7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

pyroboy1911
post Nov 12 2010, 09:57 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

ah good ol OZ lol. yep custom is AUD1k, buy till you drop also cant reach that amount. Are u in OZ urself? which part?
pyroboy1911
post Nov 12 2010, 10:23 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(december88 @ Nov 12 2010, 10:17 PM)
Adelaide man.
Good time to shop now since AUD getting stronger and also weak pounds.
oh mai sweat.gif small world laugh.gif

u a student? im studing in UniSA tongue.gif OK this is getting OT blush.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 12 2010, 10:40 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Nov 12 2010, 10:37 PM)
Both of you may get a room now.  wub.gif  tongue.gif
I wonder if Chris is coming back...if yes than go for threesome laugh.gif

makes me wonder how many in the forum is from Adelaide, or even students here? shud track them down. ANYWAYSSS, off topic so better get back on track blush.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 12 2010, 11:32 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

cool stuff! even have the CAMPEONES DEL MUNDO 2010 at the collar biggrin.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 14 2010, 01:19 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

ok, people in LYN from Adelaide should start letting me know who they are in real life sweat.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 14 2010, 07:56 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(kikurazz @ Nov 14 2010, 06:02 PM)
wonder which Chris that you're talking about? I know a Chris in ADL...  smile.gif
the tall thin liverpool supporting Chris cool2.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 16 2010, 12:36 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Nov 16 2010, 12:18 AM)
While you in London, checkout for shop called sports direct.. You can get England jersey for as low as 5GBP. I got my England away 2010 with NNs for only 9GBP. But i think they limits you for 3 pieces only...not sure what's the reason behind it smile.gif England jersey is always a bargain there except the latest Home jersey. Those new season jerseys will still cost you around 35GBP to 40GBP..
the reason is to avoid scums who buy cheap shirts and resell it for their own profit rolleyes.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 17 2010, 04:56 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Nice Nice biggrin.gif

thats the special thing when getting players to sign jersey...signed jersey can easily be bought online, but if you got your shirt to be signed personally, it worth more intrinsically. Plus the feeling fuuyoh memang best. The memory wont disappear biggrin.gif For example u can narrate it to every small details wink.gif

And player tu pun sangatlah suka nama mereka diprint kat jersey..cam Rio Ferdinand ucap "thank you" bila aku suruh dia sign kat jersi aku yang berNN nama dia last year. For them, when fans put their names on the shirt, it shows the fans appreciate them. Especially defenders, coz fans always put big star strikers or midfielders..so for defenders to see their names printed, means something to them.

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Nov 17 2010, 04:58 PM
pyroboy1911
post Nov 19 2010, 02:46 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Nov 19 2010, 12:32 PM)
Hehe... received Christmas Present from Kitbag...

Lucky pick winner from Facebook...
Share with you guys...

[attachmentid=1893174]
[attachmentid=1893175]
With Ronaldo printed on the back...

and UCL Final ball.... (the ball is exp than the shirt.. cant believe it)
oh so u are the one who won the UCL blue ball? hehehe now can stalk ur fb brows.gif
pyroboy1911
post Nov 21 2010, 02:37 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(chuan88 @ Nov 21 2010, 12:05 PM)
The New Spain jersey not yet official launch but you already buy it from
weston...you cant find it in kitbag or subside right now

Links : http://weston.com.sg/index.php?route=produ...&product_id=420
they've already worn it in the match against Portugal, with the official launch a few days earlier before the match.
pyroboy1911
post Dec 3 2010, 05:02 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(arvil22 @ Dec 3 2010, 04:57 PM)
ya it was nikefit not dri-fit
are you implying the player's black/blue a.k.a Rihanna shirt with AON sponsor have dri-fit embroided at the bottom? hmm.gif

PS: the AIG player's shirt will not have the NikeFIT at the bottom.

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Dec 3 2010, 05:04 PM
pyroboy1911
post Dec 3 2010, 05:36 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(arvil22 @ Dec 3 2010, 05:11 PM)
nope what i mean the Black/blue a.k.a Rihanna Shirt with AON selling in La Vanita have nike-fit , i think u get what i mean  biggrin.gif
haha ok a bit confused tongue.gif
pyroboy1911
post Dec 4 2010, 05:03 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Dec 4 2010, 03:28 PM)
Any Guidance To Remove LFP Jersey On Barca Jersey.

Any Special Treatment For Those White Brand New JErsey, Collar Become Abit Yellowish?
http://www.footballshirtgalore.com/2010/05...on-la-liga.html
pyroboy1911
post Dec 5 2010, 07:09 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Dec 5 2010, 12:27 PM)

Bought from him few months back. Bought the NEVILLE 2 but he doesn't have the "N". So he gave me a free Serie A rubber patch. I'm not sure it is for which season. I'll post the photo here later. See if u want it.  icon_rolleyes.gif
If the rubber Serie A patch is round, its from 2008-2010. If it's squarish with rounded edges, that's the latest one, 2010 onwards.
pyroboy1911
post Dec 5 2010, 07:17 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(katnl @ Dec 5 2010, 07:15 PM)
there's 2 types as sold by e-reall. one from Lextra and the other rubber. guessing the rubber one is newer, as of 07/08 season or something. not quite sure.

the square one is from this season onwards, got that part right. looks better if you ask me.

by the way anyone interested in building a maldini farewell shirt? saw the past season Milan shirt selling for SGD49 at Westons, and e-reall has the Maldini patch.
the lextra is used in the earlier part of season 2007-2008, and in January they switched over to the rubber ones. A bad move in my opinion, coz the rubber one is so much easier to be replicated, as the appearance of the 99% clone ones left some of us spending a lot of time searching for small subtle details on how to differentiate it!
pyroboy1911
post Dec 5 2010, 07:26 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

i think it smudges easily. It's not exactly rubber that u can wipe things off easily, if u look closely it'sa bit fabric like as well.
pyroboy1911
post Dec 5 2010, 07:36 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

i think it's the same with those Lextra names and numbers, if u use them, after a while it will trap dust coz of how the material is. seldom wear my Serie A shirts, but maybe washing them by hands, gosok a bit then it will be fine?

Added on December 5, 2010, 7:37 pm
QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Dec 5 2010, 07:35 PM)
I got this one..

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Toppa-Patch-Serie-au...=item1c16926b8a

Anyone interested to have it?
yeap thats the older one. from the link u can see how scarily similar the authentic and the clone one is.

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Dec 5 2010, 07:37 PM
pyroboy1911
post Dec 5 2010, 07:48 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Well....i think e-reall is pretty honest, he sells both versions and rightly named them Authentic and Clone. So if he says he give u an authentic one, i would incline to say it should be true based in his history and reputation. But best would be to take clear, big-ish picture so maybe some of the experts here can give their opinion. difficult to determine though, but some of the taikos here have sharp eyes wink.gif

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Dec 5 2010, 07:49 PM
pyroboy1911
post Dec 7 2010, 09:33 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Dec 7 2010, 09:24 PM)
Here is the photo of the Serie A patch. Authentic?

Btw, please check out the link below. Thanks!  icon_rolleyes.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1667984
i would incline to say authentic, since there is the paper backing at the back. plus i mentioned seller's history and honesty and all. I dont think the clone one comes with paper backing...

Added on December 7, 2010, 9:39 pm
QUOTE(nazman @ Dec 7 2010, 09:24 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1145948/+1856

i can use this guide to apply my champion league patch too right?
Champions League patch is Lextra type, so the more appropriate guide will be this:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/933093/+1681

step 15 onwards to be precise.

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Dec 7 2010, 09:39 PM
pyroboy1911
post Dec 7 2010, 09:40 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

hhmm? i said i think it is authentic.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top