8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

are you unhappy about SC2 ?

fizyboy
post Aug 24 2010, 08:31 AM

280 posts

The only thing i'm unhappy about is SC2 takes too much time to complete all the achievements and train multiplayer.. it doesn't help that i'm stuck with work! can't wait for the raya holiday~~
hizperion
post Aug 24 2010, 09:03 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

voted for no LAN oso
cannot play dota in space at cc liao
Quazacolt
post Aug 24 2010, 09:50 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ Aug 24 2010, 09:03 AM)
voted for no LAN oso
sad.gif
ataris
post Aug 24 2010, 09:56 AM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

voted for

"NO LAN"

kyle9
post Aug 26 2010, 02:48 PM

128 posts

Alot of CC is offering key and ID for players to play without buying the game
goldfries
post Aug 26 2010, 02:52 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ Aug 24 2010, 09:03 AM)
voted for no LAN oso
DOTA players can just stick to DOTA.

don't come kacau StarCraft world. smile.gif

Rambo_pang43200
post Aug 26 2010, 02:56 PM

43 posts

ALL THE ABOVE~ But not really all... therefore I don't vote... =/
raylee914
post Aug 26 2010, 03:12 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(kyle9 @ Aug 26 2010, 02:48 PM)
Alot of CC is offering key and ID for players to play without buying the game
they charge money to buy the key right?
or else people can go there to get free 1 d..biggrin.gif
kitkat
post Aug 26 2010, 03:34 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 26 2010, 02:52 PM)

+1
Mavik
post Aug 26 2010, 03:43 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(raylee914 @ Aug 26 2010, 03:12 PM)
they charge money to buy the key right?
or else people can go there to get free 1 d..biggrin.gif
No they won't give it to you, they have set up a script so that when you click on the SC2 icon, it automatically logs you in with their account.
aLertz
post Aug 26 2010, 04:01 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 26 2010, 03:43 PM)
No they won't give it to you, they have set up a script so that when you click on the SC2 icon, it automatically logs you in with their account.
yeah...like blitzone...they setup macro to login for u...
mana boleh give u a RM200 punya account so easily...hahaha laugh.gif
hizperion
post Aug 26 2010, 04:03 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 26 2010, 02:52 PM)

why? dota will come to starcraft eventually
so have to prepare lo
diasrandford
post Aug 26 2010, 04:39 PM

87 posts

So i could see bunch of Dota space tournaments instead of Starcraft 2 tournaments in the future in our country?

TEH HORROR~
-----

wish there is LAN. But im still satisfied with the game.
hizperion
post Aug 26 2010, 05:43 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

repasta: http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v288/hiz...hideout-sc2.png
Instant_noodle
post Aug 26 2010, 06:14 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

Husky

everytime i watch jootube that involves 1/1/1 build, he'll go 'he's going for the destiny cloudfist build'...
rocket_jet
post Aug 26 2010, 08:47 PM

Videogame connosieur
712 posts

It is the lan part that is disappointing. Meant for cyber cafe only rclxub.gif
Also specially made blink.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 27 2010, 10:38 AM

1,646 posts

i think the dump players are taking on SC 2 is getting funny

to be honest, i was one of those players that were disappointed initially for the lack of other race missions for the single player, but in the end, the fun is still there and im still spending loads of time on the game. I just hope the next 2 chapters would come cheaper alot than RM250

DotA fans should stop trying to blame or scorn SC2 for its lack of having the stage to implement its gameplay into it, SC2 wasnt even made for DotA in the 1st place. (i do love DotA, but c'mon, its just dumb hating for that reason)

So overall, the game is still awesome even its under EXPECTATIONS of die hard fans, i know it as ive waited so long myself after SC & Brood War.

Thank god we had Half-Life 2 to kill some time

This post has been edited by The Amateur Working Bee: Aug 30 2010, 10:44 AM
zephyrus9999
post Aug 27 2010, 01:16 PM

649 posts

PLEASE ADD MORE OPTION. CHEESE!!
hizperion
post Aug 27 2010, 02:49 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

cheese has been in SC since forever
eugoreez
post Aug 27 2010, 08:03 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 27 2010, 10:38 AM)
u mean sc2 wasnt made for DoTa.. hehe tongue.gif

anyway.. im a little bit unhappy about the game balance.. but still bearable..

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0431sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:30 AM