Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Closed

babyyi
post Sep 15 2010, 06:05 PM

1,094 posts

WTF is this..stupid con~~

the address is true ?if yes y the police still haven't take action on it.
vernard
post Sep 15 2010, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Sep 15 2010, 08:44 AM)
bro , juz take few hrs to visit this CB family also cant make it ?
I'm having exams, not i cannot take hours to find him.
I'm not in highschool but uni.
Cannot afford to fail.
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 16 2010, 01:56 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(vernard @ Sep 15 2010, 07:12 PM)
I'm having exams, not i cannot take hours to find him.
I'm not in highschool but uni.
Cannot afford to fail.
Doesn't matter... do whatever you can and
SPREAD CHAN WAI HOE FACE ONLINE

BLOODY CHEAT SAY WILL REFUND SEKUT_JAGUNG 1200 AGAIN ON WEDNESDAY.
TOO LATE! SOMETHING COMING YOUR WAY!
WATCH OUT!

Haruyuki
post Sep 17 2010, 09:42 PM

315 posts

flyers are flying now at klang valley area!!!
suck your own D**K Chan Wai Whore @$$hole!!
scottyap
post Sep 17 2010, 11:10 PM

thou i m not involve in this i would love to help u guys out ...so whoever wanna go to his knncb house pm me ... i m ready to f*** him.... people like dis deserved to learn a lesson from us ....not from police .... its u guys money not police so just teach him ...teach him 99 ..... knncb ccb mf cb
q8_mlk
post Sep 18 2010, 06:58 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(scottyap @ Sep 17 2010, 11:10 PM)
thou i m not involve in this i would love to help u guys out ...so whoever wanna go to his knncb house pm me ... i m ready to f*** him.... people like dis deserved to learn a lesson from us ....not from police .... its u guys money not police so just teach him ...teach him 99 ..... knncb ccb mf cb
This is cool bro .... try help distribute the flyers ... rclxms.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 18 2010, 10:40 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(scottyap @ Sep 17 2010, 11:10 PM)
[attachmentid=1786560]

Here... feel free to make copies of your own and distribute/paste around.

Leave the house 'visit' to the victims and the police.

Added on September 18, 2010, 3:48 pmNEW DIRECTION:

EVERYBODY GET YOUR CONNECTIONS AND FIND OUT WHERE CHAN WAI HOE OR FAMILY WORK.
WE WILL DISTRIBUTE FLYERS THERE AND DESTROY HIS NAME.
HE WILL NEVER FIND A JOB EVER AGAIN. WE WILL WRITE TO HIS EMPLOYER AND BLACKLIST HIM FROM THE MARKET.
SCREW HIM!

EVERYONE PUT YOUR RESOURCES TOGETHER.

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Sep 18 2010, 03:48 PM
vernard
post Sep 19 2010, 12:13 AM

CCB fella! You wanna to look for trouble, that's what you get.
I'll make sure PJ area people will see your face!
I don't believe that 1 person like you can defeat the whole team.
SUScherrie_brand
post Sep 20 2010, 01:41 AM

14 posts

i try to help u.
i post up his poster on d kopitiam d.
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 20 2010, 02:04 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(cherrie_brand @ Sep 20 2010, 01:41 AM)
i try to help u.
i post up his poster on d kopitiam d.
Yeah. I see it
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=23&t=1567895
You're new but you're helpful...

Everyone else please do the same!

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Sep 20 2010, 02:05 AM
scottyap
post Sep 20 2010, 02:18 AM

alright got the copy of it ....i will pass those flyers in nilai soon as i work there .... when u guys going to his house ??
ckboon
post Sep 20 2010, 09:04 AM

458 posts

use this flyer

Haruyuki
post Sep 20 2010, 10:45 PM

315 posts

yup did post it.
ignore those dumb ppl who flaming the post.
ali3n
post Sep 21 2010, 02:16 PM

seems that police is not taking any action, this is not going anywhere,

spreading flyers, CWH can report you all for defamation, stick flyers around the wall, ppl can report you all for vandalism, if u go to his housing compound, he can report you all for trespassing...

my suggestion is, why not take this to MCA? he conned a large amount of money with many victims, this case is very serious. If michael chong is involved, maybe the media will get involve as well, the whole nation will know biggrin.gif

just my opinion, all the best to you all
happymeal80
post Sep 21 2010, 02:39 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(ali3n @ Sep 21 2010, 02:16 PM)
seems that police is not taking any action, this is not going anywhere,

spreading flyers, CWH can report you all for defamation, stick flyers around the wall, ppl can report you all for vandalism, if u go to his housing compound, he can report you all for trespassing...

my suggestion is, why not take this to MCA? he conned a large amount of money with many victims, this case is very serious. If michael chong is involved, maybe the media will get involve as well, the whole nation will know biggrin.gif

just my opinion, all the best to you all
should bring him to jail... coz even he doing refund now.. doesn't mean he can run away from legal sanctions !! er.. can post the flyer in FB ?
ckboon
post Sep 21 2010, 02:46 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(happymeal80 @ Sep 21 2010, 02:39 PM)
should bring him to jail... coz even he doing refund now.. doesn't mean he can run away from legal sanctions !! er.. can post the flyer in FB ?
http://www.facebook.com/plugins/likebox.ph...101212963274205
ali3n
post Sep 21 2010, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(happymeal80 @ Sep 21 2010, 02:39 PM)
My friend told me this. If cwh is smart and knows how to play with law, he can create a case behind a case (counter report). this will result his penalty to be less severe.

I am not gonna reveal anymore info.. later he use it against you all. i totally support all the victims. but be careful weh.

let him rasa kau kau wan la. all victims gather up, go mca and make it big. with enough evidence, michael chong will hold press conference. send out a strong message, this can also warn other ******* conman to find a legit job
happymeal80
post Sep 21 2010, 03:23 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(ali3n @ Sep 21 2010, 03:19 PM)
My friend told me this. If cwh is smart and knows how to play with law, he can create a case behind a case (counter report). this will result his penalty to be less severe.

I am not gonna reveal anymore info.. later he use it against you all. i totally support all the victims. but be careful weh.

let him rasa kau kau wan la. all victims gather up, go mca and make it big. with enough evidence, michael chong will hold press conference. send out a strong message, this can also warn other ******* conman to find a legit job
u r rite..... hv to teach him a lesion..... cannot et him run away easily....
NelsonBoy
post Sep 22 2010, 08:57 AM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Sep 21 2010, 02:46 PM)
THIS 1 really 996...

father mother all come out with IC.

i lol-ed rclxms.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 22 2010, 09:42 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

THAT IS WHY IT IS NOT TOO LATE FOR THOSE WHO GOT CON TO MAKE A POLICE REPORT.
THE MORE REPORT AGAINST CHAN WAI HOE THE BETTER!
FOR SOME OF YOU WHO ARE SITTING ON YOUR ASS...

MAKE THE POLICE REPORT!!

27 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0278sec    2.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:12 PM