw in this Gorillapod into my bag. Managed to get some long exposure shots with it and the best thing is it can be placed anywhere! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Oct 24 2010, 12:55 AM
fatani
post Oct 24 2010, 01:00 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 23 2010, 11:55 PM)
Oh, this is the smaller version? Because the contender for Gorillapod SLR is about RM 80... hmm.gif

Yes, it helps on night shots. I didn't bring my tripod to my Langkawi trip but I threw in this Gorillapod into my bag. Managed to get some long exposure shots with it and the best thing is it can be placed anywhere! thumbup.gif
im not sure if it's smaller. im assuming it's the similar size. i bought from this guy here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...flexible+tripod

yeaa niteshots..long exposure..say no to hi iso (hehe dont shoot me) tongue.gif
fruitie
post Oct 24 2010, 01:05 AM

Rise and Shine
72,936 posts

QUOTE(fatani @ Oct 24 2010, 01:00 AM)
im not sure if it's smaller. im assuming it's the similar size. i bought from this guy here:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...flexible+tripod

yeaa niteshots..long exposure..say no to hi iso (hehe dont shoot me) tongue.gif
Goodness, it is so cheap. sweat.gif
I spent my RM 150 for my Joby Gorillapod SLR Zoom.
I hope yours is really sturdy. biggrin.gif

I don't really care about the ISO but the shots I took was it too dark to hold my hands steadily for 20s.... sweat.gif
allenlyk
post Oct 24 2010, 10:45 AM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 24 2010, 01:05 AM)
Goodness, it is so cheap. sweat.gif
I spent my RM 150 for my Joby Gorillapod SLR Zoom.
I hope yours is really sturdy. biggrin.gif

I don't really care about the ISO but the shots I took was it too dark to hold my hands steadily for 20s.... sweat.gif
what camera and lens you use? is it stable? i am looking at Gorillapod Focus biggrin.gif
easirider
post Oct 24 2010, 10:47 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(allenlyk @ Oct 24 2010, 10:45 AM)
what camera and lens you use? is it stable? i am looking at Gorillapod Focus biggrin.gif
Look at her sig!!
TSianho
post Oct 24 2010, 11:07 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 24 2010, 12:45 AM)
Shy shy mar tongue.gif

Actually I've passed by Solms... just never been to the L factory. For the sake of little snipette's future uni funds...I better not go there  laugh.gif
"OEM" version tongue.gif
What shy shy? I meant flipping ur mirror pic to show the correct font on the camera ler. See ur mirror image got headache. laugh.gif
Uni funds? Nonid la, Taiwanese Unis very affordable ma. Not like us here in Msia need to send our kids to US, UK or Oz. Faster bring back sumthin from Solms n post here when u come back. brows.gif
fruitie
post Oct 24 2010, 02:45 PM

Rise and Shine
72,936 posts

QUOTE(allenlyk @ Oct 24 2010, 10:45 AM)
Canon EOS 550D + Tamron 17-50mm f/2.8 VC. biggrin.gif Yes, stable, of course you must twist it to make it balanced. laugh.gif
Focus looks much better and of course more expensive. tongue.gif
So far 3kg still enough to sustain the weight of my gears. laugh.gif

QUOTE(easirider @ Oct 24 2010, 10:47 AM)
Look at her sig!!

Thanks for pointing it. tongue.gif

xLegato
post Oct 26 2010, 05:28 PM

489 posts

The 50mm's been on my wishlist for a very long time now. biggrin.gif
Redcross
post Oct 26 2010, 10:01 PM

1,680 posts

All new toys must go through a "product photoshooting" process brows.gif

adriancs
post Oct 26 2010, 10:09 PM

871 posts

New today... thumbup.gif

xLegato
post Oct 26 2010, 11:24 PM

489 posts

The new 85mm? I'm no Nikon user, so I'm just guessing.

If so, nice lens!
General_Nic
post Oct 27 2010, 12:34 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

either 85mm or 24mm, both looks d same frm that angle biggrin.gif

104 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0287sec    1.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:00 AM