191 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Aug 11 2010, 01:28 AM)
Weston doesnt allow testing... sad.gif

Sure, PM-ed you
ok..thanks so much bro
GaryTan
post Aug 11 2010, 11:23 AM

hi guys, found a pretty sweet deal here.

Its a portugal player issue jersey.

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/378736-611-NIKE-POR...=item19be95784d

Has anyone bought from this seller?

Also, is this jersey size tighter than replica cos I usually wear a S size for replica.

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Aug 11 2010, 11:24 AM
hoongfai
post Aug 11 2010, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Aug 10 2010, 10:09 PM)
wah.. new threat & a lot of new jersey here too... keep it going  rclxms.gif
AC milan home this season looks very nice, too bad beckham no longer on loan there, sure i will buy it & print his NNs. still thinking wanna get it or not...  hmm.gif
why you dont wan buy mu jersey print his name??hehe~~
redtribe
post Aug 11 2010, 01:49 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Aug 11 2010, 11:23 AM)

Also, is this jersey size tighter than replica cos I usually  wear a S size for replica.
this seller can be trusted..even u can ask him to provide more pics if u want..i never deal with him but i believe some of our frens from Malaysia did..
the seller just revised the price from 99.99gbp-->89.99gbp-->69.99gbp-->now 49.99GBP..so grab it while you can..the seller also has the holland away worldcup 2010 PI small size..but has been brought someone else last night..

the shirt will be tighter compare to replica as this is player issue shirt..hope this will help...
SUSbeandy
post Aug 11 2010, 01:56 PM

18 posts

Hi Gary..you can do mass order for Milan Techfit? Count me in too thank you
GaryTan
post Aug 11 2010, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(redtribe @ Aug 11 2010, 01:49 PM)
this seller can be trusted..even u can ask him to provide more pics if u want..i never deal with him but i believe some of our frens from Malaysia did..
the seller just revised the price from 99.99gbp-->89.99gbp-->69.99gbp-->now 49.99GBP..so grab it while you can..the seller also has the holland away worldcup 2010 PI small size..but has been brought someone else last night..

the shirt will be tighter compare to replica as this is player issue shirt..hope this will help...
Hi, tighter by how much? 20%?40%?
A rough estimate would help!

Added on August 11, 2010, 3:02 pm
QUOTE(beandy @ Aug 11 2010, 01:56 PM)
Hi Gary..you can do mass order for Milan Techfit? Count me in too thank you
Pm-ed you

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Aug 11 2010, 03:02 PM
redtribe
post Aug 11 2010, 03:05 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Aug 11 2010, 03:00 PM)
Hi, tighter by how much? 20%?40%?
A rough estimate would help!

Added on August 11, 2010, 3:02 pm
Pm-ed you
im not dare to comment on how many % tighter..but for sure its not tight as the techfit shirt..thats for sure...smile.gif...
GaryTan
post Aug 11 2010, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(redtribe @ Aug 11 2010, 03:05 PM)
im not dare to comment on how many % tighter..but for sure its not tight as the techfit shirt..thats for sure...smile.gif...
thanks, worried to spend so much for a jersey that might not fit :/

Recently had an encounter for a S sized Nike jersey which waist size seems to be for those of 25inches -.-

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Aug 11 2010, 03:14 PM
redtribe
post Aug 11 2010, 03:34 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Aug 11 2010, 03:08 PM)
thanks, worried to spend so much for a jersey that might not fit :/

Recently had an encounter for a S sized Nike jersey which waist size seems to be for those of 25inches -.-
haha..for me if u wear replica small..u still can wear PI size sm...just it will show ur how fit ur body..hehehe...if cannot wear it..just keep it for collection..frame it..its quite rare actually to have PI shirt in small size..
GaryTan
post Aug 11 2010, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(redtribe @ Aug 11 2010, 03:34 PM)
haha..for me if u wear replica small..u still can wear PI size sm...just it will show ur how fit ur body..hehehe...if cannot wear it..just keep it for collection..frame it..its quite rare actually to have PI shirt in small size..
Okay, cool...thankfully I have ordered the holland away, hope it fits nicely not tightly!
iswandi7
post Aug 11 2010, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Aug 11 2010, 11:23 AM)

Also, is this jersey size tighter than replica cos I usually  wear a S size for replica.
if only he has that in long sleeves
pyroboy1911
post Aug 11 2010, 03:59 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

damn, such nice deals drool.gif

GaryTan, are u planning to get it? coz my hands might get too itchy but i dun wanna be a KS blush.gif
GaryTan
post Aug 11 2010, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Aug 11 2010, 03:59 PM)
damn, such nice dealsĀ  drool.gif

GaryTan, are u planning to get it? coz my hands might get too itchy but i dun wanna be a KSĀ  blush.gif
I ordered the holland away PI from them already, go ahead and order smile.gif

I only used the portugal PI as an example as I couldnt find the holland pic haha

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Aug 11 2010, 04:05 PM
pyroboy1911
post Aug 11 2010, 04:05 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

hehe thanks, i know eBay is a free-for-all business but i still dun feel comfy getting something that other members found, unless he/she does not intend to get it...

so if you guys can excuse me whistling.gif
GaryTan
post Aug 11 2010, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Aug 11 2010, 04:05 PM)
hehe thanks, i know eBay is a free-for-all business but i still dun feel comfy getting something that other members found, unless he/she does not intend to get it...

so if you guys can excuse me  whistling.gif
Remember to share with us pics of this jersey biggrin.gif
SUSbeandy
post Aug 11 2010, 04:31 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Aug 9 2010, 09:59 PM)

Finally got my first techfit jersey!
Got the jersey for SGD$120 and printing for SGD$30, pretty cheap considering that the original price for the jersey itself was $199
Gary i just saw..is such an awesome jersey!
For world cup P.I what other team they still have?
GaryTan
post Aug 11 2010, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(beandy @ Aug 11 2010, 04:31 PM)
Gary i just saw..is such an awesome jersey!
For world cup P.I what other team they still have?
pm-ed you smile.gif

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Aug 11 2010, 04:38 PM
renjiv2
post Aug 11 2010, 10:15 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(hoongfai @ Aug 11 2010, 01:05 PM)
why you dont wan buy mu jersey print his name??hehe~~
is quite abnormal for me if print the player NNs in the latest season jersey tat not playing wit the club. anyway i do hav other player NNs in my mind tat wanna printed for the latest MU jersey. icon_idea.gif

talking abt club & national PI jersey, do the last or past few year PI cutting is sighly smaller as same like the latest season PI now? hmm.gif

by the way, Barca hav sign & make agreement to land Ozil to the team, another players NNs will looking fwd to print it in the latest barca jersey rclxms.gif
ckimy
post Aug 11 2010, 11:14 PM

Gary, have any other club's PI shirt besides world cup team?
teckhooi
post Aug 11 2010, 11:42 PM

3,135 posts

Oops, PI virus spread by Gary. Haha

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:01 PM