LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

pyroboy1911
post Dec 30 2010, 04:00 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Dec 30 2010, 02:54 PM)
well pyro / aw13, all the more reason to get 2 home Inter shirts this year - 1 pre WCC and one post WCC - good reference source also tongue.gif
im not a dupe like keith tongue.gif
pyroboy1911
post Jan 1 2011, 12:10 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Dec 31 2010, 11:34 PM)
anyone interested in the AFF Suzuki cup badge? drop me a pm.
Bro, where did u get it?
pyroboy1911
post Jan 1 2011, 09:59 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

International signed for, of course.
pyroboy1911
post Jan 4 2011, 01:45 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(branislave @ Jan 4 2011, 01:22 PM)
Hey guys, any Adelaide-ians here now where to get the official Hyundai A-League printing for the Adelaide United shirt?
you are dammn lucky i'm from Adelaide, i doubt anyone else will know laugh.gif

head to Bailetti Sports down at Grote Street, it's past the China Town from Victoria Square. If not just search google for it.

PS: wondering if i know you in person or not tongue.gif
pyroboy1911
post Jan 4 2011, 07:07 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(branislave @ Jan 4 2011, 02:09 PM)
Hehe, i know you are from Adelaide from the previous few posts, so i was hoping you would reply me.

I ran down to Port Road to do it (well, not literally hahaha) after the guy at Soccer Central told me they do it. But unfortunately its not exactly official, i think its sorta DIY since they don't have the Hyundai A-League printing on the numbers and the letters are somewhat smaller.

Lol, you are doing Bachelor of Pharmacy aren't you? (from your webpage). I'm your senior actually, i just graduated last month..XD
soccer central is full of fakes, and not even the good AAA one even. Nike and Adidas logo not seen on their shirt at all. Bailetti on the other hand has the official ones and also the Socceroos printings. They also have EPL one for white and black.

hehe what a small world sweat.gif good luck on graduation, hopefully my turn next year!

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Jan 4 2011, 07:12 PM
pyroboy1911
post Jan 5 2011, 02:26 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Nice la...i wish i had known of their arrival before i came to doha, i did not bring a single Bayern shirt or any of their national team's shirts...only some Australia's and Korea one for the Asia Cup. I had to buy a Bayern training shirt from Villagio's Adidas store and ask them to sign it...signing on a printed name would be so much awesome i think. But then again, all superstar signatures on 1 single shirt also have it's value tongue.gif

difficult to identify some of the signature coz it looks like a scribble! Robben one is simple, he wrote 10 with the siggy...i like Klose's, very nice.

If you have time go again, go for Klose and Muller this time. i missed out on Muller as well, as well as Badstuber, Butt to name a few...
pyroboy1911
post Jan 5 2011, 04:22 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(rEDs @ Jan 5 2011, 03:36 PM)
lol i was thinking to buy same shirt...qtr140 rite? HAHAHAHA
haha yeah. would have bought the Bayern jersey but size is too big. XL and XXL left doh.gif
pyroboy1911
post Jan 5 2011, 11:14 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

the shirt looks ok to me. But i would not advise you to get that, i think if you look in eBay you can find the shirt for so much cheaper, and buy your own NN from Wiggysports and ask Al Ikhsan to iron it on...all in all wont be USD200.
pyroboy1911
post Jan 6 2011, 05:00 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

haha...the way it is advertised, i am not convinced at all tongue.gif
pyroboy1911
post Jan 6 2011, 06:52 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Jan 6 2011, 06:19 PM)
Very very sceptical. Expect another round of harsh exchanges. I sreiously doubt RM170 with patch and NNs can be authentic.

will wait for pics and see.
just asked him to post picture. i wont be surprised if the reply is "item is still with supplier, cannot get picture etc" tongue.gif
pyroboy1911
post Jan 6 2011, 10:40 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 6 2011, 10:30 PM)
No problem mate.. This is why we have this thread...

Besides, if I'm not around.. we have other experts who can assist... pyroboy1911, plokoon, chcher, aw13 and the rest...
thanks for the kind words, i learn from the best around wink.gif I still remember i first approach you, its the 2000-2002 home kit...checking authenticity. and havent looked back ever since biggrin.gif
pyroboy1911
post Jan 8 2011, 10:36 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

i think it varies depending on the particular league's rule.
pyroboy1911
post Jan 9 2011, 12:32 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

indeed it looks different. just look at the length of the sliver line, it shouldnt be touching the side of the black square.

@Gary, it should be the same. i dont have the senscilia ones yet but i havent heard anyone said its different nor any shops sell them differently.
pyroboy1911
post Jan 11 2011, 05:21 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(ryanking11 @ Jan 11 2011, 01:08 AM)
anyone notice that  Bahrain squad's badges printed wrong liao??
hhmm? What is wrong with their badges? hmm.gif
pyroboy1911
post Jan 11 2011, 02:48 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

ah ic...sharp eyes u got there! biggrin.gif
pyroboy1911
post Jan 13 2011, 11:21 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

the SHARP sponsors looks extremely new and hard-looking. similar to those fake retro jerseys that have embossed sponsor.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0548sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:23 PM